Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Mzaar (Mountain Resort & Spa)

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Mzaar (Mountain Resort & Spa)
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 457 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

457Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    246
  • 4 Sterne
    96
  • 3 Sterne
    55
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    29

very good service

By

10. November 2020

i recommend this calm peaceful great amazing place to anyone who’s looking to pass a peaceful happy vacation specially during this covid phase , you will adore and enjoy your time with safety , good food and magical ambiance!
Intercontinental team thank you for everything!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful ambience

By

08. November 2020

Intercontinental Mzaar is a perfect get away from the city hustle. We don’t go during the season as we prefer less crowded place. We prefer off season and the whole experience rejuvenates us to go back to reality! A perfect staycation place!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel

By

22. Oktober 2020

I love this hotel, and every single detail in it, and i loved the renovation of the rooms.
I would like to thank Mrs. Souha Kobeissy for her professionalism and perfection in every simgle request, we were a bit demanding about our requests, but she replied and in a very bery effective and quick way with high level of manners

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

15. Oktober 2020

great stay.. kids enjoyed.. nice weather. great food

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great food and location. Excellent spa

By

13. Oktober 2020

I really liked the place and i would recommend to visit

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unforgettable experience

By

13. Oktober 2020

Spotless hotel. I was surprised that with the various conditions Lebanon passed through, quality is sustained perfectly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great and comfortable stay

By

07. Oktober 2020

We had a great stay, very clean and comfortable room. Delicious food and great room service and customer service. Highly recommended!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great weekend get away

By

29. September 2020

club

This has been a good weekend getaway. Overall experience was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

29. September 2020

club

Well Maintained and operational in these challenging times.
Had a great time away from stress.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and relaxing stay

By

23. September 2020

club

it was an excellent ,well spent weekend , thanks to a very professional staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

disappointing stay

By

23. September 2020

i was very disappointed by how the hotel response to a problem occured ( accident in my car caused by the valet of the hotel) not even a phone call from the management of the hotel.
in addition, i asked for a family room with sofa bed for 2 kids , i got a sofa bed for only one kid space.
we were so stressed during our weekend and we didnt sleep well.
this is a five star hotel it should be better

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

23. September 2020

Thanks for warm hospitality for this 3 days everything things was perfect

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen