Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Beijing Beichen

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Beijing Beichen
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1801 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1801Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1213
  • 4 Sterne
    376
  • 3 Sterne
    119
  • 2 Sterne
    52
  • 1 Sterne
    41

很好的体验

By

28. Januar 2020

很好的体验,餐饮不错,泳池不错,酒廊也很好。服务态度不错。对至悦大使比较友善。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

完美的洲際體驗!

By

26. Januar 2020

第一次住中國的內地的洲際飯店,比在別的國家都的體驗相比要好很多。飯店給高階會員的福利相當好,這次因為工作一整天待在房間,行政酒廊有早餐,下午茶,和晚上簡餐等,還可以用會員的120人民幣卷點餐送到房間,算是所有住過洲際飯店的一次完美體驗!

入住和退房迅速,房間寬敞乾淨,遇到的服務人員有具有5星酒店的水準!

強烈推薦!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

中心部からは遠いが快適

By

20. Januar 2020

club

オリンピック公園近くに立地しており、周辺にお店等は少ないのでホテルでの滞在が中心になるが、快適に滞在できる。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

18. Januar 2020

platinumelite

Nice location, excellent service, recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

one more breakfast

By

12. Januar 2020

I'm a SA,but supply one breakfast only.otherwise,the hotel don't offer free parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

05. Januar 2020

platinumelite

This hire is on par with all other intercontinental properties, great stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

03. Januar 2020

platinumelite

I have an upgraded room and the view is great.

The breakfast is just average.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff.

By

31. Dezember 2019

platinumelite

The Intercontinental Beijing Haidian staff and service was excellent. They took time to personally get to know me and were helpful and kind.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beijing Intercontinental Beichen

By

25. Dezember 2019

platinumelite

We stayed several weeks here for Business. We experience great service throughout the Hotel. Italian Prosciutto and Arugula Pizza was a hit. All personnel was very professional and very helpful. Wi-fi needs to be improved through out the hotel. I do not remember the service to be that slow in the past.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Professional Tom Tony from Con,Carol from gro. Every one was very nice.

By

25. Dezember 2019

club

Everything was Perfect .So many selections at Cafe.Comfortable room. Professional staff. Excellent location. Best choice for stay.
Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, good room.

By

12. Dezember 2019

Location is good. Breakfast is good.
Quiet room with good view.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable

By

10. Dezember 2019

大使免费周末预订的基础房,升级了观景房,送了双早加酒廊待遇,很不错,值得推荐入住,入住期间赶上大雪,在房间看着鸟巢和水立方很美。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen