Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Istanbul

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Istanbul
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 665 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

665Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    477
  • 4 Sterne
    135
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Great Service

By

20. Januar 2017

Excellent service, great team, very clean, definetely will come back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

19. Januar 2017

In overall the stay was good though of the 2 mentioned issues

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of the best in Istanbul

By

19. Januar 2017

Say here for friendly professional services from staff.
Wonderful breakfast

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2017
Dear Coolguyyk Thank you for sending us your kind feedback after your recent stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. Comments like these that enable us to motivate our team to achieve greater heights and our team will be absolutely pleased to know we were able to make your stay a memorable one. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to Istanbul in the near future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Memorable Family Stay at Istanbul

By

18. Januar 2017

Excellent Hotel. We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel for 10 days. Location is grate. IHG club check in is great and fast.

The room is very spacious and very nice view. The most unforgettable moments are the breakfast time. Excellent breakfast ( The verity and The location) Very comfortable and friendly atmosphere
All family member love to come back to the hotel because of the comfort and excellent services.


Mohammed
KSA

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2017
Dear MBZHH Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. Your kind comments about our hotel are highly appreciated. I am extremely delighted to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression. I will surely be sharing your review with our team. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay.

By

14. Januar 2017

Very good stay and would definitely come back again. All was good and professional, except for the noise from the street. noise isolation is not very good specially in a loud city like Istanbul.

Do not forget to tip the guy carrying your luggage to avoid any uncomfortable moment.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2017
Dear Omar Mur Thank you for sending us your kind feedback after your recent stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to Istanbul in the near future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great to be back

By

13. Januar 2017

Have stayed at the Ceylan InterContinental on numerous occasions. It's always a pleasure to return to this hotel. The location is superb - right in Gezi Park/Taksim, across the street form the airport shuttle buses and Metro entrance. The hotel is not exactly an architectural highlight, reflecting the tastes of the 80s and 90s; the public indoor areas were renovated not long ago and are now offering a less gilded, more modern look. Bathrooms are somewhat tight, rooms would profit from a general renovation and subtle downgrading of their 'Ottoman' decor. Yet no complaints: everything is spotlessly clean, the beds are wonderfully comfortable, the desk is large enough for proper work, the WiFi is excellent, shower

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear Mightypleased I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback that you left after staying with us recently at InterContinental Istanbul. Sure we may not agree with you that hotel is in iconic location. And we are very delighted to hear that the room met all your expectations. We trust that we can look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Experience except for the housekeeping.

By

12. Januar 2017

Our stay was spectacular excellent services from the concierge and also the breakfast buffet is a highlight.
Just 1 comment regarding the room housekeeping which was not great for the below reasons:
-Not replacing any used items (soap, kits , etc)
-Not replacing towels ( replacing 1 towel when taking 2 towels)
-Not replacing the complementary water bottles.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear AMK1234 Thank you for sending us your feedback. Our aim is to provide our guest with memorable experiences and I do apologize for shortcomings regarding housekeeping services you encountered on your stay. Please be assured this is not indicative of our usual standards. We as a hotel definitely had no intention of making any guests’ stay disappointing and I have taken note and wish to thank you for all your valuable comments. These are of great importance to us and allow us to monitor and improve our service continuously. Thank you for the time to share your experience and I hope to welcome you back to the InterContinental Istanbul in the future and be able to restore your faith. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay

By

11. Januar 2017

Comfortable and highly recommended I like it too much will stay again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear Ziad the Traveller Thank you for a nice feedback after your recent stay with us. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

タクシム広場からの観光拠点ホテル

By

11. Januar 2017

platinumelite

空港から公共交通機関で1時間ほど、かかりますが地下鉄出口のすぐそばで便利でした。駅付近にはトルコ料理レストランも豊富にあり、食べる所にはこまりません。観光に際しても、ここを拠点として公共交通機関を利用すれば便利だと思います。ホテルは海峡を一望できる部屋をアレンジしてくれました。景色は大変、良かったです。ホテルのフロントスタッフの気の使い方も良かったです。朝食はメニューが豊富で目移りしました。朝食はお勧めします。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2017
拝啓 KORATY 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Victoria Yıldırım Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ホスピタリティーの高さ

By

09. Januar 2017

club

従業員の方の温かいおもてなしが印象的でした。コートのボタンがとれてしまったのですが、すぐに対応して頂き、取り付けて下さいました。イスタンブール滞在中にテロがあり、外出中はサイレンや大きな音が気になり、警戒感から気が抜けなっかたのですが、ホテルに戻るとスタッフの方が明るく気さくに声をかけて下さったりして、リラックスして過ごすことができました。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
拝啓 Misa107 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Victoria Yıldırım Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

09. Januar 2017

club

Excellent no problem was too much by all staff in hotel, really beautiful decor

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear Shakkas Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel, very good location

By

09. Januar 2017

club

Nice hotel , would stay again and recommend, location was great - next to taksim square, which was really convenient for a tourist.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear Hoji121 I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback that you left after staying with us recently at InterContinental Istanbul. We trust that we can look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen