Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Hong Kong

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Hong Kong
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1419 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1419Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1100
  • 4 Sterne
    218
  • 3 Sterne
    52
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    26

全てにおいてGOOD

By

28. September 2016

club

ハーバービューからの景色は圧巻です。
ホテル概観は少々年季がはいっていますが、室内はリノベーションされており、ターンダイウン2回、アメニティ、日本人用にキモノ風の寝巻きなどホスピタリティは完璧です。コンシェルジュサービスでお茶をいただきましたが、すぐの対応に感謝です。(お茶はティーパックのものです)IHG会員で記念日宿泊と連絡しましたら、ウェルカムシャンパンが届いていました。クラブラウンジアクセスをつけましたがハイティやカクテルタイムはシャンパンをいただき、ゆったり過ごすことができました。朝食もラウンジで注文式にオムレツやステーキを用意してくれます。
プール横の工事だけが残念でしたが(騒音と景観)また香港滞在時は、泊まりたいホテルです。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful experience

By

27. September 2016

We stayed here for two nights as part of a business trip which was also a honeymoon. We were very tired when we arrived and the reception staff were all delightful, particularly the girl who checked us in and sent up the champagne and strawberries as a surprise to our room. The view was spectacular (from our room), breakfast was extremely high quality and very varied. All staff were fantastic! Thank you for such a wonderful, restful stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

27. September 2016

Great selection of restaurants and its location was great for site seeing and shopping

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best location and great customer service.

By

24. September 2016

This property has the best customer service compared to all the other hotels I've been to. Everyone is so helpful and very friendly.

My friend and I were in Hong Kong for vacation and to celebrate my birthday last week. There was a welcome letter, fresh fruit, gift and a birthday cake when I entered my room. The birthday cake put a smile to my face. It was a very nice and sweet gesture from Intercontinental. The cake tasted delicious too. Thank you for that.

Housekeeping kept the room clean every day. Replenishing items throughout the day. The floor supervisor checked on us to make sure everything is okay with the room.

There was a complimentary smartphone in the room available for use. We used it mainly to google restaurants, search for directions and making local calls. Remember to erase the data from the phone before you check out.

We decided to try the buffet at Harbourside in the hotel. All you can eat seafood, extensive selection of different cuisines, and the dessert table was endless. I wished I had more room to try all the desserts, but the ones that I did try was delicious. Price for the buffet is higher compared to the buffet in the states. You get yummy foods and a great view of the harbor.

The infinity pool was smaller than I had anticipated, but it has a nice view of the harbor. Beware of mosquitoes though.

The spa was very nice. My friend treated me to a massage. The experience was very relaxing and a great way to end my trip.

If you stay at this hotel, make sure you book a room with a harbor view. It will be worth it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. September 2016
Dear Tammieoreo Thank you so much for taking time to share your wonderfully detailed and positive feedback following your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you chose to celebrate your birthday with us and that you had such an enjoyable stay. We are so pleased that you found our staff to be helpful and friendly and that our Housekeeping team was efficient and kept your harbourview room spotless. We are also glad to hear that you enjoyed our elaborate Harbourside Buffet with its international selection. Delighted also that you enjoyed your spa experience and had a chance to experience the amazing view from our infinity spa pools, which give the illusion you are floating on the harbour. We so appreciate your taking time to share your experience at our hotel and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to InterContinental Hong Kong again soon. Please do not hesitate to let us know if we can be of assistance. You can contact us at hongkong@ihg.com. Thanks so much for choosing to celebrate your birthday with us. We wish you a happy & healthy year ahead and hope to see you back at our hotel again soon. Kind regards Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

香港のリゾート

By

24. September 2016

香港での楽しみは食、買い物、観光などあると思いますが、我が家はこのホテルからほとんど外出せずにゆったりとしたリゾートを楽しんでいます。それができるのも、全てこのホテルの素晴らしいスタッフ、ロケーション、充実した設備、気持ちの良いサービス等によるところだと思います。毎回、本当に心からくつろぐことのできる香港のリゾートです。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. September 2016
junjun5様 いつもインターコンチネンタル香港をご利用いただきまして、また貴重なご意見を頂戴いたしまして誠にありがとうございます。 ホテル内にて過ごされるお時間をとてもお楽しみいただけているご様子をお伺いし、大変嬉しく存じます。 また近い将来インターコンチネンタル香港にてjunjun5様をお迎えできますことを、心よりお待ちいたしております。 副支配人 ダニー ツェ
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

お気に入り

By

24. September 2016

いつも素晴らしいサービスをスタッフの方から受けられてとても楽しい滞在をさせてもらっています
出かけるにもどこに行くにも便利(バス・MTR・フェリー)なので滞在場所のロケーションとしてもベストです
現在スターオブアベニューが工事中なので外の景色が少し残念ですが・・・

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. September 2016
puriburu 様 いつもインターコンチネンタル香港をご利用いただきまして、また貴重なご意見を頂戴いたしまして誠にありがとうございます。 スタッフの提供するサービス、そして当ホテルのロケーションにもご満足いただけましたこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 また近い将来インターコンチネンタル香港にてpuriburu様をお迎えできますことを、心よりお待ちいたしております。 副支配人 ダニー ツェ
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务好,环境好

By

21. September 2016

工作人员服务一流;
维港边,夜景一流;
旁边在建设,影响体验;
泳池较小,而且旁边在建设,虽然有遮挡,但是让人不舒坦。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 您好! 感谢您入住洲香港际酒店并与我们分享您的入住体验。 期待在不久的将来能再接待您, 续继为您提供满意的服务。 行政副经理谢国良 hongkong@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

老式酒店但位置极佳服务好

By

18. September 2016

n年的酒店了,位置极好就在地铁出口,景观一流,即使望泳池的房间 也能看到海景,服务当然是没得说了,毕竟是洲际。co时提了个小建议,还送礼物回赠。
金卡会员,送了水果,欢迎饮品,报纸,延迟到2点退房

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
尊敬的calphan, 您好!感谢您入住洲香港际酒店并与我们分享您的入住体验。我们很高兴看见你对酒店员工和服务的称赞。再次感谢您的莅临,我们真诚期待您下次继续入住香港洲际酒店。 行政副经理谢国良 hongkong@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best in Class

By

16. September 2016

seemed that all staff are working proudly.... they make sure to serve guests. they go beyond your expectations.
the best experience was when my friend asked a manager at the Harbor view restaurant as her coffee inside the cup was getting cold, the manager, not only brought a new cup, but only replaced the whole pot of the coffee. She could enjoy very hot coffee. I am sorry i forgot his name, but we really appreciate his kindness.

needless to say the facility are great. the minor "con" is the flushing sound of toilet is too loud, wakes up your partner at night. but it is again, very minor thing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. September 2016
Dear Biz Traveller25 We appreciate your taking time to share your feedback following your recent stay with us. We will share your positive feedback with our team. We are delighted that our colleagues served you with great pride and exceeded your expectations. Thanks so much for singling out the Harbourside restaurant server who assisted your friend with a fresh pot of hot coffee. This is a great example of our staff going the extra step to provide our guests with great service and lasting memories. Meanwhile we appreciate your feedback regarding the flushing sound. Please do not hesitate to let us know how we can of assistance by e-mailing us at hongkong@ihg.com. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

best Hotel ever

By

16. September 2016

tot top top, perfect Hotel!!!! i will come back!!!! nice lobby! good dinner

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. September 2016
Thank you so much for your positive feedback following your stay with us and for giving our hotel top scores! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and in particular our Lobby with its amazing panoramic harbourview. Glad to hear that you also had an enjoyable dining experience. Please do not hesitate to let us know how we can be of assistance by e-mailing us at hongkong@ihg.com. We look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Hong Kong again soon! Kind regards Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

it needs a little improvement

By

14. September 2016

I've stayed this hotel a few times before, and with that experience and being a spire elite ambassador member, I decided to stay here again. I took hotel limo from airport since I had many baggages and it was after long flight from U.S. Upon arrival, a staff escorted me to the room and check in was done promptly with upgrade to harbor view room.
I wanted to make a few local phone calls by using its handy phone which is provided in the room, but it was not working. After a few ding dong with staff, it worked. I found several femal hairs in the bathroom, which shows not very good standard of cleaning.
Also, drainage of the bathroom is not very good. I noticed this from previous stays. I think hotel needs fundamental overhaul as many things start to look aging.
Overall, I had good stay with this hotel for the price I pay in terms of Hong Kong hotel rates. Gym is nice, and swimming pool area is relaxing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear futo1967 Thank you for sharing your experience and I appreciate your kind observations on the hotel’s facilities. I have also noted your comment on our service and do apologize that we did not meet your expectations. Your feedback is very important for us and it will help us in improving. I am glad to read that you still have a good stay with us. I do hope that on balance you will returning to our hotel in the future. With kind regards Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

service

By

13. September 2016

platinumelite

Service can be better and make sure the manager have to go to the problem room to apologize.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. September 2016
Dear Wing 71, Many thanks for taking time to share your recent experience at our hotel. We appreciate your candid feedback which we will share with our team. Please know that we are constantly striving to improve our service levels; and as a Forbes Travel Guide Five Star Hotel, our goal is to consistently provide excellent service. We are so sorry to learn that you encountered an issue with your room, as well as the service during your stay. We take your comments to heart and hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you better when you are next in Hong Kong. Please do not hesitate to contact me at hongkong@ihg.com if we can be of further assistance. We sincerely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future and to serving you better then. Kind regards Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen