Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 770 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

770Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    489
  • 4 Sterne
    134
  • 3 Sterne
    73
  • 2 Sterne
    44
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Great bed and service

By

21. März 2017

club

It was a great stay!! Great room service, food, staff, and valet service. Harold is the best, and was very helpful answering my questions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to Cleveland Clinic and Good Experience

By

18. März 2017

club

The primary reason for choosing this hotel is the proximity to the Cleveland Clinic main campus in Cleveland, only 2 blocks from the main entrance. The hotel was very clean as was the room. Having a suite when staying for several days was very nice and provided a lot of flexibility on meals, snacks, etc. The valet staff was a little aggressive and drove the cars pretty aggressively but they were good and helpful. We were happy with our stay despite the relatively high cost which is not helped by the massive amount of taxes. Overall a good experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

18. März 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel because it's close to Cleveland Clinic and my dad was having surgery. They friendliness of the staff and manager along with the comfy rooms made the time there a lot less stressful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not impressed with food selection

By

16. März 2017

club

The food that was on the menu at breakfast was not available, the menu for dinner using room service was not what was expected when delivered. Food was over priced.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and comfortable bed

By

16. März 2017

club

I was originally booked at the Intercontinental but I received a confirmation for the Holiday Inn. I was confused but went ahead and checked in at the Holiday Inn. The Inn did not have an ADA room available so I accommodations were made at the Intercontinental.
The staff at both hotels were very helpful. Our check-in was late and the first thing we did was have dinner, There was nothing on the menu that looked interesting, so we ordered soup and sandwiches. The soup was tepid and the vegetables were overcooked.
The room was nice but we sat around in our coats while waiting for the room to warm up. It never did. The furnace only blew cold air. I texted the front desk and the engineer came to the room and made internal adjustments to the furnace. The room heated up and became unbearable. I turned the thermostat to 65 and the fan to low and it was sweltering. I finally had to turn the furnace off, Then on. Then off. Not nice.
The staff was very helpful when I decided to remain an additional day following my surgery at the Cleveland Clinic.
I forgot to mention that the most memorable part of the stay was the delightful infused water in the lobby. The coffee maker was too dirty to use in the room. The lid was crusted over.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location and very comfortable

By

16. März 2017

Easy access via walking or shuttle to main clinic building at Cleveland Clinic. I would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well maintained hotel

By

15. März 2017

club

The staff was very helpful. The hotel had a good appearance and the rooms were nicely prepared. Comfortable bed and a very clean bathroom properly stocked with towels and bathroom products. The seating area was large enough to relax and read or watch TV. Valet parking was prompt. Enjoyable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beds not changed & carpet dirty

By

14. März 2017

Disappointed in cleanliness. Bedding not changed, carpets not vacuumed and glass coffee table streaked. Bathroom area clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!

By

10. März 2017

club

This Hotel was Warm , Inviting, Comfortable and placed in a great location that suited our needs in proximity to Cleveland Clinic's Main Campus!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Welcome

By

10. März 2017

From the friendly reception at the counter and by the valet, we were made to feel as though we were being welcomed by friends who had been anticipating our arrival. It was a great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable bed. I appreciated the sewing kit!

By

09. März 2017

club

Emotionally troublesome time. I appreciated the quiet relaxing stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad HVAC

By

08. März 2017

club

If you like hot rooms...80 in the winter or cold rooms...68 or less also in the winter then this is the hotel for you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen