Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Los Angeles Century City

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Los Angeles Century City
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 798 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

798Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    506
  • 4 Sterne
    152
  • 3 Sterne
    60
  • 2 Sterne
    46
  • 1 Sterne
    34

good hotel - terrible dining room serivice

By

26. September 2016

platinumelite

do not have your meals at this hotel !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!@!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant

By

26. September 2016

club

Enjoyable experience throughout.
Very nice room, clean, quiet and spacious.
Breakfast buffet was good.
Hotel location is great for business in Beverly HIlls, and has a great pool.
Will definitely go back if I have a chance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Bill Not Correct

By

25. September 2016

club

While the hotel is beautiful, the expense of dining and limited choices made our experience less enjoyable. Our dining bills charged to the room were consistently incorrect. Keep your receipts

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Отличное обслуживание

By

22. September 2016

club

Отличный профессиональный персонал, наличие русскоязычного сотрудника на стойке регистрации. Удобный, чистый, уютный номер с хорошей кроватью. .большое количество розеток рядом с кроватью. Хороший беспроводной интернет в номере и холле.Отличный завтрак - богатый выбор.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. September 2016
Дорогой Tosha65, Спасибо за ваше время в обмен свой опыт в гостинице во время Вашего недавнего визита. Я взволнован, чтобы узнать, что наш дружелюбный персонал, а также чистый и комфортабельный номер вы заняты создали уютную и комфортную обстановку во время вашего пребывания. Он всегда вдохновляет читать комментарии, такие как это. Это было удовольствие приветствовать вас, мы действительно ценим ваше время и надеемся приветствовать вас обратно в ближайшее время. С уважением гостеприимства, _________________________________ Dear Tosha65, Thank you for your time in sharing your hotel experience during your recent visit. I am thrilled to learn that our friendly staff, as well as the clean and comfortable room you occupied created a welcoming and comfortable environment during your stay. It is always inspiring to read comments such as this. It was a pleasure having you, we truly appreciate your time and hope to welcome you back soon. Yours in hospitality, Assistant Director of Room Operations.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

美好的酒店,绝对推荐

By

22. September 2016

是awards night,还得到升级,阳台景观非常好,展望比弗利山,员工非常友好,得知我们周年纪念后,迅速安排了惊喜~一瓶超大香槟和巧克力。地理位优越,离罗迪迅大道,星光大道,日落大道,UCLA都很近。是洛杉矶富人区。很喜欢那里。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. September 2016
尊敬的客人, 我们很高兴读你的周年纪念日度假嗯很喜欢在洲际酒店,洛杉矶最近停留期间。它始终是我们的目标,确保每一位客人体验个性化他们的满足感和令人高兴地阅读我们让您访问舒服的专职的人员。 我们真诚的去珍惜你的时间在分享你的经验,我们希望能很快就欢迎你回来。 _____________________________ Dear Guest, We are delighted to read your anniversary getaway was well enjoyed during your recent stay at the InterContinental, Los Angeles. It is always our objective to ensure every guests experience is personalized to their satisfaction and it is gratifying to read our dedicated staff made your visit comfortable. We sincerely value your time in sharing your experience, we hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Assistant Director of Room Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

笑顔で迎えられた素敵なホテル

By

20. September 2016

ホテルの入口からフロント、専用カウンターでも、スタッフの素敵な笑顔と何気なく声をかけていただく対応で、旅の疲れが癒されました。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. September 2016
あなたの最近の間にあなたのホテルの経験についてのコメントをする時間を割いていただきありがとうございます enomarujun をご覧ください。それは長い旅行の後スタッフの気配りと容姿した温かみのある経験あなたの到着を読むこと満足です。全てのお客様への継続的なコミットメント。 私たちは本当にあなたのビジネスを感謝し、あなたのコメントを共有することにあなたの時間の価値は、我々 は、将来的にあなたのリターン訪問を楽しみにしています。 非常に最高、 ________________________________________ Thank you enomarujun for taking the time to comment about your hotel experience during your recent visit. It is gratifying to read that after a long travel our attentive and personable staff made your arrival experience warm and welcoming. A continued commitment to all our guests. We truly appreciate your business and value your time in sharing your comments, we look forward to your return visit in the future. All the very best, Assistant Director of Room Operations.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

19. September 2016

Staff was very attentive and friendly. The kind of service you wish you would get at any service oriented business. We have stayed here before and plan to return anytime we are in this area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. September 2016
Dear BakoTraveler, we are always delighted to have you stay with us at the InterContinental, Los Angeles and thank you for your loyalty. Glad to read your current visit was as enjoyable as you have always had. We are honored and inspired by this. Thank you and hope to see you soon. Assistant Director of Room Operations.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

fantastic !!!

By

19. September 2016

Spent just the one night here. The hotel was fantastic. Nice lobby area, big one bed rooms suite with very comfortable bed, and great staff. In particular, steve at the front desk was a stand out. Highly recommended.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. September 2016
Thank you jae1965 for your time in reviewing your hotel stay during your visit to the InterContinental, Los Angeles. We are pleased to read your expectations were met during your time here. The Comfort of the suite you occupied as well as the Front desk personnel who assisted you all created an atmosphere for an exceptional visit. Truly appreciate your valuable comments. Trust we can welcome you back soon! Assistant Director of Room Operations.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night stay

By

16. September 2016

platinumelite

Nice stay but with some hotel hiccups that were dealt with by management.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

14. September 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here for 2 days. Good for business purpose.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear Hk87 Thank you for your time in sharing your hotel experience during your recent visit, we sincerely value your business and truly appreciate your time in sharing your experience. I am glad to see the hotel was favorable for your business purpose. We thank you for your time and hope to welcome you back soon. Assistant Director of Room Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern, clean, convenient hotel

By

12. September 2016

The hotel is in very good condition with a knowledgeable, courteous staff. The Century City location was convenient for my purposes.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. September 2016
Dear Porsche Nut, We are delighted to read you had an enjoyable visit during your recent stay at the InterContinental, Century City. Your comment is a continued confirmation of our service commitment to our guest and it is pleasing to read our staff made your visit enjoyable. It was a pleasure having you, hope we get to welcome you back soon! Warmest regards, Assistant Director of Room Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great rooms, comfortable beds in a convenient location

By

12. September 2016

club

Great hotel stay overlooking fox studios, across the street from my client's headquarters. Will be back, without a doubt!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Dear Laurendub, Thank you for your valuable time in sharing your hotel experience during your recent visit. It was such a pleasure having you and truly delighted to learn your expectations were met. We sincerely appreciate your time and look forward to your return visit, hopefully very soon! All the very best, Assistant Director of Room Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen