Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Xishuangbanna Resort

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Xishuangbanna Resort
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 1108 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1108Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    979
  • 4 Sterne
    104
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    8

床铺舒适 服务一流

By

18. November 2020

platinumelite

酒店提供免费的接机服务 送机也有穿梭巴士 房间宽敞整洁 装修风格很有地方特色 阳台适合喝酒吹风发呆 工作人员热情

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Probably the worst Intercontinental in the World

By

24. September 2020

platinumelite

It is very clear that the staff have been given green light to reduce service and blame it on COVID. For everything that was wrong with this hotel the excuse was the same; COVID19. The fundamental problem with this resort was the lack of customer orientation from management. All decision were clearly taken from the viewpoint of the convenience of the staff and not the customer. E.g. the beautiful pool area was sealed off with ugly barriers with the excuse of safety. Again the explanation from the staff was that due to COVID there was not life guard on duty and therefore they 'had' to seal all entrances except for at the reception of the gym. Since you can still swim to all corners of the pool that excuse if obviously complete nonsense. The only logical explanation is that it is more convenient for the staff only to have one point of registration and towel service. This is one of many examples. Other one would be that we booked a Club room but there were no Club services, again because of COVID19. Only after complaining we got evening cocktail service on our third day out of only five days. It was a struggle to explain to the staff that you cannot sell a service that you do not provide (!). Food quality in the restaurants was very low in general. And there was no priority check-in or check-out for Elite members (why? you guessed it, because of COVID). All in all I felt that all these nonsensical excuses and bad service made the stay unpleasant. Basically it is a two star service at five star price. I would have rather stayed at a low end hotel and not waste my time fighting for services I had paid for but not been provided. This resort is definitely not worthy of five stars and brings shame to the InterContinental brand.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

值得一来

By

26. August 2020

装修很有民族特色,环境很棒,植被丰富,还有各种鸟类。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ホテル設備は非常に良い

By

17. August 2020

platinumelite

ホテル設備は申し分ない、おすすめできるホテル。
難点は、車がすぐに捕まらないこと。
事前の予約や配車をお勧めします。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Property

By

01. Juli 2020

This is a beautiful property nestled in a tropical forest. Though its geared towards kids and families, and I'm a lone traveler, I wasn't bothered much. This is the second time I stayed here in two months to relax from the big city and spend time walking. The location is away from the city and was perfect for me. This is a great location for those who like to walk or bike and avoid traffic. The downside is if you want to get a taxi you need to use an app, not many pass by this hotel since its outside of city center. Though I didn't use the F&B facilities, the staff in the staff in the restaurant was attentive to my request for ice and very friendly. Front desk and check in was smooth, no language issues, the staff spoke English very well. A nice bit of service is the free airport pickup which was much appreciated. The rooms are really nice, mine overlooked the vegetable garden and it was very pleasant to sit on the veranda with a drink and soak up the flora and listen to the roar of the forest at night. Highly recommended

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Account hacked and points used

By

09. Juni 2020

platinumelite

I have an issue with my account being hacked, someone using a huge amount of points to stay at a hotel in China on those points. No email was sent telling us our email had changed from ours to Holy City Vatican. IF someone checked into the hotel, and how did this happen when it wasn't us, the person should have been found easily however no one at the hotel would answer the phone and IHG kept telling us since it was the weekend, not much could be done. The points were returned but security seems to be an issue.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

27. Mai 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service.
Comfortable bed and great service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务贴心

By

16. Januar 2020

club

酒店记得我的生日,贴心的准备了生日蛋糕,很赞!以后出差会优选考虑IHG旗下酒店。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

13. Januar 2020

club

很不错,床很干净很大,我们订的双床房被免费升级到了大床房。工作人员服务态度很棒

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ms Chan

By

05. Januar 2020

club

We like the hotel environment a lot if not too noise at the morning time .we like the breakfast if the seat arrangement is not that messy . Overall , staff are friendly and willing to help . Especially duty manager Katherine who Iwas helping us a lot . Really appreciated on it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

酒店环境好

By

05. Januar 2020

club

酒店环境非常好,花园式,还有小动物和儿童乐园,适合亲子游度假。员工也很友善。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Visit

By

26. November 2019

platinumelite

Good experience- can recommend the facility excellent food and the rooms were absolutely fantastic.
Some maintenance is needed with the gardens and swimming pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen