Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1826 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1826Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    970
  • 4 Sterne
    408
  • 3 Sterne
    220
  • 2 Sterne
    131
  • 1 Sterne
    97

Perfect spot on the Magnificent Mile.

By

27. September 2016

platinumelite

Right on the Magnificent Mile. I was Initially staying at a hotel nearby for a conference. When I realized there was an Intercontinental right across the street, I switched. So glad I did. The rooms are much larger, updated and the overall layout and quality of the hotel was great. I have stayed at a lot of Intercontinental properties, this one definitely goes in my top 10. Try and get a higher floor on the south side of the executive tower and you will be rewarded with a spectacular view of the Tribune building. There are a ton of food, shopping and entertainment options right on your door step. I will stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't Expect Much

By

24. September 2016

Are you an IHG Gold Elite? What will that get you at the Chicago Intercontinental? No amenity at check-in, a room so narrow you stumble over the desk chair every time you walk by; a bathtub so in need of being snaked that you are afraid it will overflow during your shower and a plug-in for your devices to charge that doesn't work so your battery will drain.

Need ice? No problem - machines are on the 7th floor only.

Have dirty laundry - tie it in a ball - no laundry bag offered.

Other than that, good Chicago location - and a free newspaper in the lobby if you get there early enough to get one.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

IHG Chicago - great location

By

19. September 2016

Worry free stay in a great location. Plenty of places for entertainment and dining. Very nice atmosphere and considerate staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel - Poor staff

By

18. September 2016

The receptionist on the Ambassadors desk when I cheked in was rude and supercilious. She made no as acknowledgement of Spire status. She was very rude when a room with a lake view was requested. I reflected this experience in the Wifi survey set up, within 1 hour I was contacted by the Deputy Manager (Ethan? ) who immediately apologised and arranged a new lake room view. The property is in an excellent location with good facilities but unfortunately some less than polite staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sparse room

By

17. September 2016

Our room was big -- but aside from a desk at one end and the bed at the other, there was not really a chair or lamp where one could sit down and read comfortably. When we mentioned this to the bellman who brought our bags, he offered to bring a chair from the dining room, which we declined.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

12. September 2016

club

The location of the hotel was perfect for my first time visit to Chicago. It is near everything I need to explore in the few days I was there.
In terms of the next time i stay there in a double-bed room, I would ask to please place me in a room that has an air-vent in the bathroom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Hotel

By

12. September 2016

club

I stayed in the Intercontinental for a business conference (located at a different hotel). The price was very good for the excellent location. It is in the middle of countless restaurants, great shopping, and although it was a bit of a trip to O'Hare it was convenient to public transportation. My only complaint was that the bed linens were of lesser quality and sort of irritated my skin. Otherwise, the room was very clean and the staff was wonderful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice location with a small lobby

By

08. September 2016

The perfect location in Magnifcent mile.
The lobby is small for a large 5 star hotel.
The amenities and toiletters are average for a luxury hotel.
When I paid for suite upgrade , I was told that breakfast was included for 4 ;but told me I misunderstood them.
The same thing for the mini bar,they told me it is free and paid for it at check out.
I was really un happy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location in Chicago

By

07. September 2016

We were very pleased with the Intercontinental Hotel in the Chicago area. It was so nice to be treated with respect by the staff. Lovely room with nice view. This hotel will be one of our favorites from now on.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

consistently nice accomodations

By

06. September 2016

platinumelite

have been a regular at the ihg hotels and particularly the intercontinental. came to chicago with my son for a few days and liked the location at the foot of north michigan ave. location was really handy to pretty much everything that we wanted to see.
room was quiet and clean. two things that i must have when staying at a hotel.
would stay again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gross

By

01. September 2016

Blood on the bed ( in first room, second room was disgusting ) hair in the bathroom , mold in bathroom, broken faucet ,ripped screen , not even vacuumed , ( crumbs and change on the floor )finger prints all over , just gross , filthy The room was absolutely unacceptable Not to mention the stench or the slow elevator ! Had to spend hours cleaning and had to purchase linens to sleep on Have never been so anxious to leave a hotel . Visit Chicago often was by far the worst stay ever.
Will never stay or recommend this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoying a nice weekend trip to the city

By

31. August 2016

Had an excellent experience at this hotel. I'm from the suburbs and my wife and I wanted to stay the weekend on the Mag Mile in the historic Intercontinental. We were not disappointed, excellent service and attentive staff made this stay very memorable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen