Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1660 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1660Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    871
  • 4 Sterne
    363
  • 3 Sterne
    212
  • 2 Sterne
    127
  • 1 Sterne
    87

Comfortable and inviting

By

04. Februar 2016

club

Even before you step foot in the lobby, you are greeted curbside by friendly staff welcoming you to the hotel. This property is very clean, comfortable but it's the people who make the difference. They answer all your questions with patience and make you feel important. The beds are very comfortable and thank goodness, the ventilation system nd mini bar fridge don't keep you awake all night! I would recommend the Intercontinental to anyone wanting an enjoyable experience on Chicago's Magnificent Mile and Lakeshore Drive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

04. Februar 2016

Had a great experience. Staff could not have been better. Only negative...HVAC system in the room was noisy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ease of stay

By

03. Februar 2016

club

The hotel staff asked enough questions to conduct business and then got out of the way to enjoy our stay - much appreciated!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick Weekend Getaway

By

03. Februar 2016

Hotel is in an ideal location for exploring Chicago and Michigan Avenue for those looking to visit for a weekend getaway. The location is within moderate walking distance to the “L” and provides a good location for walking the city. Splurge and spend extra for I believe what was called the “Executive Tower” rooms, the room we stayed in offered a great view (see picture). The rooms were clean and bright with the only downside being worn/rough towels, but by no means any type of deal breaker.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Friendly Hotel in a Great Location

By

30. Januar 2016

I'm very happy about my recent stay at the Intercontinental Hotel and will be staying there again in two weeks. The staff was very friendly and the room was very comfortable. I'm very disappointed about the cost of the hotel parking. Way too high for a guest at the hotel. I know it is Chicago, but this was too expensive, especially when it is used only by hotel guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay

By

28. Januar 2016

club

Very nice hotel in a great location. The room was beautiful, but we had a little trouble controlling the temperature. Parking seemed very expensive and the extra roll of toilet paper was in the closet on the other side of the room from the bathroom. Not exactly convenient!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel, better customer service needed

By

28. Januar 2016

platinumelite

I used my IHG night at the Intercontinental to celebrate one night of my honeymoon with my wife. We were really excited to be able to have a chance to stay at such a nice luxurious hotel. When we arrived our front desk agent was not very personable and rushed us through the check-in process. As a platinum IHG cardholder I'm used to be greeted personally and with a smile and enthusisasm; this didn't seem to be the case. Also, I had stated put down that it was our honeymoon for the night but nothing was mentioned at all whether they would be able to do something to surprise my wife. However, we were told we were upgraded and granted 600 bonus points which I appreciated. That was very nice. The only thing is when they did try to surprise us/ my wife, they brought up a stale and hardened chocolate cake (famous 23 layer Michael Jordan cake) that said "Happy Birthday"... Unfortunately it was neither of our birthdays, but that's okay, it was the thought that counted, just would have been nicer for the occasion had it been correct. Anyways, like my title says, it's a really nice hotel in a great location, just needs better customer service, especially for IHG members.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
06. Februar 2016
Dear glaxton, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. We sincerely apologize if the overall level of service you have received was sub par. Let us assure you that this is not the daily norm at our property as we do strive to provide comfortable as well as friendly accommodations. Nevertheless, rest assured that we will look into this concern to ensure that we are consistent in giving our best. We value your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope that we will get another opportunity to provide you with the service you deserve. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Value

By

27. Januar 2016

Unbeatable value if you want to stay overnight on the Magnificent Mile. I would definitely stay here again. All aspects of this hotel were first class.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chicago Miracle Mile

By

26. Januar 2016

platinumelite

Excellent time and accommodating staff. I always stay their when in Chicago when I can. The recent renovation of the rooms really helps update the hotel and makes it a very good value in the downtown Chicago area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

24. Januar 2016

club

Great location, comfort and service. Great pool. Loved seeing the history of the Masonic Athletic Club in the "old" tower and the pool. Nice, modern hotel with great history.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

24. Januar 2016

I loved staying at InterContinental. The location is fabulous great if you want to go shopping at Under Armor, water tower place, Cheesecake factory, and many others! Or if you just love the area! :) My mom and I loved the pool it was GREAT!!!!! There was also a AG contest to win the girl of the year!

There was one thing there is 3 parts of the hotel and we went into the wrong part and ended up starting at the pool again!! :0 so make sure you get a good look at what your floor looks like!!

Make sure to head down to the Starbucks RIGHT INSIDE THE HOTEL!!

So stay at InterContinental today!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing swimming pool

By

24. Januar 2016

The hotel provided us with the comfort we were looking for over an extended weekend. Very quiet room with excellent mattress.

The gym facility is great but the highlight is the swimming pool.

Valet parking service was not very friendly at arrival but very effective and courteous when taking the car.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen