Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 2029 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2029Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1105
  • 4 Sterne
    448
  • 3 Sterne
    234
  • 2 Sterne
    140
  • 1 Sterne
    102

Attentative staff

By

26. Mai 2017

Attentative knowledgeable staff. Very clean rooms,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I love it!!!

By

26. Mai 2017

I love this hotel. I am very happy this hotel considering the Club Lounge at the restaurant and bar.

The buffet every morning was excellent. Orlando, the chef, prepared every day something completely different. Tony, did an excellent job taking care every day in the morning with the food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel in a great location

By

25. Mai 2017

I stayed for three nights and everything was good except the weather which caused the cancellation of our helicopter tour. The location was great for exploring Chicago.

My Spire Ambassador status was not recognized. I received no amenity gift, no water, no room upgrade, no lounge access, etc. However; the guest services manager contacted me 3 days after my checkout. He was apologetic, friendly, and promised to make it up to us on our next stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

25. Mai 2017

This hotel has everything you want when staying in Chicago. Good service, good rooms, good swimming pool and very convenient location. The only thing it lacks is of a good concierge. The staff is very amicable and very helpful. I will stay there if I am back in Chicago.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Truly Magnificent!

By

23. Mai 2017

club

Wonderful hotel in the heart of it all! Professional and knowledgeable staff. Rooms are nicely appointed and very comfortable. Hotel ball rooms are stunning and the food was amazing! Overall fantastic experience!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Execellent and Superior Place to stay

By

22. Mai 2017

This was my 3rd times staying in this Hotel. The place you would like to experience and keep coming back. Last year we stayed around Christmas season. Place is great and accommodating. Got there early . We were tired and able to let us check us in. Last week we got there almost 9pm and let us stayed our normal check out us time. I am a platinum member and had been a Holiday or IHG member for more than 15 years.
We been to lot of loyalty membership.
This hotel exceeds more . Love the Place and I am highly recommend this place. Home away from home

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing for the Price

By

19. Mai 2017

club

This hotel is situated in a great location in a great city. I wish it did a little better job of rising to that occasion. While the room and facilities were very clean and well kept, I was not impressed with the overall service of the staff. It was efficient, but not really very friendly or proactive. And there were a number of annoyances to contend with: a very noisy room fan, WiFi service that kept falling away, needing to be reconnected, and a room phone that seemed to require a tech geek in order to operate. And would it have been too much trouble or expense to have some complimentary newspapers laid out in the lobby (not to mention a few more comfortable seats)?

These annoyances were not enough to keep me away, should I have to attend a future conference at this site, but I can't say that I would look forward to the experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

19. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Fantastic service, great staff. Excellent location. Slightly disappointed by our room (compared to our last room at an Intercontinental).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great end to a great trip

By

18. Mai 2017

final stop of a 5 week trip to USA. Great hotel and great location. Michael Jordan's is a must for dinner

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Mag Mile Luxury Hotel

By

17. Mai 2017

Wow! This hotel has all the old world charm of the Mag Mile and great views of the city. Room amenities and restaurants are first class all the way. Great way to spend a weekend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

17. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Nice location and beautiful hotel . This hotel was quality

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EXCELLENT LOCATION

By

17. Mai 2017

THE STAFF IS EXCELLENT. PLACE IS IDEAL AS IT IS ON THE MAIN SHOPPING AREA WITH LOTS OF ATTRACTIONS, FOOD JOINTS AND ANY MORE ENTERTAINING JOINTS. NEAR TO NAVY PIER.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen