Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Stephen F. Austin

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Stephen F. Austin
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 815 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

815Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    628
  • 4 Sterne
    106
  • 3 Sterne
    43
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Excellent!

By

23. Juni 2017

Excellent! What more can I say? Great amenities, great service! Friendly staff! Very professional! Beautiful Historic building which maintains its character while having modern amenities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall Great Experience

By

19. Juni 2017

The only issue I had was my room being ready late, but overall I had a wonderful experience. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bed and beautiful rooms

By

19. Juni 2017

platinumelite

The guestrooms are nice and the bed is amazing! Front desk staff took a little while for checking in. Bar area is nice and the food is good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall great experience

By

19. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Great location, clean room, nice neighborhood. Would recommend for the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Austin Texas

By

18. Juni 2017

club

Our visit was short but enjoyable. Deco and furniture were very pleasing to look at. The bed was very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay

By

16. Juni 2017

club

We Paddleboarded 21 miles that day for a cancer fundraiser. It was very nice to have a comfortable bed to sleep in after the 21 miles. Very nice hotel and right in the middle of town...lots to do.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location

By

16. Juni 2017

Austin Experience is spot on staying downtown and the price is right for a downtown hotel.
clean , knowledgeable and service a 10!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

16. Juni 2017

club

This hotel is absolutely decorated it's clean and easy access. Staff was friendly and room amenities were excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lacking for an IC

By

15. Juni 2017

PRO-Beautiful, historic building in a great location. Great wait staff in the breakfast room.

CON-Front desk not very receptive. I asked if there was a club floor and was told we were being assigned a club floor room but when I asked where the lounge was, I was told it was on the first floor-later found out it's not complimentary AND The breakfast buffet was $25.00/person with only 5-6 items. The a la carte menu was almost as much. I feel this is a bit much .

I also asked for a room with a view of the Capitol and was told it had a view but we just overlooked another building. I think there was a language problem with the staff at the reception desk.

Our room was not cleaned 2 out of the three days we stayed there. When I asked about it, they said it was because we had our do not disturb sign. We had it displayed when we went down to breakfast and we were usually back and out of the room by 10-1030a.

The first day this happened I asked that they, at least come and take the garbage and leave fresh towels-never happened. Same thing the next day.

Upon checking out, I asked to speak to the manager and was told was not available but the young guy asked for my cell number and said they would call me . Still waiting since mid-May.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Hotel, great location!

By

13. Juni 2017

club

Beautiful historic hotel located i downtown Austin. Just a few blocks from either town lake activities or the state Capitol. Staff is very attentive and helpful. Cool 2nd floor balcony bar with views of the Capitol.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

10. Juni 2017

Excellent location within walking distance to all night life as well as State Capital. Staff were exceptionally helpful, friendly and courteous. Meeting space is a little tight but the food and service more than make up for it. Hotel lobby very inviting with staff available to assist.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Low quality room and experience

By

09. Juni 2017

club

You really do get what you pay for. If they raise prices at all I won't stay there again. It's ok for a quick overnight business trip but only if you arrive late, fall asleep and leave early the next day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen