Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Muscat

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Muscat
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 715 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

715Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    355
  • 4 Sterne
    204
  • 3 Sterne
    77
  • 2 Sterne
    41
  • 1 Sterne
    38

Muscat

By

21. Mai 2017

club

Excellent stay in quality hotel in Muscat. Limited time but if visiting Muscat will say In Intercon again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

20. Mai 2017

club

This was a very comfortable hotel with attentive staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

19. Mai 2017

Great attitude of the staff! Had a very pleasant experience and will certainly consider staying again when I am In Muscat

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Price difference

By

14. Mai 2017

Hotel was pretty good, service and the employees were good. The bed on the other hand still had hair on the sheets and the sheets appeared dirty. I'm check out. I was told I had to pay for four candy bars, and water that I did touch. I did have two beers and a cool out of the mini bar but that was all I had. I asked if I would be charged for the beer and the coke later and he said once we check the room. But I still had to pay 26 dollars for candy bars and water after I told the front desk what I had. Front desk is not very friendly and they do not listen. Another customer was missing the exact four candy bars and water. Trend? Or coincidence? Not what I expected after a decent stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable stay

By

13. Mai 2017

Whilst only visited for a few days whilst on business in Muscat, the Intercon provided an enjoyable stay. The location was good and very nice to have the beach available. There is a new hotel being built next door which could be a disturbance for some guests. It did not cause me any loss of sleep, however. The staff were excellent. Friendly, attentive and helpful. I would be happy to stay again on my next visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pearson

By

11. Mai 2017

club

Good stay, clean, reasonable price, good service, good facilities, restaurants very good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best in muscat

By

09. Mai 2017

Fantastic hotel, great breakfast, nice rooms, beautiful grounds. The exterior could do with an upgrade but nevertheless , it's a nice hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great 1 day getaway

By

30. April 2017

great as a weekend getaway specially if stressed from work and life 1 day or staying in intercontinental hotel will provide relaxation

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

30. April 2017

Great service. Pool was great. Massage was excellent. Rooms are a little dated. Staff super friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel for a muscat city experience

By

29. April 2017

Nice room and great pool, with an excellent choice over breakfast. The pool is large and there is also a nice playing area for kids in the grounds. I'd certainly consider this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect hotel

By

27. April 2017

club

We stayed at the Muscat Intercontinental at the end of our trip around Oman. We really liked the friendly atmosphere of the hotel and its extensive outdoor area. Right from the hotel you can go and have a stroll on the Muscat beach. Dinner in the atmospheric Trader Vic's was a wonderful end to our trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No Entertainment

By

25. April 2017

club

No Entertainment, stay was boring and even during the day at the pool there was no music at least to feel any entertainment

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen