Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Miami

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Miami
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1457 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1457Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    986
  • 4 Sterne
    247
  • 3 Sterne
    96
  • 2 Sterne
    83
  • 1 Sterne
    45

Great location in downtown and next to Bayside Marketplace

By

28. Juli 2016

Excellent location for staying in couple of days in the downtown of Miami. Additionally close to MIA, South Beach and cruise harbour. Bayside Marketplace with shops, restaurants and outdoor live music next to the hotel. Excellent!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well Located

By

28. Juli 2016

Great Location, nice concierge and great room view.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and lovely spa facility

By

27. Juli 2016

club

Loved the location and accommodation.
There is room for improvements and a bit confused with my reservation, but I still recommend the place.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear MoonWalkinMiami, Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed our accommodations and benefited from our prime location. We appreciate your feedback and we will work towards improving in the areas you mentioned. We look forward to your next visit! Regards, Arminio
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent experience!

By

25. Juli 2016

club

I had a wonderful experience at the Intercontinental Miami! From the minute you walk in the door you are greeted by a fun vibe and friendly staff! The lobby bar is a great place to meet with friends. Or try out the pool deck for the sun or a few cocktails. I really enjoyed the spa with the relaxation lounge and sauna. Our room was excellent! Very comfortable beds and super attentive housekeeping staff! I completely enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Highly recommend staying here!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Dear jac12334, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are thrilled to hear you had a wonderful time during your visit from start to finish. We are glad you enjoyed our accommodations, amenities and 5-star service. I have shared your kind feedback with our team and congratulated them on a job well done. We look forward to your next visit! Regards, Arminio
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cama muito confortável

By

24. Juli 2016

Homem bem próximo ao porto de Miami de onde saem os navios para Bahamas, por exemplo. Hotel muito bonito com cama muito boa.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Night In Miami

By

18. Juli 2016

club

This hotel was very good, and had excellent views of the Bay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Dear Bklynight, Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay along with our views of Biscayne Bay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Area to improve

By

18. Juli 2016

club

The only complaint I have is that the dining costs are extremely high at your hotel. While I understand you need to make some money with room service, Adding a 22% service fee is a little much. I got a hamburger and fries with a soda and paid almost $50 for it! That is ridiculous! The same held true for the pool side restaurant/bar - the food was very expensive and not that impressive. Staff was very nice however.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Dear KimW12, Thank you for your review! We are sorry you were not satisfied with our dining costs. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and I have shared your comments with our team and we will work towards improving in this area. We look forward to welcoming you back! Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

17. Juli 2016

club

everything works. for a business trip this is the hotel to come to in Miami

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear pepeamerica, Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear you had a pleasant business trip. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at IH Bay Front Park

By

17. Juli 2016

club

overall good
Poor prices
I dont want to write any more, thank you
good bye

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear cdepaiva, Thank you for your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with our prices. We hope you enjoyed your stay and to welcome you back soon. Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Intercontinental

By

14. Juli 2016

club

Helpful, courteous staff. Stylish common areas and guest rooms. Great location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear devin296, Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear you had a great stay and that you enjoyed our service, location and accommodations. We look forward to seeing you soon! Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

on our way to the bahamas

By

14. Juli 2016

club

the staff was very professional and accommodating. the room was awesome. if there is an opportunty to stay at another Intercontinenal i will definitly take advantage.

we were on our to a cruise so there was a one night stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear iamfoodie, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We're delighted to hear our staff was able to make your stay memorable. We're glad you enjoyed your pre-cruise stay and we hope to welcome you back on your next trip to Miami! Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ottima posizione

By

12. Juli 2016

club

hotel situato in ottima posizione vista sulla baia mozzafiato

un po troppo caro il parcheggio con servizio valet obbligatorio

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen