Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Moscow - Tverskaya

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Moscow - Tverskaya
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 394 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

394Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    298
  • 4 Sterne
    76
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    3

very nice hotel

By

20. September 2016

the hotel is very nice, 15 min from the red square,
rooms are big and the view is ok, the staff are really great with special thanks to miss Polina who really knows how to greet us

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Dear Mr. elmajzoub, Thank you very much for 5 star rating and review about your recent stay with us. I am very glad that you liked our hotel, staff and especially Greeting to you from my side. We really want to be your home away from home. And I hope to see you in our hote lagain. With Best regards, Polina Arzamastseva Guest Relations and Club Lounge Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Поездка на одну ночь

By

12. September 2016

club

Останавливались с супругой на 1 ночь. Был забронирован клубный номер. Для проживающих в клубных номерах отдельная зона для завтрака-обеда и ужина. В течении всего дня напитки, шампанское, кофе и другое. Обслуживание просто на высшем уровне. Вы находитесь на третьем этаже, людей мало, тихо, спокойно. Завтраки отличаются от "обычных" красной икрой, лососем, угрем и многим другим. В течении дня вы можете покушать супчик, выпить бокал шампанского или кофе. Так же при выезде вы можете сделать check in прям там же в этой гостиной и оставить свои вещи. Подарки от отеля и вежливое обслуживание прилагается.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Уважаемый prizer63, Спасибо Вам за отзыв и рейтинг в 5 звёзд, Я очень рада, что Вам понравилось пребывание у нас в отеле, в особенности на Клубной Гостиной. Мы всегда стараемся сделать пребывание наших гостей максимально комфортным. Приезжайте к нам снова отдыхать, мы будем Вас ждать. С уважением, Полина Арзамасцева Руководитель отдела по взаимодействию с гостями
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location, great service

By

11. September 2016

lovely hotel, strategic location, great customer service... I would definitely be staying at this hotel should I come back to Moscow!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Dear LS Flowers, Thank you for 5 star review and for your comments. I am very glad that you liked our hotel and I hope to see you soon with us. Best regards, Polina Arzamastseva Guest Relations and Club Lounge Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location ottima , servizio molto buono

By

07. September 2016

club

Tutto perfetto dal check in, informazione, accompagno in stanza.
Location centrale, servizio macchine del hotel ineccepibile a prezzi ottimi.
Bar del hotel molto piacevole.
Personale molto servizievole e gentilissimi.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. September 2016
Dear Marisa Firenze, Thank you very much for you review regarding your recent stay with us. I am very glad that your stay was smooth, starting from check in, in room experience, staff efficienty and bar service. We all hope that you will come back and enjoy our hotel once again. With Best Regards, Polina Arzamastseva Guest Relations and Club Lounge Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, very attentive staff in the center of Moscow

By

02. September 2016

Very nice and attentive staff, comfortable bed and pillows, good room. Great breakfast!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Dear Aashly, Thank you for your 5 star review and for your comments. I am very glad that you liked our staff service, bed and pillows, room and breakfast. I hope all this things will be a reason to come back to our hotel again. With Best Regards, Polina Arzamastseva Guets Relations and Club Lounge Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort and style for busy business travellers

By

01. September 2016

club

Makes busy business trip bearable, with everything you need to relax and re-energise after hectic days

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Dear MOSCOW ON THE MOVE, Thnak you very much for your 5 star rating and for kind words. I hope we will have you in our hotel again for reenergise and relax. With Best Regards, Polina Arzamastseva Guest Relations and Club Lounge Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

отличный отель

By

01. September 2016

club

В этот раз я остановилась в отеле после долго перелета. Была рада встрече как участника клуба и приветственному коктейлю в баре))) номер соответствовал моим требованиям и я даже днем смогла уснуть и выспалась замечательно перед встречей вечером.
Завтраки как и всегда замечательные, но в этот раз не было угря в соусе терияки( это конечно мелочь, но он мне очень понравился).
В целом все на уровне и соответствует уровню.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Уважаемая Госпожа KhomA, Большое спасибо за оставленный Вами отзыв. Я очень рада, что Ваше пребывание в нашем отеле было комфортным и у Вас остались приятные впечатления. Как Вы правильно заметили, на завтрак действительно сервируется угорь в соусе терияки. По всей видимости, происходило обновление шведской линии, и по этой причине Вам не удалось обнаружить его среди прочих блюд и закусок, за что искренне приносим Вам наши извинения. Благодарю Вас за объективную оценку нашего отеля и обслуживающего персонала. Я с огромной радостью будем приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле в следующий раз С уважением, Полина Арзамацева Руководитель отдела по взаимодействию с гостями
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Club Access Highlight

By

27. August 2016

Nice hotel with lots of staff Security. Club access is a must has to be the best out of 8 Intercontinental's I've been around the world. The Food and drinks available very generous staff so friendly and helpful booked tours and arranged anything you required.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. September 2016
Dear itagod, Thank you for 5 star rating and for comments about our Club Lounge. We always try to deliver best service and best guest`s experience, so our guest can feel welcome and hospitality. I hope we will see you soon in our hotel. With Best Regards, Polina Arzamastseva Guest Relations and Club Lounge Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

N/A

By

26. August 2016

club

excellent location , services ...staff kindness and professionnalism...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. September 2016
Dear Larrype, Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience. I am very glad that you like our hotel, location,, service and staff. I hope to see you soon in our hotel. With Best Regards, Polina Arzamastseva Guest Relations and Club Lounge Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Отель великолепный

By

22. August 2016

Мне все всегда нравится в этом отеле. Останавливаюсь в нем постоянно. Особенная благодарность сотрудникам стойки регистрации. Они всегда готовы помочь и делают все возможное для удобства клиента.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. August 2016
Уважаемый polrom, Спасибо за Ваш отзыв и столь высокий рейтинг. Нам очень приятно видеть Вас в качестве постоянного Гостя нашего отеля. Спасибо за благодарность сотрудникам стойки регистрации. Будем рады видеть Вас снова и снова. С уважением, Надежда Руководитель службы приема и размещения
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

That's What I Call Great Customer Service

By

18. August 2016

I am not ashamed to say that I was not expecting this high level of service and quality of accommodations to see in Russia. This property with its staff has outdone itself. Great location and beautiful outside facade. As soon as we (my fiancee and I) have stepped into the lobby, the level of service was impeccable and has exceeded my expectations. Reception staff were pleasant to deal with. We were recognized as Royal Ambassadors Spire Elite members and were given an upgrade + club lounge access. Even though we overslept the breakfast on the first morning, the club lounge folks have actually called our room and invited us up anyway and prepared some hot breakfast for us, although breakfast time has already passed. In the evening we were called again to come up and enjoy some tea and dessert, though again passed the official tea time. In all the Intercontinental properties I've visited in 12 years, this was the ONLY one that has taken service to such a customized and personalized level. Very grateful. Made us want to come back there again.

Only a small point for improvement. Would be good if bell boys were geographically oriented (even though not there job, but rather concierge's job), but I was surprised when the bell boy who took our luggage to the room couldn't point me in the direction of where the Red Square was. But I'm sure this is not indicative of the overall staff knowledge. I can say with certainty that this was a wonderful experience for me and my fiancee.

Off to Intercontinental Times Square next to see how they compare.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. September 2016
Dear Pontil, First of all let me thank you for such detailed and positive review regarding your stay with us. I am very glad that we have exceeded your expectations in the service of our hotel. Thank you for the kind words about our reception and club lounge staff. We always try to do our best, so our guest can feel welcome. However I will pass all necesary details to our bell staff, so they can improve their directions skills. Thank you once again With Best Regards, Polina Arzamastseva Guest Relations and Club Lounge Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Confort e stile ma problemi alla doccia

By

17. August 2016

club

Livello di servizio da Intercontinental. Un problema alla doccia ha provocato l' allagamento di parte della camera e delle mie valigie. Il problema non è stato gestito al meglio. Nel complesso rimango soddisfatto della cortesia del personale

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. August 2016
Dear Mr. Markionne, Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience with us. I am very sorry to hear that you had negative experience with drainage. We will do our best to avoid such things in the future. Thank you once again. With Best Regards, Polina Arzamastseva Guest Relations and Club Lounge Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen