Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental London Park Lane

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental London Park Lane
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1256 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1256Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    894
  • 4 Sterne
    191
  • 3 Sterne
    77
  • 2 Sterne
    48
  • 1 Sterne
    46

Great Service

By

19. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

being recognised as a loyal member of IHG and appreciate at check in is crucial as often I travel a long away before reaching my destination hotel. As my records were all with the check-in staff, it made it quick and easy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

intercontinental park lane

By

19. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

still my favourite hotel but standards are definitely slipping

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unexpected low service at reception

By

18. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Being a platinum ambassador member I thought that the quality of service should be at best.
I realized that in ME they appreciate this membership much more than in Europe.
When I confessed my disappointment with the room, the receptionist said this is the best we can do and prior to my check out when I asked for a later check out the other receptionist was rude although being a member it automatically allows it until 4pm and when requested what other intercon offer for such membership she was careless and acted weirdly saying you will have to pay if you stay until 6pm.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pretty property but pretentious

By

17. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Had a bad run at the hotel on Friday from my room not being made up to repairs in my room being needed.

Love the restaurants, high quality. New Mexican restaurant Ella Canta is brilliant! Went there three times in three days.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent escape from the City

By

15. Oktober 2017

The stay was very relaxing. The room was excellent with a fabulously comfortable bed. All-in-all, everything I have come to expect from an InterContinental hotel; I have stayed in a number across three continents and always enjoyed it, even in otherwise challenging circumstances.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location and good service

By

15. Oktober 2017

I stayed in this hotel several times but I noticed during my last stay in September 2017 a big improvement in the overall services compared with the situation in the past two years, especially in the reception services. Thanks to the reception manager and his staff for making this change. Also the club lounge services are commendable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buen gusto en todo.

By

15. Oktober 2017

Tenía muy buenas referencias sobre el hotel pero en mi estadía superé las expectativas. El buen gusto en la decoración del lobby y las zonas comunes, el servicio del personal y su amabilidad, la sensación de seguridad desde que llegas, el profesionalismo de cada uno de las personas que trabajan allí y por supuesto la comodidad y excelente dotación de la habitación, hicieron de nuestra estadía una experiencia inolvidable. Volveremos encantados a seguir conociendo ésta mágica ciudad y por supuesto a éste maravilloso Hotel con su delicioso y alegre restaurante Ella Canta.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulous Hotel

By

15. Oktober 2017

club

What a wonderful hotel! The staff really go above and beyond in this hotel to ensure your stay is as good as possible.
Hopefully be returning soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect hotel to use a free night

By

12. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

This location is pricey so I'm not sure I would have stayed here if I wasn't using points and anniversary nights.

Very posh location in south Mayfair, close to a lot of parks and buckingham palace. Attentive staff that went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nothing short of excellent

By

11. Oktober 2017

Amazing staff and some lovely touches made this trip very memorable for us. A true flagship in the brand in my opinion.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This is how a 5-star hotel should operate

By

11. Oktober 2017

This hotel just keep me amazed. From my arrival, room upgrades for my Ambassador membership, great knowledge and help from the concierge department, hotel ambience, everything was just perfect like always. Been staying in this hotel few times and they iust always keep the same service standard. Bravo.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Hotel and great location

By

10. Oktober 2017

Park Lane Intercontinental is in a great location - next to Hyde Park Tube which is great if your coming from Heathrow. The hotel is beautiful and very fancy - modern in the lobby and the rooms more classic but with a very luxurious feel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen