Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Miami

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Miami
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1739 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1739Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1204
  • 4 Sterne
    288
  • 3 Sterne
    106
  • 2 Sterne
    92
  • 1 Sterne
    49

Fantastic downtown Miami experience

By

21. Juli 2017

Location and amenities and nearby options are amazing. This hotel was definitely one of my favorites in a major city

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great lobby and great location

By

20. Juli 2017

club

The lobby was energetic and lively. Everything you could possibly need was within walking distance, restaurants, gift shops, clothes and shoe stores, sightseeing tours and live music. Outstanding spa services, the hydro massage was incredible.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service! Great atmosphere!

By

19. Juli 2017

club

The hotel service from when we arrived to when we left was excellent. We asked several staff members for help and each time they went above expectations. Earnesto who works by the pool made our day at the pool memorable by helping us whenever he could and making sure we had everything we neeeded. The room was very clean. We were upgraded at check in to bigger room which was great for us to spread out a little. The hotel is beautiful. Always had people coming and going which made for a great atmosphere. I fully enjoyed my stay and plan on coming back. Again I can't compliment the service enough. Amazing!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Miami

By

19. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Loved it , would not stay anywhere else, always first class service, always clean and top notch, decor is exceptional

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic place to stay!

By

17. Juli 2017

platinumelite

The Intercontinental Miami is a great facility. I look forward to coming back for another stay soon! I travel a lot for work and am very happy to have the Intercontinental available to stay at. The room, Staff and service all made the difference in the stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

17. Juli 2017

club

The air runs nonstop and the room was freezing no matter where you set it. I turned it off but then the room was too stuffy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel for ambassadors

By

16. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Gave me a free double upgrade to a suite it was awesome!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience in Miami

By

14. Juli 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Intercontinental Miami. I intend to return in the near future simply to ensure that this visit wasn't a dream. I will keep you posted. Visit and you will not be disappointed. It is an Excellent Facility.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great view of the Port of Miami

By

13. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Expensive parking! Room was dusty and not very clean. The beds are comfortable but smaller than average.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff exceeded expectations

By

12. Juli 2017

club

Courteous and professional staff responded immediately to our concerns about loud guests in the next room. Also, the room was excellent and we enjoyed a fantastic view of Biscayne Bay. We could not have been more pleased with our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pre-cruise Vaca

By

12. Juli 2017

I want to thank the lovely Guest Service Agent who checked us in for our stay. She was so kind and professional. The hotel dining was great and service was on point. The only issue that I ran into is the service from the pool bar area...it could improve. Overall, I had a wonderful experience and I would return again and recommend this hotel to my clients. Thank you IHG!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always Great

By

12. Juli 2017

club

We've stayed at this hotel numerous times when visiting Miami. The rooms are beautiful and spacious, the staff is always friendly and accommodating, the amenities are outstanding, and the location is fantastic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen