Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Dubai Festival City

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Dubai Festival City
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 2385 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2385Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1807
  • 4 Sterne
    336
  • 3 Sterne
    127
  • 2 Sterne
    62
  • 1 Sterne
    53

Hotel Feedback

By

26. November 2022

Not at all a good stay in this hotel. Totally a bad experience. Not going back to this hotel anytime in future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff service

By

22. November 2022

Every member of staff my wife and I came into contact with were cheerful, helpful and friendly but I must give a special thank you to MHD Saeed for his exceptional service, When checking in and throughout our stay MHD Saeed went out of his way to ensure we had the best time, he made our stay feel very special and we can’t wait to return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Experience

By

07. November 2022

The best place to organize events and spend some free time as well .
Everybody is helpful and friendly .
Service is a high end level
Nothing is missed
Rooms are very clean
A variety of outlets that you never get bored

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great and professional Staff

By

07. November 2022

very happy to stay at the Intercontinental Festival city hotel . Special thank you to Mr. Hassan Yousef for his Kind and professional attitude and behavior .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good size room with comfortable bed

By

07. November 2022

I love to stay at this hotel. The room is big and the bed is so comfortable. Its connected to the mallI and i really recommend this hotel for every one looking for luxury and good services.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All is great

By

07. November 2022

From the first step arrival till checkout from hotel all was perfect . My family members happy and recommended for other groups to visit and stay in this hotel

Thank you for all the staff . Special thanks for Anis resturant staff for kind welcoming and great services

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crown Plaza Hotel- Reception staff

By

04. November 2022

Thanks to Mr. Fayed, Miss CM, Miss Nacera and Mr.Ayad for their assistance to get a room along with my colleague by upgrading us to rooms in Intercon without wasting time which shows their professionalism and good experience in hotel management.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location, quiet and convenient with a great view

By

03. November 2022

My stay was extremely comfortable with good service by the hotel staff. The room was clean and appropriately sized with an excellent view of Dubai - Burj Khalifa. All the amenities to make a stay wonderful are already placed in the room such as iron, hair dryer and a coffee/tea making facilities. So its two thumbs up for my wife and I.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and delicious food.

By

01. November 2022

As a regular Clint since 2008 , I consider this hotel as a second home. And some satay still working there. Feels as a family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

01. November 2022

Wander full saty that I will never forget.I did enjoy the stay with my wife .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

5 stars service and comfort place

By

31. Oktober 2022

Upgraded to higher suite with late check out and amazing breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

31. Oktober 2022

Treat IHG members with a little more recognition please

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen