Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Amstel Amsterdam

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Amstel Amsterdam
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 386 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

386Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    315
  • 4 Sterne
    52
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Disappointed Ambassador

By

26. Juni 2017

IHG Inter.Continental Ambassador
- No upgrade despite being guaranteed for Ambassador members
- No early check-in despite being guaranteed for Ambassador members
- No offer of late check-out
- Dusty sofa, never cleaned despite notification to Duty Manager
- Erratic turndown
- Missing in-room basics (notepad but no pen for instance)
- Chipped furniture
- Arrogant and snooty behaviour from concierge and doorman
- No answer from one-stop service line, even after 15 rings
- No communication between reception staff, management and room attendants

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another wonderful stay

By

26. Juni 2017

club

We regularly stay at Intercontinental Amstel when travelling to Amsterdam on business, and we are always welcomed like family members.

The service from the friendly and knowledgeable staff is exceptional, the rooms are well appointed (with extremely comfortable beds) and the location of the hotel is ideal being an easy walk to the centre of Amsterdam.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Property

By

20. Juni 2017

club

We throughly enjoyed our stay at The Amstel. The location is wonderful. The sense of history is respected and honored. It is heartwarming to see the old building respected and maintained properly. In addition, the staff is trained to accommodate the guests' every need. No request seemed to be an imposition or a burden.

Every service was offered and carried out with style. I can't think of any suggestion that would improve the guests' experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful old hotel - with some issues

By

19. Juni 2017

stayed at the InterContinental recently at the end of our two week trip to 5 European cities. Beautiful, grand hotel under serious renovation externally. Very high end service and formal common areas. Our big issue is that it is not really walkable to many of the main areas in Amsterdam which on balance is fine if it was a peaceful experience. Unfortunately during our three night stay, two of the nights there were loud social events at the property - one which involved loud music till 1:30 in the morning

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding

By

18. Juni 2017

club

Our stat at the Intercontinental Amstel was outstanding. The hotel has an old world elegance with modern amenities. The staff and service were exceptional. We arrived very early and were unexpectedly able to check into our room immediately. The room was beautiful. We would highly recommend the Amstel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

lovely hotel and excellent service

By

17. Juni 2017

platinumelite

The Amstel is a beautifully preserved older building with charm and character and has been well maintained. All the amenities you would need are presented. The lounge and waterfront outdoor space are fantastic, the striking blue of the bar and the furniture and awnings on the river make it a unique space.

The staff presented themselves in a professional manner and were stylishly attired in their work uniforms. The housekeeping staff greeted us whenever our paths crossed. The doorman took a minute to remind me to watch my purse when I was in crowds downtown, that was very kind.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay in Amsterdam

By

16. Juni 2017

club

Great old hotel. Great location, food and service. Nice room and bathroom. Great experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not worth the money

By

14. Juni 2017

It is a IC boutique hotel. However the check-in does not really give me a good feeling. I am a Spire member but seems the receptionist was very surprised that I used the priority check-in. When I asked about if the booking includes breakfast, I was told my booking was 'just' booked by points so no. If I can pay with my points, at least shows I am a regular customer of IHG. After waiting couple of hours, they let me check in and told me I was 'upgraded' but I checked my booking it is the same room type as I booked. And the room is a connecting room. The sound proof is not so good and there was a big party until quite late. To be honest, I was not really impressed by the stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Find

By

05. Juni 2017

club

This was a wonderful hotel. Everything was excellent from the time we walked in. The staff greeted us with a smile. The room was superb. It was always clean. The food was good. The view to the river was spectacular.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

5/29/2017

By

02. Juni 2017

club

beautiful hotel with a great view of the river the staff was excellent and the food in the dining room was memorable but the only reservation i would have is staying there in the summer as the air conditioning was not up to standards and the common areas were hot... we had several friends staying there and they had the same reaction

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Problème de facturation

By

31. Mai 2017

club

Très bon hôtel par contre la facture finale était floue et inexplicable (en Français) par le personnel présent
J'avais choisis une option à 105 € / jour afin d’obtenir une chambre de qualité supérieur, mais je ne l'ai pas eu je ne vois pas l’intérêt de proposer cette option s'il n'y a pas de chambre de libre.
par contre au lieu des 105 € / nuit ou m'a quand même facturé 90 € / nuit pour quoi ? personne ne sait
Dans cette option il était prévu l'apéritif; je n'en ai pas pris au bar, mais par contre tout le minibar à été facturé, j'ai vraiment eu l'impression d'être facturé pour rien.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

24. Mai 2017

A very comfortable attractive hotel. Very nice ambience.
Unfortunately we didn't have time to use the pool or fitness room.
A great location, away from the hustle and bustle of the centre but close enough to easily access the tourist areas.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen