Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1209 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1209Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    989
  • 4 Sterne
    155
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Marino Marina

By

12. August 2020

I've visited this place for 10 days, and I liked my stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A unique place to stay

By

11. August 2020

A superb property, in the center of the lovely Beirut

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing clean and safe

By

10. August 2020

club

The hotel in middle of the town amazing hotel clean safe the staff very helpful the room are big and clean , the food delicious ,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Intercontinental Phoenicia Beirut - shocking!

By

02. August 2020

This was not what we expected at all from an IHG property - as if we were staying in a cheap 1-star hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Séjour inoubliable

By

27. Juni 2020

Le mythique Hôtel le Phoenicia à ne pas rater !
Tout le séjour était parfait ; chambre spacieuse , literie très confortable , salle de bain avec tout le nécessaire de toilette de bonne qualité , corbeille de fruit à l accueil , café et boisson Offerts . Nous reviendrons !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Safe with luxarious intercontinental touch

By

24. Juni 2020

platinumelite

Felt safe, relaxed and pampered with the intercontinental touch for a change in these hectic times.
Everything was perfect

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

24. Juni 2020

Service was great, staff was taking all necessary precautions and ensuring high standards. We spent the day on the pool, it was very calm and beautiful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bon service et chambre agréable et confortable

By

18. März 2020

club

L hotel est très bien et chaque fois que je suis à Beirut je séjourne la bas.
La qualité des chambres et du service est très bien.
A recommander

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Satisfied

By

11. März 2020

platinumelite

Always great experience! the venue the staff!

the location near Zaytona bay! for sure the view from the hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great IHG experience in Beirut

By

10. März 2020

The Phoenicia is a Beirut landmark, the stay there doesn't disappoint. Great and caring staff with attention to detail that makes you feel special. Not the first time I've stayed there and it won't be the last time!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptional Property

By

04. März 2020

platinumelite

My stay at the Phoenicia exceeded my expectations on my recent visit to Beirut. Despite difficult times in the city, the staff at this property continues to provide World Class service. Each and every employee at this hotel went above and beyond. While I did not have time to enjoy breakfast in the hotel, the presentation and selections looked absolutely amazing.

There is a rather exclusive boutique bar named Hooch located on the property that I would rank as one of the most incredible Whisky bars in the world. You won’t find it unless you ask for directions and this is by design. It’s well worth checking out.

The location is extremely convenient, making every part of the city accessible within a short walk or ride. The views of the waterfront are lovely and it was great to have easy access to the incredible public access area along the waterfront.

I would not hesitate to choose this hotel for future visits.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

the best experience you could ever have in beirut

By

02. März 2020

club

highly recommend this hotel for business or pleasure

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen