Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental London Park Lane

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental London Park Lane
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 909 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

909Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    654
  • 4 Sterne
    139
  • 3 Sterne
    52
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Great stay

By

24. August 2016

Very nice hotel with a great location. Underground station next door.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Briefly at Hyde Park Corner

By

19. August 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is good. Breakfast very good and dinner at Theo Randall excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. August 2016
Dear R11SUT, Thank you for taking the time to share your review after your stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am pleased to hear everything exceeded all your expectations and we were able to make your stay a memorable one. Thank you for mentioning our restaurant Theo Randall, I have passed on your message to them. R11SUT, we do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to the InterContinental London Park Lane again soon. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room Without a View...

By

17. August 2016

We didn't enjoy our stay at the InterContinental Park Lane, there were many reasons why it was not what we had hoped for.

The room was quite small, the view was into an central courtyard area where all you can see is other rooms, some obviously being used as store rooms. We were on a high floor and you could hear all night, the air-conditioning plant room humming away above us.

The bathroom, had one of the things I personally dislike, a bath with a shower curtain...

In the evening we were disappointed to find that the in house Fine Dining Restaurant, which we were told when booking, the dress code was smart casual, allowed clients in wearing shorts and t shirt.

Breakfast was a rowdy affair with many families with children out of control running around and making excessive noise, not the sort of place you would want to stay for a leisurely breakfast.

All in all a disapointing stay, not what we had hoped for in one of London's premier hotels

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. August 2016
Dear Smarty1964, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. The feedback provided by our guests allows us to enhance the level of service we aim to deliver throughout the hotel and we greatly appreciate your comments. The comfort of our guests is paramount to us and I was sorry to learn that this was not the case and that you did not enjoy your stay with us on your last visit. We do welcome families to the hotel and we try our upmost best to keep a balance. We do offer to our guest’s different room types of different sizes and views. When making future reservations please ask our reservations team or room pictures are viewable at parklane.intercontinental.com Please do accept our sincere apologies for the shortcomings and please be assured this is not indicative of our usual standards. Smarty1964, once again, we hope to be able to welcome you back to restore your faith in us. Kind regards Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best stay

By

14. August 2016

This hotel is one of the best hotels i have stayed in through out my business travels all over the world and i would defently recommend it in futur to anyone whos visiting london.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. August 2016
Dear Qatar_aa, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your recent stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. Your kind comments about the hotel are highly appreciated. I am thrilled to learn that we are always able to leave a positive impression, the team will be delighted. Qatar_aa, we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

London Experience

By

10. August 2016

The Intercontinental Park Lane was an outstanding, very clean, lots of LIVE flowers and an unbelievable friendly staff. The location serves the holiday traveler very well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. August 2016
Dear JamesL. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us after your most recent stay at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am delighted to hear the hotel as well as service from our team met all your needs and expectations and it is comments like this that they strive towards every day. I could not agree with you more that our location is perfect for our guests to explore the city. JamesL., we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel and experience

By

10. August 2016

We stayed here for a family vacation and it was perfect. The hotel is perfectly located and is within easy walking distance of many major attractions. The bus and subway/tube stops are also very convenient. The staff was always friendly, smiling, and attentive. Itzvan and Michal at the concierge desk were particularly helpful and knowledgeable about the local restaurants and points of interest. The rooms are clean and well maintained. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone considering a stay in London.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. August 2016
Dear Londonfan16, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback that you left after staying with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am delighted to hear that you and your family enjoyed your overall stay with us. Thank you for commending Istvan and Michal from our Concierge team, I have passed your message to them. I could not agree with you more that the location is perfect for our guests to explore what the city has to offer. Londonfan16, thank you for your feedback and we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful hotel next to the Park

By

09. August 2016

platinumelite

That's your usual Intercontinental: luxury, well located. This one is the kind of IC that has an "old" decoration, I highly prefer the ones that are modern. But otherwise, everything is of very high standing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. August 2016
Dear businessTraveler139, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your recent stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am thrilled to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression and the team will be delighted. businessTraveler139, once again thank you for your feedback and we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Location

By

08. August 2016

It is awesome to be living beside Hyde park. And I have enjoyed staying at such comfortable hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. August 2016
Dear KnowledgeLeader1, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property here. I am pleased to hear everything exceeded all your expectations and we were able to make your stay a memorable one. I will share this with all departments and they will be absolutely delighted. KnowledgeLeader1, we are all looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

05. August 2016

Most helpful and best Concierge service I have ever experienced. They found tickets to sold out event, recommended the perfect restaurants and followed through with their suggestions!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear BobMB, Thank you for sharing your review with us after your stay at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall and that our Concierge team was able to help make it a memorable one and I have shared your comment with them. BobMB, we look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice comfortable stay

By

03. August 2016

Friendly and quick check in. Very nice room and location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear Doodge, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your recent stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am pleased to hear everything exceeded all your expectations and we were able to make your stay a memorable one. Doodge, we are all looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

02. August 2016

Overlooking Hyde Park is hard to beat...!
Wonderful service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Dear mcp007, Thank you for sharing your review with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay here as it is comments like these that keep the team all motivated and strive for that great service every day. mcp007, we look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful London hotel

By

01. August 2016

platinumelite

Great location, friendly staff, and wonderful experience overall

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Dear bonmcde, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am thrilled to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression; the team will be absolutely pleased to know their efforts have been recognised. bonmcde, we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen