Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Miami

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Miami
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1837 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1837Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1284
  • 4 Sterne
    299
  • 3 Sterne
    108
  • 2 Sterne
    95
  • 1 Sterne
    51

Excellent location and facilities

By

19. Oktober 2017

This hotel lives up to Intercontinental expectations, with excellent staff and facilities in a great part of town. Concierge and club lounge services were very friendly and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and atmosphere

By

18. Oktober 2017

Came for my wife's Bday. Everything was awesome, lobby bar atmosphere awesome. DJ's were awesome, only issue was room thermostat didn't work, room was cool. Excellent choice, many options, great location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Hotel for Cruisers

By

17. Oktober 2017

club

I have stayed here several years in a row and it's a great location for cruise port stays. It is also good for people looking for something priced well in a good area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Prices of Breakfest

By

16. Oktober 2017

club

My wife and I thought the price for a Breakfast buffet was absurd. I have never in my life seen a buffet price that high. didn't know that was the price till we got the bil. That wont happen again. I might stay at your hotel again, but I will not eat there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful experience

By

16. Oktober 2017

My first experience with this property. Excellent!!!!! Beautiful hotel, excellent personnel. Already recommend this hotel. I felt like a millionaire!!!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

So great I have to go back!

By

16. Oktober 2017

The staff at the Miami Intercontinental made me feel like I was at home during my stay in Miami, paying attention to all of the little things that can make such a big difference. It was a pleasure to meet Kelly, Ariel, and Ingrid. I had to stay at another hotel in another city in Florida before arriving at the Miami Intercontinental - that other hotel felt like I was on the road. However, when I got to the Miami Intercontinental I felt I was AT HOME and no longer a tired guy on the road. Kelly, Ariel and Ingrid ensured my room accommodations exceeded my expectations, saw I was thirsty after traveling and brought me a water without my asking, greeted me by name every time after we first met, and acted as a team to anticipate every need. Actually, I was treated even better than when I'm at home (LOL), so I'm looking forward to my next visit!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

DER Platz für Business Meetings

By

15. Oktober 2017

Ausgezeichnete Lokation für Business Meetings. Organisation des Hôtels incl. der gebuchten Packages ausgezeichnet. Personal freundlich, hilfsbereit, flexibel sehr professionell.
Lage gut Zimmer gross und sauber, könnten manchmal ein kleines Refurbishment vertragen.
Essen soweit in Anspruch genommen sehr gut.
W-LAN leistungsfähig.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent room accomodations and service

By

13. Oktober 2017

club

Very please with the attention, follow up, and accommodations. I had missed placed my IPAD and Concierge, Security and Front Desk assisted me immediately to find it and it was stored in safe keeping in Hotel's locked vault. This is my second visit at the hotel and all staff (including house keeping) at every level was exceptional, professional, and courteous.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing service

By

11. Oktober 2017

Hotel staff very friendly
We had a family gathering at
The hotel and. Everyone had a great time

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Stay Great Hotel

By

09. Oktober 2017

Hotel is located near Bayside. Lots to do at Bayside. Hotel very clean and nice would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

09. Oktober 2017

club

Wonderful experience during recent stay at Intercontinental Hotel, Miami. Room was spacious, clean and comfortable with a great view. Staff were attentive and friendly. Concierge was helpful with advise on local attractions and how to get there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Central Down Town Location

By

09. Oktober 2017

club

My overall experience was fantastic. The service was great and the room service was good. The 2 guys on concierge duties went out of the way to help me plan my short stay. The hotel is typical of the standards I expect from the Intercontinental and IHG. The hotel is conveniently located downtown and close to a shopping mall with Restruants and where all tours depart.
It was a real pleasure staying at this hotel...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen