Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Dubai - Festival City

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Dubai - Festival City
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1074 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1074Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    787
  • 4 Sterne
    184
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Brilliant service and a great stay

By

22. April 2017

Wonderful hotel with a great location with easy access to festival city mall. Plenty of great restaurants available which are only walking distance

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The best in dubai as always

By

21. April 2017

club

Everything was perfect , 6 star hotel , from day one to the last day
I will come back very soon

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Icredible INtercontenental proprity

By

21. April 2017

Every thing was perfect except
Noise of mall constructio
Noise of cleaners
No gift as we used to recieve

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice property and excellent rooms

By

20. April 2017

club

Fitness center good for hotel gym, has sauna and steam room (which could have been a bit cleaner) breakfast good range of options, and very nicely appointed rooms. Only drawback is location, nothing really around except a mall. Staff very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic staff and accomodations

By

19. April 2017

Every thing you could possibly want to enhance a business or leisure experience. Management and staff understand and deliver exceptional customer service and the property and accommodations are first rate and meticulously maintained.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent customer service

By

19. April 2017

staff very good

pool area excellent

room spotless and large

conceirge service superb

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

15. April 2017

Very nice and knowledgeable staff... More suitable for holiday makes, but also very good for business.

Just had an bad issue arranging hotel pickup ,such that I've never had such problems with any other hotel in the world

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

13. April 2017

Great option for a stay in Dubai. The hotel is connected to a large mall for shopping if this is part of your visit. Rooms are large and modern, beds very comfortable. The breakfast buffet is fantastic - lots of options for all cuisine types. Staff were professional, helpful and friendly.

I would like to see a larger pool area, but guests can share the adjacent Crowne Plaza pool which tends to be less crowded. Overall a great stay and worth the price paid.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very friendly, knowledgeable and responsive staff

By

12. April 2017

My wife and our two boys stayed at the hotel and our first positive impression was when a waiter - Princess, at the Anise restaurant without hesitation, took the trouble to share her shawl to cover our son who had a delayed reaction to the extreme cold in the plane. Such concern was well appreciated. All through our stay, we noted that all staff were very friendly and helpful.
Great experience!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

As Excellent as expected

By

12. April 2017

club

Every time I go there l feel very comfortable and the family enjoys their stay.
Reception and room service are very friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent service/friendly staff

By

10. April 2017

club

kudos to all the staff
excellent service friendly ,knowledgable staff
a little pricey
great location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay as always

By

09. April 2017

Great club lounge staff as always. They always make me feel like I am staying with friends.
The stay preferences don't seem to go from the app/home page to their booking system. None of the preferences I entered were added to my booking. Lucky I could email them

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen