Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Mzaar (Mountain Resort & Spa)

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Mzaar (Mountain Resort & Spa)
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 241 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

241Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    135
  • 4 Sterne
    52
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Overall stay was below my expectations

By

14. Juni 2017

Since this is noy my first time at the intercontinental mzaar, and previous stays were perfect, this time was below average.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful resort close to Beirut

By

04. Mai 2017

Love the amenities at the resort. Overall a fantastic 4 full days of skiing holiday at this resort. Would love to return!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent in every way

By

29. April 2017

club

Cosiness of the hotel, friendly and always present staff, very good restaurants

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

View

By

28. April 2017

platinumelite

The hotel has nice view specially in the wenter , need improvement in the receptionist communication and the way of treating the inter contenental members

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

26. April 2017

club

Great hotel great staff great location great experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best place ever

By

25. April 2017

Comfortable place and wonderful service knowledge and respect of the staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad experience

By

20. April 2017

I have mentioned earlier some
Of the reasons why i didnt like the stay, neither i nor my wife.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

“Intercontinental far from being international and 5 stars”

By

17. April 2017

I stayed in this hotel last week. It is well known to be low season, but it is low in services. This Hotel is well located and this is the only advantage I can say when I pay that amount of money.
If we start by parking valet: there is hidden cost added to the hotel bill of 13$/night. We have not been informed about it and you discover it at the checkout. All parking slots are outsources to third-party, and if you want to have self parking, you can use the slopes!!
Secondly, it was low season, and the hotel was almost at 20% capacity. The customer care was equally to the "low" season.
If I need to mention the WIFI, it was always unstable, weak and low speed. When I inquire, they said that is the best we have!!!
Morever, in the second day of our stay, there was a maintenance to the elevator, and they used some materials like kerosone for some purpose. So we had to smell for the rest of our stay this odor. When we complained, the rep just promised to see what he can do, without any serious consideration.
We went to the cinema theater, the cashier informed us in advance that we need to garantee 6 tickets at least in ordet to run the movie. We were two,and obviously he did accept to run the show.
If you go to the bowling area, you have to pay 10$ / person for a row that does not proper sliding scheme, no side support for the kids and not tray support for kids. My daughter had to over pass the line, and walk down the non-"sliding" path to through the ball.
When you go to the arcades, half of the games are not working and the others are oldies.
And the GYM, it has the best machines, but is the has the worst monitor. We went the first day all of us as family: parents and kids and there was no monitor . The second day, as the monitor Mr. NIdal was sleeping and he was annoyed because we wake him up, he starting imposing rules as kids are not allowed, and he has been so rude, not inline with the 5 star hotel services. On my way out, i checked the noticeboard and it did not mention anything about kids. but it was mentioned only the opening hours for the GYM.
The restaurant is the only good option that I enjoyed during my stay. Service plates were large enough and with the half board option we took with our package, the food was really more than enough.
As an overall, the hotel has an average rate,versus very high prices. The hotel is taking advantage of its unique location, but the services are not worth the money you pay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Resort

By

09. April 2017

club

It was an unforgettable night, the room was very big having amazing snow view. We got warm greetings since we parked the car, very fast service, very clean hotel having great staff and amazing food with the availability of shesha viewing the snow. I took the room with breakfast and the buffet was rich with the great Lebanese food. I advise all the visitors not to go on weekends to enjoy the hospitality as the hotel will be very busy. But in weekends there will be more facilities like cinema and kids play area . Keep in mind that you will be charged 14$ every day for car parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel.

By

02. April 2017

club

Nice hotel. Pool , food, ski slope in the hotel all made our experiance to be good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent customer service.

By

23. März 2017

Great family resort. We love it and would recommend it to anyone

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Platinum member

By

22. März 2017

platinumelite

As a platinum member and I stayed in diplomatic suite in the hotel . I expected from the mangle to to welcome me and my family in a letter in the office with a good compliment of drink or a call at least to ask for anything they can do. Even no news paper provide it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen