Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Buenos Aires

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Buenos Aires
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1558 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1558Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1117
  • 4 Sterne
    305
  • 3 Sterne
    80
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Outstanding experience

By

31. März 2020

club

Our group had a wonderful experience, the staff are courteous and thoughtful. The rooms, grounds and hotel are beautiful--

I highly recommend a visit to The InterContinental Buenos Aires

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Inter bue

By

31. März 2020

club

Todo perfecto como siempre.:escla 5ta vez que lis visito y me siento como en mi propua casa.
La prixima sera en el.intercontinental, sin dudas

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor experience

By

31. März 2020

Poor experience with the staff at reception having 2 different rooms with same plumbing problems in the bathroom. Not handled like it should in a 5 star hotel. It was very disappointing having to wait for 1 hour and having to go to the reception ( in room phone not working) 3 x
for a solution.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff giving great service.

By

23. März 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel several times over the last few years and I am still very satisfied with the service. The fact that the staff remembers your name says something about the dedication to their jobs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A very nice hotel in a super location

By

23. März 2020

I have been coming to the Intercontinental for many years now and I always look forward to come back again. It is a luxury hotel and also I always liked it very much, during my last visit I realised some positive small changes. The Club Lounge is a good place to relax and the staff is very helpful and polite. This time I tried 4 diffrent masseurs and I must say they all did a very good job. From the hotel you can walk to many nice places. There is a nice courtyard in the hotel where you can enjoy a drink or something small to eat. The only disadvantage you must wait quite long until the waiters come to your table. The restaurant next door serves nice meals in the evening and on the first floor you get a buffet at lunch time. They have always been very generous with upgrades and the room was very clean and always ready when we came back from our walk,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

На 100% соответствует уровню

By

22. März 2020

Отель не новый, но он на 100% соответствует уровню. Потому что все люди, работающие в отеле прекрасно обучены и знают, как сделать ваше проживание максимально комфортным, уютным, запоминающимся, прекрасным... Это так важно чувствовать себя желанным гостем. Мне есть, с чем сравнить, т.к. посетил уже более 20 отелей Intercontinental по всему миру. Именно в этом отеле участники программы лояльность IHG Rewards и Ambasdador чувствуют себя абсолютно счастливыми людьми, потому что их окружают настоящие профессионалы.
Благодарим за повышение категории номера, за доступ в лаундж, за приветливые улыбки и прекрасное время, проведённое в отеле.
Отель очень удобно расположен, завтраки разнообразные и очень вкусные. Каждый день есть игристое вино. Приятные мелочи в виде сладостей в номер и т.д. ждут Вас в этом чудесном отеле.

Мы очень хорошо отдохнули! Надеемся ещё вернуться. Ваш отель - пример для подражания всей сети IHG! Надеемся сюда вернуться вновь.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect ending to our vacation

By

18. März 2020

platinumelite

Could not have been better. We enjoyed every hour of our stay. Location was great and we were able to walk to many of the places we wanted to go. We do not usually do reviews but this was too good to pass up. Try it and see for yourself.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bien pero no colmo mis espectativas

By

18. März 2020

club

El hotel tiene tres restaurantes, solo el bar estuvo habilitado para cenar a la carta el viernes y lo mismo ocurrió para el almuerzo del sábado.
Durante toda la cena debimos soportar que pasen la aspiradora en un salón contiguo, avisado el personal nada hizo para solucionarlo.
Reservamos habitación "CLUB" que cuenta con checkin preferencial en piso 17 y salon exclusivo para merienda, coctel, etc con vistas amplias, etc, resulto que se estaba mudando el lounge y nos mandaron al business center del piso primero, podian habernos avisado al reservar...
La ubicacion es muy buena, el personal muy correcto.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente servicio

By

18. März 2020

club

Hotel de súper categoría , habitación grande y cómoda , desayuno de nivel , todas las instalaciones son de lujo , súper ubicado en una zona más tranquila

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

BA experience March 2020

By

17. März 2020

platinumelite

Overall good place and well located. Great concierge but average food and drinks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buenos Aires IHG

By

12. März 2020

platinumelite

Beautiful hotel with excellent staff and service throughout our stay. I like walking in the cities I visit and this location was great for walking and seeing the local people and their lifestyles. There is also beautiful parks and monuments in easy walking distances from the hotel. The priority staff gave me a good map and directions to ensure I enjoyed my walk.
Our room was well designed and very comfortable, we really enjoyed our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente

By

12. März 2020

club

Muy buen servicio, la habitacion muy cómoda, la comida acorde y los espacios muy tranquilos.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen