Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Istanbul

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Istanbul
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 596 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

596Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    428
  • 4 Sterne
    122
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    11

素晴らしいボスボラスビュー

By

10. Juli 2016

club

ビューは素晴らしい。部屋は居心地がよくバスルームも清潔で快適です。数日滞在していたので、ゆっくりと過ごすことができました。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Wolf712 First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to let us know your comment and feeling during your stay at the InterContinental Istanbul. We do appreciate hearing from our guests, as their comments are vital for us to continue improving ourselves. As one of our valued guests, your satisfaction is one of our primary concern and would like to express our sincere apology for any inconvenience it might cause you. We are very sorry to read that you experienced inconvenience because we did not meet your expectations. We appreciate the candid feedback and welcome any opportunity to improve. And I did already write you on your private email. We are looking forward to welcoming you in the near future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

09. Juli 2016

club

Great hotel with fantastic gym and outdoors swimming pool (not open all year round).
Staff very attentive and affable.
TV channels and Internet speed adequate though there is certainly room for improvement.
Room was comfortable and clean but no sockets next to bed to charge your mobile(s) overnight.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

wonderful People in Istanbul

By

07. Juli 2016

The Turkish people are wonderful people. The Intercontinental is a good facsimile of how tourist are welcomed and cared for . I think it is a great place .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Responsive and professional staff

By

06. Juli 2016

Excellent service, very professional staff, comfortable rooms with great views of the city. Breakfast is rich and diverse - the newly refurbished breakfast room is decorated to very good taste.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Dear Deez67 Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. Your kind comments about our hotel are highly appreciated. I am extremely delighted to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression. I will surely be sharing your review with our team. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good hotel

By

05. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Good hotel at a reasonable price. Location is excellent and some rooms plus the restaurant/lounge have excellent Bosphorous views.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Dear Travel9875 Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. Your kind comments about our hotel are highly appreciated. I am extremely delighted to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression. I will surely be sharing your review with our team. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

02. Juli 2016

Recommend this hotel and thaaaaaaank you veeeeery much.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Jamo156 Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. Your kind comments about our hotel are highly appreciated. I am extremely delighted to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression. I will surely be sharing your review with our team. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing

By

01. Juli 2016

Really it is the perfection in hospitality
Wonderful staff
Well organised
Well Educated

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Ziad Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. Your kind comments about our hotel are highly appreciated. I am extremely delighted to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression. I will surely be sharing your review with our team. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Good hotel with excellent location. Not at all satisfied with breakfast. Would rate breakfast 4/10 as no variety at all. Compared to breakfast of Akra Barut, Antalaya, it was really nothing. Must improve.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Manand We appreciate that you took the time to review our hotel. We welcome feedback from our valued guests like you. I would like to apologize that our breakfast facilities did not exceed your expectations. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We will address these points and I hope when you return you will see the improvements made. Warm wishes Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent locatio

By

27. Juni 2016

club

This hotel has a great location right next to the heart of the city in Taksim Square. Breakfast in the Veranda restaurant is surprisingly good but it gets a little too warm in the summer. The restaurant in the the top floor offers excellent food and an amazing view of the city, try some of the local desserts.
I was slightly disappointed with the gym facilities and equipment. Also had a hard time regulating the A/C in my room... I was either too hot or freezing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

mr

By

27. Juni 2016

JUST EXCELLENT
THIS NEXPLAIN EVERY THINGS
ALL YOU NEED TO DO CARRY ON AS IT IS
M. AKTAS

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. Your kind comments about our hotel are highly appreciated. I am extremely delighted to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression. I will surely be sharing your review with our team. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good room

By

27. Juni 2016

suite room was very nice.
the bed was a bit saggy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear Jorick8 Thank you for taking the time to share your kind feedback after your recent stay with at InterContinental Istanbul. I am pleased to hear you had a very comfortable stay with us. I do hope to be able to welcome you back again to InterContinental Istanbul in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

wonderful stay

By

25. Juni 2016

This IC is wonderful, great location, AMAZING staff who are easy to reach via email before, during and after the stay, great recognition of AMB status, wonderful lounge, great lobby and really nice suites.

One of my personal highs is always the amazing breakfast, the selection of food is huge, staff is very attentive and quality of food is amazing as well as the interior design.
You can easily spend an hour for breakfast here.

Thanks again to Ms. Victoria Yildirim to make this a wonderful stay, always a pleasure staying at this IC :)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Jackson234234 Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. Your kind comments about our hotel are highly appreciated. I am extremely delighted to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression. I will surely be sharing your review with our team. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen