Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Resort Tahiti

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Resort Tahiti
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1954 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1954Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1219
  • 4 Sterne
    472
  • 3 Sterne
    133
  • 2 Sterne
    81
  • 1 Sterne
    49

Comfortable room great pools

By

15. Dezember 2020

club

The hotel and staff were great. The location was close to downtown and the ferry was only about 15 minutes away. The concierge was very friendly and helpful and knowledgeable with everything. We had a great time!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Climatisation satisfaite mes enfants ont apprécié leurs chambres

By

10. Dezember 2020

Excellent dans l'ensemble je recommande à certains de mes amis et entourage merci beaucoup au personnel de l'hôtel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Personal muy bien informado

By

07. Dezember 2020

club

Desde la buena actitud en reservaciones hasta la amable recepción por el personal del hotel. Particularmente, el concierne muy acertado en sus recomendaciones.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely spot - food

By

07. Dezember 2020

club

Loved my time at this resort. Great location, lovely amenities just some minor issues: beds are really firm

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

04. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

My frustration began as we drove into the hotel drive. The hotel is not visible from there and there are multiple options to turn. Not one sign pointed to registration. Spent several minutes figuring that out.

Weeks prior to arrival, I had made the hotel aware of my wife's mobility concerns. Upon check-in, we were kept waiting for more than 15 minutes for a porter with a "truck" to assist with the luggage. It is a sprawling facility, and there were some truck-like vehicles parked in front, so I thought we were being sent to a distant room. When the porter arrived, he put our luggage on a typical luggage cart. Our luggage has wheels and we could have handled it ourselves had we been given direction. Then the porter started towards our room only to find the elevator out of service and the stairs were not an option for my wife. I asked for and was assigned another room, but it was a longer walk than I would have preferred.

Later, I went to the concierge desk for a dinner recommendation. Concierge was not there and the sign directed me to the front desk. I accepted the suggestion and a reservation was made. I asked if Google Maps would provide sufficient direction and was told it would. That turned out to be incorrect. Upon return to the hotel, I told them what happened and only then they gave us the secret on how to find the place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

04. Dezember 2020

club

We had a very pleasant stay, although short.
My wife loved the bed.
We arrived at 2 PM.
Check-in was straight forward.
We had a quick lunch.
We went to the sea pool and soaked there for 1 hour, observing the fishes.
We had a shower.
We went to the bar and had a drink.
We checked out at 8 pm, to go to the airport.
We did not notice the time pass by.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Très bon service!

By

03. Dezember 2020

club

J'ai juste eu un soucis avec la gache de la porte qui avait fait e%et ressort et donc m'avais enfermé dehors mais le service de maintenance a réagi ultra vite et efficacement donc rien a dire!
Niquel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bungalow Motu et Piscine Lagon

By

01. Dezember 2020

Magnifique, tout était parfait, Merci j'ai trop aimé le Personnel bienveillant et agréable, le Bungalow Motu avec son espace ouvert sur l'extérieur, la décoration TIARE et la salle de bain trop belle, la Piscine Lagon d'eau de mer avec la baignade avec les poissons de toutes tailles.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

gorgeous Tahiti locale

By

01. Dezember 2020

club

First class stay in Papeete. Very friendly staff always ready to attend to the guest's needs and wants. Quiet, calming room decor. Beautiful locale.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beds

By

30. November 2020

The beds at the hotel were terribly hard. We stayed at the Intercontinental in Bora Bora and their beds were amazing. I literally got no sleep the night we stayed at this hotel. It was almost like sleeping on a floor with sheets.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Seamless transportation

By

30. November 2020

club

We stayed at the Intercontinental on our way to Bora Bora. I contacted the hotel before we arrived and they were able to arrange transportation to and from the airport. I felt completely safe with our driver and he picked us up in a nice Mercedes sprinter! The vehicle was so clean and our driver offered us cold water bottles. Our driver also brought us leis that were so pretty and colorful. The rooms were so clean and comfortable as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

endroit paradisiaque

By

30. November 2020

très bon accueil et service, endroit et infrastructures superbes, proximité de l'aéroport ; facile.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen