Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Dubai - Festival City

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Dubai - Festival City
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 2026 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2026Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1509
  • 4 Sterne
    310
  • 3 Sterne
    110
  • 2 Sterne
    52
  • 1 Sterne
    45

My Home in Dubai

By

22. September 2020

platinumelite

Best hotel in Dubai, the service, the staff, the cleanliness, the exclusive treatment, the food, everything. I would like to especially thank Ahmed Reda from the front desk who is a master at making you enjoy your stay to the most, he is very knowledgeable and helpful when it comes to tailoring the stay to your preferences. The Ambassador program is definitely a no thinker, you have to do it, you get so much benefits, such as the automatic room upgrade, I always get to stay in a suite when I do a room booking!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

kh imran

By

17. September 2020

platinumelite

wonderful hotel and nice location.very clean and room service available at any time especially in late hours.Magnificent view of the greek and nice health club and pool.
pool is bit smaller as compared to the big hotel .Adjacent to festival city mall and various other outlets .staff is nice and knowledgeable.and near to dubai airport.we enjoyed our stay and will definitely visit again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Top Staycation at the Intercontinental

By

17. September 2020

club

A truly exceptional welcome. A very speedy check in We had a great room. Breakfast was excellent. As was dinner. We ate in the very large hall next to the hotel which caters for every cuisine you could ask for. We had a superb spa treatment. Jim was well equipped and swimming pool was adequate if not spectacular. I cannot wait to come back we had the most incredible time this is a highly recommended staycation

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, nice hotel

By

17. September 2020

I have had the pleasure of staying at intercontinental hotel festival city many many times and it’s a fantastic place to be.
Gym and pool area are really good, the mall next door makes it very convenient for shopping or to grab something else to eat. The Friday brunch at the Belgian cafe is fantastic. Rooms are nice and beds are comfortable. But the best thing with this place is the staff themselves. Always friendly and helpful, a truly amazing group of people.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Hotel

By

14. September 2020

club

Thanks to Mr. Mohamed Nasser and his team for wonderful treats

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great management motivate an excellent team !

By

12. September 2020

For me it’s not only a property of my preferred hotel chain, its my second home !
The great gentleman Salah Alnatsheh make our stay much comfort as usual ! Although the club is closed but we still treated very well with this gentleman who Kept taking care and try all the ways to satisfy IHG members!
Many thanks For city management Who create this excellent team .
Yousif .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Très bon séjour

By

10. September 2020

club

Je recommande vivement cet hôtel, le personnel est très aimable et serviable, j’ai été très satisfaite.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel location, lobby and room were amazing

By

10. September 2020

TO MANY QUESTION WITH QUESTIONNAIRE, SHOULD BE LIMITED.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My second home

By

09. September 2020

platinumelite

Every staff is friendly even the new faces. I always feel at home and never wanna leave. Great experience everytime

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

09. September 2020

club

Across many years of visits and stay in InterCon hotels world wide, This is one of my best stay experience which I enjoyed it a lot.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stuck in Dubai

By

06. September 2020

club

The hotel service was exceptional from my arrival to my departure. Customer service at this location is their primary goal. The room was immaculate and the bathroom was the same. Thank you for the amazing experience and continue what you are doing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful experience

By

02. September 2020

platinumelite

It’s very nice hotel with good facilities and location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen