Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Hong Kong

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Hong Kong
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1631 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1631Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1263
  • 4 Sterne
    256
  • 3 Sterne
    58
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    28

True Intercontinental Experience

By

29. März 2017

Everything about the Room, service and food offerings were exceptional. The view was an added bonus.
A bit pricey or it would always be my first choice in Hong Kong.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务很好

By

29. März 2017

酒店各方面都不错,服务人员都很热情。给2个宝宝都送了小礼物。提供了免费的婴儿车,方便了我们的出行。酒店提供的免费手机不错,方便自由行及联系亲友。海景很好,值得一住。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

夜景は必見です。部屋も非常に快適でした。

By

28. März 2017

香港の地下鉄駅から以前は地下道+ショッピングセンターを通って全く外の道を通らずにたどり着けましたが、今回の滞在時はショッピングセンターが閉鎖・工事中で、地下鉄駅やペニンシュラホテル側に行くのに、排気ガスの多い大通りの側を歩かないといけなくなっていました。
ただ、ホテル内に入ると、外の排気ガスや雑踏とは隔絶され、素晴らしい!
先に連絡していたとはいえ、部屋もきちんと掃除され、ホコリやダニ・シックハウス原因化学物質など様々なもので喘息が出る身では、この「泊まっても少しも発作で苦しくならない」状態はすごくありがたいです。
(有名ホテルでもダメな時はダメなので。恐らくは空調のメンテナンス状況や掃除のこまめさ、掃除での使用薬剤などの加減があるのでしょう)
またクラブラウンジでの朝食・アフタヌーンティーともにおいしかったです。
香港では、やはりいつもここに滞在してしまいます。次回もここに泊まります。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Service

By

28. März 2017

club

Great food.

Nice people and clean environment.

Convenient location.

Smoking room available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

增加高级会员的体验

By

27. März 2017

platinumelite

希望未来在入住高级别酒店时也能让我的高级别会籍更享尊贵服务,以便让我更增加对IHG的忠诚度。也希望借此使我的家人更加认同我的选择。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

26. März 2017

Very nice and comfortable stay. The proximity to other areas, cleanliness of the room, staff attitude and room were excellent. I will always come here to stay when in HKG.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location for a stay in Hong Kong

By

25. März 2017

Our stay was very comfortable in a room with a great view. Staff were courteous and helpful at all times. Some prices are expensive but not dissimilar to other hotels in Hong Kong. The hotel is in a great location although this is slightly offset at present owing to neighbouring building works.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Services & Location

By

24. März 2017

We have a very pleasant stay at this hotel. We loved the flawless services and very friendly staff. The location is perfect for tourists. We took an airport bus from the airport and the bus stop is just across the street from the hotel, very convenient. We definitely have a very good time at this hotel and sure would like to recommend to anyone who would appreciate high quality hotel services.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hong Kong in Style

By

23. März 2017

club

We loved our stay at The Intercontinental while visiting Hong Kong. The hotel is conveniently located near both an MTR stop and the Star ferry. The staff is friendly and extremely helpful. The view is incomparable to any other hotel in the vicinity. We ate at several of the restaurants and the food was fantastic. They were even able to accommodate my gluten allergy. In fact, their gluten-free bread was the best I have ever tasted. We would return in a heartbeat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Have wanted to stay here for years, expectations exceeded

By

21. März 2017

This was our first trip to Asia and our first stay at an Intercontinental Hotel. I had decided years ago that I wanted to stay at the Intercontinental Hong Kong, when we had the opportunity to visit the area. It was everything I expected and more. The incredible room upgrade, the views, the pool and hot tub area, the food, the welcoming champagne and fruit basket every day, we were treated like royalty.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Room with a View to die for.

By

20. März 2017

club

Harbor front Rooms have a view to die for. Have to extract ourselves from our room in the morning because the view can mesmerise you and we had Hong Kong to explore.....

The lobby bar was a wonderful place to be for the lightshow at 8pm.

Always looked forward to the hotel walkway from the road, reminded me of being in Tenerife with it all lit up and the water running.

The Staff were always attentive and welcoming.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family Visit to Hong Kong

By

19. März 2017

club

Booked two deluxe double rooms. Great rooms, comfortable and spacious. Staff were very attentive, friendly and generally very knowledgable.
Internet in the rooms was poor and difficult to connect requiring many attempts before successful connection. Lounge areas much easier to connect.
International Buffet was good, although somewhat leaning towards a more seafood buffet than truly international, that said, the food was very good.
IHG membership unusually was not recognised on system when checking in until I presented my membership card - quite unusual in my experience.
Fantastic location, and great view over the Harbour. Recommend and will return in the near future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen