Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Doha - The City

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Doha - The City
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 679 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

679Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    449
  • 4 Sterne
    147
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Excellent stay and service

By

27. März 2017

Warm welcome and educated staff led to enjoy my stay. I'll come back for sure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice location and freindely staff

By

27. März 2017

Professional services
Friendly staff
Nice Food
Great location
nice hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Club Lounge

By

22. März 2017

One of the best club lounges I have experienced across IHG hotels. Staff and service in the lounge exceeded all expectations.

Only negagitive is the noise from building works outside hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Romantic getaway

By

22. März 2017

Lovely stay, while short was made very sweet with lovely staff, always helpful and quick to respond and a lovely meal in the Steak Resturant prime.

Breakfast was lovely with a large selection of fresh, tasty foods.

Room was lovely and checkin thoughtfully positioned us away from the nearby construction works which were very evident when we checked in.

Fab hotel for business trips.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

propreté, confort et et très bon service

By

21. März 2017

club

Excellent hôtel !
Accueil, propreté, services tout est appréciable !!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

20. März 2017

Staff Service from the Reservation to Service crew is excellent. I really love Intercontinental

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall Stay

By

19. März 2017

Overall stay was good .. alot of noise from the near by working site

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Dear Sabri, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good &Comfortable

By

17. März 2017

platinumelite

I usually love stay at Intercontinental . great and not only have lots of amenities but also are close to many attractions. Very high hospitality standards and never disappoint.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. März 2017
Dear bujaleel, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, though our great facilities & amenities, and very high hospitality standards. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall good

By

16. März 2017

I usually love stay at Intercontinental . great and not only have lots of amenities but also are close to many attractions. Very high hospitality standards and never disappoint.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. März 2017
Dear bujaleel, Thank you so much sharing your review of our hotel and we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Best regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HUGE SUITES

By

13. März 2017

AS ROYAL AMBASSADOR IM STAYING A LOT IN THIS HOTEL.
IM HAPPY THAT I ALWAYS GET NICE UPGRADES TO SUITES. SPECIALLY THE ONE WITH THE BALCONY IS AMAZING.
THANKS TO LEONIE WHO IS ALWAYS ASSISTING ME WITH MY CONCERNS. ROOM IS CLEAN AND FOOD IS GOOD
\

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Dear HAMARAL, Thank you for staying at InterContinental Doha The City and sharing your positive feedback via IHG Guest Review. We are very pleased to know that you had an awesome experience in our huge suites during your regular visits with us. We hope to maintain our great impression on you until your next visit. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel soon. Kind regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thank you

By

13. März 2017

club

Thank you Karen and Pedro for assisting me. I arrived early and tey assisted me to get a room immediately.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Dear Khalid124, Thank you for staying at InterContinental Doha The City and sharing your positive feedback via IHG Guest Review. We are happy to know that you had a great stay with us and our colleagues were able to cater to your convenience. We hope to maintain our great impression on you until your next visit. We look forward to more of your future visits. Warm regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Second Home

By

13. März 2017

I can truly call this hotel my second home. Im staying since 2014 on a regular basis here. I love the service. Consistent and always friendly. I have to mention on of the staff members since she is like a shining star for the hotel. Leony is an outstanding person. Nothing is to much to ask for her. Thanks a lot.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Dear Hamad123!, Thank you for staying at InterContinental Doha The City and sharing your positive feedback via IHG Guest Review. We are honored that you consider us your second home in Doha and we are delighted to read your compliments on our consistent quality and friendly service. We hope to maintain our great impression on you in all your future visits. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel soon. Warm regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen