Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1788 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1788Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    951
  • 4 Sterne
    393
  • 3 Sterne
    220
  • 2 Sterne
    131
  • 1 Sterne
    93

Great Accomodations

By

28. Juli 2016

club

The Intercontinental Chicago is a beautiful hotel with luxury accommodations. The rooms are very clean and comfortable and the food provided for meetings was very good. Parking is available, however they do not bring your car back to the front of the hotel; you have to go to the garage to retrieve your car. The final bill should be checked for accuracy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear LD, Thank you for the kind review. I am glad that you enjoyed a comfortable stay with us while attending one of the meetings here. We are known for having some of the best food in the city and we certainly try to treat our hard working guests. I hope any discrepancies with your bill were handled swiftly. You can always feel free to contact any member of our staff to make sure any issues are corrected. We hope you will consider visiting us again on your next trip to Chicago. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Guest Relations Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and staff is wonderful

By

26. Juli 2016

club

Overall, I was very pleased with my stay. Room was modern and clean. Staff was kind and one of the cleaning staff actually wrote me a note one day to thank me for the tip I left.

The location is amazing and you are steps away from great restaurants, shopping and Navy Pier.

Only 2 "complaints" I can think of and they're nitpicky.

1.) Could use better lighting near front door/closet. I hung my clothes but when the closet door was open, it blocked the only light in that area making it dark and hard to see.

2.) The in room fridge has a very small area for "personal" use (the majority of it is hotel snacks and drinks, etc. that you can't remove or they charge you) so if you have medication or baby formula or prefer to bring your own water, you need to keep cool, I would keep that in mind.

Other than that, I would highly recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Moesy, Thank you for leaving such a thoughtful review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I've made a note of the lighting situation, it is quite insightful, thank you. As for the refrigerator, we do offer a fridge for personal use at no charge if needed for medication or for a child. Something good to note in case you are ever in need. We value your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Guest Relations Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent experience as always

By

24. Juli 2016

club

This was our second stay while visiting Chicago. Great location, great staff and very clean. Will definitely stay again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear Emcjan16, Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am happy to hear you enjoyed both of your stays with us enough to keep coming back. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Guest Relations Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay!

By

21. Juli 2016

Requested room change due to size of room (too small for 3 people and luggage) and it was granted very quickly for the manager. Also left a bag in the room after checkout and staff promptly found and returned it. Staff were very friendly and helpful!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear Lea, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such kind comments about our hotel and staff. We appreciate your feedback and your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am happy to hear we were able to make your stay more comfortable and that you were able to retrieve your items. Our staff takes great pride in providing you with a pleasant home away from home. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Guest Relations Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fun Stay

By

19. Juli 2016

club

It was a two day stay with our adult kids and their kids also having rooms. We had excellent service and the staff was very friendly. Rooms were in nice condition and does have adjoining room option as two of our kids used this. Would recommend staying there if your wife and adult girls love to shop.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear CaptainGuy, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you and the family enjoyed staying with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Guest Relations Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

its all Good

By

16. Juli 2016

club

we enjoyed our stay. we stayed at the monterey ca property 3 years ago and it was just as nice

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Guest Relations Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice location

By

15. Juli 2016

club

The location of this hotel is really nice. It's close to the river, also close to most of the restaurant and place we intended to go. But the huge Marilyn statue was removed couple years ago. What a shame! And there are a lot pokemon around it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Guest Relations Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location, location, location!

By

11. Juli 2016

I couldn't believe that everything was so perfect from beginning to end. We would stay at your location any time we visit Chicago. Thanks so much!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Gayle, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Guest Relations Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location and great service.

By

11. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Always look forward to my stay here every Summer! Wonderful location. Beautiful hotel. Great views.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear Tiffany, Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and it is nice to hear you have made us your official Summer host. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Guest Relations Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love it. Spcaiuos Room

By

09. Juli 2016

club

Huge room! Great area. Excellent staff!I really loved the whole place. I love the city of Chicago and this is the best hotel I have stayed in hands down!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Bobos4, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us as much as you did. We do aim to be the best hotel in the city and I am glad you felt we hit our mark! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Guest Relations Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick Service with a bit of luxury

By

08. Juli 2016

club

My friend and I stayed for one night. We upgraded our room So we could see fireworks and on the 37th floor we defiantly saw a bunch. The were spiders on the outside of the window which was pretty freaky. However the customer service called us right away and asked if we wanted a lower floor. Check out was easy and the staff gave us great local tips. A bit more space for what you paying would be awesome!!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Banana, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us for the holiday weekend. We try to accommodate our guests any way we can. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Guest Relations Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor check in

By

07. Juli 2016

At check in, I asked if an upgrade was available. Without looking she answered "No, we don't have any". I asked if she could look. She answered "The only upgrades available I had to pay for".
My room preference is 'king' size beds. I was given a room with 2 twin size beds instead.
I didn't feel the 'Platinum' experience at this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear Jackie, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We do value your loyalty as an IHG Platinum Rewards member. We appreciate your feedback and I assure you we will share your experience with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Guest Relations Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen