Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental At Doral Miami

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental At Doral Miami
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 597 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

597Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    361
  • 4 Sterne
    133
  • 3 Sterne
    55
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Great Service

By

14. April 2016

club

Very good experience. Staff was great. Bed was very comfortable. Room was very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lage für Geschäftsreise gut, leise trotz Airportnähe

By

13. April 2016

club

Gut in Airportnähe und Doral business area gelegen, gut isoliert trotz direktem Überflug, Zimmer und Service gut

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

buen precio, muy buen hotel

By

11. April 2016

club

Hotel muy comodo, gran servicio y muy conveniente para quedarse cerca del aeropuerto.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Estimado mooky74, Gracias por escogernos. Esperamos verlo pronto. Sinceramente, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Night

By

11. April 2016

For a single night stay, I enjoyed the hotel. It's not a great location if you are trying to be on the beach. But for an easy access for arrival on a late flight, it works out well. Room was clean and smelled nice.
The dinner service was a little more miss than hit as our server didn't seem to know the menu very well and didn't understand completely what we wanted on the first try. No biggie. The drinks were great! The breakfast didn't have any vegan options so that was disappointing and for my friend who does eat dairy and meat, she said it wasn't very good (rubbery eggs) and this was in the Club/Executive level. Overall I still recommend it. If the food/meal had been a better experience it would be 5 star all the way across the board

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Dear ABtravels16, We are so glad you enjoyed our hotel and thank you for your recommendation. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Housekeeping great service

By

11. April 2016

i left a personal item in room and was sure it was gone. But housekeeping found it and i was able to pick it up as i traveled through area later in week.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Dear mbohio, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We’re glad our staff were able to help you with locating your item. See you soon. Sincerely, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

09. April 2016

Great location, great staff hotel, easy stay with my family

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear muinojm, We are glad you had a great stay with your family. Thank you for your review and we hope to see you soon. Sincerely, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great time

By

09. April 2016

Great location, great staff hotel, easy stay with my family

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear muinojm, We are glad you had a great stay with your family. Thank you for your review and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excelente todo

By

06. April 2016

club

cuartos modernos
buenos cobertores y sabanas.
atención excelente
personal educado y amable
no tengo ninguna queja

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Anonymous, Gracias por escogernos. Nos agrada que haya tenido una estadía excelente con nosotros. Esperamos tenerlo con nosotros de nuevo. Sinceramente, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EXCELENTES INSTALACIONES

By

05. April 2016

club

EL HOTEL ESTA MUY BIEN UBICADO, CUENTA CON EXCELENTES INSTALACIONES Y EL PERSONAL ES MUY AMABLE.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
CHARITO3, Nos alegra saber que nuestro personal haya sido de su agrado. Gracias por sus positivos comentarios. Esperamos verlo pronto. Sinceramente, IneterContinental at Doral Miami
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!

By

05. April 2016

Everything from the moment we stepped foot on the property was perfect. The stay was very knowledgable about things around town, and were always willing to help! I would recommend eating at the lounge at least once during your stay. The food was AMAZING! Thank you InterContinental for making our stay a memorable one!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear DBrown07, We are very happy that you enjoyed NAU Lounge and that our staff were able to provide you with a perfect stay. We hope to see you again soon for another memorable experience. Sincerely, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2016 Florida and Thr Masters tour

By

05. April 2016

Great hotel near airport but without being a typical AirPort hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear Col15, We strive to go above and beyond the typical expectations so we thank you for your review. See you soon. Sincerely, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay prior to cruise

By

04. April 2016

club

accommodation adequate, the hotel is booked through the cruise. We find it very comfortable however as mentioned breakfast is poor value for money

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. April 2016
Dear Shamus16, We appreciate your comment in regards to your stay with us. Remember you also have the opportunity to order your breakfast a la carte. Hope you enjoyed your cruise! Look forward on seeing you on your next cruise. Sincerely, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen