Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Muscat

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Muscat
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 646 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

646Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    317
  • 4 Sterne
    182
  • 3 Sterne
    72
  • 2 Sterne
    41
  • 1 Sterne
    34

Muscat

By

19. Februar 2017

Great hotel, good service from caring and attentive staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear primorse, Thank you very much for your excellent rating and we are delighted to learn that our team was able to deliver a great memorable experience during your recent stay. We certainly share the pride of our continues efforts in enhancing our guest journey and would love to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely yours, Michael Jabbour - Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything is good except house keeping

By

19. Februar 2017

platinumelite

The hotel receptionist didn't know the benefits of the Ambassador
Did not give me a gift as platinum Ambassador card holder and did not upgrade me they told me that the room booked is the highest rank they have and I think it's , but still it's my right. Did not offer me a gift even I reminded them but no response. The house keeping where not excellent as expected. The laundryman was great, the concereg was fine the breakfast was excellent but the lunch was not really as good as usual intercontinental. Lots of noice from nearby construction .
Over all it's nice place and wonderful view and close to shopping.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love it

By

16. Februar 2017

club

It is a great place to stay in muscat most important the location and staff friendliness is overwhelming, room size is very nice and the amenities is very good
Highly recommended for leisure

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Dear Albert, Thank you very much for your stunning review and we are thrilled to learn that our team was able to create a memorable stay with us. Your high recommendation to select our beautiful estate for leisure will surely encourage others to choose us as preferred hotel when visiting Muscat. We appreciate your support and we are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future no matter on leisure or business purposes. Sincerely yours, Michael Jabbour - Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

weekend away

By

15. Februar 2017

Although the rooms are a little dated, we had a lovely weekend away from Abu Dhabi. Nice food and helpful and friendly staff added to the experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Dear patgo77, With great pleasure we read your kind review and we appreciate you choosing our property for your recent weekend stay. As a well known historic hotel we are especially proud that our team was able to create great memories paired with great food our restaurants are well known. We encourage you as well to visit us in the near future for our Thai Festival which takes place this month or for our Brazil Carnival in March which are culinary highlights on the horizon. Again, thank you for your patronage and until your next visit we remain Sincerely yours, Michael Jabbour - Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

建物は古いがスタッフ対応には満足

By

14. Februar 2017

club

ビジネスで5泊滞在いたしました。
スタッフの対応は良く、快適に滞在期間中は過ごせました。
ただし、建物が古いため、浴槽もあまりきれいではなく、シャワーも固定位置から動かないタイプのものなので、日本人にとっては使いにくい感じだと思います。
それ意外は、大満足です。
次回も滞在したいと思います。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Dear ぷぅちゃん, 日本, Thank you very much for your stunning rating and we are delighted to learn from you that our team has excelled to deliver a great memorable experience and your intent to return despite the age of our building. We appreciate your loyalty and for choosing us as your host in the future and with our multi-million enhancement plan, being part of our continues journey and allowing our team to be at your service when visiting Muscat. Sincerely yours, Michael Jabbour - Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Old Hotel - Great Staff

By

14. Februar 2017

It was good value for money, however the hotel is old and past it's best in my opinion...

On the bright side, the staff were great and very attentive, location is great and the garden and pool is good... Tomato restaurant was great for lunch, had a great coffee and salad there.. Breakfast was also excellent with a great selection.

The bar in the hotel was also excellent and the staff were very welcoming.

The food in the club lounge was fantastic and presentation was excellent.

We had a very enjoyable weekend at the InterCon in Muscat and it was good value for money,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Dear Euan123, Thank you for sharing your experiences with us and we are happy to learn that our staff was able to deliver a great memorable experience to you during your recent stay. We are excited to share with you that our team continues to improve our facilities and kicked-off recently our multi-million enhancement plan which covers areas highlighted in your review. However you will agree that the soul of a hotel are our fantastic people with attentive, personalised service and a passion for our trade. We invite you to be part of our continues journey and hope to welcome you back in the near future. Until then we remain Sincerely yours, Michael Jabbour - Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent but for detractors

By

13. Februar 2017

club

Initial room entry had very slight but surprisingly definite musty almost 'moldy' odor (5th floor water view)

Though well presented a few room finishes were dated, e.g. bath wall tile

Adjacent construction understandable but definitely annoying

All staff were exceptionally courteous and helpful -- please let them know

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Dear HACHWL, Thank you for your excellent rating which we surely will share with our team and we are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We are excited to share with you that we are currently undergoing a multi-million enhancement plan which will cover the sense of arrival, public areas and last but not least our guest rooms. As Muscat as a city is continue to develop we have taken any possible precautions for our guests and hope you will continue to follow our journey in the near future. Sincerely yours, Michael Jabbour - Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Club Intercontinental Sea view

By

13. Februar 2017

club

My husband and i enjoyed our short stay based on our room choice at the Club Floor-sea view. Hospitality of the staff who attended to our needs and snacks provided made it worthwhile for the extra payment. Tiki bar in the gardens near the pool was also a nice place to sit and enjoy the surroundings. However the construction next door was a bit noisy and not within the control of Hotel Intercontinental. We will definitely go back again if there is an opportunity as we were happy with the overall experience. Thank you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Dear Passion17, Thank you for your sharing with us your experience at our beautiful property during your recent visit to Muscat. We are pleased to learn from you that the team was able to deliver you and your husband a memorable experience and would love to welcome you in the near future. As you certainly have noticed we have taken any precaution steps to minimise any disturbance and maintain great experiences. We are sure with that said our guests continuing to enjoy, relax and unwind our hospitality and services. Sincerely yours, Michael Jabbour - Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

11. Februar 2017

My stay here was without a doubt one of the best stays I've had in a hotel and I have traveled all over the world and would recommend this hotel really highly. The staff are so professional and will go above and beyond to make sure your experience and stay is that of the highest quality.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2017
Dear Wayno79, With great pleasure we learn from your stunning review that you as world-wide traveller enjoyed your stay with us and that our team was able to deliver a memorable experience to you. We appreciate your great feedback and are looking forward to welcome you back to our beautiful estate in the near future. Sincerely yours, Michael Jabbour - Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

11. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Very quick check-in, friendly staff, very comfortable bed and pillows. Got a real undisturbed sleep!

Overall satisfied with the stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2017
Dear Rana, Thank you very much for sharing your experience on this platform and we are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. The comfort of our guests are highest priority and in your case we are happy that our facilities did create a memorable stay. We do hope to welcome you back soon whenever you touch down in Muscat and until then remain Sincerely yours, Michael Jabbour - Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not meeting Intercontinental standards

By

07. Februar 2017

Noisy room
Old rooms and desperately Needs renovation
Did not expect this from intercontinental hotels
Not helpful staff
Will try to avoid this hotel in the future

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2017
Dear Ashraf, We are sorry to learn that we failed to deliver a great experience to you during your last stay with us. In order for us to improve, I would highly appreciate if you could contact me under my email Michael.jabbour@ihg.com to get a better understanding especially when it comes to our team members. We are as well happy to share that our enhancement plan "phase I" has started and will cover areas which you highlighted and do hope that you would reconsider to be our future guest. Sincerely yours, Michael Jabbour - Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay 1-feb-2017

By

05. Februar 2017

club

Overall stay is pleasant , friendly staff , well maintained facilities
I would like at least to have a pillow that is much more firm

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Dear Roro, With great pleasure we learn from your stunning review that our team was able to deliver a memorable experience during your recent stay with us. For your next stay please select your preferred firm pillow from our in-room pillow menu to complete your desires of a exceptional rest. We look forward to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future when Muscat will be on your schedule and until then remain Sincerely yours, Michael Jabbour - Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen