Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Stephen F. Austin

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Stephen F. Austin
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 753 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

753Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    581
  • 4 Sterne
    99
  • 3 Sterne
    40
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Wonderful relaxing vacation

By

23. März 2017

From the moment the valet took my keys, our stay at the Stephen F was wonderful. The front desk staff was courteous and the valet was polite and accommodating. We had reserved a room with a single queen, and while it was a tad bit small, it was well furnished and decorated and very clean, and the view of downtown Austin was amazing.

We were close to all the shops and restaurants, a block from 6th Street and SXSW was just wrapping up, but it wasn't as noisy as one might think, even with construction across the street.

Checkout was easy, and there were no surprise charges on our bill. The staff remained courteous even as we left. We will definitely return and stay at that hotel again to experience more of what Austin has to offer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

21. März 2017

This hotel is perfect! It's right near 6th street & many places to eat. On top of that their employees are great. I checked in with Victoria and she was amazing! From making sure my room preferences were met to small talk which made my check in memorable. She's a great asset to yalls team! I can't wait to go back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

SXSW

By

20. März 2017

Staff was overly friendly even on this busy weekend. From the valet, to the front desk, to the café all were very pleasant and personable. Room was in great shape. Bed and Bath very clean. Stayed here many times. Really like the location and the Hotel amenities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Home Away From Home

By

20. März 2017

We stayed here for the last 4 days of SXSW again this year and the hotel staff were as amazing and accommodating as ever. Even though our stay was for business, it always felt like we were on vacation when we were back at the hotel. Thank you!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Thank you for staying with us again for SXSW and for sharing your experience of our iconic hotel. We are proud to know that our staff made your business trip feel like a vacation by providing you with amazing service and accommodations. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

In the Heart of Austin

By

20. März 2017

platinumelite

I highly recommend this hotel if you're looking for a great place to stay in Austin for one or more nights. Located in the heart of Austin there are many places you could go to that are nearby. A walk to the Capitol, Convention Center, or Congress Avenue to the Colorado river are just a few things you can do that are nearby. Not to mention 6th street and all the great places you can find food and fun activities!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful historic hotel

By

19. März 2017

club

Overall an excellent value! The Club Lounge is outstanding!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience of our iconic hotel. We are proud to know that you feel you received an excellent overall value and that you had an outstanding experience in our Club Lounge. Next time you are in town it will be our pleasure to have you stay with us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nicely appointed room with comfortable bed.

By

16. März 2017

Met or exceeded all expectations. Would definitely return.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience of our iconic hotel. We are proud to know that you had an excellent stay and that we exceeded all your expectations. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing staff and beautiful building

By

16. März 2017

We enjoyed both nights of our stay very much, although we were expecting a bigger room, the entire stay was great. The staff was super friendly and helpful every single interaction. Me and my wife would definitely stay here again and every time we come to Austin.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience of our iconic hotel. We apologize that we did not have a bigger room for you and thank you for your understanding. We are proud to know that you enjoyed both nights of your stay and that our staff was super friendly and helpful. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

1 night

By

16. März 2017

Great room and staff I had a great stay, the restaurant on property was very good with a great staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience of our iconic hotel. We are proud to know that you had a great stay and enjoyed our restaurant, your great room and our wonderful staff. It would be our pleasure if, next time you are in town, you stayed with us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another perfect stay in austin

By

14. März 2017

Everything is always great at the Steven F. Is the only place I stay in austin

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. März 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience of our iconic hotel. We are proud to know that everything was great and that we are the only place you stay in Austin. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location

By

13. März 2017

convenient location in Austin - central and easy to walk around

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. März 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience at our iconic hotel. We are proud to know that you enjoyed our convenient location in downtown Austin within walking distance of all the things that make it great. Next time your are in town it would be our pleasure if you stayed with us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay across the street

By

13. März 2017

Any street. And if you need to visit another InterContinental® close one that is truly a full size grown up version of a hotel where they have chairs to sit in and a regular pool to swim in and room service that taste good.
Stay at any hotel where you can have a look at the pool without a shell-shocked security guard confronting you with accusations and weird innuendo that escalates in his mind and spills out on to the radio to everyone and and then follows you to the front desk with converging various other employees in strange celebration dance.
Stay anywhere that has a parking lot. where if you pay $65 to park it is your choice.
Stay somewhere that has a view of something other than a skyscraper in full construction that is the overwhelming sensory experience of your stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. März 2017
We will refrain from commenting other than to say that our security responded quickly and appropriately to the situation you created and your behavior when approached. We do have seating in our lobby, mezzanine level, and terrace which can be seen in the photos on our website and social media. Valet parking is $40+tax.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen