Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Doha - The City

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Doha - The City
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 571 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

571Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    375
  • 4 Sterne
    124
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    17

payment

By

23. September 2016

i'm IHG Platinum and Ambassador as well
my check in was not good and they ask me to pay extra amount because i didn'e get currrency exchange
room service for food also ask me to pay at the same time with order and refuse to pay at check out
complicated

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. September 2016
Dear abdulazizzzz, Thank you for sharing your candid feedback about your experience at our Hotel via our online IHG Guest Review. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to improve and continually provide the best experience possible. Meanwhile, our management team would like to contact you (via icdohatc.gro@ihg.com) to further discuss your feedback and ensure that the issues you encountered are acted upon. We hope this will not deter you from coming back to our Hotel. Best regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

real intercontinental group hotel

By

22. September 2016

club

exceptional hotel, exceptional staff and a quality of service

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. September 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your positive review about your experience at InterContinental Doha The City via our online IHG Guest Review. We are delighted that you were impressed with our exceptional team and their quality of service. Your feedback will be shared with the entire team and we look forward to welcome you back to our Hotel. Kind regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay

By

20. September 2016

club

Over all it was fine staff was friendly room space is great facilities could be better

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Dear TQ1968, Thank you for leaving a positive comment about InterContinental Doha The City in IHG Guest Review. We are very pleased that you had a nice stay with us and enjoyed our spacious rooms, friendly colleagues, and great facilities. We look forward to welcome you back to our Hotel. Kind regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Could be better

By

18. September 2016

from my experience with IHG i executed better service and value for money

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. September 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your candid feedback about your experience at our Hotel via our online IHG Guest Review. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to improve and continually provide the best experience possible. Meanwhile, our management team would like to contact you (via icdohatc.gro@ihg.com) to further discuss your feedback and ensure that the issues you encountered are acted upon. We hope this will not deter you from coming back to our Hotel. Best regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

IC Doha: the place to stay

By

17. September 2016

excellent location, near business disctrict and shopping mall. Caring staff and home-away-from-home. Quality !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. September 2016
Dear ME-Business-Traveler, Thank you for recommending InterContinental Doha The City as "the place to stay". We are very pleased to know that you were impressed by our excellent location and our caring team members who made us your home-away-from-home. We look forward to your next visit to our Hotel. Kind regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stupendous experience

By

17. September 2016

club

From the time we arrive, we experience the utmost welcome greetings from the staff and crew. To the lobby and thru the reception the staff are very much hospitable. They give us all the information we want to know, some recommendation is very much acceptable. They easily brief where are the location where looking for. In one word is PERFECT.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. September 2016
Dear Ernest43, We appreciate your great review about InterContinental Doha The City via our online IHG Guest Review. We are delighted that we were able to make your stay perfect by our warm hospitality and the reliable information shared by our team. We are pleased that we were able to provide you a stupendous experience and we look forward to welcome you back to our Hotel. Kind regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Ameneties

By

17. September 2016

club

It was a nice experience staying in Intercontinental Doha the City. The comfy sleep that we had, the warm welcome and hospitality of the staff, from valet parking to reception and the restaurant crew. The food for breakfast has a lot of variety and the taste is really good, which really suit the money we have paid. Thank you to all the staff for a wonderful Eid holiday that we had.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. September 2016
Dear Nezzy, Thank you for the great review you shared about InterContinental Doha The City via our online IHG Guest Review. We love reading your compliments on our comfortable rooms, great food & breakfast variety, and warm hospitality. We are happy that were able to provide you a wonderful Eid holiday experience and your appreciation will be shared with the entire team. We look forward to welcome you back to our Hotel. Warm regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Business and Service location

By

15. September 2016

This is the best hotel in town to conduct your business from, short and long term. Its location makes everything you need to do easy but it’s the staff that’s makes the difference. They made my stay a perfect one with a special thanks to Patricia and the girls at the Club Lounge for outstanding service. Safe to say, all future stays in DOHA will be at this location thanks to them.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. September 2016
Dear MLund, Thank you for highly recommending InterContinental Doha The City in our online IHG Guest Review. We are honored that you consider us the best business hotel in Doha. Your compliments about our location and the outstanding service of our colleagues will be shared with the entire team. We look forward to more of your future visits. Kind regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor hotel and Poor service

By

14. September 2016

Poor service
Poor service
Poor service
Poor service
Poor service

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear fahad707, Thank you for sharing your candid feedback about your experience at our Hotel via our online IHG Guest Review. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to improve and continually provide the best experience possible. Meanwhile, our management team would like to contact you (via icdohatc.gro@ihg.com) to further discuss your feedback and ensure that highlighted issues are acted upon. We hope this will not deter you from coming back to our Hotel. Best regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

.....

By

14. September 2016

Poor service
Poor service
Poor service
Poor service
Poor service

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear fahad707, Thank you for sharing your candid feedback about your experience at our Hotel via our online IHG Guest Review. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to improve and continually provide the best experience possible. Meanwhile, our management team would like to contact you (via icdohatc.gro@ihg.com) to further discuss your feedback and ensure that highlighted issues are acted upon. We hope this will not deter you from coming back to our Hotel. Best regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Estancia terrible

By

11. September 2016

Por resumir:
- A pesar de advertir con antelación de nuestra llegada por la noche y de haber recibido respuesta del hotel confirmando que todo estaría listo a nuestra llegada, la realidad fue que cuando llegamos nada estaba listo y tuvimos que esperar más de 30 minutos para tener la habitación lista.
- Muchísimo ruido del aire acondicionado en la habitación, que no funcionaba, por lo que pasamos mucho calor.
- Nadie vino a solucionar los problemas de la habitación reportados.
- Saltaron las alarmas de incendio, despertándonos a todos, a pesar de ser una falsa alarma.
- Coche de traslado al aeropuerto sucio, con restos de comida en el asiento y mal climatizado.
No repetiría, en Doha hay mucha más oferta hotelera

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Dear Viajero de Negocios 07, Thank you for sharing your candid feedback about your experience at InterContinental Doha The City via our online IHG Guest Review. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to improve and continually provide the best experience possible. Meanwhile, our management team would like to contact you (via icdohatc.gro@ihg.com) to further discuss your feedback and ensure that highlighted issues are acted upon. We hope this will not deter you from coming back to our Hotel. Best regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, unqualified staff

By

10. September 2016

The location was excellent, staff are not as expected compared to other IHG chains, I requested kitchen on my room but the only offered room was two bed rooms with overcharged cost (double my plan), I was expecting better deal as Spire Elite loyal member. Also, after checkout, I spent around 1 hr to locate and bring my laguage !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. September 2016
Dear Khaled1982, Thank you for sharing your candid feedback about your experience at InterContinental Doha The City. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to improve and continually provide the best experience possible. Meanwhile, our management team would like to contact you (via icdohatc.gro@ihg.com) to further discuss your feedback and ensure that highlighted issues are acted upon. We hope this will not deter you from coming back to our Hotel. Best regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen