Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1811 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1811Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    965
  • 4 Sterne
    400
  • 3 Sterne
    220
  • 2 Sterne
    131
  • 1 Sterne
    95

Excellent hotel

By

25. August 2016

The Intercontinental was a fantastic experience! Great service, beautiful rooms!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend Get Away with family

By

25. August 2016

Awesome location on Michigan Avenue. Really really cool pool, nice hotel. It was a free night stay for us being IHG credit card members but not sure hotel is worth the price if paid for out of your own pocket.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfection

By

24. August 2016

We stayed in the Royal Suite, a stunning 2 story room on the 37th and 38th floors with spectacular views of the city. The furniture was attractive and comfortable making it feel like a beautiful home away from home. There is plenty of room to entertain guests in the living room/dining room area. The hotel website doesn't give enough information about this room, it's truly a gem. The attention to detail to make you feel comfortable was done to a T. Including a television in the mirror of the master bath! And a skylight in the master bedroom with electric blinds. We had 5 star service from check in to check out. Perfection. I want to hurry back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Stay

By

23. August 2016

My stay was absolutely wonderful. The facilities and restaurants in the hotel were top notch and the staff were very friendly, accommodating and helpful. This hotel was nice, clean and elegant. The only issue was the temperature in my room. At night it was perfect, but during the day it was a little warm. Since I was there on business and not in the room much during the day, this was not a huge problem for me. Everything else was perfect!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

National Account Manager

By

23. August 2016

Great location, great Jordan's bar and grill. Rooms are small

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Großes Zimmer, durchschnittliches Frühstück

By

23. August 2016

Das Hotel insgesamt ist okay, der Frühstücksraum ähnelt einer Bahnhofshalle, recht hohes Preisniveau beim Frühstück, Lobby beim Check-in, Check-out viel zu voll und daher unangenehme Atmosphäre

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

地理位置极佳

By

23. August 2016

酒店位置极佳,出行方便,服务热情,酒店1楼有知名的乔丹牛排馆。我们一行和酒店提前租借了轮椅。方便旅行。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and good service

By

21. August 2016

club

The overall experience of our stay was very good. When I made this reservation the person I spoke with was very courteous and helpful. We got the very positive impression for the staff at check in. The room was clean and cofortable and breakfast was very good with good quality of food and a wide selection.AT breakfast the staff was very courteous and helpful.

Over all our stay at Intercontinental Chicago Magnificent
Mile was very pleasant and enjoyable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

location location

By

19. August 2016

platinumelite

excellent stay great city lovely hotel, will be back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Showing it's age

By

19. August 2016

platinumelite

This Intercon didn't feel as luxurious as I expect an Intercon to feel. It's showing its age and could use a refresh. Staff is great, room was big, location wonderful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

14. August 2016

Nothing to say accept Nice Hotel.
Staff are nice and professional, Room are clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay away from here. Simply horrible

By

12. August 2016

The worst stay I have ever had with IHG. Must say that I have never met such rude, uninteresting and careless staff at the FD. If wish to feel unwelcome and avoid possibility to ever feel special, this is a great choice. I will write on every single website about this hotel! Forget about being recognized for your platinum elite status. This place is the worst hotel that Chicago can offer!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen