Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Los Angeles Century City

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Los Angeles Century City
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 795 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

795Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    505
  • 4 Sterne
    151
  • 3 Sterne
    59
  • 2 Sterne
    46
  • 1 Sterne
    34

Отличное обслуживание

By

22. September 2016

club

Отличный профессиональный персонал, наличие русскоязычного сотрудника на стойке регистрации. Удобный, чистый, уютный номер с хорошей кроватью. .большое количество розеток рядом с кроватью. Хороший беспроводной интернет в номере и холле.Отличный завтрак - богатый выбор.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

美好的酒店,绝对推荐

By

22. September 2016

是awards night,还得到升级,阳台景观非常好,展望比弗利山,员工非常友好,得知我们周年纪念后,迅速安排了惊喜~一瓶超大香槟和巧克力。地理位优越,离罗迪迅大道,星光大道,日落大道,UCLA都很近。是洛杉矶富人区。很喜欢那里。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

笑顔で迎えられた素敵なホテル

By

20. September 2016

ホテルの入口からフロント、専用カウンターでも、スタッフの素敵な笑顔と何気なく声をかけていただく対応で、旅の疲れが癒されました。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. September 2016
あなたの最近の間にあなたのホテルの経験についてのコメントをする時間を割いていただきありがとうございます enomarujun をご覧ください。それは長い旅行の後スタッフの気配りと容姿した温かみのある経験あなたの到着を読むこと満足です。全てのお客様への継続的なコミットメント。 私たちは本当にあなたのビジネスを感謝し、あなたのコメントを共有することにあなたの時間の価値は、我々 は、将来的にあなたのリターン訪問を楽しみにしています。 非常に最高、 ________________________________________ Thank you enomarujun for taking the time to comment about your hotel experience during your recent visit. It is gratifying to read that after a long travel our attentive and personable staff made your arrival experience warm and welcoming. A continued commitment to all our guests. We truly appreciate your business and value your time in sharing your comments, we look forward to your return visit in the future. All the very best, Assistant Director of Room Operations.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

19. September 2016

Staff was very attentive and friendly. The kind of service you wish you would get at any service oriented business. We have stayed here before and plan to return anytime we are in this area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. September 2016
Dear BakoTraveler, we are always delighted to have you stay with us at the InterContinental, Los Angeles and thank you for your loyalty. Glad to read your current visit was as enjoyable as you have always had. We are honored and inspired by this. Thank you and hope to see you soon. Assistant Director of Room Operations.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

fantastic !!!

By

19. September 2016

Spent just the one night here. The hotel was fantastic. Nice lobby area, big one bed rooms suite with very comfortable bed, and great staff. In particular, steve at the front desk was a stand out. Highly recommended.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. September 2016
Thank you jae1965 for your time in reviewing your hotel stay during your visit to the InterContinental, Los Angeles. We are pleased to read your expectations were met during your time here. The Comfort of the suite you occupied as well as the Front desk personnel who assisted you all created an atmosphere for an exceptional visit. Truly appreciate your valuable comments. Trust we can welcome you back soon! Assistant Director of Room Operations.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night stay

By

16. September 2016

platinumelite

Nice stay but with some hotel hiccups that were dealt with by management.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

14. September 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here for 2 days. Good for business purpose.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear Hk87 Thank you for your time in sharing your hotel experience during your recent visit, we sincerely value your business and truly appreciate your time in sharing your experience. I am glad to see the hotel was favorable for your business purpose. We thank you for your time and hope to welcome you back soon. Assistant Director of Room Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern, clean, convenient hotel

By

12. September 2016

The hotel is in very good condition with a knowledgeable, courteous staff. The Century City location was convenient for my purposes.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. September 2016
Dear Porsche Nut, We are delighted to read you had an enjoyable visit during your recent stay at the InterContinental, Century City. Your comment is a continued confirmation of our service commitment to our guest and it is pleasing to read our staff made your visit enjoyable. It was a pleasure having you, hope we get to welcome you back soon! Warmest regards, Assistant Director of Room Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great rooms, comfortable beds in a convenient location

By

12. September 2016

club

Great hotel stay overlooking fox studios, across the street from my client's headquarters. Will be back, without a doubt!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Dear Laurendub, Thank you for your valuable time in sharing your hotel experience during your recent visit. It was such a pleasure having you and truly delighted to learn your expectations were met. We sincerely appreciate your time and look forward to your return visit, hopefully very soon! All the very best, Assistant Director of Room Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

11. September 2016

platinumelite

excellent,,just a great hotel,,great service,The bed were great ,the food was excellent,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Hello adray, It was a pleasure being of service to you during your recent visit to the InterContinental, Century City. We are truly inspired by your recent review of the hotel and glad to read you had an excellent visit. Thanks again for taking the time to write, we appreciate your business and hope to make future visits as comfortable and to your satisfaction. Look forward to your return visit. Best, Assistant Director of Room Operations.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tour

By

07. September 2016

club

Stay was very nice. Very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. September 2016
Thank you Robbie255 for taking the time to comment on your hotel experience during your recent visit to the InterContinental, Century City. It is delightful to read that the friendly staff as well as the clean and comfortable rooms all created an atmosphere for an enjoyable stay. We appreciate your time and look forward to welcoming you back sometime in the future. Assistant Director of Room Operations.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

06. September 2016

I spent 44 days and the everything was great and will always stay there again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. September 2016
Dear Cool-UAE, It was such an honor to have you visit us during your recent trip to Los Angeles. We are very pleased to read your 44 day stay at the InterContinental, Century City was comfortable. While we continue to look for opportunities to make every guest experience personable, it is gratifying to read comments such as this. We sincerely appreciate your valuable time and trust when next you visit Los Angeles, we'll get to welcome you back soon. Regards, Assistant Director of Room Operations.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen