Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Milwaukee

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Milwaukee
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 968 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

968Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    511
  • 4 Sterne
    217
  • 3 Sterne
    118
  • 2 Sterne
    81
  • 1 Sterne
    41

Excellent Location and Fantastic Rooms!

By

24. März 2017

club

Love this property! Clean Rooms, chic decor, friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

好酒店,可推荐

By

23. März 2017

1,酒店员工服务态度优秀;
2,酒店地理位置绝佳;
3,酒店早餐选择挺多;
4,酒店装修略显陈旧,但挺整洁

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It's OK

By

22. März 2017

platinumelite

The location was great and staff was very friendly. The rooms were ok, but could definitely use some renovations. The walls were thin and could hear the guy next door loud and clearly. Overall, not a bad place to stay for the weekend but definitely was not as good as I expect with an Intercontinental, and not a great value for your dollar. I'm actually a little surprised IHG doesn't make the ownership group spend some cash to make renovate this place.

Also the parking is unreasonale. You can park a block or so away for half the price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

21. März 2017

The hotel was clean and our room was great. The restaurant breakfast was delicious and very economical. All in all, great stay, great location and great time!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Rep

By

19. März 2017

club

I was helped immensely by the night manager in getting a last minute room during March Madness. My daughter is a performer at the Rep, adjacent to the hotel in the Milwaukee Center and her schedule was quite busy. Getting a last minute room allowed us to spend more time together .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

物超所值

By

19. März 2017

1,酒店位置极佳,到密尔沃基各个地方办事方便。
2,服务人员态度好,敬业。
3,早餐丰富。
4,装修稍微旧了点。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Basketball

By

19. März 2017

club

It was a nice hotel but for the dollars not what I expected.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

18. März 2017

club

The Intercontinental is perfectly located downtown Milwaukee. It is walking distance to so many wonderful restaurants, bars and even a Starbucks just across the street. Also an easy Uber ride to just about anything else Milwaukee has to offer. The Staff was friendly and the rooms are clean and adequate. When in Milwaukee again this will be a 1st choice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Port in the storm ...

By

16. März 2017

This Intercontinental Hotel is my "go to" place during storms. It's my home away from home.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ken G Assistant Front Office Director
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A true pleasure of a stay

By

16. März 2017

club

I stay at a lot of hotels, but i can tell you that this particular InterContinental hotel in Milwaukee was such a wonderful surprise. From the amazing wine selection, to the helpful and professional staff, (especially the chef for our conference) I felt like it was the best stay in a very long time. The rate was a very good one, and the upgrade was perfect.
Every staff member made a point to make sure We were getting what we needed, and it really paid off for me in the end of a 5 day stay. I would love to recommend this hotel, and i was charmed with the city itself and the world class GEM of a museum, the MAM.
And last but not least, the room (King Suite) it self was so comfortable and clean and such a great view. I felt like i was splurging on the room, but it was perfect for the conference; as friends were able to relax and enjoy the sitting area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ken G Assistant Front Office Director
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ken G Assistant Front Office Director
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good hotel experience

By

15. März 2017

club

I was here for a conference and was happy with the organizers' choice of hotel -- a very nice hotel in a convenient location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ken G Assistant Front Office Director
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Solid Hotel

By

13. März 2017

Everything one should expect from an Intercontinental.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Hello BusinessTraveler5, Thank you so much for staying with us and for the review. Hope to see you soon. Best, Ken G
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen