Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 

Düsseldorf

Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Another enjoyable visit We visit this hotel once a year in January - this is our 5th visit. We had to wait an hour for our room to be ready, having arrived at 4pm, but we were given complimentary drinks at the bar. I can't quite work out what room we were given - we reserved what we thought was the larger more deluxe room but this one seemed smaller than others we have stayed in. Probably my mistake. But for effortless comfort, great staff and a fabulous location, this is perfect. We had dinner in the restaurant on our second night and although fairly pricey, it was excellent. It would seem prudent to book - we went early but saw quite a few people being turned away. 6. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Wifi Extremely bad wifi internet almost the one that you have to pay doesn't give the speed that they offer you I have to finish sharing the wifi of my phone they most fix this because is so wrong in a hotel of this name. The food in the club isn't the average of other ones in other countries and cities 3. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel Nice and helpful staff , clean and space room , everything i need found in this hotel Very nice location 31. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by friendly staff, excelent breakfast, comfortable and clean room we have stayed many times in your hotel and must say that we did not like the new pollicy that we had to book for minimum 2 nights. This have been changed as we find out so we have decided to came back again after a vew years where we have been sleeping in another also niche hotel in Düsseldorf. But as I wrote in our experience rating we are very pleased again so we wil come back soon again. You asked me to write a review, but is the lenght a bit to lang t my opinion. I think that this gooe be a reason not to coperate by writing this review. 27. Januar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Bad! For the ra member not valued at this hotel! I suggest take another hotel . For example indigo ! They are much better! 15. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Intercontinental We were unfortunately only for one night at the IC in Dusseldorf, as this is a very nice hotel! We have felt ourselves very well. The room ("Executive Room") was very generous and had a nice bathroom. The service was outstanding! Thanks for the hospitality! 8. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Not complete We stayed in the hotel via my club points. All was wel arranged, the staff was friendly. However we have 2 remarks: 1/ The fitness and swimming pool is not included. A hotel off this standing should have this standard in the room included. 2/ Breakfast was not included, and besides this the price is outrageous. Such a pity as the location of the hotel makes it worth while to visit it again 2. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very comfortable property and very pleasant stay The Dusseldorf ICH has a very warm and welcoming atmosphere despite the largeness of the atrium entrance and modern style. We had a very pleasant stay and enjoyed just hanging out in the hotel during our breaks from our visit. We found the suite somewhat smaller than average which made it a bit tight and meant that our 2 kids had to share the sofa bed rather than use the sofa bed+separate single bed as I had originally requested. But it was very pleasant and I was impressed with the proper blackout curtains and blinds fitted in the rooms; this is proper darkness - not the usual gaps where the light streams in! The staff were lovely and made our stay hassle free. We would recommend this as an ideal place to stay in Central Dusseldorf. 1. Januar 2014
Düsseldorf
  • Konigsallee 59
  • Dusseldorf , 40215
  • Deutschland
  • Front Desk +49-211-82850

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parking

Verfügbare Sprachen

Arabic, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Indonesian, Italian, Turkish

Haustierbestimmungen

Contact hotel for details
Pet Fee 25,00 € per night
  • ORTSZEIT

    1:16 PM
    • ANREISE

      15:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • EURO € (EUR)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • Service Animals Allowed
    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking