Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1724 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1724Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    908
  • 4 Sterne
    381
  • 3 Sterne
    217
  • 2 Sterne
    128
  • 1 Sterne
    90

Nice Stay

By

18. April 2016

club

Enjoyed the location and staff at Hotel InterConnteinental

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent stay

By

17. April 2016

I stayed at the intercontinental back in March and came back again this month because i really enjoyed my stay last month. However, this time, i didnt enjoy my stay. It started from the check in. The front desk agent didnt greet me and just asked me for my id and a credit card. I had also requested a 4pm check out and he said he wasnt able to because i wasnt the ambassador. He however offered 2pm check out. But I dont know who to blame for this because my stay back in March, the front desk agent first offered me a 4pm check out with 2 starbucks drink voucher. So it was pretty cleared that i was given a wrong information about IHG member benefits.

Room was ok. The mattress werent very comfortable and i also found a little maintenance tool in the bathroom that was on the bathroom counter.

i hope my next stay will be better.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Dear Yoonj1363, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. Your feedback is important to us and I was a bit concerned when reading about your most recent visit. IHG members do receive a 2pm late check out as opposed to the normal 12pm. We must have had the availability to extend an extra late check out and Starbucks voucher upon your last visit. We have been known to provide extra amenities and upgrades to our members when available. However, I apologize for the confusion. I hope you will visit us again and allow us to provide a much more positive experience. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

16. April 2016

I really enjoyed staying at the intercontinental. Check in was awesome and she thanked me for being an IHG member. My trip was to celebrate my younger brothers birthday. I had requested a room with the Michigan Ave view and the front desk agent got the room for me. The water pressure of the shower was awesome, valet guys were so friendly.. The bed was super comfy and i could not have asked for more. Thank you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear Yoonj1363, Thank you so much for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to write such a kind review of our hotel. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I've passed your feedback along to our amazing team. We hope you visit us again soon! Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and room size.

By

14. April 2016

club

Stay was excellent. Far exceeded expectations. The Starbucks coupons were a nice bonus. The pool was amazing and the staff treated me like royalty.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and local, dissappointingroom and amenities

By

13. April 2016

club

I found the room to be very small and under-equipped with electrical outlets. I also found it outrageous that a luxury hotel like this would charge extra for high-speed internet and for printing a document of fewer than 10 pages in the business center. (Charges $2 a page -- and by the minute!) These things should by courtesy in a hotel of this caliber. Nonetheless, the staff was courteous, knowledgeable and accommodating and the location on Michigan Avenue cannot be beat.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Dear Hortense123, Thank you for your candid review of our hotel and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. Your feedback is important to us. I apologize for any inconvenience you encountered during your stay. If you wish for a more spacious room, might I suggest booking in the Executive Tower or perhaps upgrading to a suite with separate parlor. Most guests believe it to be well worth the additional cost. Unfortunately we can not set prices for the FedEx business center but if you are ever unhappy with your room please don't hesitate to bring it to our attention so we can remedy the situation. I am happy to hear you were satisfied with our service and staff as well as the location. We hope you join us again so we can provide you an even better experience. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding location in the city!

By

11. April 2016

club

What isn't there to say about the location? It is a first class hotel with outstanding meeting rooms and the food was out of this world.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. April 2016
Dear Cesmorris, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Our meeting space as well as our food are definitely two highlights that sadly not all guests take the time to experience.  I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed yourself while staying here. Our staff takes great pride in accommodating all of our guests, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

11. April 2016

Stayed at the Intercontinental on Magnificent Mile, it was great. Helpful staff, comfortable room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. April 2016
Dear Samantha, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Our staff takes great pride in providing each guest with a positive experience so your feedback is very much appreciated. Please join us again soon. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Memorable Weekend in Magnificent Mile

By

08. April 2016

club

Fantastic weekend in a perfect location. Would highly recommend InterContinental Hotel to anyone looking for a memorable weekend in Chicago.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear DW2315, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed fantastic weekend stay with us while visiting from Los Angeles. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so thank you for sharing your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Updated Bathroom was a joy!

By

04. April 2016

club

Compared to other hotels I have stayed at in Chicago, the InterContinental had it all. Our room was cozy, comfortable, updated. The bathroom was outstanding. The architecture of this hotel was very interesting, making it enjoyable to just walk around and look at everything. The pool area was so interesting, with the designs of an old theatre or ballroom. The workout facility was clean and had plenty of machines to use. Starbucks was a step away from our lobby, and Michigan avenue shops and restaurants were right outside our door. The only thing that I would have liked to have was a hot tub in the pool area. Other than that, I loved it. My kids loved it too. Coming back again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. April 2016
Dear MimiC24, Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review of our hotel. I am happy to hear you took the time to experience all the amazing architectural features our hotel has to offer, as well as our newly renovated rooms, fitness center and pool. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and welcome you back anytime! Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I always stay here

By

04. April 2016

Every time I am in Chicago, this is the hotel I choose. Centrally-located, regal exterior, clean and upscale interior.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. April 2016
Dear Chickpea543, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for being a loyal Spire IHG Rewards Club member. I am happy to hear we are your first choice when visiting Chicago from Montreal. We value your feedback. Please visit us again soon. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another Enjoyable Stay

By

02. April 2016

We've stayed at the IC Magnificent Mile several times and will very likely be back, in the future. It's a great location, the rooms are generally nicely appointed and the staff knowledgeable, polite and accommodating.
This visit, we fully leveraged and enjoyed our Ambassador status, with one minor exception: we had been asked if we would like a sweet treat, or fruit, as a welcome amenity and opted for the former - yet we were delivered two apples (one of which was a little mouldy) and an orange. When I reached out to Customer Care, leaving a message, I never heard back, even after nearly four days at the hotel. Needless to say, I was a little disappointed in that regard.

Otherwise, the stay was wonderful - I'm already looking forward to our next visit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. April 2016
Dear PLTMAmbassadorMJW, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Ambassador. I apologize for the amenity you encountered and (as you may know) this is not the standard for our hotel. I have notified our guest relations of the issue. We look forward to your next visit as well and assure you an even more pleasant stay. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location is just right

By

02. April 2016

The location of the hotel is just right around important establishments like shopping centers, hospitals and conference centers.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. April 2016
Dear Olet, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. I am shocked that you were not recognized as a member. I assure you that is not the standard here at the Intercontinental. I hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay. I hope you will visit us again and allow us the chance to provide the exceptional service we are known for worldwide. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen