Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 2143 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2143Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1498
  • 4 Sterne
    344
  • 3 Sterne
    149
  • 2 Sterne
    96
  • 1 Sterne
    56

Don’t do it

By

28. Juni 2022

The suite was not clean the tub was filthy and the valet service took on average 20 minutes to retrieve our vehicle and the staff was doing the minimum to accommodate the guests. Worst stay in any hotel that I’ve experienced

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family vacation

By

26. Juni 2022

Overall a decent stay but disappointed with service staff of hotel. Not usually experience with IHG hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent

By

26. Juni 2022

great location, clean and spacious rooms, great having a separate bedroom. Comfortable, accommodation, comfortable beds, excellent shower. would be great to have smart TV to stream movies. valet staff friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and Location

By

24. Juni 2022

This hotel was in the perfect location for our destination. The staff was helpful and timely our entire stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

20. Juni 2022

Josh at the front desk made our stay manageable despite terrible reasons for being in Cleveland. He made our hotel feel like a home away from home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

17. Juni 2022

Nice hotel. Quiet. Great location to Cleveland Clinic, within walking distance. Bed was very comfortable makes you not want to get up. Hotel room was right next to the elevator but did not here any hallway activity.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel!

By

13. Juni 2022

Everything one values in a stay was excellent here: clean rooms, excellent and comfortable bed and pillows, coffee/tea, internet, phone and cable tv in room. Superb shower pressure and temperature was a joy. Check in and check out extremely fast and unproblematic. Valet service for car was always friendly and courteous. Terrific place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Most convenient place to stay

By

07. Juni 2022

I always stay here when in Cleveland. Most commonly I'm in Cleveland for appointments at Cleveland Clinic. The convenience is unbeatable and full service restaurant is unmatched. Friendly/helpful staff, valet parking and easy in/out are keys for me. 5+ stars.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Room and Great Staff

By

31. Mai 2022

Had an appointment with the Cleveland Clinic and was skeptical about staying in a hotel, worried about cleanliness. I was so pleased with the hotel room, it was spotless. The staff was incredible. They helped me in and out of the clinic shuttle and really made me feel taken care of. My visit could not have gone any better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice staff

By

29. Mai 2022

Staff was very friendly but issues with cleanliness of the room and the air conditioner breaking were frustrating. Convenient location for Cleveland clinic

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Experience in Trying Time

By

26. Mai 2022

I was staying at this property in advance of same day surgery at the Cleveland Clinic. I found the front desk staff to be the most accommodating of any hotel I've experienced. They went out of their way to assist me by assuring me they would help if I needed an extended checkout or if I needed to extend my overall stay at the property. Their valet parking would keep my car safe until late in the day even if I had checked out. I can't say enough good about the staff at this property. I hope I won't have to go to the Clinic again, but if I do, I will be checking in with them!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs better pillows and options for those allergic to feathers

By

22. Mai 2022

The hotel I found to be nice and clean. There was a coffee pot in the room which was great. Had our own table combined in the living room. Tv in living room and bedroom which was nice. 2 big windows to look out of. We had a corner suite with a king size bed. The view from our room was excellent! The water pressure was super strong in the shower which made it nice for waking up in the morning. The only complaint I had were the pillows. I am allergic to feathers. They had feather pillows on our bed. I requested regular due to the allergy. After and hour and half they brought me a single pillow. Over all besides the pillow issue I would use this hotel again in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen