Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Istanbul

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Istanbul
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 685 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

685Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    492
  • 4 Sterne
    139
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Ms Gozde Orkun

By

25. Februar 2017

Amazing staff! Clean room and the best room service ever! Everybody was so friendly and professional! Highly recommend this lovely hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing stay

By

21. Februar 2017

I love everything in this hotel. Starting from the club lounge staff as they are always friendly and supportive. and the location is great and the food is excellent

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Februar 2017
Dear EmeelS Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your recent stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. I am pleased to hear everything exceeded all your expectations and we were able to make your stay a memorable one. EmeelS, we are all looking forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value in Istanbul

By

21. Februar 2017

The InterContinental in Istanbul is a terrific value in the off season. We paid far less for this room than we would at many Holiday Inn Express hotels in the US or Europe. The staff was top rate and the breakfast was amazing. It is hard to beat the Turkish people for hospitality.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

21. Februar 2017

Overall i plan on coming back and staying at this hotel again. EXCELLENT!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Februar 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us after your recent stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. Thank you for commending the service we provided, I have shared your comments with the team and I could not agree with you more that we are in such a great location for our guests to explore what the city has to offer. Thank you once again for your feedback and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Classic Intercon experience

By

16. Februar 2017

Stayed for a long weekend, Wasn't disappointed. Views from the room, bar and restaurant were amazing.
If there was one additional amenity to top things off, it would be the addition of a Nespresso machine in the guest room rather than a kettle and Nescafe sachets; Intercon guests usually like a quality coffee.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear BicolanaBMW Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your recent stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. I am pleased to hear everything exceeded all your expectations and we were able to make your stay a memorable one. Yacob Ali, thank you for your constructive comments about amenities and Nespresso machine, surely we will look into it. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A perfect location

By

12. Februar 2017

location and room size were great, breakfast is outstanding and GYM is fanastic

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Dear Ali M Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us after your recent stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. Thank you for commending the service we provided, I have shared your comments with the team and I could not agree with you more that we are in such a great location for our guests to explore what the city has to offer. Ali M, thank you once again for your feedback and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

11. Februar 2017

club

Excellent place to stay,Centerlly located,, rich breakfast,nice

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Dear Yacob Ali Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your recent stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. I am pleased to hear everything exceeded all your expectations and we were able to make your stay a memorable one. Yacob Ali, we are all looking forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good sleeping

By

11. Februar 2017

club

no resturant at the hotel,there are only one coffeeshop is not open for lunch only bkfst ,,,that is not 5 stars hotel..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Dear Dr. Hafez Thank you for sending us your feedback. Our aim is to provide our guest with memorable experiences and I do apologize for any shortcomings you encountered on your stay. We as a hotel definitely had no intention of making any guests’ stay disappointing and we would like to inform you that except our Amandine patisserie, our Veranda restaurant is open for lunch every day as well as City Lights bar and restaurant starts to serve light snacks from 2:00 PM. Thank you for the time to share your experience and I hope to welcome you back to the InterContinental Istanbul in the future and be able to restore your faith. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay in Istanbul

By

10. Februar 2017

Excellent hotel, very pleased overall, will stay there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Dear Mike Thank you for your continued loyalty to our hotel and taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you and your family here again in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location

By

09. Februar 2017

Intercont Istanbul is an amazing hotel, location is great and services is amazing. will book their more and more

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2017
Dear Alsaaty Thank you for your continued loyalty to our hotel and taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul, commending our services We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you and your family here again in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great view and facilities

By

07. Februar 2017

What i liked the most is the view its breathtaking.
Also the location is great only 5 minutes by foot to Isteklal street which is a must to visit

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Dear Rami, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Central location and safe

By

06. Februar 2017

With all the negative press this City gets i was a bit apprehensive by the time i came around visiting this beautiful City. From the moment the driver pulled up to the Hotel you could see clear security measures have been put in place!

Excellent central location with a great Spa!!! This was a birthday visit with a treat for my sister on her graduation; the staff went above and beyond in giving great service.

The concierge were very helpful-particularly when planning day tours. They even managed to get a booking for the famous steak restaurant Nusret aka Saltbae.-very pleased!

Overall i plan on coming back and staying at this hotel again. EXCELLENT!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Dear Mr. Triple A Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. Your kind comments about our hotel are highly appreciated. I am extremely delighted to learn that all our team were able to leave a positive impression when celebrating your birthday and your sister's graduation. I will surely be sharing your review with all our departments. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen