Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Jeddah

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Jeddah
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 224 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

224Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    123
  • 4 Sterne
    58
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Trés bon service

By

23. September 2016

Très bonne équipe au service du client, aimabilité, professionnalisme, serviable...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for staying with us and praising our services on TripAdvisor. Great to hear your overall experience with InterContinental® Jeddah was excellent. Hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you once again in our hotel. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Clean, Friendly and Comfortable!

By

02. September 2016

This amazing hotel is very clean, comfortable and very friendly. The staff are very knowledgable and kind at heart. My room was remarkable and the food was quite memorable! The view alone is beautiful and near the worlds tallest water fountain. Everything is convenient and you don't have to travel far to dine!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. September 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for taking the time to write your review on our property.It feels great to hear that your stay was comfortable. We always strive to provide world class service and pleasure to know that our staffs were helpful during your stay. We would love to share your feedback to motivate our staffs. Hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Intercontinental, jeddah

By

28. August 2016

Excellent in:
Stay
Food
check in and
check out
Overal review is Excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. September 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for sharing your feedback which is highly appreciated. It is an immense pleasure to know that your recent stay was comfortable. Our staffs take their role seriously to provide authentic guest experience. Hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel but poor sound inslation

By

26. August 2016

General appearance of hotel, aspect of room and friendliness of stafff don't help when you are close to the elevator and the door is so poor that you have the impression it is wide open.
First expectation from a hotel room is to have a good sleep ...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. September 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay was not up to your expectation. We would like to inform you that we have capital investment plans to renovate our hotel soon. It feels great to hear that our staffs were helpful during your recent stay. Hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back and show you some improvements on your next trip. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad attitude

By

24. August 2016

I am a royal ambassador
I was denied access to the business lounge
what is the point of being royal ambassador?

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. August 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Royal Ambassador and providing your valuable feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience caused regarding your recent stay. Rest assured that we will share your feedback with the concerned department and immediate actions would be implemented. Once again we sincerely apologize from the bottom of our heart. Hope you will provide us the pleasure of welcoming you back in our hotel. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

21. August 2016

Thanks for a great stay. The people were trying hard to work to satisfy their guests.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. August 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for your kind words and the time you took to share them with us. It is a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay. Rest assured that we will take your comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personal service and warm welcome for your next visit. Waiting to welcome you once again. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. August 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for providing a wonderful review regarding your recent stay with us. It is a pleasure to know that you had a memorable stay with us. Our staffs always endeavor to ensure that all our guests stays are comfortable and memorable. Hope we will have the pleasure of greeting you again. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable stay

By

21. August 2016

platinumelite

excellent staff, very comfortable bed, good sized room. Club lounge service fantastic and great food.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. August 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for praising our services and providing a wonderful review. We are pleased that you had a comfortable stay with us. It will be our pleasure to share your comments within the team to motivate them. Waiting to welcome you once again. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service klasse, Zimmer ok, Badezimmer veraltet

By

15. August 2016

Das InterContinental in Jeddah ist allgemein in die Jahre gekommen und kann nicht mit einem neuen IC verglichen werden.

Trotzdem könnten hier und da Renovierungen vorgenommen werden, damit der Aufenthalt noch besser wird.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. August 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for taking time to write review on our property, your comments are the best source to improve our services. We really apologize that your stay was not up to your expectation. However, we would like to inform you that we have capital investment plans to renovate our hotel soon. Waiting to welcome you once again and to show some of our improvements on your next trip. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Hotel

By

02. August 2016

club

The InterContinental Hotel was amazing upon entry. The lobby is well lit with a beautiful water fountain display.
Access to the rooms were easily found and reached with the elevators centrally located.
I did appreciate being able to add the cost of the taxi service to the airport to my bill. The ease and quickness of this services made my stay more enjoyable with no worry of how to get to the airport.
I would say be aware of the cost of the breakfast. I had been at to other ICG hotels and breakfast was part of the service and when it has not, the cost of the breakfast was not as costly as it was here. Do yourself a favor and be aware of what the cost will be and what is available to you for breakfast. Other than that the hotel was amazingly beautiful and would enjoy staying here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for praising our services and providing a wonderful review. It is a pleasure to know that you had a memorable stay with us. We always endeavor to ensure that all our guests stays are comfortable and memorable. Hope we will have the pleasure of greeting you again. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Last stay

By

22. Juli 2016

It was my anniversary day and I have include it in the reservation but unfortunately when I arrived they said we did not receive it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for sharing your review with us. We deeply apologize as your stay was unsatisfactory. Your comments will be shared with the concerned department and immediate actions to be implemented. Guest satisfaction is our primary focus and we always strive to provide world class services. Hope we will have the pleasure of greeting you again. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

3-6 July 2016 clean

By

11. Juli 2016

club

clean rooms, knowledgeable staff, weak internet wifi.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for sharing your feedback which is highly appreciated. We always strive to provide world class service to ensure that all our guests have a comfortable stay. Hope we will have the pleasure of greeting you again. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Transfer

By

08. Juni 2016

club

A transfer from and to the airport should be offered, and if it is available I wasn't informed.

Patio areas and general exterior decor needs upgrading

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for providing your feedback which is highly appreciated. Yes, we do provide airport pick up and drop via luxurious cars only. We apologize that the information was not provided to you. It will be our pleasure to share that we have capital investment plan to renovate our hotel soon. Hope we will have the pleasure of greeting you again. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen