Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Saigon

Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Saigon
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1964 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1964Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1503
  • 4 Sterne
    340
  • 3 Sterne
    71
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Trade

By

21. April 2020

The breakfast is wonderful and the rooms are nice, clean, and enjoyable. Always a great property to stay at when visiting

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful pool!

By

31. März 2020

club

The hotel has a gorgeous pool, lovely bedrooms and the comfiest beds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Helpful Staffs

By

21. März 2020

After so many years enjoying the Intercontinental 'family' and the very special circumstances that the world is going through now, I would like to transmit my very special thanks to all the staffs which help me and make my stay as normal as possible. cảm ơn!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

クラブラウンジが常にクローズド

By

16. März 2020

club

タイトル通りです。
クラブアクセス付きルームに泊まる意味がない!
予約時におしえてほしかった。
併せて、ここ数年で全般に質が落ちてきている気がする。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Intercontinental Saigon

By

15. März 2020

club

Hotel con excelente ubicación, servicios de primera categoría, atención del personal excelente; altamente recomendable para negocios o placer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The best Intercontinental I’ve stayed in

By

13. März 2020

We stayed for a combined business/leisure trip of 4 days, and we were completely impressed by everything about this hotel. It is in a great location, elegant and well maintained, and above all the staff were outstanding. The food, whether breakfast, room service, tea or evening canapés, was beautifully presented and tasty. I’ve been lucky to stay in some excellent Intercontinental Hotels around the world, and this was the best experience of them all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

InterContinental Saigon

By

11. März 2020

club

We spent three nights and four days here. From the moment we arrived, we were greeted with such smiles and a warm welcomes of Xin Chao!

The hotel itself couldn’t be located any better. It was walking distance to so many famous and historic places such as the Notre Dame, the Post Office, the Theater, and much more (Starbucks and Hardrock Cafe was right next door!).

Their staff were well trained and very professional. From explaining everything for us and even wishing myself a happy birthday on check in, to organizing two cakes for our celebration! Also, their Housekeeping had no flaws as our room was spotless and very nicely kept.

Our room had a very nice view overlooking Ho Chi Minh District 1 and you could see their historic landmarks. Our room was so spacious and modern.

Breakfast was located on the first floor with many choices to select. Fresh and delicious! The staff there was also very attentive and helpful.

I highly recommend the Library for evening drinks. I recommend their Gin and Tonic selection - so many options and premium quality as well.

Overall, if you want to enjoy this beautiful and historic city, I recommend InterContinental Saigon. You won’t regret it!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and facilities.

By

10. März 2020

Friendly staff could not have been more welcoming. Great hotel with a lovely pool and well equipped gym. Comfortable and quiet room with a very large bed and bathroom had a bath and separate shower. Great selection at breakfast. Room would benefit from some USB points and perhaps Bluetooth availability for streaming to a speaker. Other than this, could not find fault with our stay at all. Location was central and most must see attractions within walking distance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

アンバサター会員として素敵なもてなしをうけました

By

03. März 2020

platinumelite

チェックイン、チェックアウト時はもちろんですが、朝食時、ラウンジでくつろいでいる際に気を遣って頂いているのが分かる対応だったので、非常に満足しています。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful experience

By

03. März 2020

club

Everything was perfect. I haven’t had a better stay for many years, and I travel a lot. Breakfast, lounge, service, attitude were all perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stop over at the Intercontinental Saigon

By

19. Februar 2020

platinumelite

We found the Intercontinental Saigon to be an excellent hotel. However we experienced a disappointment in our recent stay. We had booked a Club room with access to the Club Lounge. Upon check-in we were advised that the Club Lounge was closed and alternative arrangements were proposed. This was very disappointing as we had looked forward to returning to the Lounge and this was an important part in our decision to return to the Intercontinental Saigon. We felt we should have been informed of the fact that the Lounge was closed before we arrived. The fact that we were presented with this upon check-in was very disappointing. Apart from this, we enjoyed our stay at the hotel and I confirm that the hotel staff are courteous and professional. They greeted us by name on numerous occasions and made an effort to ensure we had an enjoyable stay. Should I return to Saigon I will chose this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience.

By

18. Februar 2020

club

Wonderful experience. Would strongly recommend. An excellent hotel in Ho Chi Minh City. Nearer to all attractions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen