Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Los Angeles Century City

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Los Angeles Century City
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 874 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

874Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    566
  • 4 Sterne
    167
  • 3 Sterne
    61
  • 2 Sterne
    46
  • 1 Sterne
    34

Great staff

By

16. Januar 2017

club

Love to stay here when in LA. Great location. Great service. Rooms have balconies so you can get fresh air. Hotel is just the right size.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

14. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Great experience living in the hotel. The bed and bathroom is very clean. Customer service is good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel for business travelers

By

12. Januar 2017

club

This hotel is the go to for me on business in LA. The facility, restaurants and staff are great and a reasonable value for the area where situated. I would highly recommend this hotel for any business traveler.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, nice view from balcony and great service

By

10. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Our family had a memorable stay in the Intercontinental Hotel ,Century city, Los Angeles. The bed was very comfortable and bathroom was clean. We enjoyed "HOLLYWOOD" view from balcony. The bell person service was excellent and valet parking was very convenient with nice care of our car.

We would like to stay again on our next visit

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wedding Held Here

By

10. Januar 2017

platinumelite

My now wife and I held our wedding here. Everything went great during the actual night of the wedding. We also spent our wedding night at the hotel. Room was fantastic! Only issue we have had is trying to get an error on our check out bill resolved. I have called twice and so far each time I was told a manager would call me back and so far they have not. So I would say if nothing goes wrong during check out, this place is awesome! If something does go wrong, it is not worth the time constantly calling to try to get something corrected.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Espectacular

By

09. Januar 2017

El hotel esta perfectamente ubicado y sus habitaciones muy cómodas el personal muy amable toda una experiencia muy recordable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great overnight before cruise

By

09. Januar 2017

club

Exceptional staff. Good access to local area with Tesla electric car.
Concierge was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New Years Weekend

By

09. Januar 2017

The staff were great with my family and i. They made us feel at home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The bed, clean room and staf service was great

By

09. Januar 2017

A little expensive the morning buffet at restaurant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

快適な部屋とホテルの規模

By

07. Januar 2017

platinumelite

ホテルのフロントや全体的な規模が大きすぎず、小さすぎず心地よかった。また、ロサンゼルスは車がないと行動がしにくいがカーサービスの利用によりその悩みを解消できた。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New Year Getaway

By

06. Januar 2017

I take My Youngest Daughter somewhere each year around New Years. She and I like to make it somewhere that the Dallas Mavericks play. Last year was Miami Beach. The Year before we went to Boston. My Daughter is a Huge Dallas Maverick Fan. I get her Mother to book the travel and My Daughter picks the motel and items to visit. My Daughter had No Idea about this Motel except what she had read on the internet and reviews. She made a Great Pick again this year. From the Point that we Arrived to the Second we checked out we were treated in the Best Manner and Promptest that Anyone could ask for. from the parking of our car to the comfort of our beds. The Greatest so far during our Yearly Trips together. She and I will remember this stay Most of All. Thanks to Everyone!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My absolute favourite InterContinental

By

05. Januar 2017

Whenever I'm in LA I always head for the InterContinental at Century City. It's perfectly located, the hotel is wonderful and all the staff from front desk, valet, housekeeping etc are all lovely and will go out of their way to help you. The rooms and always clean, laid out very well and extremely comfortable with some fantastic views of LA and the lobby is gorgeous and smells amazing!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen