Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Miami

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Miami
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 3055 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

3055Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    2159
  • 4 Sterne
    480
  • 3 Sterne
    178
  • 2 Sterne
    144
  • 1 Sterne
    94

Must stay in Miami

By

24. Juni 2022

This is one of the largest and finest hotels in Miami, though not brand new, it retains quality on services, acomodation and staff. Nice pool with a view to the harbor, well equiped gym,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

LOVE LOVE LOVE

By

24. Juni 2022

Ester and her team ALWAYS deliver the best. I mean the best of the best. Love this hotel, location, Cleanliness and delivering the world's very best customer service is BEYOND important to everyone at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

21. Juni 2022

platinumelite

Concierge works in excellent way, club floor is very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing stay!

By

21. Juni 2022

Great hotel in a great location! My wife and I had a great experience and would definitely recommend this hotel!
As a platinum member I got a room upgrade, free breakfast that was really good, free drink and free Starbucks coffee at the hotel.
Overall we had an amazing time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing stay.

By

18. Juni 2022

My overall experience was great, from checking in and throughout our stay. Rooms were very clean, staff was very helpful, we did get lockout our room for a ver mins due to the batteries at our door key entry, but the staff acted quickly. The lobby atmosphere was amazing, notice a DJ at one of the the restaurants one morning when I was grabbing Starbucks, I enjoyed listening him play, again I enjoyed my stay will be coming back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beyond Amazing

By

16. Juni 2022

platinumelite

To be honest as an Ambassador I never expected this level of service, when we arrived the valet to the check in clerk everyone treated us as if we were family coming back home. The Valet individual was very informative made it easy to turn over my keys without wondering where he was taking her. Check in clerk was very polite you can see a big difference in service and in behavior from the standard IHG hotel to the Intercontinental Brand, This is my second brand and I am always amazed at what I see and how we are treated. Thank you all for everything and I appreciate the lengths you go to make it feel like home Oh and the young lady that checked us in you were amazing thank you for being patient with me and answering my questions,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

15. Juni 2022

Even though my stay was fairly quick, I greatly enjoyed the time at the property. The location is perfect, & the views from the room are spectacular! I stayed while a few conferences were in going on at the property & didn’t get a chance to enjoy the pool amenities. Guess I’ll have to come back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Service

By

13. Juni 2022

I was not too satisfied of my experience. The staff was not very nice to me. I pray this does not happen to others.

I was treated as if I did not matter.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Construction without warning

By

09. Juni 2022

club

First off, the building isn't really Intercontinental quality, this being the 4th one I've stayed at, far and away the worst.
Examples - heating doesn't exist, but the thermostat goes up, no hot tub, no openable windows

Second, they had construction most of the days right near my room at like 8 am! By the time they informed me, I only had one night left so I didn't switch rooms, wish they could have told me earlier and given me an option. Also they always stopped at 11am.... so why even do it in the freaking morning and not afternoon. Staff asked if everything was ok, I told them it wasn't, and they didn't do anything about it.

Lastly, sink also didn't drain the last night either.

Very disappointing experience, and has significantly swayed my hotel brand loyalty to look elsewhere.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

05. Juni 2022

We had a great stay! Hotel was nice and clean and within walking distance to most things. If you want to stay in, you have a choice of dining options with a nice bar. We would highly recommend this property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Overall Experience

By

31. Mai 2022

Visited for a wedding I was attending. Enjoyed everything about the hotel, from the location to the amazing guest service. Will definitely be booking here again for my next stay in Miami.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and location

By

31. Mai 2022

The hotel staff member at the front desk was very helpful during our check in. She even made great food and entertainment recommendations that we enjoyed during our stay. The location is in walking distance to Bayside Marketplace and from many of the downtown shops

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen