Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Jeddah

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Jeddah
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 274 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

274Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    148
  • 4 Sterne
    72
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Outstanding Experience

By

25. März 2017

Recommended for professionals and business travelers , best choice for leisure seekers as well due to the fabulous location, service quality and facilities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Below Expectations

By

19. März 2017

It's my 4th time staying at Intercontinental Jeddah. I move between Crowne Plaza and IC. Honestly I prefer Crowne over IC because of the staff and services. My observations about IC Jeddah;
Rooms are clean (sort of) but looks old and tired.
Staff needs more training. They lack the attention to details.
Vaping should be allowed in non smoking rooms. Actually all over the hotel it should be allowed.
Pool needs major work, from design to cleanliness, top to bottom, a to z.
Preferences you list under your profile has to matter. Marking a room closer to lift means I don't wanna walk 10 minutes to my room but that's exactly what happened. Also foam pillows are a must. I had hard time sleeping since I'm allergic to feather. Again, listed under my profile.
Most of the problems you will encounter will be staff related. It's because either they are not well enough trained or under qualified.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Place

By

19. März 2017

best location with best rooms and cleaned toilets also the restaurant it's excellent food buffet and many choices.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay in Jeddah Intercontinental

By

15. März 2017

club

My stay at Jeddah Intercontinental, although short, but enjoyable due to the location of the hotel and the continued work on lifting up the standard of comfort. The fish market in particular is a good sea food restaurant which we visit from time to time even if we are not residing in the hotel. The 360 Café has a nice atmosphere and enjoyable setting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Jeddah trip

By

03. März 2017

Mattress and pillows are too soft for me but other guests may find them just fine.
This is only my personal opinion

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay... bad customer experience..

By

25. Februar 2017

Again, facing difficulty with IHG reward points even though it is a corporate based stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quite stay

By

20. Februar 2017

Very quite and smooth stay. Nice food and smiling Receiption.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay which is highly appreciated. Guest satisfaction is our primary focus. Hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again. Sincerely, Norbert H. Borszcz General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location Great Staff

By

19. Februar 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is grand. Friendly staff and excellent service. There is nothing too hard for these guys. The rooms a bit old bur everything is there. I don't like curtains on bathtubs but other don't mind. The restaurants are very good and I would eat there anytime. overall a great experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay which is highly appreciated. Guest satisfaction is our primary focus . Hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again and show you some of our improvements on your next trip. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent experience

By

17. Februar 2017

club

Old hotel
Nevertheless, Everything was wonderful The person on the reception was very, very friendly when I came
I wish you all success

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay which is highly appreciated. Guest satisfaction is our primary focus . Hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again and show you some of our improvements on your next trip. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

disappointing experience

By

15. Februar 2017

platinumelite

I believe it would be much better to operate without staff rather than unqualified staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Februar 2017
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay which is highly appreciated. Guest satisfaction is our primary focus and we are really sorry that we were unable to satisfy you. I have noted your comments and I will definitely share with the concerned department to take necessary actions. Hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again and show you some of our improvements on your next trip. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable stay overall

By

13. Februar 2017

club

the stay was quite comfortable with respect to room, bed,bathroom, breakfast was also good in terms of quality and variety, behaviour of the restaurant staff was very polite and helpful overall a great experience as home away home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Punishments for using your points in jeddah intercon

By

07. Februar 2017

Bad treatment of front desk because I used my points topay for the stay.
It seems they get percentage of cash money.
Was i formed Manager is not avail (7pm Friday)
For 2 nights stay No One contacted me to follow up.

And
BTW: I have highest elite status in IHG.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and providing us with your valuable feedback. Your satisfaction is important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel.However, please accept our apologies for falling short of your expectations with the level of service received. Your comments are highly valuable to us and have already forwarded this to the management as this will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. Once again, thank you for staying with us. we hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional service and accommodation on your next visit. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen