Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Dhaka

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Dhaka
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 313 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

313Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    239
  • 4 Sterne
    56
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Simply the Best

By

18. November 2020

club

We came to Dhaka to meet with family and we had to stay 17 days due to quarantine requirements. We were a bit apprehensive as we had not stayed at this hotel previously but, as it turned out, we had nothing to worry about. This was truly a memorable stay. All the staff were excellent, and special mention goes to the staff in reservations, house keeping, gymnasium, restaurant and concierge. Everyone went out of their way to make our stay very comfortable and we have no hesitation in recommending the hotel. As I said in the title, "Simply the Best". Thank you all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

RIEN A REDIRE

By

13. November 2020

club

TOUT EXCELLENT
LE PERSONNEL POLI SERVIABLE ET TRES PROFESSIONNEL
REPAS DE TRES BONNE QUALITE
CHAMBRES DE BONNE QUALITE RIEN A REDIRE
A CONSEILLER

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome experience in Intercontinental

By

13. November 2020

I stayed in many resorts and hotels in my country and abroad. I can say easily this is one of the best experience in my life. I really loved almost everything. Food, room, lobby, poolside everything was great. Specially I lime the staffs. They were really good and know how to serve. My daughter loves the pool. Just one observation, if you please make a kids zone for the kids that will help a lot because they actually have nothing to do except swimming. My overall experience was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and wonderful staff.

By

13. November 2020

club

Wonderful staff and top class behaviour. Perfectly cleaned every corner. So comfortable room. In a single word choose intercontinental if you are planning to stay in dhaka, you won't be disappointed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, value for money.

By

09. November 2020

Very good in all respect. Staff are cordial and helpful. Maintain very good safety considering Covid19 situation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short Stay

By

04. November 2020

club

Nice hotel. Good staff. Very clean. Good food. Should only allow swimming costumes in pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay with Good Service!

By

01. November 2020

platinumelite

Reception Team is always helpful to me. Specially Mr. Arif.

Food quality also very nice at Pool side. Thanks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall Great experience. Staff, Cleanliness,

By

01. November 2020

We were total 5 persons in two suite rooms. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in all regards.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A true Luxury

By

29. Oktober 2020

club

I really loved the ambience of the Hotel. The outstanding look amazing decor touched my soul. During such a pandemic the staffs

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Secured stay during COVID

By

29. Oktober 2020

club

The staffs take high safety measures during this covid.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good work

By

29. Oktober 2020

As usual, the hotel is very clean and great service provided.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing Experience

By

28. Oktober 2020

club

Went for a short stay during the holiday. Comfortable and spacious room, relaxing pool and poolside area, excellent breakfast! Was able to have a good relaxing experience overall.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen