Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Istanbul

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Istanbul
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1667 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1667Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1163
  • 4 Sterne
    315
  • 3 Sterne
    98
  • 2 Sterne
    49
  • 1 Sterne
    42

Is it worth paying extra for a Club room?

By

01. Juli 2022

It depends on each hotel as the complimentary Club Lounge offerings differ a lot between properties.
It also depends on how & how often you will use the Club Lounge.

Having said that, the answer is YES for Istanbul and it's new, spacious, garden facing ground floor Club lounge. The all included food and beverage offerings are generous and of excellent quality.

In my view it is well worth the extra to be pampered with their complimentary Breakfast, Tea and Happy Hour - as well as coffee, tea and snacks throughout the day. Plus staff on hand to help you plan your time in the city.

Breakfast has a good buffet , plenty of choice: fruit, cereals, cold cuts, pastries, rolls and breads. There are also hot dishes/eggs, sausages etc plus chefs on hand to create anything that is not on the buffet.

Afternoon Tea offers a classic choice of savoury finger rolls and sandwiches with cute individual cakes, tarts and cookies - all presented on a silver 3 tier cake-stand.
Plue a selection of teas, coffees, juices etc.

Happy Hour offers hot soup and rolls, many delicious Meze,cold cuts, cheeses and salads plus 4 hot choices that change nightly and include fish, beef, lamb and chicken dishes. It also offers mocktails, cocktails, international spirits, fresh juices and a selection of excellent Turkish wines - which the staff are pleased to guide you to according to your tastes.

Paying the extra for a Club room means you get all the above included in the spacious and comfortable Club lounge for free. Not only can this save you money but you are looked after by a dedicated and caring staff - which makes life easy and equates to great value!

If only all Club lounges were this good ...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

01. Juli 2022

Wonderful Jose amazing stuff great location clean hotel loved it thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

30. Juni 2022

The location was perfect and the staff was helpful. The hotel and the room was very clean. Fast service in everything.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Diamond Ambassador acknowledged

By

28. Juni 2022

This is our 4th or 5th time at this hotel. We absolutely love it. The staff are friendly and always ready to help. Breakfast is divine and the staff outstanding. For me so far out of all the Intercontinental I have stayed at this is the best one. I usually get a super upgrade also, which makes me stay here often. Even though this time the first upgrade we got was not to my liking, they immediately changed me to a business suite and one that we have stayed in before , we love it. Staff has changed, from previous stays, but service continues to be superb.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay in Istanbul

By

27. Juni 2022

We spent 5 nights at the Intercontinental in Istanbul in June and had a great time. The location was perfect (right off Taksim square, next to the metro stop). The room was spacious and clean, with an amazing view, the staff was so friendly and helpful, and the restaurants were excellent. We had so much fun just wandering around this amazing city and seeing all the sights. We'll be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice location

By

27. Juni 2022

Very good Hotel in a nice location and with comfort rooms.
Check in issues, other than that very friendly stuff. Breakfast among the best, with great variety!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay at Intercontinental Istanbul

By

25. Juni 2022

Hotel property is very old needs renovation, especially the rooms which are small.

Roof top bar is the best part along with the pool.

Staff is a very arrogant in terms of services and issues related to booking issues and other services which was very very disappointing.

The concierge staff are probably the best, very helpful, professional and very friendly (all 3 team members)

Pool area is decently acceptable, expanding the food menu options would be nice!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

22. Juni 2022

I stayed for 3 days . The hotel location is near from everything you need . The Staff were great and professional. The breakfast was excellent. I recommend this hotel for any one visiting Istanbul.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and great view

By

21. Juni 2022

I always wanted to stay here. The convenient location close to the Havaist stop and near Taksim make this an easy choice.
Had a room overlooking the straight with great views.
The decor is not modern, if that is your thing. I would say classical in feel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing breakfast

By

20. Juni 2022

We loved our stay at the InterCon in Istanbul. It was a great experience. It was my first time staying at a property as a Diamond Elite member. The breakfast buffet was supberd & the stay was great. The spa was lovely.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A wonderful stay in my favourite, luxurious hotel

By

14. Juni 2022

unfortunately this time my stay was to short and I was very sad when I had to leave. It is so nice to come to the Intercontinental Istanbul since everything is perfect for me. From the moment one arrives until the last day you are very well looked after. The location, the rooms, the Spa with the pool (like a small paradise in a bustling city) the beautiful views to the Bosphorus and the mosques are outstanding.
The well trained staff is always there for you helpful and very kind. I don´t want to mention any names because the whole team deserves an excellent +. It´s so easy to go anywhere from the hotel since the metro and buses are next to the hotel. I enjoy very much going to the Lobby bar with the nice garden or to the city lights bar and the Safron restaurant with very friendly service and maybe the best view in time. I hope to be able to go back soon. Thank you very much to all the employees.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful and Excellent Service

By

14. Juni 2022

club

This was a beautiful hotel, excellent service, restful night

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen