Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Miami

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Miami
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1481 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1481Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1006
  • 4 Sterne
    249
  • 3 Sterne
    97
  • 2 Sterne
    84
  • 1 Sterne
    45

Loved the Intercontinental

By

28. September 2016

club

The hotel was great...top notch...It's definitely the place to stay in Miami.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

28. September 2016

great hotel great situation and really good qulity price

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Birthday!

By

23. September 2016

Great Service. The staff went beyond their duties. They gave a $50 voucher for Tora Tora to celebrate my birthday. Wow, that was amazing! Also, we ordered pizza and didn't get sodas because we usually don't drink sodas, but he brought some over out of courtesy. So, there were very, very kind gestures!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Dear lastarrats, Thank you for your review! It is a pleasure to hear our team was able to make your stay extra special and we hope you had a very memorable birthday. We will be sure to share your kind comments with our team and thank them for a job well done. We look forward to your next visit! Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay while in Miami

By

21. September 2016

club

Missed a flight and had to stay in Miami. This hotel made a bad situation better. Love the view and the amenities offered here. Great location- convenient to airport and other stores needed when you have no luggage!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Dear Lorie22, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're thrilled to hear we were able to turn a bad experience into a positive one and we are delighted you enjoyed our amenities, views and location. We look forward to welcoming you back! Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Classy Hotel

By

19. September 2016

club

a comfortable modern hotel with a great restaurant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear Jazzy2940, Thank you for your review! We are glad you had a great time during your visit and enjoyed our restaurant. We look forward to welcoming you back! Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful

By

18. September 2016

club

Beautiful property, very contemporary. Great view of the ocean/bay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear emharv, Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay as well as our views of the bay. Looking forward to welcoming you back! Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

15. September 2016

club

Grea ambiance, freidnly and attentive staff the pool had an amazing event on Sunday!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. September 2016
Dear dre876, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay including our ambiance, service and amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Regards, Arminio
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great overnight experience

By

11. September 2016

club

Great Job Team!! Keep up the amazing work!!! Pier and the rest of the front desk staff were attentive, knowledgeable, friendly, and just made an great experience very special!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Dear Amazed123, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us! We are thrilled to hear our team was able to help provide a great overnight experience for you! I have shared your wonderful remarks with them and thanked Pier and all of our staff for a job well done. We look forward to your next visit! Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great restaurant

By

10. September 2016

club

Juan gave me the best massage of my life. Plus, love the restaurant, Toro Toro.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Dear Janie MC, Thank you for your review! It is a pleasure to hear you enjoyed your time with us including a massage in mySpa and a great meal in Toro Toro. We hope to welcome you back very soon! Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff was great

By

07. September 2016

Very Pleasant.
The staff was knowledgable and accommodating when I needed anything or had questions. The rooms are very spacious, but need a little updating.
The bartender at Toro Toro was witty and very good at his job and the food was also very nice.
The location of this hotel is perfect for accessing local food and taking in the sites and still very close to the airport.
Overall I truly enjoyed my stay and will return for business again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. September 2016
Dear kbraven, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is a pleasure to hear you had a great stay and enjoyed our facilities, location and service. I have shared your feedback with our team and thanked them for providing great service during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back! Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service; update decor

By

06. September 2016

club

Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Suites and luxury items could probably use an update from the 1980's look.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. September 2016
Dear mtpcheez, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our team goes above and beyond to ensure our guests have the best experience possible, so I'll be sure to thank them for a job well done. We appreciate you letting us know your thoughts about our decor. We hope to welcome you back soon! Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente servicio y ubicación

By

05. September 2016

El servicio fue excelente en todo momento, tanto en el lobby como en el lounge, al recoger mi auto o en el restaurante. La ubicación es perfecta, a un lado de las oficinas que visitaba, cerca de todo y con buena vista. Disfruté mucho mi estancia, muchas graicas por todo.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen