Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Frankfurt

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Frankfurt
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 702 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

702Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    391
  • 4 Sterne
    198
  • 3 Sterne
    55
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    23

perfect hotel nice view

By

20. April 2016

nice view, good staff, club lounge offer conformable area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Großartiger Service

By

18. April 2016

club

Positiv möchte ich die Qualität des Servicepersonals
bewerten.
Negativ ist der renovierungsbedürftige Zustand
des Gästezimmers sowie die Größe des Badezimmers
zu erwähnen.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel option in Frankfurt

By

15. April 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is easy to get in and out by car and close walking to everything once you're there. Once I arrive, I like to walk and not have to drive my car.
Nice property and river view rooms are definitely a nice view.
Decent Fitness center.
Good and helpful staff
Had a good breakfast and room was comfortable with good sleep quality. Nice bed.
Internet was mediocre for a property such as this.
An improvement from a similar stay a few years ago, but far from fast.
Anyway, the pros outweigh the cons and I'd definitely stay here again.
I'm usually a little price conscious, but it was only a little more than a Holiday Inn Express around the corner and everything is way better quality and experience here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Dear Guest WJWitt-CC, Thank you for your kind words and we are very happy to count you to our many return guests. Your comment on the Internet is well noted and will be addressed. Please do come back again soon. With best regards Martin Driskell, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fine

By

14. April 2016

The hotel is well located and the service was good. the trip was fine

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Dear guest RAS1970, Thank you for taking time to write a review about your stay at the InterContintental Frankfurt. I am pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us, especially with our service and location. It is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to welcome you back soon. with best regards, Martin Driskell General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well run hotel in the city

By

14. April 2016

The hotel consistently meets lives up to the standards you expect from InterContinental. One little drawback is the lift capacity. During peak times it can take much longer to get down and I guess on the lower floors you have to wait even longer. So consider this in cases when there is a function in the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Dear Guest LH200, Thank you for your constructive comments and review. We are happy about your positive remarks. We will discuss your comments within the team and hope to see you again soon to welcome you as our guest. With kind regards Martin Driskell, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service with Distinction

By

12. April 2016

My family and I recently stayed at this hotel and were overall satisfied with our stay. Getting the less attractive bits out of the way first - as highlighted in a number of other previous reviews - the look and feel of the building is a bit dated and perhaps crying out for a refurbish. Having stayed at Inter-Continental Hotels for over 30 years, and in the hotel's defence, the décor, fittings etc of the hotel took me back to happy childhood memories. Furthermore, nothing was creaky or broken, just a bit old, but very well maintained! So despite this, I'd be very happy to stay at the hotel again.

The one thing I would flag as a massive positive is the service. Everyone we dealt with at the hotel was distinctively courteous, professional and friendly. A definite 5-star rating from us on this front.

Locationwise, the hotel is fairly central - less than a 10 minute walk from the main station and the heart of the City. The airport is only 15 minutes away on the train from the main station, with frequent trains.

Overall, a great stay and would definitely choose this hotel again when next in Frankfurt.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Dear Guest LondonTraveller05, Thank you for your good rating and detailed review. We hope you had a good journey back to home and we can once again welcome you as our guest. With best regards Martin Driskell, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich

By

09. April 2016

Wir waren schon in sehr vielen Intercontinental Hotels.
Von diesem Hotel waren wir leider enttäuscht.
Die Club Lounge war nicht so gut, wie gewohnt.
Der Zustand der Zimmer und der Matratze leider auch nicht. Einige Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und engagiert. Leider nicht alle.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. April 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast Futti, vielen Dank für Ihren Kommentar und Ihre Bewertung. Ich bedaure sehr, dass Sie mit Ihren Aufenthalt nicht zufrieden waren. Sehr gerne möchten wir persönlich Stellung nehmen und bitten Sie direkten Kontakt mit uns aufzunehmen. Bitte senden Sie uns eine email an Martin.Driskell@ihg.com. Vielen Dank und beste Grüße Martin Driskell, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

09. April 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is close to the station and typical inter continental. Clean, comfortable, and friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Dear guest Alan346, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. With best regards Martin Driskell, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

すばらしい窓からの眺望

By

07. April 2016

platinumelite

今回、リバーサイドの部屋でしたが、この部屋からの眺望がすばらしいものでした。穏やかな流れの中を行き交う船を見ながら、さらにドイツにいるということを肌で感じた次第です。
また、朝食ですが一般的な品揃えはもちろんですが、特にハム・ソーセージ類が種類も多く、楽しめました。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Dear Guest JT9D, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Martin Driskell, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Café da manhã excelente

By

07. April 2016

club

Adorei o café da manhã. Termina num bom horário e é muito variado. Agradecimento especial por terem nos deixado permanecer no quarto por algumas horas a mais, devido ao vôo de retorno ser à noite.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Querido convidado Vivi15, Muito obrigado por dar sua avaliação de nosso hotel. Ficamos felizes em ouvir que você teve uma boa estadia conosco. Isso é algo de que nossa equipe se orgulha imensamente, por isso seus comentários são de grande valor. Esperamos vê-lo novamente. Atenciosamente, Martin Driskell, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic stay

By

06. April 2016

club

I loved the experience, I have not travelled a lot but this was one of the best hotels ive stayed in

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Dear Guest SDSweet, Reading your review about the InterContinental Frankfurt makes us proud and we thank you for this beautiful posting. Looking forward to your return I remain. With best regards Martin Driskell, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Top Location

By

06. April 2016

This is one of my Favorite Interconti's. Every time has been a positive experience, all-round.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Dear Guest nrg162a, Wow, what a great review! We all here at the hotel are happy to know that you have had a pleasant stay and we look forward to welcoming you back from Hamburg. with best regards Martin Driskell, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen