Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental At Doral Miami

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental At Doral Miami
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 632 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

632Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    380
  • 4 Sterne
    143
  • 3 Sterne
    56
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    31

Cheap! but that's all it's got...

By

05. Juli 2016

The hotel is cheap, very cheap for an Intercontinental and the location to MIA is good too.

The problem is the hotel is quite poor, I felt it was more of a holiday inn / crowne plaza.

The service from the staff and the quality of the godos provided was very lacklustre.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Stay at Doral

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Excellent hotel. Had another great experience at InterContinental; during check-in, lunch at the Blue Matisse (excellent buffet by the way), the room, the fitness center, breakfast, the Bar, and everything else. It was like seeing old friends. Will definitely stay at this location again and I highly recommend it. Thanks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Experience

By

04. Juli 2016

I've been a long term customer of this particular property until this experience. First off the room was not ready by 2pm when we were to check in and my wife had to wait for 1:30 hours for the room to be ready. We are not complicated but at least a curtesy coffee or glass of water for my wife and three kids would have gone a long way. To top it all they could not guarantee the upgrade to a suite even though I called several times and had booked and confirmed via telephone prior to arrival. Long story short took my business elsewhere and this was supposed to be a very long term stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible

By

30. Juni 2016

club

Staff are horrible! Do not stay!

Requested towels THREE TIMES and NO ONE EVER CAME.

Front desk staff stopped answering the phones.

WRONG CREDIT CARD WAS BILLED.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Nestle242, Thank you for taking time to advise and alert us of your recent stay. We do apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay with us. Rest assured we are looking into all the points you mentioned and we will be contacting you shortly. Again please do accept our apologies.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent overall stay

By

28. Juni 2016

club

The hotel and staff were wonderful, would absolutely stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Muy satisfecho

By

27. Juni 2016

club

El colchon me lo quería llevar a mi casa, muy satisfecho con todo el servicio

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent bed and pillow

By

26. Juni 2016

club

We really couldn't find anything to comment on. Everything met our expectations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great nights rest

By

24. Juni 2016

club

arrived in miami later than expected,6 of us traveling.checked out hotels online and decided on intercontinental and was pleased that we did.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay

By

20. Juni 2016

club

nice hotel excellent location, very well decorated, the staff is very attentive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bedding and memorable experience

By

17. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Great stay this trip. I can easily recommend the hotel to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buon prezzo per un Intercontinental

By

13. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Buon hotel per il prezzo, ma non al livello di un Intercontinental in Europa.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Dear gjsax, Thank you very much for giving us your feedback Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed of all hotels & professional courteous staff

By

12. Juni 2016

I travel weekly on road Sunday thru Friday stay at different hotel chains this one 5 times. This is by far most the best hotel of all ALWAYS clean linens & bed upon check in. The rooms are bright & freshness in air with adequate lights & outlets.

The staff very polite & always greet with a smile and ask if they can be of assistance.


Thanks for your excellent services,

LJ

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Dear L J Rich, Thank you so much for taking the time to give your feedback, and we appreciate your nice comments on our hotel and staff. We hope to you soon again at the hotel. Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen