Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Miami

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Miami
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.4

auf Basis von 1545 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1545Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1057
  • 4 Sterne
    258
  • 3 Sterne
    97
  • 2 Sterne
    86
  • 1 Sterne
    47

Great

By

17 January 2017

Intercontinental I've ever stand and I love it here I will be back
Holly recommend this one I've been all over the world and this one's the best

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Klasse Service in einem gutgelegenen Hotel

By

15 January 2017

club

Ein toller Aufenthalt! Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr gut ausgebildet und sehr freundlich. Empfehlung für Geschäftsreisende.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Need a refund ASAP

By

14 January 2017

You really need to change the management at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great suite upgrade with stunning views of Bay

By

13 January 2017

Enjoyed my 1 night stay at the InterContinental Miami.
Pity it was such a short stay.
The Staff were helpful, and acknowledged my Royal Ambassador status at check-in.
Pier was great, in helping sort out my parking problem - no self-parking available; valet parking is something which I dislike.
Overall, the stay experience was wonderful.
Will definitely be returning to the Hotel when next in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent choice for my business trip

By

11 January 2017

Great location on the water. Helpful and friendly staff. I enjoyed the outdoor swimming pool and the beautiful large suite. I will come back again for sure. Thank you for the wonderful experience!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

31st Floor WOW

By

09 January 2017

Other than the really friendly front desk staff .... who bent over backwards to assist, when you open the door of the room and open-mouthed walk towards the window overlooking Miami Bay/Beach .... WOW ! Awesome views, Magnificent vista .... WOW !

2 problems .... one of the turn-down staff had a rather 'nonchalant attitude' with a demeanor that could only be described as disinterested. Even though she had this attitude, I tried to engage her in casual conversation ... to no avail, disinterested. That was the only staff issue we had.

The other problem was the banging doors. It could have been 2am or 11am after a late night before and "BANG". Now I suppose that most people would say that this is a patron issue b ut, I have now informed IHG that this is a problem and so it is no longer a patron issue. You can get stick on padded door seals that are dual purpose ... noise sealing and noise dampening.

This was a wonderful hotel with wonderful staff in an awesome location .... WE WILL BE BACK and thank you to all the staff at InterContinental Miami. cheers Mark

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't expect them to contact you if you left things in your room...

By

08 January 2017

Everything was absolutely great until I left my keys in the room as I checked out. No one bothered to contact me when they found my keys. They just sent them to lost and found. They claimed they don't always have the right person associated with the reservation which is not true - they even text you once you check in (they ask you for the cell and email). If they actually tried to reach me it would have saved me a hassle of flying back home without my car and house keys...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great way to see in the New Year

By

07 January 2017

Stayed in room 2502 which has a large window over looking the bay. Stayed for 2 nights to see in the New Year. Great view of the fireworks from the window and all the boats in the bay below. Beds really comfortable could not fault our stay here.

Hotel is situated right on the water front and your have the Bayside market place with all its shops and eateries.
A great location.

Only fault if you can call it that, is due to the position of the pool area by around mid day at the time of our stay (Dec30 -Jan 1) the entire area is in shade. The water is heated which is a bonus but a little cold to sit around once the sun has gone in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad experience

By

06 January 2017

Real disapointed whith the hotel. Bad attention, real issues with cleaness of the rooms. Location is fantastic and ammenities are good. Had a lot of issues and the staff tried to fix them but already impacted the overall experience. A travel a LOT and always stay in intercontinental hotels. This is by far the worst experience

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear Gusrodxx, Thank you for your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Spire Ambassador member. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the poor cleanliness of the room. I have sent you a private message in an effort to express our concern regarding your time with us. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and nice clean rooms

By

04 January 2017

The location is cool which is right on the bay, the room is clean and well decorated. The cleaning staffs did very good job to clean our room well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Christmas 2016 and New Year Eve 2017

By

04 January 2017

club

We stayed in Intercontinental Miami in Dec-16 for Christmas and New Year Eve. The hotel is a very luxurious building with great location. The rooms were spacious but had limited storage space and the noise from outside were not masked which could affect the stay. Additionally the water pressure in the shower was very low and the water during day time was more cold than warm.

The New Year Eve party was a complete disappointment with the band and staff catering to the majority Spanish population. The band player very limited English songs and they were lacking in energy.

This is a great hotel in an excellent location. A few minor fixes could make this an excellent hotel. I am a very ardent IHG member and this hotel reiterated my faith in this group.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location

By

02 January 2017

Very convenient to down down town Miami and working distance to Bayside Park.

Staffs are very friendly and rooms are very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen