Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental At Doral Miami

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental At Doral Miami
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.3

auf Basis von 667 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

667Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    406
  • 4 Sterne
    151
  • 3 Sterne
    57
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    31

The place to stay

By

23 September 2016

platinumelite

This is the place to stay when in the Doral/Miami area, you will not be disappointed, from what I saw they have a lot of parties and special events for people so they must e doing something right. Front desk crew very respectful. Thank you

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Dear Chris1645, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we thank you for considering us the place to be when in Miami. We are proud of our Front Desk staff and will make sure to share this with them. Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mi experiencia en Intercontinental

By

23 September 2016

Es un hotel en el que la calidad y el buen servicio al huesped se demuestra con acciones. esto me hace sentir en un ambiente agradable y muy confortable.

Felicitaciones

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Estimado rchacon1137, Muchas gracias por los buenos comentarios de nuestro hotel en referente la calidad y buen servicio. Nos da gusto oir que su estadia fue placentero. Saludos,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Transfer de cortesia Aeorpuerto-Hotel

By

20 September 2016

club

Lamentablemente una vez mas los servicios ofrecidos por el hotel en cuanto a transfer del aeropuerto al hotel no ha sido satisfactorio y tuve que tomar un taxi

Estando en el lugar indicado en donde se realizan los pick up a los posibles huespedes de todos los hoteles. el conductor de turno del Intercontinental simplemente paso sin siquiera mirar a los que estabamos esperando, ni siquiera paso cerca ya que paso raudamente por la senda mas lejana a donde estabamos parado

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Estimado Poochan, Nos lamenta mucho de eschucar que tuvo un inconvenencia con nuestro transporte, reciba nuestro mas sincero disculpa. Estamos trabajando en esto para solucionarlo lo mas pronto possible. Saludos,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

lit confortable et très bon service.

By

19 September 2016

club

lit confortable et très bon service / personnel à l ecoute . Seul bemole le bar ferme tot

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear mickael-gonin , Thank you for the good comments on our comfortable bed, good service and staff. Our bar at the moment is open until 11pm at night, but we will keep this in mind for the future in case there is way to extend the hours. Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lunch

By

19 September 2016

club

Great skirt steak and tenderloin with grilled asperagus and a very friendly waiter at lunch hour.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Guita7176, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your meal and service during lunch. We hope you visit us again soon. Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Hotel

By

18 September 2016

club

Fine upscale hotel that makes you feel comfortable and relaxed the minute you walk onto the property grounds. An island escape from the hustle of Miami but only minutes away from everything Miami has to offer. Rooms are clean, updated with upscale amenities. Excellent choice for an upscale stay in Miami.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Timetraveler9, Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. We are indeed connected to all the major highways in Miami and we are glad you enjoyed our hotel. Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cama cómoda y servicio excelente

By

12 September 2016

club

Fantástico hotel cerca del aeropuerto y rodeado de restaurantes. Limpieza excelente, buen servicio y gran amabilidad. Las habitaciones excelentes, modernas y cómodas. Desayuno completo y buen servicio. Muy recomendable si vas de trabajo.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Estimado Francisco_M, Muchas gracias por tomar su tiempo y darnos sus comentarios. Nos da gusto escuchar que disfruto su estadia en general con nosotros. Saludos,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT PLACE TO STAY!!!!!

By

09 September 2016

club

MY SISTER AND I VACATIONED IN MIAMI THIS AUGUST, WE HAD A WONDERFUL STAY AT THE INTERCONTINENTAL AT DORAL MIAMI. THE STAFF WAS COURTEOUS, PROMPT AND VERY ATTENTIVE TO ALL OUR NEEDS. VERY CLEAN, GREAT FOOD AND AMBIANCE. WE DIDN'T SWIM BUT THE POOL AREA WAS KEPT CLEAN AND STOCKED.
IF WE VISIT MIAMI AGAIN WE WOULD DEFINITELY STAY AT THE INTERCONTINENTAL.....
THANK YOU TO EVERYONE.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear GADET58, We are glad to hear that you and your sister enjoyed our hotel, service and staff. We will make sure to share this with them and please visit us again next time you both are in Miami. Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Hotel

By

08 September 2016

club

Great option at Doral. It is a really nice hotel with a lot of points on interest close to the location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear ecm88, Thank you so much for taking your time to give us your comments and we are glad to hear you enjoyed our hotel as well as our location. Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

servicio excelente

By

07 September 2016

platinumelite

es un buen y agradable hotel, se siente que lo atienden y es mi preferido cuando voy por el área.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Estimado ACHO, Nos da gusto escuchar que su estadia fue placentero y esperamos que nos visite pronto otra vez cuando esta por Miami. Saludos,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Solid service

By

05 September 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay - good service and nice rooms. Worked well for a business trip.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear reviewer145, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and thank you for the review you gave us. Visit us soon again
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brenda

By

29 August 2016

Hotel was very well located for my meetings as well as for shopping in the surrounding area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01 September 2016
Dear Brenda, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and thank you for the feedback on our location for your meeting and shopping. We hope we can host you again next time you are in Miami. Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen