Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Grand Stanford Hong Kong

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Grand Stanford Hong Kong
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 2491 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2491Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1738
  • 4 Sterne
    524
  • 3 Sterne
    124
  • 2 Sterne
    55
  • 1 Sterne
    50

地理環境特殊

By

07. Februar 2020

club

地理環境優勢,近星光大道。很多便利設施,去海港城K11尖沙嘴購物區相當方便。出門行不遠就是地鐵站。附近食市也很多

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay on Chinese New Year

By

05. Februar 2020

club

Great service from Intercontinental. We were offered to upgrade in the Harbourview room at a discounted rate. Food were excellent too in the breakfast tho I wish there were more options. We were allowed to have a late check out too.

Also, we forgot some stuff in the room but it was good thing they checked so we were able to get it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服務一流, 設施及環境都確是5星酒店水準

By

04. Februar 2020

酒店座落尖東, 位置方便, 部份房間能夠看海, 感覺舒服。設施及理境都是5星酒店水準, 而且配套亦完善。 一流服務, 職員態度親切、專業。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

04. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Very good hotel and I highly recommend it . The hotel is clean and the staff are very friendly it is one of the best hotels in Hong Kong.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, Nice Breat

By

03. Februar 2020

club

Convenient location with shuttles to nearby attractions. Free shuttle 10 mins to Airport Express Kowloon Station. Nice breakfast with many choices. Good protective method by measuring the body temperature when entering the hotel. Staff are nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Initially thought bed was too hard

By

03. Februar 2020

Actually had a very comfortable sound sleep despite what I initially thought to be a very firm bed.
Check in team most helpful as were the concierge team.
The concierge even went as far as getting face masks for our entire family so as we could walk around safely outside as they were worried for our safety with the coronavirus contagion that was occurring.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Club lounge service was faultless

By

03. Februar 2020

platinumelite

We stayed twice during September/ October last year (2019).

Carmen and her team in the club lounge were superlative. Hong Kong was going through a difficult time in the run up to 1 October. Through out it all, the staff never wavered in their cheerfulness and assistance.

This is a very comfortable hotel nicely situated in the Tsim Sha Tsui waterfront.

Highly recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

relaxing stay

By

03. Februar 2020

this hotel has not only good location and comfortable beds - most of all it has very well trained, professional staff. You really feel like being welcome here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

top class

By

02. Februar 2020

club

From stepping foot on the premises to leaving everything was perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Confortable bed and great service

By

01. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Compliment to your professional staff team with passion and efficiency make our stay a great pleasant experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务一流

By

01. Februar 2020

正值武汉肺炎肆虐,前台CI人员反应迅速,配备消毒用品和口罩。酒店里气味清新,房间里设施齐全。餐厅工作人员训练有素,帮助客人解决问题,提前一天离开,前台也同意退还一天未住宿的费用。是一次非常愉快的入住体验。一定会向朋友推荐该酒店。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic stay with prefect view and location

By

31. Januar 2020

Just off Star walk by Tsim Sha Tsui surrounding by lots if restaurants and Bars. The best place to stay and see HK in 3 days trip.
Room is spotless and staff were nice. We managed to see the Lion dance one day too. A real 5 stars hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen