Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Miami

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Miami
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 2674 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2674Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1897
  • 4 Sterne
    432
  • 3 Sterne
    146
  • 2 Sterne
    124
  • 1 Sterne
    75

Post card view of the Bay.

By

24. November 2020

club

Post card view of the Bay, A Great view like looking at a map of the geography.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A pleasant stay

By

23. November 2020

club

I stay at the intercontinental property at Chopin plaza for a little over two weeks and I must say that the staff made it possible in every way to make me feel at home. Everyone was really accommodating and friendly. A truly pleasant stay during business and was made to feel at home. Thank you all!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Okay

By

23. November 2020

Rooms and furniture in the rooms are old and tired. If your coming to Miami there are much more luxurious hotels for the same or little extra money. However, the location is good. Intercontinental needs to do a complete room remodel. Example: who wants to stand in a bath tub to take a shower in room that is a suite???

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel with excellent desk staff

By

23. November 2020

I have stayed here for a business function for 3 days. The desk staff were amazing and really tried to go out of their way for their guests. The roms were very clean and comfortable. I was suprised at the price of valet. Some of the valet staff are not the most attentive and one of them inparticul was rude.

Other than my valet issue this hotel is deffinitly a great place to stay,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

20. November 2020

Excellent service in every way. Felt very safe even in this pandemic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

16. November 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is very nice, great layout and location. The room was nice and I had a great view of the bay. The bed and linen were very comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would visit again and recommend to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent bedding very comfortable

By

14. November 2020

club

Overall excellent! The property did. feel a bit tired and could use a facelift. Housekeeping should have flushed the toilet for it had some floating hair.
Great service, friendly staff! Excellent waiter in the restaurant. Extremely attentive and great food!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience and service!

By

14. November 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff and great service. Great location with great views!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Placentero

By

11. November 2020

Cama super cómoda, una hermosa vista y un excelente servicio.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

07. November 2020

club

I stayed at this hotel approximately one year ago and was very impressed with staff, service, amenities, location and access to entertainment and stores in the area so I returned this year with family expecting for a week but ended up being just one overnight. After we arrived to what was like a ghost hotel with one staff member in site I was beside myself to find put that everything in the hotel was closed for the evening and was told the pool was under construction. No restaurant, gift shop, bar, lounge, pools were available at all and the staff wasn't sure of himself as to if anything would be open the following day on Monday. He offered to send us to another hotel to use the pool and that was all he could offer. No adjustment in the rates which was supposed to include the amenities and all we were able to do was sleep in a room and go elsewhere to swim. We ended up canceling our reservations for the remainder of our stay and went to the Kimpton Epic that the staff suggested we go to use the pool. I understand due to covid some things are limited but we should have been told in advance and staff should have been more honest. We enjoyed our stay at Kimpton and look forward to returning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay in heart of city

By

03. November 2020

platinumelite

Location, staff, access, food, cleanliness - all were flawless.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Edtancia

By

03. November 2020

club

Mi estancia fue excelente cada momento fue feliz muy limpio muy eficaz su servicio volveré pronto

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen