Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Alliance Resorts Palazzo at The Venetian Resort

Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Alliance Resorts Palazzo at The Venetian Resort
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 2939 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2939Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    2175
  • 4 Sterne
    470
  • 3 Sterne
    124
  • 2 Sterne
    96
  • 1 Sterne
    74

comfortable bed and great room service

By

14. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

After a long night I returned to my room and ordered chicken noodle soup and pizza and OMG it was so good! I’m comparing this to Encore’s room service and it was not comparable. Then I was able to get some good sleep on the comfortable bed. Highly recommend staying at Palazzo. Location is good and the room was very spacious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Long Weekend

By

13. Oktober 2020

Stay at this hotel and you won't be disappointed. First class all the way. Great restaurants and a nice casino.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2nd stay this year

By

07. Oktober 2020

For an IHG Ambassador Spire Elite, you don't have many choices in Vegas. This hotel is an Alliance hotel so you only get very limited points for the stay. During both stays, I got the exact same room (37-808), but they told me when I checked in for the second visit I was getting a bigger room. It's a very nice hotel but I couldn't find the places I was told I could get a free grab-n-go breakfast, so that was a waste.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My experience

By

04. Oktober 2020

I’m an ambassador through IHG. They always treat me well and upgrade my rooms. That was until I stayed at the pallazio. The room I received was below my standards but it was getting late and I wasn’t going to raise an issue. Then I noticed the drapes were completely off the track, severely damaged and wouldn’t open to see outside. I called and maintenance was unable to fix. I was quite a bit later transferred to another room. My bell man brought me to the second room and it was worse than the first. The bed was soiled and in disarray.,, it had been used. Furniture was out of place and the smoke smell in the room was extremely pungent. It wasn’t cigarette smoke smell either. I called again to the front desk. I was moved to the third room which was acceptable, just not what I felt I deserved after wasting over 2 hours of my time, as well as being an elite member.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just what I expected

By

25. September 2020

i always enjoy the Venetian /Palazzo I have stayed there several times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful hotel and Rooms

By

22. September 2020

club

Rooms were clean and very spacious. Comfortable beds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay over the weekend

By

15. September 2020

club

It was really great stay. Nice area with pools. Good choice for breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

cleanliness and amazing

By

09. September 2020

platinumelite

The Palazzo was an amazing time for my friends and I. They were on top of their cleanliness by wiping down machines, poker chips, and the supplied us with complimentary masks and sanitizing wipes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Like come in home

By

09. September 2020

Great experience IHG does a great stay anywhere you stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing property

By

26. August 2020

Not the cheapest option on the strip but worth it, clean, beautiful and safe hotel, many options to eat, amazing pools and nice staff. Location, location, location !!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Still our favorite property in Vegas!

By

26. August 2020

The rooms are the nicest you’ll find for the price and the property, location and amenities make this the nicest hotel on the strip!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay in the middle of the pandemic

By

19. August 2020

platinumelite

Great weekend stay at the Palazzo. They did a very good job keeping everything clean. Our room was very clean and made us feel very safe. They did their best to maintain social distancing and mask at the pool. However, it was very difficult for them to keep the cheaters from breaking the rules. I understand that no person wants to ruin the others vacation. However, I was getting annoyed by the lack of considerations of others at pool. I wish the hotel had better ways to enforce the rules more. I was also not pleased by the fact that pool hit its full capacity in the afternoon and we were not allowed to use it. Luckily, the front desk was very understanding of my displeasure and made some arrangements for us. I’ve been a big fan of this hotel and I’ve always loved my stay. This one was almost as good as other stays but this pandemic situation made it a bit less enjoyable even with their usual excellent service. I will come back very soon but in the middle of the week instead of weekends.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen