Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Dubai Festival City

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Dubai Festival City
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 2223 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2223Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1678
  • 4 Sterne
    320
  • 3 Sterne
    120
  • 2 Sterne
    57
  • 1 Sterne
    48

Great Hotel. Hospitable Staff

By

15. September 2021

The Intercontinental Hotel Festival City is consistently one of the best hotels in Dubai. Good food and Excellent location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious room

By

11. September 2021

Felt all good and only one observation that some maintenance may be required on some wooden cabinets.

Otherwise excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

perfect experience

By

09. September 2021

it is amazing experience with all facilities and me and my family enjoyed all moment there .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

As good as it’s use to be

By

07. September 2021

It’s always been my favorite place in Dubai but I haven’t been there for a while my visit this time was as good as I remember it still a place I won’t hesitate to chose everyone am in Dubai

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

restaurant staff

By

04. September 2021

platinumelite

Please improve the behavior of the restaurant staff ..
The quality of the food in the breakfast buffet was below the standard of a five star hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Anniversary at Intercontinental Hotel

By

02. September 2021

platinumelite

Unforgettable anniversary, thanks for the hotel team that made my stay fully enjoyable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always my favourite

By

30. August 2021

I have never been disappointed with the quality and services as well as the food of this hotel.

It is always my first choice in Dubai

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Favourite IHG hotel in Dubai

By

28. August 2021

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel many times over the years and will hopefully get the chance in the future as well. It is a great location not far from the airport and away from the hustle and bustle of downtown dubai although you can still get to the busier parts of dubai in a cab in 25-30mins. This is a family friendly hotel but also caters for business and leisure travellers. I would always encourage fellow travellers to get Club Intercontinental access as the extra service and amenities is worth it. It was evident to me (someone who pays alot of attention to the detail) that the hotel does have less personnel on the ground and hence some very small standards have slipped (due to the covid pandemic) but still I would also always recommended this hotel to family and friends.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Best stay

By

27. August 2021

platinumelite

It was pleasure to be in the Intercontintal hotel again, one of the best hotels, very comfortable stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location. Beautiful hotel attached to shopping mall.

By

24. August 2021

platinumelite

Definitely recommend this hotel. Intercontinental hotels are our favourite with regards to service, amenities, friendly staff and decor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best relax and comfort hotel

By

18. August 2021

club

Everything was very nice and stuff are very nice and professional make me happy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

17. August 2021

club

I liked the breakfast a lot, but the receptionist and room service were not answering the phone on time. I need to wait alot in the line

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen