Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Dhaka

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Dhaka
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 270 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

270Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    208
  • 4 Sterne
    46
  • 3 Sterne
    11
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Unbelieveablle Service

By

03. April 2020

During the recent coronavirus scare, the staff of the hotel showed me and my wife what real hospitality is like and should be. The efforts to protect and take care of us was unlike anything that I have experienced in my 39-year professional care. During our last week, we were the only paying guest in the hotel and the staff went completely out of their way to help us. Without this type of treatment, we would have been completely lost and abandoned. These are wonderful people and there are no words to express my appreciation. I am so thankful for their generosity...Terry Stroud

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Service over-all

By

01. April 2020

It is a very clean hotel, staffs are helpful, food service, staff are good. I feel very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Services need improvisation

By

19. März 2020

As I experienced a bit of difficulty after my stay as I traveled internationally so at the time of checkout I was unable to pay through my debit card and the hotel did not had any other payment modes so that was a bit disappointing, a few menu recipies we not as per expectations and needed to improvise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Séjour tout confort dans un cadre luxueux

By

13. März 2020

Je recommande vivement l'établissement tant pour un séjour professionnel que pour y passer quelques jours de détente.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Experience

By

10. März 2020

I stayed on an weekend. I loved the infrastructure most including room, washroom and the swimming pool. Every staff I met was humble and helpful. Just the food served on room service I found a little bit expensive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Resort like Hotel. Room, food, and service are high class.

By

07. März 2020

platinumelite

Newly renovated Hotel next to City central park, feels like a resort Hotel. The Hotel staff know how to pamper and we were treated high class. Food are very good. The swimming pool, gym, spa, and bar are very enjoyable. The Hotel is in the middle of the Capital City. Everything is very close by.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best staff Mehbub,

By

07. März 2020

platinumelite

As ambassador member everytime Mehbub make my stay wonderful. He is best staff of Intercontinental Dhaka. I wish him best of luck.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super Hotel

By

06. März 2020

platinumelite

Eine kleine Oase im lauten Dhaka.
Sehr freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal.
Sehr bemüht.
Jederzeit gerne wieder

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Intercontinental Dhaka a must stay !!

By

06. März 2020

platinumelite

The Intercon at Dhaka is a property the city needed badly. With this space, Intercontinental has upped the game in Bangladesh, making a stand out property, which has to rate as the No 1 property in the Country !!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hospitality at its best

By

03. März 2020

club

Excellent personalised hospitality by each and every staff throughout our stay over three nights, without an exception

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff are exceptional

By

01. März 2020

Fantastic experience, staff were excellently professional and courteous.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Bed - Food - Gym - Staff and Stay

By

26. Februar 2020

Having tried the other 3 "top" brand hotels first during our 5 years staying 9 times in Dhaka before we tried this hotel we can categorically say that the ONLY hotel that offer the BEST EXPERIENCE; from the super Friendly Staff - Delicious Food - GREAT GYM

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen