Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Mar Menor Golf Resort & Spa

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Mar Menor Golf Resort & Spa
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 200 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

200Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    131
  • 4 Sterne
    45
  • 3 Sterne
    15
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Could do Better

By

26. September 2016

platinumelite

Stayed at the IHG Mar Menor 8-18th September. Had also stayed there around the same time last year so was expecting at least the same standard. Not so! Firstly the bed and pillows I found uncomfortable, although a topper was put on the mattress, but only after having to ask twice. Breakfast, Don't expect to be wowed! the same fair was on offer everyday, except on the weekend when the female chef made fresh waffles. The coffee is a nightmare too. They have a couple of Nespresso machines, and no alternative. I did ask for a pot of coffee one morning and was looked at like I had two heads and recently arrived from Mars !! and swiftly told NO. One fun thing for breakfast is try and find salt and pepper, I think they had about three sets for the whole restaurant.
The pool is nice and well maintained, although many of the sun beds are in poor condition and in need of replacing. The very nice Bali beds which were free last year will now cost you 15 Euro per day.
There are a few other things I could mention, however, I think the best way for me to sum up is, it is difficult to believe that a hotel I stayed in twelve months ago, and was looking forward to staying in again could be so different in quality and standard in such a short period of time.
On a very positive note a member of staff by the name of Karol (I have lost his last name) was excellent, his customer service was way above anyone else at the hotel. We had an issue on our penultimate day in that a large wedding was being held at the hotel and in the pool area taking up about half of the space available. No prior notification was given to the guests regarding this, and subsequently it was almost like being corralled and penned in, with little barriers to keep guests at bay. The way Karol dealt with this was superb and can only highly commend his customer service. Shame more at the hotel don't have the same attitude.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. As an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Martin, M Quality Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gutes Hotel mit Schwächen

By

17. September 2016

Im Prinzip ein schönes Hotel an guter Lage mit umfassenden Freizeitangebot, das Personal ist unmotiviert nicht gastfreundlich oder geschäftstüchtig, schade eigentlich.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. September 2016
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre ehrliche Bewertung. Wir wissen Ihre Anmerkungen als Gold Elite Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club sehr zu schätzen. Wir bedauern, dass Ihr letzter Aufenthalt bei uns nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprochen hat. Wir wissen Ihre Anmerkungen zu schätzen und werden sie an unsere Mitarbeiter weitergeben, um unseren Service weiter zu verbessern. Wir hoffen, dass Sie uns Gelegenheit geben, Ihnen bei einem künftigen Besuch ein besseres Gästeerlebnis zu bieten. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Martin, M Quality Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. September 2016
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre ehrliche Bewertung. Wir bedauern, dass Ihr letzter Aufenthalt bei uns nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprochen hat. Wir wissen Ihre Anmerkungen zu schätzen und werden sie an unsere Mitarbeiter weitergeben, um unseren Service weiter zu verbessern. Wir hoffen, dass Sie uns Gelegenheit geben, Ihnen bei einem künftigen Besuch ein besseres Gästeerlebnis zu bieten. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Martin, M Quality Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely 5 star hotel

By

15. September 2016

club

Have stayed at the Mar Menor several times now and have enjoyed it each time. Would highly recommend and plan to return at some stage.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are honoured to receive such a nice review. Thank you for sharing your recent experience, we hope you will stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Martin, M Quality Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good

By

08. September 2016

Really enjoyed stay, clean and modern facilities. Would go again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. September 2016
Thank you very much for writing this wonderful review. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member.It is a great pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel, that you received attentive service and loved the amenities we offer. Thank you and we are looking forward to welcome you back . Kind regards, Martin, M Quality Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfecta escapada

By

02. September 2016

Precioso hotel, con unas instalaciones muy cuidadas. Lo mejor, la atención del personal.
El desayuno muy variado, y de calidad. Con todo lo que uno puede desear.
Incluso el bar "the glove", para una copa y terminar la noches es perfecto. Agradable música con dj en directo, precios muy normales. Y muy buenos cocktails.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. September 2016
Muchas gracias por escribir este hermoso comentario sobre nuestro hotel. Es maravilloso saber que su estancia ha sido un gran éxito y que le gustó mucho el ambiente y los servicios que ofrecemos en el hotel. Además, estoy muy orgulloso de leer que todo nuestro personal era muy servicial y atento durante su estancia. Voy a compartir todos sus elogios con todo el equipo y esperamos que podamos darle la bienvenida de nuevo para otra estancia. Atentamente, Martin, M Quality Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great complete resort

By

09. August 2016

Second time of staying here and thoroughly enjoyed. We went a peak times so can be a little stretched, but rooms are great, resort has everything you need and the staff when they can, greet and assist above and beyond their duty.

Golf was well kept, and SPA and Gymn what you would expect from an Intercontinental. Don't know what it is, but this is a special slice of Spain I will always return too.

one thing of note, there is four restaurants here of note with their own definite a la carte theme. This makes every night different and as special as the one before, rather than a single large style restaurant with either a large varied buffet or one menu - no monotony and always satisfied our needs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Thank you very much for writing this wonderful review. It is a great pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel, that you received attentive service and loved the amenities we offer. We try to create a home far away from home for our guests and I am glad that you experienced this. Thank you and we are looking forward to welcome you back on your third visit. Kind regards, Martin, M Quality Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

super hotel tres bien placé et entretenu

By

04. August 2016

club

Un petit bémol concernant les restaurants, le service traine en longueur

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club, et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Martin, M Quality Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

5 night break

By

25. Juli 2016

Great hotel for a short stay in the hotel complex. Surrounding area unimpressive for a non golfer. Experience let down by hotel restaurants and bars who provided poor service and poor quality food, worst BBQ and Italian that I have ever experienced. Breakfast was an exception, expensive but recommended. As advised by previous reviews, plenty of parking around the hotel.
Overall a good experience and I will look forward to returning again however will make alternative plans for dining.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments with us. As an IHG® Spire Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We would like to apologize for any inconveniences that we might have caused you. I will be sure to share your feedback with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Martin, M Quality Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments with us. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We would like to apologize for any inconveniences that we might have caused you. I will be sure to share your feedback with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Martin, M Quality Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mar Menor

By

18. Juli 2016

platinumelite

nice hotel in very quiet location..facilities are all good. Just seems a little like a baby Intercontinental.. No club lounge ..no porters.. never saw anyone walking round the pool taking drinks orders.. just seems a little more casual with staff than you would find at another Intercontinetal

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Martin, M Quality Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Hotel with stunning pool area

By

13. Juli 2016

I have just returned from a stay at this hotel. The hotel is lovely and the reception staff were very efficient and even offered a cold drink on arrival. The bedroom was very nice with a good terrace but the room was too hot and the A/C did not cool it down sufficiently.
My main complaint about this hotel is that in the evening the outside area around the pool is a bit noisy with a lot of people who seemed to come in from the surrounding area for drinks. There was also a kids disco one evening which is not a problem except that there really was nowhere for people to go if they wanted a quiet drink. Another problem with the hotel seems to be a shortage of staff for a hotel of this standard meaning service was a bit slow.
On the whole it is a great hotel but could be better with a few more staff and a more relaxing atmosphere in the evenings.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Thank you very much for your review. As an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet all your expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Martin, M Quality Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mar Menor

By

07. Juli 2016

We love this hotel and usually try and have a break here once a year. This year was good to see that some of the restaurants had had a make-over in terms of decor and menus. Maybe the Irish Bar could be next on the list? I try and avoid school holidays as can be very busy then and adding (chargeable) large sunbeds and thus reducing the amount of space and sun loungers may make the pool area seem crowded. I usually pay for the majority of the stay on IHG points so not sure really about value for money on room rates but certainly the cost of food and drinks around the hotel (cocktails aside) is very reasonable.
Overall another great stay, amazing staff and lovely hotel with a great location for airport and beach. Highly recommended.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thank you very much for writing this lovely review about our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. It is wonderful to learn that your stay in our hotel was a great success and that you really enjoyed the ambience and our services. I am very proud to read that our staff was very helpful and attentive during your stay. I will share all of your compliments with the whole team and we genuinely hope that we may welcome you again for another stay with. We will be waiting to welcome you back. Sincerely, Martin, M Quality Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Hotel

By

03. Juli 2016

club

From the minute we arrived we felt this was a great Hotel and location.

Great service, friendly staff, very good value for money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Martin, M Quality Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen