Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1905 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1905Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1018
  • 4 Sterne
    419
  • 3 Sterne
    229
  • 2 Sterne
    138
  • 1 Sterne
    101

Great Location and nice updated rooms

By

24. Januar 2017

club

Great Location... nice rooms. Centrally located for shopping and great restaurants. Good place to stay if you're looking for convince when traveling with children.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and helpful staff

By

24. Januar 2017

club

The hotel staff are always helpful and friendly. The room was spacious and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of the most pleasant IC stays in a long time

By

23. Januar 2017

Was welcomed in an amazing way by one of the nicest front desk staff I have ever met and was assigned to a very nice and spacious room in the executive tower. Considering the location of the property this really is a nice place to stay while in Chicago. And dont forget to visit the beautiful roman pool. Only con is that there is no Club lounge at this property, but as this is rather common at IC`S throghout the States thats just a small hickup. Cant wait to go back tihis week!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Watch what tower they put you in

By

20. Januar 2017

I am an IHG Spire Elite member. Last year I had over 130 nights at IHG properties. The Interncontinental is a beautiful hotel; however, my IHG Rewards status seemed to mean nothing to the staff. I was particularly disappointed with the size of the room. Navigating around the bed was tight. When I asked the front desk about this, they said the other tower had bigger rooms. The photos of the rooms are deceptive as to their size. The pool on the 12th floor and the adjacent gym are nice. The gym is very tight. Given all the choices in Chicago, I will most likely try another hotel. Upon check in, the front desk person tried to immediately upsell me to Ambassador status to the point of pushing it and ignoring that I wanted to get into my room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

20. Januar 2017

club

i enjoyed my stay , the staff was good , the location was convenient

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Service

By

19. Januar 2017

I had a difficult time modifying my reservation over the phone. When I got to the hotel, Paula at the front desk completely took charge of working with my request, and set my wife and I up in an upgraded room. Others at the hotel were very friendly as well. Our stay at the Intercontinental was really the catalyst for what was ultimately an amazing weekend in Chicago. Thanks so much!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible Magnificent Mile Hotel

By

15. Januar 2017

club

You would only expect the best when staying on chicagos Magnificent Mile. However, the rooms are very small, if your over 6ft tall you would have to stoop low to get around the hallways to the rooms. Quality of furniture and fixtures are very poor and need to be updated. I was not informed of anything the hotel has to offer (bar, lounge, breakfast etc.). I paid extra to have a room at a top floor with a great view and I was given a room on the 20th floor with a view of the alley. I would highly recommend staying in another hotel that would meet the quality and standards that Chicago's Magnificent Mile has to offer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great night of sleep

By

14. Januar 2017

club

Great night of sleep, I enjoyed the hotel, great location downtown Chicago! Very nice people working here

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New Year's Eve

By

11. Januar 2017

club

Overall a great experience, great location and staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Architectural gem with indifferent staff

By

09. Januar 2017

The hotel itself is beautiful - architecturally speaking. The ball rooms and the swimming pool are masterpieces of American architecture. Unfortunately, the staff seems wholly uninterested in providing quality customer service. As an Ambassador member for over a decade, I was really shocked at how little they cared, and how unconcerned the staff was at fulfilling its commitment to the program. I'm Ambassador Gold and my partner, who was with me, is platinum elite, but none of that seemed to matter. Rude front desk staff and lousy room cleaning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thanks

By

08. Januar 2017

High value for the price. Excellent location. Proximity to shopping and dining

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel great location

By

08. Januar 2017

We had a very nice stay. The hotel could really use a hot tub. The front desk staff was slow to check people in, like most hotels and I had to wait in line for 15 minutes simply to get my key reset to get into my room, which didn't work anyway so I had to go back downstairs and cut in front of people to get it done again. The woman at the front desk STILL made me wait and finally gave me a key that worked.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen