Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Dubai - Festival City

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Dubai - Festival City
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 933 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

933Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    691
  • 4 Sterne
    159
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    24

My stay at Intercontinental Dubai festival city

By

29. September 2016

It is good hotel and location is great and very clean but needs lot to be changed specially some of the staff need to more welcoming and going their way to assist the best way the can.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Estada fantástica

By

28. September 2016

Hotel tranquilo, con buenas instalaciones, y habitaciones amplias, limpias y con fantásticas vistas. Personal muy atento. Muy cerca del aeropuerto.
Gran centro comercial a 2 minutos a pie.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A perfect stay!

By

28. September 2016

club

We had yet another perfect stay at Interconti Dubai.
The place is near the airport which is convenient but also located in one of the more relaxt area's in Dubai Festival City.
The hotel still meets the right standards and we been have coming there from opening.
Partly because of the location and culinary quality overall,but especially because of the hotel crew, from the concierge team to the team at pool area team they are all very professional and go out of there way to make sure you have a great experience.

The hotel itself and especially the pool area could use an upgrade but next to that we still love coming there for both business or leisure.
Highly recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

fabulous teams

By

27. September 2016

The lounge is spectacular, I aplaud Jonathan and his team

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Negative

By

25. September 2016

I faced an issue with the reception where they closed the phone on my face which I consider it un behavior although it isnot acceptable in a five star hotel. In addition I asked the duty manager to call me and he did.

Moreover, I recived my car damaged and the hotel could not proof that it was not done in the hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Dear AhmedJT, I am distressed to hear, that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Please do get in touch with me directly to discuss your experience in detail. James.Koratzopoulos@ihg.com With my best regards, James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service

By

21. September 2016

club

Manche Sachen super andere sind verbesserungswürdig. Viel zu wenig Steckdosen für ein Business Hotel!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Sehr geehrte/r blafasel1234, Vielen Dank fuer Ihre Beurteilung. Ich freue mich zu hoeren, dass sie einen grossartigen Aufenthalt hatten. Gerne stellen wir Ihnen beim naechsten Mal eine zusaetzliche Steckdosenleiste zur Verfuegung. Mit besten Gruessen, James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience if not for minor details

By

19. September 2016

platinumelite

It was a great place to stay in with spacious rooms and excellent staff. Need attention to some details such as

- safety deposit box was located almost on the ground.
- Creek views are ruined by construction I wish a know that before hand. Also it is not easy to get to the mall due to construciton.
- Keys are easily ruined by mobile phones.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Dear Rakboy, Thank you very much for your review. I am glad to hear that you describe our hotel as great a place to stay. As soon as the mall construction is finished early next year, there will be again a direct connection from the hotel. For the moment, the mall can easily be accessed through the entrance right next to the hotel. With my best regards, James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

素晴らし眺めとモダンな部屋

By

18. September 2016

新築の真新しい建物の中にはモダンな浴室と開放感のあ部屋のつくりでした。朝食は特に素晴らしく今まで滞在したどこよりも質的にも量的にも目新しさでも素晴らしく豪華なものでした。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

非常不错的酒店

By

18. September 2016

platinumelite

酒店就在节日城旁边,走过去大概两分钟。节日城有一个搞怪的海鲜餐厅很值得推荐。酒店楼下有米其林大厨开的分店,味道很不错,有时间值得体验。酒店离迪拜各个景点有点距离,出门得出租车。酒店大使CI/CO的专属区域不是特别好,和其余洲际对比有提高的空间。不过酒店整体服务还是相当不错的。这个是值得推荐的一个地方。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay, specious room and very clean and comfort

By

14. September 2016

Very nice room and specious. Ambiance and staffs are very friendly and professional and helpful. Quality food and nice place to relax. Thank you all for making our stay a memorable one.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Dear Anthony55, I am very glad to hear that you had a memorable stay in InterContinental Dubai Festival City. Your kind words are much appreciated. With our best regards, James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel and nice staff

By

13. September 2016

club

Our stay at the Inter Continental Dubai - Festival City was really great and I would like to return for a longer stay next time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Dear Beoon, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is a pleasure to hear that you had a great time and you are certainly most welcome to stay longer next time. Best regards to Glasgow. James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location and excellent facilities

By

11. September 2016

club

I invariably always stay at Intercontinental Festival City as it has easy access to many places.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Dear Mo Muscat, Thank you very much for your review. I am glad to hear that you are a very loyal guest. With my best regards James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen