Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1279 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1279Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    902
  • 4 Sterne
    203
  • 3 Sterne
    89
  • 2 Sterne
    46
  • 1 Sterne
    39

Favorite Hotel

By

24. März 2017

club

One of the best places to stay in Buckhead, Atlanta.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

working trip to atlanta

By

23. März 2017

Truly a great hotel. Staff, rooms, amenities were all what i expected, and it was a nice change from the typical long term hotels i sometime stay at. The only thing i wish was that i had time to enjoy the lounge and restaurant.
Maybe next week when i return......

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

You feel like royalty.

By

22. März 2017

club

From the time I had arrived to the time I left, the staff made me feel welcome and valued. The hotel was above all my expectations .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

22. März 2017

club

Loved my time in Buckhead and the staff were extremely friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent evening lobby and bar atmosphere/ entertainment

By

21. März 2017

All is refine. I truly enjoyed the classy evening lobby and bar atmosphere and entertainment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Staycation

By

15. März 2017

My husband and I got away for a night(we only live north of the city) for a little relaxation, and time together away from the kids!
From the moment we arrived, everyone was so kind, attentive and helpful. Gerald at the front desk was so accommodating finding the perfect, quite, corner room on a high floor; just like we requested!! The room was so clean and the bed very comfortable. We both got massages in the spa(Junie was a perfect professional and was awesome!) Gregory in Southern Art was the best server and the food was fabulous! When checking out Linda was so patient going over our bill and had such a sweet smile and attitude! Our overall experience was wonderful and just what we needed. We'll be back!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
Dear SteffM, Thank you so much for letting us know your thoughts regarding your recent stay with us as we certainly appreciate feedback of any kind! I'm thrilled that you received ""above and beyond"" levels of service from our associates (I'll be sure to let them know!). After all, our goal is to exceed expectations, each and every time! Thank you again for your humbling comments; please come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extreme hospitality and comfort

By

14. März 2017

club

As always completely pampered from arrival to departure. Kind words from all staff. Assistance to events in the area from business and shopping (for my wife). Will be back and recommend to others.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Dear Paliden, Thank you so much for letting us know your thoughts regarding your recent stay with us as we certainly appreciate feedback of any kind! I'm thrilled that you received ""above and beyond"" levels of service from our associates (I'll be sure to let them know!). After all, our goal is to exceed expectations, each and every time! Thank you again for your humbling comments; please come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place

By

13. März 2017

club

Great place to stay! it was clean and comfortable! We were there on business and we would stay again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. März 2017
Dear Nan2468, Greetings! Thank you for taking a moment to share your thoughts regarding your recent stay with us. I'm thrilled that you thoroughly enjoyed your experience and found our hotel to be a nice compliment to your obligations in Atlanta. Whatever the occasion may be, we hope you come back to see us again soon! Safe travels. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay great location

By

13. März 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Intercontinental Hotel. It was a great experience. Staying at the hotel is something I've always wanted to do as a teenager.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. März 2017
Dear Tauris32, Thank you very much for your review! I'm so pleased that you thoroughly enjoyed your recent stay with us. We take great pride in anticipating and delivering upon every one of our guests' needs so thank you again for letting us know how we're doing! Please come back and see us again soon for another great experience! Safe travels. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dont let the poor mannered valet ruin your day!

By

13. März 2017

club

Ill mannered valet personnel insulted me and mumbled to his partner "here comes the trailer park" as I pulled up with my window down. I didnt know a brand new $70k pick up truck was consider "trailer park" but what he didnt know was the company I work for had over 300 rooms reserved for that 2 day conference. I hope his supervisor handles this matter accordingly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Dear Will258, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all of our guests leave 100% satisfied, so please accept my sincerest apology for the shortcomings you experienced and if our hotel fell below your expectations. With that said, I would like to discuss your experience with you personally. Please email me at intercontinentalbuckhead@ihg.com at your earliest convenience. I look forward to hearing from you soon! Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel stay

By

12. März 2017

A nice, clean property with a knowledgeable, considerate and helpful staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Dear CRFJR, Thank you very much for your review! I'm so pleased that you thoroughly enjoyed your recent stay with us. We take great pride in anticipating and delivering upon every one of our guests' needs so thank you again for letting us know how we're doing! Please come back and see us again soon for another great experience! Safe travels. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing at best

By

12. März 2017

When we first arrived we were charged more than advertised. There was a $100 incidental deposite that they failed to mention when we booked the hotel. The gentleman who checked us in was very nice but some of our friends had a different lady who was very rude to them. When we reserved the room we paid extra for club lounge access. They failed to look this up on our reservation so for our first night we were unable to access the club lounge. We had to go back in the morning and have them change out room keys to give us access. Around 4am the night before we checked out I got an email that they tried to charge my card an extra $300 but my card was declined. When we tried to check out the next morning they had charged each of is twice (we were splitting the bill on 2 different cards). They tried to charge us a third time and the attendand had to go get her manager to clear the extra charges. They also tried to charge me extra for parking even though we booked the room package that included parking. It is as if they did not bother to actually check our room reservation when we checked in and just gave us a key to a room. I was disappointed with the customer service and the hotel in general. The room was very average for the price. There was a kini fridge but there was no room if we had wanted to put any of our own things because it was too full of their drinks that you would be charged for if you even moved them to make room. The beds were not overly comfortable. In terms of the club lounge, the eggs for breakfast were very runny and undercooked. The cookies at tea time did not taste good. The desserts were subpar at best.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Dear Beccs, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all of our guests leave 100% satisfied, so please accept my sincerest apology for the shortcomings you experienced and if our hotel fell below your expectations. With that said, I would like to discuss your experience with you personally. Please email me at intercontinentalbuckhead@ihg.com at your earliest convenience. I look forward to hearing from you soon! Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen