Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Miami

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Miami
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1663 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1663Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1141
  • 4 Sterne
    280
  • 3 Sterne
    104
  • 2 Sterne
    89
  • 1 Sterne
    49

Friendly Staffs, Excellent Room and Services !

By

25. Mai 2017

Our Most Preferred Hotel in any major city in the World !
Being a Spire Royal Ambassador Member, we were treated like VIP anywhere especially at this Miami IC Hotel.
Can't find any better words to describe the feelings and experiences.
IC Miami Hotel Management does a Fantastic job !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente

By

24. Mai 2017

club

Ubicación y personal excelente
Habitación muy amplia
Una vista muy agradable
Por supuesto que regresaría a este hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Too difficult

By

24. Mai 2017

The access to this facility and general location are poor. They only have Valet parking except for a few metered slots directly out front.. Thus, you will be paying $35-45/day for parking....a bit on the steep side. The layout and ambience of the front desk leaves much to be desired for an Intercontinental facility. They also lost our car for close to an hour!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service, Courteous and Friendly. Comfortable beds...

By

23. Mai 2017

We are very happy and feel very comfortable staying with the the Intercontinental hotel. Bellman Mario, David and others have been very helpful towards our arrivals as well as leaving for our cruises with prompt taxi availability ..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and incredible room views

By

23. Mai 2017

club

Located in the heart of Downtown/Brickel area, close to Museums, shops and parks. Great leisure/fitness infra.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Walk to Bay Side Market Place

By

22. Mai 2017

club

The easy walk to the Bay Side Market Place make this hotel experience tops. The restaurants, bars and retail here are thriving, its easy to navigate, and the area feels safe. Hotel met expectations for a Miami quality! The 5th floor bar is great for a happy hour cocktail with panoramic views of the Bay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

exceptional service

By

22. Mai 2017

club

As I've stated before, this was such a wonderful stay. It was our 17th anniversary and even though my husband was making it extra special already, our stay here for that 1 night was the icing on the cake. My family and I have stay at the intercontinental Tampa a few times as well. I have fallen in love with this 1 in Miami. One of the things I appreciated is Starbucks on site.

wonderful experience with excellent service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Room and Great Staff

By

17. Mai 2017

club

Everyone is very accommodating and friendly. The room is clean and he bathroom is large. I had no issues during my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excelente opción

By

17. Mai 2017

Excelente ubicación, cerca de south beach, de playas y para realizar compras. Personal magnífico, instalaciones cómodas, limpias y siempre algun plus. La entrada y la Salida son rápidas y eficientes. Recomiendo ampliamente este hotel en Miami.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service and good location

By

15. Mai 2017

Stayed during the corporate run weekend. However, the reception forgot to give us the information leaflet as road closure had impact on our travel plans. Other than that the stay is perfect.

Lunch in the hotel is good too. Highly recommended.

Have not tried breakfast in dining room, but went to Club InterContinental every day and enjoyed the food there.

Overall a wonderful hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great view!

By

15. Mai 2017

I like this hotel. The location is great. Walk along the river during early evening is a nice thing to do. With the river and bay view, this hotel is just super nice to be in.

I especially thank Kelly Garcia from Club InterContinental team for her service and help pre-arrival. You should stay here when you are in Miami.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome property

By

15. Mai 2017

club

Business or leisure this hotel has you covered. Perfect location, clean with great food and bar. Pool was ok and fitness center is nice. Across from Bayside park and marketplace with fabulous shops and restaurants. Staff makes your stay! Very nice and helpful .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen