Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Dubai - Festival City

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Dubai - Festival City
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 929 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

929Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    688
  • 4 Sterne
    158
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Negative

By

25. September 2016

I faced an issue with the reception where they closed the phone on my face which I consider it un behavior although it isnot acceptable in a five star hotel. In addition I asked the duty manager to call me and he did.

Moreover, I recived my car damaged and the hotel could not proof that it was not done in the hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Dear AhmedJT, I am distressed to hear, that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Please do get in touch with me directly to discuss your experience in detail. James.Koratzopoulos@ihg.com With my best regards, James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service

By

21. September 2016

club

Manche Sachen super andere sind verbesserungswürdig. Viel zu wenig Steckdosen für ein Business Hotel!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Sehr geehrte/r blafasel1234, Vielen Dank fuer Ihre Beurteilung. Ich freue mich zu hoeren, dass sie einen grossartigen Aufenthalt hatten. Gerne stellen wir Ihnen beim naechsten Mal eine zusaetzliche Steckdosenleiste zur Verfuegung. Mit besten Gruessen, James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience if not for minor details

By

19. September 2016

platinumelite

It was a great place to stay in with spacious rooms and excellent staff. Need attention to some details such as

- safety deposit box was located almost on the ground.
- Creek views are ruined by construction I wish a know that before hand. Also it is not easy to get to the mall due to construciton.
- Keys are easily ruined by mobile phones.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Dear Rakboy, Thank you very much for your review. I am glad to hear that you describe our hotel as great a place to stay. As soon as the mall construction is finished early next year, there will be again a direct connection from the hotel. For the moment, the mall can easily be accessed through the entrance right next to the hotel. With my best regards, James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

素晴らし眺めとモダンな部屋

By

18. September 2016

新築の真新しい建物の中にはモダンな浴室と開放感のあ部屋のつくりでした。朝食は特に素晴らしく今まで滞在したどこよりも質的にも量的にも目新しさでも素晴らしく豪華なものでした。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

非常不错的酒店

By

18. September 2016

platinumelite

酒店就在节日城旁边,走过去大概两分钟。节日城有一个搞怪的海鲜餐厅很值得推荐。酒店楼下有米其林大厨开的分店,味道很不错,有时间值得体验。酒店离迪拜各个景点有点距离,出门得出租车。酒店大使CI/CO的专属区域不是特别好,和其余洲际对比有提高的空间。不过酒店整体服务还是相当不错的。这个是值得推荐的一个地方。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay, specious room and very clean and comfort

By

14. September 2016

Very nice room and specious. Ambiance and staffs are very friendly and professional and helpful. Quality food and nice place to relax. Thank you all for making our stay a memorable one.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Dear Anthony55, I am very glad to hear that you had a memorable stay in InterContinental Dubai Festival City. Your kind words are much appreciated. With our best regards, James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel and nice staff

By

13. September 2016

club

Our stay at the Inter Continental Dubai - Festival City was really great and I would like to return for a longer stay next time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Dear Beoon, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is a pleasure to hear that you had a great time and you are certainly most welcome to stay longer next time. Best regards to Glasgow. James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location and excellent facilities

By

11. September 2016

club

I invariably always stay at Intercontinental Festival City as it has easy access to many places.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Dear Mo Muscat, Thank you very much for your review. I am glad to hear that you are a very loyal guest. With my best regards James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and conveniently located for Dubi Airport

By

10. September 2016

Inter-continental at Dubai Festival City offers great service and is very good value for Dubai. The property is also very conveniently located for the airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Dear ZK68, I appreciate your kind review. Thank you very much. Dubai International Airport is 10 minutes away by taxi. With kind regards, James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

World class customer service

By

07. September 2016

club

Wonderful stay, thank you to all the hard working and kind staff who made our stay so special and memorable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Dear Mich_woolley73, I am glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay in InterContinental Dubai Festival City. You are most welcome. With my best regards, James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing, welcoming place.

By

03. September 2016

Had a thoroughly enjoyable time with my family at Intercon Festival City. The hotel has good layout, excellent views from the rooms and in Anise great restaurant. Staff were very friendly and went out of their way to make stay comfortable. Great job by management and all the staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. September 2016
Dear AFFAGH, Thank you very much for your nice review. It is much appreciated and I am glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay. With my kind regards, James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

General enveroment

By

30. August 2016

Great experience and friendly staff ,Location is great happy with the service provided ...in general all is perfect

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Dear helsahn, Thank you for your nice review. With best regards to Doha, James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen