Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Le Vendome Beirut

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Le Vendome Beirut
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 297 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

297Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    240
  • 4 Sterne
    36
  • 3 Sterne
    8
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Excellent location; great service

By

12. Januar 2020

As all Intercontinental Hotels that I have stayed in; this was not an exception in the great service you provide. The personnel at the check in and in the restaurant at breakfast very helpful and very kind. The decoration beautiful!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved my stay in the Hotel Le Vendôme

By

29. Dezember 2019

I spent five sensational nights in this hotel : the Suite, the amazing service, the cleanliness, the breakfast and the bar with its magnificent view on the sea made my stay a haven of peace!
I warmly thank the whole staff and allow me to list the names of the persons who greatly contributed to my exceptional stay at Hotel Le Vendôme : Benoit, Roy, Jacqueline, Tony and last but not least Chef Ali,who spoiled me every day with his excellent smoothies!
Of course I intend to go back to Lebanon and stay again in Le Vendôme.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great location

By

17. Dezember 2019

club

The beds in this hotel are so comfortable and the location is superb because you can reach anywhere in the heart of the city with little time. Even if you are not a frequent guest, you can never be disappointed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent property

By

12. Dezember 2019

platinumelite

Loved the property and the location the staff are friendly and very knowledgeable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

25. November 2019

club

Everything was wonderful and top class for the most part.
A few comments for improvement:
1) the breakfast was outrageously priced at $33USD therefore we did not have breakfast on the property.
2) transportation was outrageously priced at $150USD. As a result we opted for a $16 taxi ride.
3) the fruit in the room was a bit dated.
4) the entryway in the room smelled of mold.

Everything else was wonderful and we enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was very kind and efficient. The late checkout was very much appreciated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Authentic French Style Hotel

By

10. November 2019

platinumelite

This is a nice small hotel on the corniche in Beirut close to all areas within walking distance to most sights in Beirut.
Good views of the sea and balconies in most rooms.
The beds are very comfy and clean.
Its not a cheap stay however, Beirut is an expensive place.
The front desk staff and housekeeping staff are good, friendly and helpful. Avoid having breakfast In Sydney's restaurant if it isn't buffet day! The views are super but the food is expensive and the waiter is rude and untrained one is called Omar. He has no 'people skills'!

As the hotel is 5 mins away fro the Pheonician its big sister hotel you can use the spa facilites for free there and its worth the 5 minute walk or shuttle ride which you book at the check in desk at Le Vendome.

We are unsure what it would be like staying here when the hotel is full as it was rather empty when we were there so it was peaceful and quiet.

Beirut is an interesting place for a couple of days however, it is not the place it used to be years ago.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

10. November 2019

My favorite hotel in Beirut.
Highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Service

By

02. November 2019

A legendary hotel with excellent service, location and food.

I thank the entire staff for the excellent hospitality and keep up the great work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent overall

By

13. Oktober 2019

club

room very comfortable with gorgeous view and excellent noise isolation
breakfast is excellent
front staff friendly and professional

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Schöner Sufenthalt

By

12. Oktober 2019

club

Klasse Service in einem schönen Hotel mit Lage am Wasser und hervorragendem Essen

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Beirut

By

12. Oktober 2019

club

Coming from Australia I can honestly say we do not receive the level of care and attention at our hotels that I received here. The staff were exceedingly polite, helpful, friendly and professional and my room was comfortable, clean and charming. I thoroughly enjoyed my time in Lebanon made especially so on account of coming back each evening to the comfort of this hotel. I want to thank each and every member of staff for their kindness, you all do your jobs exceptionally well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel in a trendy area.

By

09. Oktober 2019

club

I was pleasantly surprised with this property. The staff was super friendly, and very welcoming.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen