Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental New York Barclay

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental New York Barclay
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 243 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

243Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    132
  • 4 Sterne
    60
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Updated and clean

By

28. März 2017

club

My room although very small appeared spacious because of how it was decorated. The bathroom was modern and clean and very attractive

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

28. März 2017

club

Nice place I really enjoyed it. Was wonderful and a nice NYC experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well situated Manhattan Midtown Base

By

27. März 2017

From initial checkin with Annmara, this visit was excellent and reaffirms why I enjoy revisiting this hotel and recommending it to others so highly. However, I do want to make three comments for improvement:

1. When a guest has an extended 16:00 (4 p.m.) check-out, there really is no need for housekeeping staff to awaken by knocking loudly early in the morning! This same thing occurred during my last visit so it is disappointing that Management still does not communicate guest checkout info with housekeeping. It would make operations more efficient -- and pleasant for guests!

2. The final bill was inaccurate. If one stores bottled water in the refrigerator, the automatic sensor apparently creates a charge -- even if one did not consume a minibar item. Knowing this, I stopped by the front desk to avoid later annoyance. Shawna expertly assisted me.

3. Real talent working at the hotel bar. My guest was extremely impressed by world-class skills demonstrated by Portuguese bartender whose wife hails from China. Unfortunate that some visible wiring are held in place in lobby with Duck tape. Detracted from the view where we were seated. Total incongruity with top talent and great property!

In sum, fabulous venue but there is room for improvement!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This is now my favourite hotel

By

26. März 2017

Love this place for a stay in NYC.
The rooms are fantastic for a city visit & staff are very professional & friendly.
Always there to help with a smile, which is something many other hotels fail.
The location is ideal for all of the city & yet away from the hot spots of tourists. Close to all the shopping areas & great restaurants.
Lovely gin bar in th Elon by to relax after a hectic day of shopping & dining.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

25. März 2017

club

All good just AC did not work as expected and was very loud

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

buon hotel per viaggi di lavoro

By

25. März 2017

club

L hotel e' vicinissimo a Central Station e ha Camere spaziose, confortevoli e pulite che assicurano una buona qualita' del sonno.

Personale non particolarmente cordiale e competente.

Buon rapporto qualita' prezzo

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tolles Hotel mit netten Mitarbeitern!

By

22. März 2017

club

Insgesamt hat uns der Aufenthalt sehr gut gefallen. Das Zimmer war sauber, schön und die Mitarbeiter waren zu jeder Zeit freundlich und zuvorkommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wi -fi

By

21. März 2017

We had a very disappointing experience with the Internet connection in our room. It kept going off although it worked fine in the lobby and public areas. I placed several calls to IT however they did not help

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay - wonderful hotel

By

20. März 2017

Loved the hotel - totally remodeled - has all the history but all the nice things that go with a modern hotel. Great bar and rooms. Really friendly and knowledgable staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

20. März 2017

Booked one bedroom suite which enabled me to conduct business meeting in my room at a substantial cost saving. Excellent service in catering for meeting requirements

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing

By

20. März 2017

This has been my favorite hotel before renovations and after. Still has that great charm and excellent service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good location and fresh

By

18. März 2017

hotel is redone and great midtown location. rooms have are comfortable, quiet and bathrooms functional and clean, Service is middle of the pack for a nice property.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Hello zzzulu, Thank you for your recent stay and for taking time to post a review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and liked the renovations and location. I am sorry if service was lacking in any way during your stay, and I welcome any feedback about any issues or what you felt could be improved. We hope you will allow us the opportunity for a future visit to regain your faith in our hotel. Thanks and have a great day! Kind regards, Hervé Houdré General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen