Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Los Angeles Century City

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Los Angeles Century City
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 963 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

963Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    633
  • 4 Sterne
    182
  • 3 Sterne
    65
  • 2 Sterne
    47
  • 1 Sterne
    36

Great Experience - Nice Staff

By

21. April 2017

platinumelite

WAe loved the hotel. The staff was really helpful. My daughter and I were pleasantly surprised to be driven around in a Tesla.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

21. April 2017

club

Good location, pleasant stay. Staffs were nice. The entire hotel smelled nice which is important to me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unforgettable memory for our anniversary

By

18. April 2017

It was an awesome stay experience with LA intercontinental century city hotel. They offered two category upgrade after knowing it was anniversary with my partner. Also, they prepared cake, wine and complimentary breakfast for us. The room was superb and nice decorated. Both of me and my partner love the room so much and would definitely come back for the next time visit. In addition, the hotel has a good location within 15-20 minutes drive you can go to the major attraction in LA area. Also there is a westfield mall within 10 mins walking distance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

17. April 2017

platinumelite

Love this hotel. The service was superb and the amenities were accommodating. However, I had to take Uber everywhere. The hotel is not near restaurants and entertainment venues.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room, comfortable beds, excellent valet service and kind people

By

16. April 2017

platinumelite

Your hotel was good to stay with comfortable beds and clean room over all. If you remove some dusts on the old stuffs like tea and cookies case in the corner and install a curtain in bath tub, it would be much better than now.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Room

By

15. April 2017

club

The room was gorgeous and had plenty of room for my family!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

場所が不便。周辺に何もない。

By

15. April 2017

club

ビジネス利用のため、止むを得ず宿泊。ビジネスホテル並みにも関わらず、宿泊コスト高い。
以降は、ビバリーヒルズ中心街のホテルに宿泊予定。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptional Guest Service

By

11. April 2017

club

The entire staff from doormen, reception, concierge, restaurant host, waiters, and maid service were exceedingly courteous and proactive in regular checks for my satisfaction. Overall, one of the best guest service experiences that I have had at any hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean hotel

By

09. April 2017

club

The hotel and room was very clean. Loved the elegant lobby and dinning room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff, excellent value

By

08. April 2017

I have stayed at other and more expensive hotels in the area but none have come close to the overall quality of the rooms, staff and amenities the the InterContinental offers. I will be sure to return every time I visit the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service from employees

By

08. April 2017

I was a great over all stay, esp thanks to elyssa for taking care of us and our needs. But the food for in room dining was one of the worst food experiences we've had

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrace

By

08. April 2017

club

The gorgeous terrace made my stay extra special. I love outdoor space, accessible from my room. Also, very friendly staff, and the aroma upon arrival in the lobby is just so relaxing. Parking via valet was super efficient, and I took my car several times per day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen