Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1038 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service I planned an event at the Bayfront room. The service was amazing. Carlos, Rosello, Slilma, Augusto, and of course Ana Maria made the event spectacular. I cannot say enough about the attention to detail and customer service. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Location This InterContinental hotel has an amazing location. It's right on the water and close to outdoor shopping and restaurants, like the Hard Rock Cafe. I pulled up and felt welcome from the minute I stepped out of my car. The lobby of the hotel is vast and there are plenty of places to sit and relax if you're room isn't ready. We were able to check in early and make use of the facilities long before check in/check out. My room was upgraded to an ocean view. I was entertained watching boats both big and small come in and out all day. After a day at the pool, I sunk into the beds. They were very comfortable and offered plenty of pillows. The room overall wasn't very large, but there was enough room to walk around the beds. However, the bathroom was large. I was a little perplexed to see a standard bathtub instead of a standing shower with glass doors. It seemed like a weird combination. To be honest, I usually find self-parking but was upset to find out that only the valet parking was available overnight. I certainly wasn't waking up early to adjust the parking meter. Overall, I loved my stay at this InterContinental and I can't wait to go back! April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel in Every Way Cannot say enough good things about this hotel--superior room, superior ambiance, superior service--would stay at this hotel again in a heartbeat--100% Pleased April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quarto Confortável e vista linda!!!! Não temos do que reclamar. A vista do quarto, voltado para o Porto onde ancoravam os Transatlânticos era linda! Recomendo e estou voltando em junho. April 23, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome restaurant and club room. Hotel Room was poor Restaurant and club room were awesome. Room was dated and in disrepair. One sink was clogged, lightbulbs were burned out, and furniture was dated April 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Insignificant $12 Erroneous Charge What more can I say than what was printed in the TripAdvisor below and sent in an email to your GM, assistant to the GM; discussed with your billing person and her supervisor. Still haven't heard from my email to the GM whether your procedures have changed to prevent erroneous charges by having accurate "first-hand" confirmation of what is used in a mini bar. Further, my wife still hasn't seen the $12 credit on her credit card promised in an email from the billing dept after our inordinate time consuming protest mentioned above. IHG Ambassador TRIPADVISOR “Insignificant $12 Erroneous Charge” 3 of 5 starsReviewed 2 days ago NEW We spent over $400 for one night and the hotel billing department refused to immediately credit when protested to the billing dept person and the Assistant billing supervisor a $12 alleged mini bar charge for 2 items never consumed. We had removed the items to make room for a cake we brought from Antigua. Since we never use a mini bar we were not aware a computer credits if items are removed "but not if replaced." When questioning the bill they refused to credit immediately and said they must get authorization from someone (the computer?). Don't they have procedures to confirm items are not removed when the maid visits the next morning? After spending almost $2,000 per night for 4 days at the Jumby Bay resort, we were astonished the Intercontinental, even though we paid over $400 would question a $12 charge. Otherwise the hotel provided excellent service as expected, but the restaurant was noisy. Upgrade was provided as an Ambassador member. However, I will not stay at an Intercontinental hotel again given other superb choices due to their inability to credit a $12 charge the day we objected. Room Tip: Choose a Bay room as high up as possible. See more room tips Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple 3 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms 5 of 5 stars Service April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing hotel with Spectacular views From the moment we arrived to the moment we left, we were in love with this facility. The guest rooms were immaculate, the staff extremely friendly, and the views of the Port of Miami were to die for. I will be staying here again, much sooner than originally planned. April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I will never stay anywhere else when in Miami!! It is impossible to list all of the great things that this hotel has going for it. From the time you pull up and are greeted by the valets, to the front desk, to the wait staff at Toro Toro, to the concierge, this hotel has set a new mark for excellence. The rooms are wonderfully done and the views of the city are outstanding. The eating venues are excellent, and being centrally located made downtown close and within walking distance. Everything there was done with great care and attention to detail. Thanks to everyone there for making a business trip feel like a vacation. April 21, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T11:16:38.657-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1038, tr_1038
  • loc_en_US, sid_MIAHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>

InterContinental Miami

  • 100 Chopin Plaza
  • Miami , FL , 33131
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-305-5771000

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

German, English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Haustiere erlaubt
  • ORTSZEIT

    10:19 AM
    • ANREISE

      16:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen