Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1373 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1373Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    952
  • 4 Sterne
    225
  • 3 Sterne
    95
  • 2 Sterne
    53
  • 1 Sterne
    48

Business

By

24. Juli 2017

Great southern hospitality, nice club lounge, peaceful pool and deck

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel - great location

By

24. Juli 2017

Had a very nice 2-night stay at the Intercontinental in Buckhead, Atlanta. Rooms very nice, comfortable beds, and great breakfast included with my room price.

Only negative is that there were a couple of small holes in my bedsheets - see photo, and some trash behind window curtain that housekeeping must not have seen (photo). Otherwise, very nice stay and I would recommend this hotel and will likely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent hotel but poor Royal Ambassador experience.

By

22. Juli 2017

This is a nice modern hotel with decent amenities, nearby to plenty of restaurants and shops, in an upscale neighborhood. It falls in line with other Intercontinental brands in terms of quality and price, but lacks a bit in customer service.

As a Royal Ambassador I expect a certain level of customer service and this is the second time this hotel has fell short. At check-in the front desk agent wasn't knowledgeable about benefits and wanted to argue with me about what was included with my stay. She claimed that Royal Ambassadors were not entitled to club access even though the T&Cs of the program indicate they are. She eventually gave me club access. I found the drink offerings to be good in the club, the customer service to be great, but the hot food options lacking.

I'm consistently disappointed in the room upgrades for Royal Ambassadors. They upgraded me from a basic room to a club room which is the exact same room, just on the "club floor" even though I was one floor above the club lounge. This is how they reward loyalty? There was also no in-room gift or fruit as expected with the membership.

Very poor attention to detail when it comes to Royal Ambassador members, which is disappointing. I probably won't be back until they figure things out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay as usual

By

19. Juli 2017

We regularly frequent the Intercontinental Buckhead for weekend get aways and we are always happy with the value and comfort of our stay. The hotel is a home away from home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This Hotel is Awesome

By

17. Juli 2017

platinumelite

We are IHG platinum members and we have stayed at quite a few hotels over the past few years. This hotel was by far the nicest hotel that we have stayed at in this hotel chain. It was gorgeous and comfortable and the staff were friendly and helpful. The only complaint that I might voice is that I dont think the thermostat was working quite properly, We had it set on 65 and I dont think it ever felt that cool. Other than that everything else was fabuous! I can highly recommend this hotel to anyone who will be even close to the area!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Peachtree road race 2017 stay

By

14. Juli 2017

club

It was everything that we thought an intercontinental experience would be. However, even though we are IHG members could not check in early

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic 4th of July

By

13. Juli 2017

Had a great time in town for the Peachtree Road Race, and the staff at the Intercontinental Buckhead took expert care of my family and I. They saw to our every need and made it a truly enjoyable occasion!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

5 stars doesn't do this hotel justice.

By

13. Juli 2017

club

Friendly staff. Beautiful hotel. Gorgeous pool. Oh and the perfect room. And a Bourbon bar too. We will be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Atlanta Diamond Hotel in heart of Buckhead

By

12. Juli 2017

The Intercontinental Atlanta continues to be my most favorite hotel in the city. The customer service is exceptional from the front door to the room. I love, love how the staff remembers my name even if I've not been there for months. The high
energy is always evident from the divssity of guest this property attracts. The food is scrumptious at Southern Art and extends to room- service. I made new business contacts
last week in the Club Lounge..yea! Let me not forget that it's a place where I get the best sleep ever. Salute to Mira
Samara and her Guest Relations team because they "Rock."
If you're not staying at IHG in Atlanta you're missing out!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location but not upto standards

By

12. Juli 2017

club

Satyed many 5 star hotels around the world. The experiece was average,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great staff

By

11. Juli 2017

club

great stay had no issues.the room was clean and comfortable and the front desk staff was very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beutiful Hotel!

By

11. Juli 2017

The hotel is absolutely breathtaking! Totally clean in and out!
The staff is so friendly and courteous!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen