Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 848 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

848Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    546
  • 4 Sterne
    147
  • 3 Sterne
    79
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    31

Beds of clouds

By

27. Juni 2017

club

Would recommend to anyone. Best hotel I've ever stayed at.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

my stay

By

26. Juni 2017

club

Nice property. Your making this survey very hard to complete. Many questions do not apply to our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Go-To Hotel for Extended Stay at Cleveland Clinic

By

26. Juni 2017

For people visiting the Cleveland Clinic, this hotel is the obvious choice. It's conveniently located near their Campus and provides all the amenities for someone undergoing procedures at The Clinic.

The hotel, shuttle service, and knowledgeable staff fit perfectly with the daily routines of the Cleveland Clinic and as a patient, there can be discounts.

Overall, the perfect choice for our two-week stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

InterContinental - First Stay

By

26. Juni 2017

club

The hotel itself was pleasant in appearance, clean and super-conveniently located, with friendly and helpful staff (I forgot a razor and was provided with a shaving kit, including shave cream). I was in a suite, which was nice and allowed me to work and eat comfortably in a room separate from the bedroom. My space was clean and for the most part comfortable (the couch isn't terribly forgiving, but I understand it has to be rugged given it's function). I enjoyed two HBO movies while there, a nice way to continue working while also winding down. The BED, however, was terrible. Mattress had deep "sleeping holes" on both sides and desperately needed to be replaced. The sheets were a cotton-poly blend and were very pilled - yuck! And although the bath was clean and functional, my leaking shower head required careful shower curtain positioning to prevent floor flooding. The good outweighed the bad, and I'll try once more due to the convenient location. But another bad mattress and I'm done.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

friendly staff

By

26. Juni 2017

This is a very clean hotel. Staff are always there to assist you in anyway they can. Rooms are neat clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed Overall - A Once Good Hotel Going Downhill

By

24. Juni 2017

Our most recent stay at the Intercontinental Suites in Cleveland was a disappointment. Apparently one must be dressed in a suite and tie to get any attention from the head bellman. My wife and I have stayed at this hotel at least twice a year for the last seven years. We have never been greeted by, or attended to, by the bellman. When we have asked for assistance directly (because he didn't offer any although we were standing in the lobby looking at our guest book trying to figure out the shuttle schedule) his attitude towards us was less than helpful. It was more as if we had taken him away from other guests who were more likely to tip him. Just because our clothes are more casual doesn't mean we deserve less attention. If he was looking for a tip, he would have down well not to judge us. My wife and I are both college professors. This is in complete contrast to the valet attendants who were, are are usually, constantly harassing you for a tip. A tip is for service that goes above and beyond, not for just doing your job. Even after having waved him off the valet continued to press to help me. It was only after becoming more direct that he did back off. Mind you, he was digging for a tip after bringing my car to the front of the hotel and parking it in the rain. Yeah, that's exactly where I want to load my luggage, in the rain. Not under the covered front entrance of the hotel, in the rain. While the room was adequate (and only just), the hotel is beginning to show its age. The rooms are no longer cleaned as well and the attendants are not nearly as friendly or accommodating as they use to be. On our most recent stay, our room service order was wrong both times and the food was nothing to write home about. And finally, for some reason checking in at this hotel seems to take forever. During a recent stay at an Intercontinental in London my wife and I were checked-in in minutes, literally minutes. They had our reservation ready. They knew we were coming. They even asked us what our newspaper preference was for the morning. At the Cleveland Intercontinental Suites, we waited while the desk attendant push buttons and clicked the mouse repeatedly for an unusually long period of time. He couldn't find what he needed, he left the desk to look for things, and when he returned he continued to push buttons and click his mouse in an effort to check us in. After about 15 minutes, my wife and I were finally given our room keys.
Please tell me why I should be a club member for this hotel group when this is the kind of service you receive.
Long story short, a once good hotel going downhill fast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

23. Juni 2017

club

Every detail is thought of, beds are very comfortable, staff is friendly and welcoming. Highly recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend Fun Trip

By

23. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Short stay but very impressed with property and staff. Michael and Tamara at the front desk got us checked in without any hold-ups, and were friendly and helpful. Harold and the other concierge were both kind and personable and helped us navigate the city. Everything was just perfect! Thank you all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

caring and accommendating staff

By

23. Juni 2017

club

We appreciated the location, caring staff and convenience of our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms with clean and comrortable beds

By

22. Juni 2017

club

Really nice breakfast buffet. Workout room has enough equipment for a good work out. Staff were all friendly and curtsies.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay in Cleveland

By

21. Juni 2017

This was the first time using the InterContinental Suites Hotel in Cleveland and I would definitely stay there again.
The front desk staff was very helpful and very caring. The hotel was very clean and up to date.
The only drawbacks are trying to turn into the hotel's property - you've got to go past the RTA station and make something of a U-turn- and the required use of the valet parking. I'm not a big fan of others driving my car but that may be more of my issue.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Concierge

By

20. Juni 2017

Harold, the evening concierge is wonderful. The past two times I have been there is has helped me out. He does this in a very quiet, helpful manner. He really helps make a guest stay special.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen