Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Doha - The City

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Doha - The City
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1396 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1396Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    973
  • 4 Sterne
    265
  • 3 Sterne
    72
  • 2 Sterne
    50
  • 1 Sterne
    36

Intercontinental doha

By

03. Juli 2020

Merci au personnel de l’intercontinentale d’être à l’écoute des clients et pour la qualité du service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Intercontinental Hotel the City

By

03. Juli 2020

Really great hotel to stay as a resident. Staff are absolutely brilliant. They are so helpful and friendly. Sone staff due to covid have not been around, but we hope to see them soon.

The residence are fine, but in need of update. However the staff keep our appartment so clean. Our designated housekeeper is so good at what she does abd always leaves the appartment immaculate.

We do eat from the restaurants and the food is very good. Looking forward to post covid.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sweet Escape

By

13. Juni 2020

platinumelite

Thank you for making my stay a memorable one! Had a great Birthday escape! Awesome room upgrade with the city view. Thanks to Mayumi for the Birthday cake surprise and for always following up on the vip amenities every after stay. So much appreciated! Room service serves quick! Always enjoy my stay and always lucky to wake up with a perfect view. Until next time!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay.

By

06. Juni 2020

platinumelite

Best hotel in Qatar. Very clean and comfortable. Excellent service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

31. Mai 2020

club

Good value considering the amenities provided. Close to my work and the City Center Mall.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendliness

By

29. Mai 2020

Staff will initiate conversation and will listen or discuss items or concerns.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service friendly staff

By

18. Mai 2020

The staff here are great far better than some other places I have stayed at

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

18. Mai 2020

I was here for over 6 weeks during the coronavirus lockdown. My only complaints were that the food, which would have been fine for a one week stay, was not varied enough for these circumstances, and often had very small portions (fish and chips especially. Do NOT order if you are hungry) and was often sent to the room with items missing. I am not a vegetarian, but I do like to eat vegetarian food two or three times a week, but I think there were only four vegetarian main courses on offer, two of them pasta, which seems insufficient. Otherwise, the rooms are excellent although mysteriously, some of them do not have overhead lighting and are too dark. In addition, the variety of English language film channels could be improved. It would be nice if there were some way to connect computers, tablets or hard drives to the TVs. I expect the length of my stay and lack of entertainment options made me more critical than I normally would be.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good beds and great service

By

12. Mai 2020

club

Great hotel good friendly staff great service comfortable beds with selection of pillows.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Filed Break in Doha

By

09. Mai 2020

I have chosen to stay at Inter continental during my field break for 14 days. Astonished with ostentatious presentation of food and beverages. Amazing staff with beautiful smiling faces with good knowledge. I will always prefer to stay this hotel once the world is became normal

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

28. April 2020

During this hard time everyday i use to go for work and come back evening hours with little tide and hardship.
When i enter the room already make my room service.

Feels like to have shower and have good time with dinner and cheer up for the next day.

Thanks once again.
Naresh Kumar.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Staff and house keeping service

By

19. April 2020

platinumelite

It was an amazing stay and this will be my review throughout for the past 1 year of my stay. House keeping staff were really good and experienced and during this tough time they tried their best to provide whatever we need. Thank you All for your great service and make me feel like home. :)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen