Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Beijing Beichen

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Beijing Beichen
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 732 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

732Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    490
  • 4 Sterne
    150
  • 3 Sterne
    52
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    21

A good hotel with right service

By

15. April 2016

It was my first time to use this hotel - "just give a try" was my purpose. I like the services provided by the hotel staffs - not too much and not too less - very comfortable.
The weather was very good during my whole stay. The too good weather caused a minor problem and made my room too warm. A staff said "sorry" many times to me with a very sincere attitude as there was not cold air supplied at that time I guess. Anyway, I enjoyed my stay there, and will come back for my next business trip.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear River Zhang, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by air conditioning. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Stephen Antram General manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Prima volta a Pechino

By

14. April 2016

club

Peccato aria condizionata ko.
Ristorante troppo costoso
SPA troppo costosa

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear Truciolo, La ringrazio di averci informati. Ci scusiamo per gli inconvenienti che ha affrontato durante il suo soggiorno dato che non si tratta dei nostri standard abituali. Riferiremo il suo commento al nostro personale e apporteremo le modifiche necessarie. Ci auguriamo che sceglierà di soggiornare di nuovo da noi per permetterci di mostrarle il nostro vero livello di servizio. Distinti Saluti, Stephen Antram General manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

酒店的服务胜过硬件

By

14. April 2016

礼宾部的员工总体印象很好,服务积极主动。当值班经理Lina积极解决空调不运作问题,让人满意。酒店的管理层没有把问题考虑在先,空调有问题在公共的平台也没有提示,这有些不符合五星级酒店的作风。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
尊敬的Qiqibaobao: 感谢您选择入住北京北辰洲际酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴酒店的环境和服务得到您的认可和肯定。您的表扬是对我们员工最大的鼓励。我们将会以越来越优质的服务来回馈您对我们的支持。同时我们为空调给您带去的不便道歉,我们已和管理层沟通,正在想办法尽快解决。真诚期待您的再次光临。也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店”,了解更多酒店动态及礼遇。 安德华 酒店总经理
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适,服务一般

By

14. April 2016

club

床铺尚舒适,设施已陈旧,服务则一般。中规中矩, 没有什么可以出彩或印象深刻之处。但作为洲际之品牌实在只能给出一般的评价

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
尊敬的Check271, 感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于客房设施陈旧问题而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们一定会对这些问题展开调查。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店”,了解更多酒店动态及礼遇。 安德华 酒店总经理
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

我的北京商务旅行的首选--北辰洲际

By

13. April 2016

交通便利,奥林匹克景观很不错,酒店的服务一流,餐厅的食材品质很高,对会员的服务宾至如归。很喜欢酒店的床,房间布局也很有特点,尤其是行政酒廊。行政部每次给我的入住提供更多的便利,特别感谢行政部的Winnie,希望下次北京之行仍是我的首选。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
尊敬的nickliu: 感谢您选择入住北京北辰洲际酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴酒店的环境和服务得到您的认可和肯定。您的表扬是对我们员工最大的鼓励。我们将会以越来越优质的服务来回馈您对我们的支持。真诚期待您的再次光临。也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店”,了解更多酒店动态及礼遇。 安德华 酒店总经理
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor experience, extremely hot room

By

13. April 2016

No air conditioner for 5 nights. Room temperature reaches 30c. Didn't inform me the maintenance before i check in. Poor customer experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear Srxxxxxx, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We have already shared your feedback about room temperature with our staff and will soon make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Also we do hope to make up to you on your next visit, please contact annie.li@icbjb.com. Stephen Antram General manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beware: no air conditioning during spring

By

13. April 2016

club

No air conditioning for several months the staff claims. Make sure you go back to your room mid-day to close the window or the pollution will be horrible by the time you get back to your room after dinner. The stench of the hotel hallway

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear traveller121212, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We have shared your feedback about our air conditioning with our staff and will soon make the necessary changes. We hope to make up to you next time you visit our hotel, please contact annie.li@icbjb.com. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Stephen Antram General manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear traveller121212 Thank you for your feedback about the noise in the room. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the air conditioning situation. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area, please contact annie.li@icbjb.com. sincerely, Stephen Antram General manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst Hotel in Beijing

By

12. April 2016

club

I have said it all in the Survey I just took

Service 1/2 star
Staff 1/2 Star
Appearance 1/2 Star
Room 1/2 Star

Over all satisfaction 1/2 Star

Will never stay again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Dear billyjoebob, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope to make up to you next time you visit our hotel, please contact annie.li@icbjb.com. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Stephen Antram General manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务很好

By

11. April 2016

club

在洲际酒店入住,真切感受到人性化的服务,记忆最深刻的是行政酒廊的员工,尤其是Molly 挺亲切可爱,还有Tina和March,也非常善解人意。还有前台的Jane ,听说我感冒了,就让同事送了红糖姜水到房间,我非常惊讶和感动。谢谢这么多优秀的同事,给我带来一次非常不错的入住体验。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. April 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您选择入住北京北辰洲际酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴酒店的环境和服务得到您的认可和肯定。您的表扬是对我们员工最大的鼓励。我们将会以越来越优质的服务来回馈您对我们的支持。真诚期待您的再次光临。也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店”,了解更多酒店动态及礼遇。 安德华 酒店总经理
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel

By

11. April 2016

really enjoy this hotel and always chose it if available. please allow me thanks Wimnie, Panadola and Amy whom works in business center. really appreciate it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. April 2016
Dear thorwang, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will pass your kind words to our staff, especially to Winnie, Panadda and Amy. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stephen Antram General manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

空调极差

By

10. April 2016

club

空调不工作,房间温度太高,非常不好的体验,不明白为何洲际酒店的空调系统不能及时维修?退房时向前台说明这一问题,回复还需要2周才能修好,对此实在无法理解。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. April 2016
尊敬的wendy001, 感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出房间温度的评价,我们已经与团队及管理层分享这些信息,酒店正全力解决空调这一问题。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。同时我们希望为您这次入住带去的不便道歉,能在您下次入住时带去相应补偿,请联系annie.li@icbjb.com. 也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店”,了解更多酒店动态及礼遇。 安德华 酒店总经理
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

on business

By

10. April 2016

platinumelite

do not need room upgrade but need a quite room to sleep

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. April 2016
Dear Otto666, Thank you for your feedback about the noise in the room. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area, please contact annie.li@icbjb.com. sincerely, Stephen Antram General manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen