Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Xishuangbanna Resort

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Xishuangbanna Resort
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 1125 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1125Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    993
  • 4 Sterne
    106
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Good fri, good journey

By

08. März 2022

platinumelite

I have a pleasant journey last weekend in Xishuangbanna Resort.

1st, your hotel is very beautiful. Gold tower, ancient-feeling corridor, lovely peacocks, all this makes my stay more fantastic and fabulous.

2nd, you have very cool room design. The layout of room is designed carefully and delicated which makes me feel dignity and luxurious. Also,in this point I think your hotel can make more progress in your hotel construction, many scenes and places in your hotel can be made more beautiful and more fun, and many suits can be designed more cool.

3nd, hotel locates in the outskirts of the city . Many building are constructing around your hotel and influenced customers feeling . But once in the hotel , I am almost not effected by the ugly skyline at all because of your high trees and designs .If you put more resource in improving the outside enviroment or these building can be accomplished more quickly , your enviroment will be more cool.
last, I wanna show my thanks and prise to waitress CICI who served in Front Desk Department in this hotel. She used her own car to pick me up from the airport ( hotel's car seemed to be in no vacancy at that time). She introduced me many infomation tips and cautions about travelling in local place, which are very useful and informed me again with patience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务一流

By

26. November 2021

club

有问题都及时响应,服务态度很好,非常舒服的一次体验

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服務熱情,客房舒適。

By

23. Juni 2021

貴店員工非常熱情,客房也非常舒適。我要特別感謝禮賓部的龍門,在整個入住期間他為我提供了十分周到的服務與十分熱情的幫助,使我對本次入住體驗非常滿意!如有可能,懇請貴店管理層對其給予嘉獎,謝謝!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

环境优美,体验活动丰富。卫生间硬件设施稍显老旧。

By

18. Juni 2021

优点: 酒店整体感觉很美很舒适。各种体验活动很有参与性也难忘。特色餐厅的菜也好吃。工作人员也很热情。下次来还会选择这里,也会强烈推荐给朋友来入住。
缺点:1、浴室喷头略有年代感且没有出水模式可选择;地漏下水太慢,影响洗澡感受。2、一进房间发现有上一个客人用过的润肤露,还有就是第一次见到把地垫放浴缸上,浴巾挂门把手上面的情况。3、早餐种类还行吧。就是甜品类的水准有待提高。不是很好吃。
总体来说事满意的。就是设施卫生以及早餐甜品的口味需要改善。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

度假首選,位置也不錯

By

12. Mai 2021

整個體驗也不錯,房間保養也很好,五一人比較多,但員工服務也很貼心,行政酒廊體驗尚可,黃昏雞尾酒食物選擇再多一點就好

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great resort to experiance Xishuangbanna

By

05. Mai 2021

platinumelite

We stayed in the club deluxe room and the room design was fantastic. The overall service and cleanness of the resort is what you would expect from Intercontinental property. The resort design itself and the offered activities makes this place to the perfect choice for visit of Xishuangbanna.
What was really outstanding was the breakfast service in the IHG rewards member area. Mary Wang made our breakfast experience into something special. Starting from the 2nd day onward she brought us our favorite coffee and fruits once we sat down simply by remembering what we took on the first day. This is the type of service that makes me want to come again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Never stayed here

By

29. April 2021

We never stayed at this hotel. We were hacked and someone went to this hotel using our name and got a room under our name. Staff didn't check ID and we were charged for the stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very relaxing, but outdoor pool seating options limited

By

09. April 2021

platinumelite

Our rooms at the XiShuangBanna reosrt were excellent.

The cleaning staff were very efficient, coming 2-3 times per day to check our rooms - this is probably too much even.

The outdoor swimming pool is lovely but doesnt have many options to sit by the pool to enjoy the sun.

I also dont agree with the promotion of cockfighting in the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

环境优美 非常棒的度假村

By

30. März 2021

隔了很久才发现我遗漏了点评,西双版纳洲际真的是一个非常棒的度假村,虽然不是很新了,但酒店工作人员热情友好,为度假添色非常多。在早晚温差较大的情况下,我的袜子被勾坏了,前台小姐姐拿了自己的新的送给了我,真的万分感激。酒店就像一座花园,能看得出是在用心经营及维护的一个度假村。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务一流!

By

26. Februar 2021

酒店因为很安静,有低频的声音传出,告知酒店后马上帮我升级免费换了房间,刚入住的房间床垫有一个有点塌陷了!可能因为酒店有点年代了吧!总的来说还是很不错的!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

应该是版纳最值得入住的酒店

By

13. Februar 2021

club

服务专业、友好;
酒店环境怡人;
客房舒适;
餐厅美味;
下次还会选择入住。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

热带雨林环绕

By

03. Februar 2021

酒店就在热带雨林中,占地庞大,安静闲适,服务人员素质不错,需求都有回应,处理及时。西双版纳之行,选择洲际酒店的入住是加分的。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen