Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 628 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

628Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    386
  • 4 Sterne
    110
  • 3 Sterne
    68
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    29

Average stay

By

23. September 2016

Room was very nice. The hotel and bar staff were extremely nice. I thought the sheets were very rough and scratchy. They appeared to be of high quality, but they did not give the feel that I was expecting. I was disappointed that there was no water or coffee at the hotel desk. At night they had water with fruit, but not even water in the morning

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

22. September 2016

club

The hotel was clean, comfortable and modern. We were treated kindly upon our arrival and our departure by the valet and hotel staff. We will definitely stay again in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor quality for an Intercontinental!

By

22. September 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is showing it's age, not clean, and mediocre service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

15. September 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流。缺少时尚感,比较温馨。设备比较老旧,淋浴喷头水压略低。浴室灯光过暗。
服务很贴心,周到,相应及时。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

best hotel for the price

By

14. September 2016

club

The staff was helpful and friendly, room was clean and nicely decorated. Price was great. The hoetl was very classy and upscale for the price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location

By

12. September 2016

Good location, near main entrance to Cleveland Clinic. Room was comfortable and clean - with separate sleeping area and small refrigerator and microwave. Parking was the only hassle -- waiting for car and $18 per day seemed high. We moved to the hospital public parking which was a much better deal and easy to come and go.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fresh

By

11. September 2016

Room was clean. Smelled nice. Will stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always Great at Intercontinental Cleveland Clinic

By

09. September 2016

We stayed here many times over the last few years due to visits to the Clinic. I can't say enough good things about this hotel. They are always nice, friendly and treat you like royalty. It's a very safe location and very close to the Clinic. You can't go wrong when staying here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel

By

09. September 2016

club

We chose this hotel because it was close to the Cleveland Clinic, about a block away. It was an easy walk. We were pleasantly surprised at how nice the room was, and all the amenities it included. The staff was very nice, easy check-in and out. Valet service was very quick. We will be very happy to stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice

By

07. September 2016

Great Room for the money. Really enjoyed our stay there. The only thing I disliked is the daily rate went up by $50 so we chose not to extend our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay @ a great price!

By

07. September 2016

club

Short of a few blunders this hotel delivered a very nice evening and a very good night sleep! Friendly staff as well!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable room and good location to Cleveland Clinic

By

06. September 2016

club

Stayed here for a month while working at Cleveland Clinic and it was an excellent experience. Walking distance to CCF campus. The room was extremely comfortable with all the amenities I could ask for including room service, valet, large king bed, microwave, refrigerator with freezer, and safe. Separate sleeping area with blackout bedroom. The bed was one of the comfiest hotel bedrooms I have slept in and always provided a quality night of sleep. The staff was very attentive to my needs and all recognized me throughout my stay. They even started to address me by name towards the end of the trip which just shows that they truly are attentive and take pride in their job. Room service was on point each day and my room was always clean when returning for the evening. Room service was delicious, if not on the tad pricy side; however, not outrageous and I didn't mind paying for the convenience. Would absolutely stay here again for any future trips to CCF.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen