Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Miami

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Miami
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1615 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1615Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1109
  • 4 Sterne
    270
  • 3 Sterne
    99
  • 2 Sterne
    88
  • 1 Sterne
    49

Beautiful clean hotel

By

26. März 2017

club

Stayed for 2 nights, hotels is very nice and clean. Had a beautiful view of port miami from the room. Beds were very comfortable, clean bathrooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and quiet with a view

By

23. März 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the intercontinental for my husband's birthday weekend. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable and the room was quite comfortable and quiet, especially considering it was in the middle of busy downtown.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

22. März 2017

great hotel. great view. price did not included added resort fee and valet fee which increased price quite a bit more than I expected

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice room, desk staff but room was NOT clean

By

22. März 2017

Sorry to say, but, my visit and stay was not at all to expectations. I was so excited as the Intercontinental brand is the best. I was staying overnight before a cruise, using points. First impression was front desk staff. They were great. When I arrived to the room the desk was utterly filthy, there was obvious hair all about the room, even in the bathroom. I cleaned it up before my girlfriend saw this. Did not want to raise a rukus as it was only a sleepover stay. She did see the filthy desk though. was grossed out, did not go near the desk. We immediately checked the bed. It was thankfully fresh.
I guess any entity is as strong as its weakest link. House keeping sure could use some polishing at the Intercontinental, Miami
I wonder is this because I was using points?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, very nice experience

By

20. März 2017

platinumelite

This is the third time that I have stayed at this hotel. It is very close vicinity to the Bayfront park and Bayside Marketplace. It is also 5 minutes away from the cruise ships.

Hotel is very upscale and the staff is very attentive and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful views and comfortable

By

20. März 2017

Conveniently located in Biscayne bay, the hotel Looks beautiful from the outside and inside. The Room has an amazing view, and the Pool is always warm.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dislikes

By

20. März 2017

In room folders out of date. Dont like additional tip on bills.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent customer service, clean room with a gorgeous view

By

19. März 2017

I was here for a conference and became an ambassador member, for business travelers i highly recommend this. 4:00 pm late checkouts make it worth it by itself!

Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Room was soacious and clean and the upgrade to a bay view was breathtaking. Enjoyed taking calls sitting on the window seat looking out at the ocean.

Rooftop pool and outside cafe allows you to feel more like your on vacation during your lunch break. Great way to escape.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Downtown Miami Lifestyle

By

16. März 2017

We started our trip in a room that was not what we had thought we booked. We contacted Juan at customer service and he went out of his way to make sure we were 100% satisfied. Juan made certain that we got everything I thought we had booked with IHG. Thank You for making sure that we had a great trip to Miami!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Felt like royalty here

By

16. März 2017

club

Loved everything from the moment we pulled in. Exceptional service and quality.. we will definitely be staying here again. The location was also not as congested and really enjoyed that

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Luxury style hotel

By

15. März 2017

Great hotel, very convenient with having restaurants inside. Complimentary internet and spa access for the resort fee was reasonable. The restaurant menu could be improved by the pool.
The shower in our room didn't drain properly. Other that that I would come back here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, great service and location.

By

15. März 2017

Terrific experience and beautiful location. I highly recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen