Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Miami

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Miami
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.4

auf Basis von 1469 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1469Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    995
  • 4 Sterne
    248
  • 3 Sterne
    97
  • 2 Sterne
    84
  • 1 Sterne
    45

Great Location - Nice Hotel

By

26 August 2016

club

Beautifully appointed hotel inside and out, with an impressive lobby and welcoming staff, with restaurant and bar to match. Downtown location within walking distance of many restaurants and nightlife. Rooms are modern and contain all the creature comforts one would expect from a 5 star hotel. Next time I'm in Miami I will be staying there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30 August 2016
Dear IG Lifer, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are thrilled you had a great recent stay and enjoyed our location, service and amenities. We hope you visit us again very soon! Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

没有自助停车场,低楼层湾景视野非常一般!

By

24 August 2016

club

被迫使用代客停车服务,加价购买湾景楼层,却给了低楼层(看不到什么全景),令人非常失望!

预定了带2位早餐的房价,同行的第三名10岁儿童还需要额外付费,虽然是儿童价,但是感觉很不好!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location for a reasonable price

By

19 August 2016

club

Hotel staff setup a room with complementary cake and wine for our daughter's birthday celebration. Thank you

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We hope you and your daughter had a fabulous time with us during you daughter's birthday and we hope you enjoyed the cake and wine. We look forward to welcoming you back! Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay in Miami

By

17 August 2016

platinumelite

My stay at Intercontinental Miami was terrific! The staff was very attentive and nice. The room and bathroom were great, as was the view of the bay. Breakfast and bar provided another memorable part of my trip.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Dear Joe's mom, We are delighted to hear your recent stay was terrific and that you enjoyed our service, rooms, views and amenities. We hope you visit us again very soon! Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

f非常不错酒店

By

17 August 2016

晚上十二点入住,酒店给了一个大套房真好。一楼有餐厅和酒吧。 酒店有中文服务。国内小姑娘非常不错。 楼下就是一个公园。往北走就是球馆。再走一小会就是海鲜市场。 酒店除了网络很慢其他都很好

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice!

By

15 August 2016

club

This is a nice hotel! All you need is come and visit!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15 August 2016
Dear JeffP2016, Thank you for your review! We are delighted you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to your next one! Regards, Arminio
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente servicio

By

11 August 2016

Un hotel limpio, agradable, lujoso pero acogedor. Habitaciones cómodas. Personal atento y amable. Comida deliciosa y te hacen sentir como un verdadero huésped de lujo!! Lo recomiendo completamente.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thanks Gillian!

By

07 August 2016

club

Gillian was wonderful to check in with. We arrived early, we had good news and bad news. The good news was that we were upgraded to an executive suite. That was amazing by the way! The bad news was our room wasn't ready which was completely fine with us. Gillian called us as soon as the room was ready and when we got to the room she called us to make sure we liked it! Excellent customer service. I really enjoyed my stay and would love to come back again and try the restaurant next time! especially when it is less humid! Thank you for the upgrade and thank you Gillian for making our stay perfect!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear mwatsonx, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are thrilled checking in was a breeze and we hope you enjoyed your suite upgrade. Our team goes above and beyond to provide memorable experiences for our guests, so I will be sure to thank Gillian for a job well done. We look forward to your next visit! Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Surprise Upgrade!!

By

07 August 2016

club

We were booked for the night before our MSC Divina Cruise. Our travel agent booked us in a 2-level concierge level suite. I had read reviews on Cruise Critic for this hotel and wanted to give it a try!
We arrived via Taxi from MIA - were greeted very nicely at the hotel by all the staff. Our suite was not quite ready when we check in so were directed to the 29th floor concierge level club lounge. We enjoyed a snack and cold drinks and were treated quite nicely by the lounge staff. Some time had passed - and the 20 minute wait they told us we'd have had come and gone.
After a bit more of a wait - we were told by Dianna that we had been upgraded to "the best suite in the house"!
Fabulous!! What a fun surprise for our family vacation!!
We were personally escorted to the suite by Dianna (the concierge club level lounge manager) and she gave us a tour of the massive suite. How fun!
The suite was quite modern - not our usual taste but was lovely just the same.
Bed was very comfortable. Bathroom amenities were great.
We enjoyed the pool and the club level lounge that evening and then again in the morning - very lovely and the food/drinks were delicious. Staff in the club lounge were very nice!
No turn down service - which was surprising but it was ok for the one night. I would certainly expect it if we were staying longer.
The pool area was lovely - but I think a few upgrades need to be done. As an example - the lighting seemed out of style and an odd choice for the character of the area. Could be a wickedly hip spot with a few updates here and there. The cushions on some of the furniture were really tired and sad looking.
Great spot - great hotel. Loved it!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear Mimimama2004, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear you enjoyed your upgrade to our Presidential Suite along with our pool and amenities. I have shared your feedback and compliments with our team and have thanked Diana for providing excellent service. Our turn down service is provided upon request, so please make sure to let us know next time and it would be our pleasure to provide it. We hope you visit us again very soon! Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

06 August 2016

Everything at this hotel was 5 star. Got a free upgrade and the view was amazing. Had dinner at Toro Toro, one word to describe my stay AMAZING!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear Raylee43, Thank you for your review! We are thrilled you had an amazing stay. We are glad you enjoyed your complimentary upgrade as well as dinner at Toro Toro. We look forward to your next visit! Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lack of knowledge about embassador status

By

05 August 2016

They don't have idea about IHG rewards or Paltiniaum Embassador Status.
No Acces to executive floor
They don't gave me a late check out.
They charge a Hotel fee ( including internet Acces) but also internet service was so slow. I used my own data service.
Parking fee $40 per day and also the valet parking person don't like if you don't give a a extra tip.
Just one person in a IHG Check in area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear Kalan2, We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Thank you for your loyalty with the IHG brand and for choosing to stay with us during your visit to Miami. We are very sorry you did not feel recognized as a Platinum Ambassador. I have shared your comments with our team and we will work towards improving in the areas you mentioned. We hope you visit us again in the future and we hope you give us a second opportunity to change your perception of the hotel. If you'd like to return, please email me directly at interconmiami@ihg.com and I will personally ensure you have a true InterContinental Miami stay. Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

移動に関するロケーションは抜群

By

04 August 2016

マイアミビーチの島まで渡ることなく滞在できるので
ビジネスで利用した私としては非常に移動に関して
便利なロケーションでした。
ビジネス以外の機会でも利用できればという感想を持ってます。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen