Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Frankfurt

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Frankfurt
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 755 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

755Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    430
  • 4 Sterne
    209
  • 3 Sterne
    57
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    23

great location and staff

By

25. Juli 2016

Very good stay. Especially pleased with the outstanding assistance and professionalism of Alexander and Phillip on the Club level, and of Stella in the Club Lounge. Excellent people like these three make me want to return whenever I am in Frankfurt.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear guest Charley of North Carolina, It was a pleasure reading your nice comment and I am delighted to learn that you experienced a pleasant stay at InterContinental Frankfurt. I am very happy to hear that you appreciated our fantastic team and our great location. We are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again to our Hotel and hope you had a safety trip back to USA With best regards Martin Driskell, General Manager Best regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff differences

By

25. Juli 2016

club

The staff at reception is really different compared to staff outside the hotel and inside the hotel just standing.

I had to drop off my friend at ICH and needed few minutes to just check if he will check in without problem. He asked for my key, and I've gave it to him.

After 2~3 minutes helping my friend checkin, I had to wait about 10 minutes for the guy who I've gave my Key. And he looked mad when he finally came to give me my key. I think he is mad because I've asked other staff for the key, and they've called him from his office or something.

Not the service you expect from Intercontiental Hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear Guest Frankfurt Boy , Thank you for your constructive comments and good review. We will discuss your comments within the team and hope to see you again soon to welcome you as our guest. With kind regards Martin Driskell, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

这是一家略显老态的经典洲际酒店

By

25. Juli 2016

在法兰克福停留了一晚, 这家洲际酒店位置不错, 享有莱茵河景观,设施略显陈旧, 但是服务保持了洲际一贯的优秀水准,尤其推荐早餐, 品种繁多, 食材新鲜; 因为是洲际大使, 获得了房间升级, 欢迎水果及小礼品,还有延迟退房; 价格也适中, 唯一不足的是停车费用较高, 每晚28欧元.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear Guest ksxizoe, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. With best regards Martin Driskell, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good times and place

By

19. Juli 2016

club

It is a great location to be around the locals and the train as well as great food choices as well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear Guest Jadajay21, Thank you for your review and the good score you gave us. It was a great pleasure for us to host you and I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. I hope you had a safe journey home to New York and that you will give us the pleasure to welcome you soon again. With best regards Martin Driskell, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, great experience

By

16. Juli 2016

club

Great place to stay. Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable and safe.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Guest CW150, Thank you so much for your honoring feedback.We will gladly share your comments with our team. It was a pleasure for us to serve you and we promise to make your next stay a thoroughly enjoyable one. With best regards Martin Driskell, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

交通便利,风景优美

By

13. Juli 2016

第一次来法兰克福,陌生城市里在人们热情指点下找到了酒店,顺利入住。前台接待热情周到,让我得以提前入住。房间空间算不上特别大,但很舒服。床垫和枕头都有按照我要求安排,非常细心周到。窗外是无敌河景,美不胜收。非常棒的一次旅途,非常好的入住体验!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Guest Ida1001, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback has been shared with the team and was welcomed with a smile. Reading positive assessments of our services always makes our jobs rewarding.We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Martin Driskell, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

my stay

By

12. Juli 2016

it was perfect without any problem except for the poor quality of dinner at the ambassador lounge

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Guest ghaffar, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for comment regarding quality of dinner this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. With best regards Martin Driskell, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Übernachtung

By

09. Juli 2016

club

Nettes Personal, sehr gutes Frühstück, zentrale Lage, kostenloses Getränk

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast lukas64a, wir freuen uns über Ihre freundliche Bewertung und bedanken uns dafür, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben Ihre Eindrücke zu schildern. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Mit besten Grüßen Martin Driskell, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and fantastic view

By

07. Juli 2016

We had an outstanding stay at the Intercontinental-Frankfurt. Definitely a memorable experience.
The location is convenient to the Frankfurt main train station, and our room had a wonderful view of the river and the city. Service was uniformly excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Guest Carlton, We are thrilled to read your wonderful review! Thank you for that and please do visit us again upon your next visit to Frankfurt. With best regards Martin Driskell, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

vegan choice on menu

By

05. Juli 2016

club

From a hotel of this price/quality in a city like Frankfurt, I would expect to have some vegan and at least also more vegetarian choices on the menu.
Also, breakfast was great but some vegan choices (other than fruit or Alpro pudding...) would make it perfect.
The room was big/convenient, I found the bathroom outdated, really small, and I did not like the plastic curtain at all.
The hairdryer in hotels typically is not powerful enough and then for lack of a socket in the bathroom, I had to dry my hair in the room itself, which was unhandy.
The lighting in the bathroom was not very good, I also missed a make-up mirror.
Very friendly and helpful staff !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Guest BABR12, Many thanks for staying at the InterContinental Frankfurt and summarizing your experiences with us. We are pleased to read that you are enjoying our Service, the friendly and helpful staff. On the other hand, I hope you accept my sincere apologies for not having met your expectations. It is thanks to our guests sharing their impressions with us that we are able to constantly improve our services and customer satisfaction. We will take up your points and assure you that necessary measures will be taken. Hoping to get an opportunity to prove our service. With best regards, Martin Driskell, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Überdurchschnittlich guter Service

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Hervorragender Service und gepflegte Zimmer. Gute Lage im Zentrum von Frankfurt

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast SiFi, vielen Dank für Ihre hohe Bewertung und den tollen Kommentar! Selbstverständlich werde ich dies mit dem gesamten Team teilen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Mit besten Grüssen Martin Driskell, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

很满意的一晚住宿

By

03. Juli 2016

晚上因为火车晚点,check in时间比较晚,check in的工作人员很热情,送了小礼物还升了房间。房间很赞,还能看到法兰克福城市夜景,很喜欢洲际的床,很舒服,睡了好觉。次日中午check out也很顺利,以后有机会还会来住。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Guest 中国上海, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Martin Driskell General Manager InterContinental Frankfurt
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen