Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Moskau

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Moskau
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 449 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

449Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    339
  • 4 Sterne
    85
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Feeling comfortable

By

18. Februar 2017

club

I had incredible experience during my short stay at Intercontinental Moscow Tverskaya. The balance of taken care of and at the same time having my privacy made me feel comfortable during my stay. Friendly and service minded employees help with an advice when needed that is always when visiting a new place. The room was great with all the necessary things for me, including water and coffee/tea maker. The internet connectivity was perfect. It is a place to return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip in Moscow

By

13. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Good stay in this hotel. I will come back.
Central location. Staff very nice. Bedroom clean and spacious. Breakfast very good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Dear Guillaume, First of all let me thank you for sharing your recent stay experience and for you loyalty to IHG brand. I am happy to know that you liked our hotel, location, room cleaness, breakfast and staff. I am looking forward to see you in our hotel again to maje your tsya even better. Sincerely, Polina Arzamastseva Guest Relations and Club Lounge Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

неудобные подушки, с обслуживанием - бардак

By

11. Februar 2017

ребятам надо поработать с персоналом. и вообще быть повнимательней.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Уважаемый СПб, Спасибо, что нашли время оставить отзыв о вашем недавнем пребывании. Мне искренне жаль, что мы не смогли оправдать ваши ожидание по сервису и качеству подушек. Для наших гостей в номерах есть Меню подушек, где гости могут выбрать подушку по своим предпочтениям и мы с удовольствием её вам доставим. Касательно работы наших сотрудников, я хочу принести свои искренние извинения, так как обслуживание и общение сотрудников является нашим приоритетом. С сотрудниками будет проведен дополнительный инструктаж и ваши комментарии будут доведены до Генерального менеджера и руководителей отделов. В свою очередь прошу вас связаться со мной напрямую polina.arzamastseva@ihg.com, чтобы мы могли подготовить номер на будущее проживание согласно вашим предпочтениям, а также буду рада если вы поделитесь дополнительными комментариями. Я буду рада если вы дадите нам дополнительную возможность изменить ваше впечатление об отеле, мы в свою очередь приложим максимум усилий чтобы вам понравилось с нами. С уважением, Полина Арзамасцева Руководитель отдела по взаимодействию с гостями .
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and brilliant location with a wonderful team

By

10. Februar 2017

Love staying at the Intercontinental. It is almost a boutique size hotel with great service and rooms. The breakfast is a bit chaotic and therefore on the 2nd day i ended up going to the coffee shop next door. Would stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Dear Soumitra, Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience. I am very glad to know that you liked your stay overall and service. However your comments about breakfast will be passed to relevant department as this a chance to improve that area. Thank you very much indeed and I am looking forward to welcome you in our hotel again. Sincerely, Polina Arzamastseva Guest Relations and Club Lounge Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

08. Februar 2017

great hotel. Strongly recommend. polite staff, great location

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Dear Slava, Thank you for 5 star rating and for sharing your stay experience. I am thrilled to know that we made your stay great and remarkable. Our slogan "Great Hotels Guests Love " it is not just words but it is in the heart of everything we do. Please come back and I am looking forward to welcome you in our hotel again. Sincerely, Polina Arzamastseva Guest Relations and Club Lounge Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Uncomfortable pillows

By

07. Februar 2017

club

Either to soft or too hard, there was no im between pillow

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Dear Cheis, Let me thank you for sharing your recent stay experience. I am very glad to know that you liked our hotel in general. However you have mentioned about pillows quality and I want to bring my apologies for the inconveniences with pillows quality. We have "Pillows Menu" in the room there guests can choose one which they like. e are constantly working on the improving of our services quality that is why it is very important for us to know what particular facts can make your stay even better. Thank you once again and we are looking forward to welcome you in our hotel again. Sincerely, Polina Arzamastseva Guest Relations and Club Lounge Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect location

By

30. Januar 2017

My second favourite intercontinental after Singapore! You can not believe how nice , helpful and amazing these guys are
Russian are the friendliest people on the face of planet
And the ones who work in this particular intercontinental are amazing .
From lladied at club lounge to front desk or chief concierge who got me tickets for a sold out bolshoi show
Perffffffffffeeeeecccccctttttt
Highly
Highly
Highly
Recommend it

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2017
Dear Joseph, Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience and for 5 stars rating. I highly appreciate your kind comments about our hotel especially being our IHG member and loyal guest. I am happy to know that you were satisfied with our service, staff efficiency and hospitality. Thank you for recommendation and please be sure we are looking forward to have you in our hotel again. Sincerely, Polina Arzamastseva Guest Relations and Club Lounge Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Change the Chef

By

29. Januar 2017

I've been a loyal customer of IHG for a very long time. During this stay in Moscow I had a couple minor issues and staff dealt with them very well, could not wish for a more supportive people.
The only one thing that visitors should be aware of is NOT to eat at the hotel restaurant, the food is absolutely disgusting!!! Change the chef!!!

P.S. Lobby bar personal is Excelent, so as SPA!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience. Let me bring my sincere apologies for the negative experience with food in our restaurant. Your review will be passed to Executive team to do all necessary actions for improving. I am glad that your overall stay was good but there is always room to grow. I do hope to see you in our hotel especially being our loyal and regural guest of IHG Rewards Club. Please contact me directly via emal polina.arzamastseva@ihg.com if you need any other assistance. With Best regards, Polina Arzamastesva Guest Relations and Club Lounge Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Classe

By

28. Januar 2017

Ottimo profumo e classe all ingresso hall con fiori freschi

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Polina Arzamastesva Guest Relations and Club Lounge Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

25. Januar 2017

What can I say except Moscow is magical and this hotel is the best. I have stayed in most hotels in Moscow but this one is the best, staff are excellent, food is amazing, I won't stay anywhere else. Keep it up. Great hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Januar 2017
Dear Timwoz, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, especially staff efficency. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Please come back to us and we will do your stay even better. Sincerely, Polina Arzamastseva Guest Relations and Club Lounge Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Выходной в Москве

By

24. Januar 2017

Отель понравился. Удачно расположен, красивый холл. Буквально в двух шагах театр Ленком. Заселили быстро. Немного удивил депозит в 10 000 рублей при заселении. Полагаю, что это много для одной ночи. Понимаю, что это политика многих отелей, но всегда считала, что это изначально заявленное недоверие гостю отеля. Номер хорошо оснащен, все удобно. Вид из окна у меня был на крышу, но при проживании на одну ночь, меня это не напрягало, хотя считаю, что на такие номера цена должна быть ниже. Заказывала обед в номер, качество прекрасное, обслужили быстро. В целом впечатление очень хорошее, буду останавливаться в этом отеле еще.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Januar 2017
Уважаемая SAMARA, В первую очередь хочу вас поблагодарить вас за отзыв о вашем недавнем пребывании в нашем отеле и за рейтинг в 5 звезд. Я искренне рада, что вам понравился наш отель, расположение, интерьер, качество еды и обслуживание в номере. Пожалуйста обязателно сообщите на заезде ваши предпочтения по виду из номера, чтобы мои коллеги могли подобрать для вас лучший вариант в зависимости от загрузки отеля. Обязательно возвращайтесь к нам снова, мы будем вас ждать. С уважением, Полина Арзамасцева Руководитель отдела по взаимодействию с гостями
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sehr empfehlenswert

By

23. Januar 2017

club

Sehr zentrale Lager in Kombination mit modernen Design Zimmern und gutem Hotel servicve macht die Aufenthalt sehr angenenehm.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Januar 2017
Herr Marcden, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Club Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Polina Arzamastseva
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen