Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Stephen F. Austin

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Stephen F. Austin
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 645 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

645Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    491
  • 4 Sterne
    87
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Nice hotel

By

26. September 2016

platinumelite

這家酒店坐落於奧斯汀的中心地帶。員工很友善而且辦事效率高。我們的房間很寬敞,床頭有充電插口,乾淨且安靜。無線網絡信號好,IHG 會員可免費使用網路

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, Quiet and great service

By

22. September 2016

club

Stayed at this property for first time while in Austin. Great experience from check in to check out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at our historic hotel and for telling us about your experience. We are thrilled that we could make your first time in Austin a great experience from beginning to end. It would be our pleasure to serve you again the next time you return.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel in a great location

By

20. September 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was very comfortable, and the staff took excellent care of us. Definitely recommended if you need a place centrally located in downtown Austin for business or for nightlife.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. September 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at our historic hotel and for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are pleased that our staff took excellent care of you, your room was very comfortable, but most of all that you were able to enjoy our convenient location to truly experience Austin whether it is for business or leisure. We hope to see you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

InterContinental Always Exceeds Expectations

By

20. September 2016

platinumelite

Every so often the wife and I treat ourselves to a first class evening in downtown Austin. The Stephen F. Austin InterContinental is hands down our favorite luxury hotel there.

We love the historical aspect of the building, but it's really the staff there that make it. It starts at the curb with the Valet service...you just feel really comfortable handing your car keys over to this team, knowing that your vehicle will be looked after.

You walk into the lobby (it was not crowded at all when we arrived), and staff at the front desk treat you like an old friend that they're glad to see again. Check in is quick and painless.

Of course, the room was wonderful. The only thing I would change for myself next time is to ask for a room a little further from the elevator, but that's my oversight.

The highlight of our visit was getting to meet some great people in town for the races at the COTA track. We visited in the lounge way longer than we should have :).

You can have the fanciest building in town, but without the team to make everything happen. Well...it's just a landmark.

Whenever we travel, we always stay with an IHG hotel because we know what we're going to get. The InterContinental is a "splurge" for us....but oh so worth it!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Thank you for staying with us again and for telling us about your stay. We are delighted to know that our entire staff has consistently delivered superb service, truly making the occasion special when you stay with us. It is our pleasure to deliver personalized friendly service and it always warms our hearts to know that our guests feel deeply appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Hotel and Staff

By

19. September 2016

This was our second stay at this hotel. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful, the rooms are clean , well maintained and appointed. The location is in downtown Austin within walking distance of many places and activities.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
It was our pleasure to have you stay with us at our historic property. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our friendly service, clean rooms, convenient location, and had a pleasant nights sleep. Thank you for your understanding regarding the required valet parking at our location, it is truly one of the challenges of being in downtown Austin. We certainly hope that you will stay with us again when your travels bring you back to Austin.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience, great location

By

17. September 2016

club

We had a great weekday stay with combined business and pleasure. Walked to the Capitol, some of Austin's best restaurants. Enjoyed a cigar on on the patio deck overlooking Congress Ave. I was concerned about the noise from the construction next door which was relatively minor. They even had ear plugs in the bathroom in case it was an issue. Staff was comforting when we didn't have any caffinated coffee in the room, they brought us a fresh pot. Roaring Fork was great for a business lunch, with a really unique menu. Would definitely recommend and stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at our historic hotel and for telling us about your experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our many amenities and excellent service. Thank you for your understanding regarding the construction across the street, we are certainly doing our best to minimize it's impact on your stay. We look forward to seeing you again when you return to Austin.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding Staff

By

16. September 2016

They are wonderful. Very helpful and kind. When the coffee maker malfunctioned they saw to our needs,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. September 2016
Thank you for staying with us at our historic location and for telling us about your stay. We are delighted by your kind words. It is our pleasure to make your time in Austin a wonderful experience and we are glad to know that even if issues arise we are able to take care of them promptly. We certainly hope to see you again the next time you come to Austin.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful experience

By

14. September 2016

I needed accommodations for a last minute trip. Intercontinental Stephen F. Austin was very convenient. The staff was professional, friendly and attentive. I can highly recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. September 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at our historic hotel and for telling us about your experience. We are proud to know that our staff provided you with professional, friendly and attentive service during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Austin.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very nice

By

12. September 2016

club

loved the cleaniness of the hotel and the friendliness of the servers.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. September 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at our historic hotel and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are delighted to know that our friendly staff were able to take care of all of your needs during your stay with us. We hope to see you again when you return to Austin.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

11. September 2016

Service was excellent. All the staff at and management at the lounge for breakfast was very friendly and more than helpful.. Also enjoyed afternoon club lounge options. Very conveniently located between the Capitol and restaurant and bar options. Very nice lobby and second floor.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Thank you for staying with us at our historic hotel and for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our convenient downtown location and that our staff provided excellent service throughout your stay. We hope to see you again the next time you return to Austin.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay

By

10. September 2016

This was a nice place to stay and in a good location. The room was very small but it was very clean. All staff members were very friendly and attentive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our historic hotel and for telling us about your experience. We take pride in our excellent service and friendly attentive staff. Please accept our apologizes for not having a larger room available for you. We hope you will choose to stay with us again when you visit Austin.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Mid Week Stay

By

09. September 2016

The historic hotel was very accommodating and relaxing. I was so impressed that I stayed an extra night with my spouse so that he could experience the same atmosphere.

It helped us relax during the week.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. September 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for telling us about your experience. We are thrilled to know that our staff accommodated you and your spouses needs while providing an atmosphere so relaxing you decided to stay an extra night. And to know that feeling stayed with you for the week. It would be our pleasure to serve you again when you return to Austin.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen