Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1765 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1765Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1228
  • 4 Sterne
    291
  • 3 Sterne
    122
  • 2 Sterne
    80
  • 1 Sterne
    44

Always a great place to stay

By

10. Dezember 2020

The staff and hotel are great. I experienced some problems with the restaurant at breakfast time and the quality of the room service food. Otherwise our stay was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

this was not the hotel I thought I was to stay at. the manager fine

By

09. Dezember 2020

club

I was disappointed in my stay. the prices were way to high.
$3.00 for a small drink. the food in the restaurant was fine but again very costly. I will not be returning to this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best stay for Cleveland Clinic

By

08. Dezember 2020

club

You can’t beat the value and service of this hotel fine staff. If you’re coming to Cleveland Clinic you owe it to yourself to stay here!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dining room experience

By

05. Dezember 2020

Be sure to ask for Laura when dining in the evening. She is prompt, kind and an excellent server. Food was amazing and hot. Get the barbecued wings. They were large and excellent!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Staff was great

By

05. Dezember 2020

club

We were staying because of medical procedures at the Cleveland Clinic. Your staff was very understanding and went out of their way to be very helpful. Notably, Josh and Zachery at the front desk have great potential to manage your best facilities. They were so very helpful and demonstrated a genuine desire to help. While I regret I did not get the name of the valet at the front door, he was also helpful in securing a wheelchair for my wife and shipping luggage back to Arizona. We stayed 18 days during the height of pandemic issues and open heart surgery. We felt comfort using your hotel and strongly recommend it to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Stay

By

03. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

We often travel to Cleveland and Intercontinental Suites is our favorite place to stay. Their staff is very kind and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The rooms have a microwave, a small fridge with freezer, k-cup coffee maker, kitchen sink, and small table. The bathroom is separated with toilet and tub/shower in one room and sink, make-up area in connecting room. There is a full length mirror in the room. The beds are comfortable with four nice size pillows on each bed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great overall hospitality

By

02. Dezember 2020

I’ve had the pleasure of staying here on a few different occasions while my fiancé had to undergo treatment at the clinic.

The entire staff was extremely accommodating. Key members that really enhanced my experience were Benjamin, Zachary, Josh, Vissar, and Said.

I will only stay at this establishment anytime I’m in the area in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff; Terrific Value; Same Great Intercontinental Service

By

29. November 2020

club

No one wants to land at the Cleveland Clinic. But if you end up there, go to the InterContinental Suites. The Suites = magic staff and good people to help u with whatever u need during ur stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay!

By

23. November 2020

club

I normally do not complete the reviews but this staff went over and beyond for my husband and I after his open heart surgery. They were very accommodating when he needed more pillows to prop up on and another blanket because he could not get warm. We were there for 10 days. It was a close and safe walk to the Cleveland Clinic. We enjoyed having a suite, the restaurant, bar and room service once he got out of the hospital. We will be back in 3 months when we go back to Cleveland Clinic. Everyone was super nice!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and beautiful room

By

23. November 2020

I loved my room and the staff that took care of us when we checked in. Our room was clean and neat!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff Makes This Hotel Wothwhile

By

21. November 2020

club

Starting with the front desk staff, I was greeted by kind caring people. Housekeeping was English-speaking, very accommodating and pleasant. When we're asked for glass wine glasses and a corkscrew, they were sent right up by another very kind gentleman. The valet parking was convenient and the people working that service were flexible with our needs.

I loved that the hotel is walking distance to Cleveland Clinic - just two blocks - eliminating the need to always take the car.

Overall a great experience, and I'll be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everyone was very friendly!

By

21. November 2020

platinumelite

A very pleasant environment in these crazy times of covid.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen