Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Montreal

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Montreal
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 967 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

967Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    553
  • 4 Sterne
    234
  • 3 Sterne
    92
  • 2 Sterne
    55
  • 1 Sterne
    33

Front desk

By

22. März 2017

platinumelite

Front desk (Magalia) was excellent - extended checkout time, peovided best room in corner.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

niemand im Empfang

By

22. März 2017

Lage und Zimmer sind hervorragend, der Service im Bereich Concierge/Ankunft/Abreise einfach unterirdisch

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

lousy front door service

By

21. März 2017

see previous comment on very poor service at the front door from the obviously under-employed staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great weekends

By

21. März 2017

This hotel for the price we paid exceeded expectation it was so lovely and classy and trallyadded to our weekend getaway

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super time

By

15. März 2017

Great comfort, nice staff and a super location meant my parents and I had a great time in Montreal1

Thank you1

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Hotel Stay of My Life

By

14. März 2017

platinumelite

From Reception at the Front Desk, throughout my stay, I was treated which such a caring, courteous attitude, I was truly amazed. I just became an Ambassador. Just the reception I received from Sahim at the Front Desk was worth every penny. I was truly happy that I decided to try Intercontinental for the first time and that I joined Ambassador. I also observed the way that other guests were being treated at the front desk. There was a major convention in town with hundreds of college students. I was extremely impressed in the way the staff at the front desk handled all of the guests, with speed and sincere courtesy. The Hotel is connected to a conference center and the Reso (Underground City); with a brief walk to the Metro. The weather was very cold, but we never had to walk outside to explore Montreal, shopping and food. The Club Room as fantastic. Extremely comfortable, well staffed and equipped, with a back room which is like a large living room. To me, the most important aspect of a hotel is the service at the front desk. Check-In can either "make it or break it," as that is your first contact and leaves a lasting impression during the stay. I must say it again, the Sahim at the front desk made my stay. I plan to stay at the Montreal Intercontinental in the future and stay at other Intercontinental Hotels as well. I have found a new joy in my life - the Intercontinental Hotel and Ambassador Status. Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, relaxing atmosphere

By

14. März 2017

club

Very helpful staff at check-in and this set up the rest of my stay. Perfect location for business and some great restaurants in the evenings.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Anniversary weekend

By

13. März 2017

We stayed at the InterContinental Montreal for the weekend of March 3rd, and booked a Corner King Room. This hotel is very quiet, and the corner rooms extra so: minimal noise of door-slamming from the early risers in the morning. The interior décor of the hotel is a surprising and pleasant mix of modern boutique with fin-de-siècle late-1800s touches. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are very clean; the bathrooms large and well-appointed; and, most importantly, the beds and pillows are extremely comfortable. Located at the western edge of Old Montreal, you have easy access to the multitude of restaurants in the adjacent Old Montreal area. As well, the hotel complex has indoor access to the city's subway system (the Metro) or the interconnected underground city (the RESO), so you can shop and explore the town and be free of bad weather. Taxis are inexpensive, so if you have to go further than downtown, leave your car in the underground parking and let someone experienced deal with the construction detours. At this hotel, you are minutes away from whichever activity you choose. On a professional note, the only disappointing experience we had was the absence of any token expression from the hotel concerning our wedding anniversary. Our anniversary was the only reason we visited Montreal and chose to stay at this particular hotel, and at the time of booking through the main IHG number, the agent advised she would leave a note regarding our celebration. When we checked, in the front desk staff wished us well when we mentioned it. However, there was no simple note or card in the room (as other hotel chains of this calibre normally leave), or other memento. For the amount of traveling we have done, it's the simple-but-classy considerations we always remember. As it stands, our only happy remembrances will be the ones that we made for ourselves. Otherwise, the hotel was maintained professionally.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel and good location

By

12. März 2017

I stayed at this hotel on a business trip. the rooms were a good size, clean and comfortable and its a small but well equiped gym

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

12. März 2017

club

Great accommodations in the heart of downtown.
Friendly service and good food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place and location

By

10. März 2017

club

Great place to stay. right in the downtown area. Good walking distance to nearby restaurants. Very efficient in executing your needs

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Montreal is always Great

By

06. März 2017

platinumelite

This facility is just perfect. location to walk to any/everything you could ever want. great staff. exceptional facility. just all around the ideal spot to be

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen