Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1143 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1143Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    809
  • 4 Sterne
    181
  • 3 Sterne
    76
  • 2 Sterne
    43
  • 1 Sterne
    34

some smell in the room

By

23. September 2016

Allergic to the cleaning supplies or the air freshners

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Business Conference

By

19. September 2016

club

Overall the hotel was great. Very clean and has great amenities, even special touches. The staff was very kind and helpful. The food was amazing! I did not use the fitness center or pool area but when I went to check it out they were great spaces. The pool especially! There was one drawback to the hotel and that was the internet service. No free wi-fi (you had to sign up for a rewards program) and spotty service were the reason this hotel received 4 starts instead of 5. Everything else about the hotel was luxury so I was surprised to find such a problem with the internet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear bwh100, Thank you very much for your review! I'm so pleased that you thoroughly enjoyed your recent stay with us. We take great pride in anticipating and delivering upon every one of our guests' needs so thank you again for letting us know how we're doing! Please come back and see us again soon for another great experience! Safe travels. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice View

By

15. September 2016

club

Nice View. Beautiful sunrise. Club Level Dining had gnats / fruit flies over much of the food. Didn't have the opportunity to enjoy breakfast before checking out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. September 2016
Dear kcs61, Hello! Thank you so much for the oh-so-kind review. I'm humbled that we exceeded your expectations during your visit. After all, this is our commitment to all of our guests, each and every time. We truly do look forward to serving you, so thank you for the kind comments. Please come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

IC Buckhead

By

15. September 2016

Great hotel, ok restaurant, beds not as comfortable as elsewhere

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear MM59937, Greetings! Thank you for taking a moment to share your thoughts regarding your recent stay with us. I'm thrilled that you thoroughly enjoyed your experience and found our hotel to be a nice compliment to your obligations in Atlanta. Whatever the occasion may be, we hope you come back to see us again soon! Safe travels. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and comfortable bed.

By

14. September 2016

This place is amazing. Rooms are very clean. Location has everything you need (food, Mall, and groceries).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear Ronda22, First of all, thank you very much for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. Secondly, thank you for taking a moment to let us know how we're doing; we value feedback of all varieties! I'm humbled by your kind words and I will certainly share your comments with all of our associates. Again, thank you for your loyalty and we're looking forward to welcoming you back once again very soon. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Check-in 9/2 at 3 PM

By

09. September 2016

club

As eight people were standing in lin e to check-in (Holiday weekend!) at the designated check-in time,
only one representative was at the check-in desk and was busy. Many personnel were walking in and out of the adjoining room to the check-in desk. When a comment was made to one of the personnel (evidently a check-in representative), she was offended by the comment that there had to be more people available to check guests in (at this time). Shortly thereafter five (5)
people came to the check-in counter to expedite the
waiting guests.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. September 2016
Dear GeofS, Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review. As a member of the InterContinental Hotels & Resorts family, our goal for success is nothing less than exceeding every one of our guests’ expectations. Thank you again and we certainly hope you come back and visit us soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful location

By

08. September 2016

We live in the suburbs of Atlanta and booked a room here for a wedding in town. The reception was at the Intercontinental. The overall wedding reception was awesome. However, I called to book the room only days after I received the invitation in the mail and there were only rooms with double beds available. They said due to the heavy volume that weekend they did not have any King rooms for me and my husband but would let us know at check-in if nothing comes available. (which nothing ever became available) We loved the hotel location and lobby was beautiful. However, when we checked in we went right up stairs to change for the reception and only 2 minutes after we entered the room, the door bell rang and it was housekeeping. (this was at like 4pm) They didn't give us a chance to respond and they just opened the door....good thing I was behind the wall changing my clothes and had the chance to immediately say "Um, no thank you!!!" That was very strange. We had just checked in and there was no need for house keeping to be barging in.
Overall, it was fine. I just couldn't believe the cost to stay there...we've stayed at nicer places for less.I'm not 100% if we would stay again there.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. September 2016
Dear Scolwell, Thank you very much for your review! I'm so pleased that you thoroughly enjoyed your recent stay with us. We take great pride in anticipating and delivering upon every one of our guests' needs so thank you again for letting us know how we're doing! Please come back and see us again soon for another great experience! Safe travels. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location, Comfortable

By

07. September 2016

This hotel is near Lenox Mall and near many good restaurants.
There's a shopping strip with a Caribou coffee across the street.
Plus they have Valet and Garage parking, very convenient.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. September 2016
Dear worldwriter, Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review and, most importantly, for the kind words. As a member of the InterContinental Hotels & Resorts family, our goal for success is nothing less than exceeding every one of our guests’ expectations. Thank you again and we certainly hope you come back and visit us soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyed my stay

By

07. September 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Despite it being completely booked, the hotel management provided excellent service. My room was not available when I tried to check in so the management gave me club lounge access as compensation. I enjoyed the amenities offered there. My room was clean and luxurious. Overall: Excellent stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. September 2016
Dear Maximilian52, Thank you for the oh-so-kind review! Really and truly, we strive for reviews like yours as they help to ensure that we're providing extraordinary service to our guests at all times. As a member of the InterContinental Hotels & Resorts family, we can never rest easy when it comes to how guests experience our hotel. Simply put, we want to build and strengthen relationships with each and every one of our guests. And based upon your feedback, I hope that you'll come back and stay with us again (hopefully sooner than later!). Safe travels. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful hotel

By

05. September 2016

A truly impressive hotel. The lobby is modern, grand and impressive, and so is everything else at this hotel. Very impressed by the service and attitude of the staff, as well as the amenities available. The Club Lounge is a great place for business meetings, and the breakfast in the lobby was delicious.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. September 2016
Dear JJMcQuade, First of all, thank you very much for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. Secondly, thank you for taking a moment to let us know how we're doing; we value feedback of all varieties! I'm humbled by your kind words and I will certainly share your comments with all of our associates. Again, thank you for your loyalty and we're looking forward to welcoming you back once again very soon. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manger
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice stay

By

01. September 2016

Great hotel, with amazing bathrooms. I stayed in RM 1805, which has a bit of a goofy layout, making the TV diagonal to the bed. Bad for those with neck problems

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. September 2016
Dear cvic28, Hello! Thank you so much for the oh-so-kind review. I'm humbled that we exceeded your expectations during your visit. After all, this is our commitment to all of our guests, each and every time. We truly do look forward to serving you, so thank you for the kind comments. Please come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Testing time in Atlanta

By

01. September 2016

This hotel is well worth a visit if staying in Atlanta. The quality of surroundings were luxurious and the social areas of the hotel fantastic. We enjoyed good food throughout our stay.

A slight disappointment was the size of the room and on a lower level as a spire member I do always hope for an up grade. But to be fair they were good enough to allow us to check in early and check out late.

I need to mention Michael on the front desk who was very helpful and courteous.

I became very poorly and confined to a wheelchair for the first time in my life during my visit. A daunting prospect for the long travel home to the UK. An unbelievably helpful member of staff called Lonny completely took control of my departure from checking me out, dealing with our luggage and transport. Such a calm, kind and helpful man and a credit to Intercontinental.

I hope this review is helpful to future guests.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. September 2016
Dear Jilson, Thank you for the oh-so-kind review! Really and truly, we strive for reviews like yours as they help to ensure that we're providing extraordinary service to our guests at all times. As a member of the InterContinental Hotels & Resorts family, we can never rest easy when it comes to how guests experience our hotel. Simply put, we want to build and strengthen relationships with each and every one of our guests. And based upon your feedback, I hope that you'll come back and stay with us again (hopefully sooner than later!). Safe travels. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen