Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Moscow - Tverskaya

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Moscow - Tverskaya
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 385 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

385Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    291
  • 4 Sterne
    74
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Отель великолепный

By

22. August 2016

Мне все всегда нравится в этом отеле. Останавливаюсь в нем постоянно. Особенная благодарность сотрудникам стойки регистрации. Они всегда готовы помочь и делают все возможное для удобства клиента.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

That's What I Call Great Customer Service

By

18. August 2016

I am not ashamed to say that I was not expecting this high level of service and quality of accommodations to see in Russia. This property with its staff has outdone itself. Great location and beautiful outside facade. As soon as we (my fiancee and I) have stepped into the lobby, the level of service was impeccable and has exceeded my expectations. Reception staff were pleasant to deal with. We were recognized as Royal Ambassadors Spire Elite members and were given an upgrade + club lounge access. Even though we overslept the breakfast on the first morning, the club lounge folks have actually called our room and invited us up anyway and prepared some hot breakfast for us, although breakfast time has already passed. In the evening we were called again to come up and enjoy some tea and dessert, though again passed the official tea time. In all the Intercontinental properties I've visited in 12 years, this was the ONLY one that has taken service to such a customized and personalized level. Very grateful. Made us want to come back there again.

Only a small point for improvement. Would be good if bell boys were geographically oriented (even though not there job, but rather concierge's job), but I was surprised when the bell boy who took our luggage to the room couldn't point me in the direction of where the Red Square was. But I'm sure this is not indicative of the overall staff knowledge. I can say with certainty that this was a wonderful experience for me and my fiancee.

Off to Intercontinental Times Square next to see how they compare.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Confort e stile ma problemi alla doccia

By

17. August 2016

club

Livello di servizio da Intercontinental. Un problema alla doccia ha provocato l' allagamento di parte della camera e delle mie valigie. Il problema non è stato gestito al meglio. Nel complesso rimango soddisfatto della cortesia del personale

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. August 2016
Dear Mr. Markionne, Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience with us. I am very sorry to hear that you had negative experience with drainage. We will do our best to avoid such things in the future. Thank you once again. With Best Regards, Polina Arzamastseva Guest Relations and Club Lounge Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

16. August 2016

Perfect location. I had a room with a nice city view. Location close to Red Square walking distance. Lots of restaurants with varying cuisines nearby. Grocery store and Starbucks next to hotel. Metro stations close by. Malls nearby in underground cross street. Concierge desk very helpful. Stay here if you are thinking about it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. August 2016
Dear Sinh43, Thank you for taking time to share your recent stya experience. I am gald to know that you liked our Concierge service. I hope we will see you in our hotel again. With Best Regards, Polina Arzamastseva Guest Relations and Club Lounge Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and service

By

11. August 2016

Special thanks to the help of the staff Evgeniy, that he has demonstrated professional hotel staff attitudes.

The hotel location is great and has easy access to the subway station and key tourist areas, e.g. Red Square.

Room is clean and bed is comfortable.

Will recommend this hotel to others.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. August 2016
Dear Cicididi, Thank you for your comments. I am very glad that you enjoy your recent stay experience with room, bed and location. Additional thank you for the good words about our concierge Evgeniy I will be happy to share it. Please come back to explore Moscow together with our hotel. With Best Regards, Polina Arzamasteva Guest Relations and Club Lounge Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service quality

By

09. August 2016

Service quality went significantly down in last 10 month. Staff, mainly in reastaurant during breakfest, is not experienced, disorganised and not able to manage coming guest and provide them with service. Usually they forget to ask for coffee, tea or other stuff even it happens they foget to bring the order. Staff is more intrusive instead of helpfull. I have recognised that most of experienced employees were replace by young unexperienced people. It looks like in school. Futhermore the quality of food rapidly decreased, bread is almost not eatable like it would made from sawdust, yougurt is sparse, just like coloured milk, fruit is often unripe. Another thing is scraping of complimentary bar. On one hand I can understand but stopping also delivery of drinking water in the city where water from tap is not drinlable is not acceptable and far from quality which should be represented by brand like Intercontinental.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. August 2016
Dear Joh4, Thank you for taking time to share your recent stay experience. I truly regret that you have such negative experience during your recent stay with us. Please be sure all your comments will be passed on to particular departments and we will do our best to improve service in the areas that you have mentioned. Please contact me directly via email polina.arzamastseva@ihg.com if you have more comments and observations. I hope we will have a chance to see you with us again to retrieve your faith in our hotel. Best regards, Polin Arzamastseva Guest Relations and Club Lounge Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ロシアの車の手配

By

08. August 2016

club

ホテルが悪いかどうかは別にして、ともかく車の手配がうまくいかなかった。

空港に待機する車を使えば町中まで2500ルーブル。
インターコンチネンタルホテルで、普通のタクシーをお願いすると4000ルーブル。
ホテルの車を使うと、6500ルーブル。

パークハイアットで町中のホテルから、鉄道の駅までお願いすると600ルーブル。
インターコンチネンタルの車を使うと、3500ルーブル。

いつも、普通のタクシーのお願いまで含めて、インターコンチネンタルにお願いすると、車がべらぼうに高い。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. August 2016
Dear LuckyLuckyLucky, Thank you for taking time to share your comments. We do have different variants of transportation. However it is very important for us to know that we can do for our guests, on order to improve the service, and thank you for that opportunity I hope to see you in our hotel again. With Best Regards, Polin Arzamastseva Guest Relations and Club Lounge Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home sweet home

By

30. Juli 2016

club

Hotel où on se sent bien dès notre arrivée.
Seul bémol, Il n'y a plus de bouteille d'eau gratuite dans la chambre et les snacks présents sur le buffet font cheap, plus dans le standard d'hotels moyen de gamme.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear ChristopheC, Thank you for 5 star rating and for your comments about your recent stay experience. I will share your comments to our F&B department to improve that kind of area which you have mentioned. I hope to see you in our hotel again. With Best Regards, Polina Arzamastseva Guest Relations and Club Lounge Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Неизменно хороший уровень отеля

By

22. Juli 2016

club

В четвертый раз останавливалась в этом отеле и планирую вскоре остановиться там еще. Меня устраивает все-месторасположение, обслуживание, вежливость и доброжелательность персонала, номера, кровати, тишина.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Уважаемая LenaKD, Спасибо в первую очередь за вашу лояльность к нашему отелю и за рейтинг в 5 звёзд. Я рада, что вам хочется к нам возвращаться и наслаждаться нашим обслуживанием, номером и тишиной. Приезжайте к нам снова отдыхать. С уважением, Полина Арзамасцева Руководитель отдела по взаимодействию с гостями
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Impressed

By

20. Juli 2016

This hotel exceeded my expectations, the staff were friendly, helpful and professional, especially Arktoym and his team of concierges, they could not have been more helpful, but a special mention must go to the boys and girls in the Chekonte restaurant, where the service was exceptional and the food was wonderful, even if you don't stay in the hotel the restaurant is worth a visit.
The late night bar with sports available on the TV, is a very welcome addition, the Eurochampionship was on during my visit, so this was very much enjoyed.
The only thing that the hotel could do is make guests aware of where the tea and coffee making items are stored!
Keep up the good work and I'll certainly stay with you again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear geofft15, Thank you for taking time and sharing your recent stay experience. I am happy to know that you enjoy your stay in our hotel and especially with our Chekhonte restaurant and Concierge service. I am looking forward to welcome you in our hotel again. With Best Regards, Polina Arzamastseva Guest Relations and Club Lounge Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

прекрасные впечатления

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Отель абсолютно соответствует заявленной стоимости. Номера комфортны, завтрак очень достойный, персонал внимателен. Могу смело рекомедовать как для бизнес-поездки, так и для отдыха.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Уважаемая Natali1807, Спасибо Вам за отзыв о вашем недавнем пребывании у нас. Я очень рада, что Вам всё понравилось и спасибо за желание нас порекомендовать близким и знакомым. Приезжайте к нам снова С уважением, Полина Арзамасцева Руководитель отдела по взаимодействию с гостями
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

best stay at Inter continental in Mosco

By

17. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Excellent service by concierge and hotel staff. It was pleasant stay. Mr.Arteyom,hotel concierge recommended the ballet and opera at Bolshoi theater and also got us last minute good seats.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear vip1955, Thank you for the comments about your recent stay. I will be glad to share your kind words with our Great Concierge Team, especially with Artem Osipov our Chief Concierge. We are looking forward welcoming you in our hotel again. With Best Regards, Polina Arzamastseva Guest Relations and Club Lounge Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen