Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental New York Barclay

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental New York Barclay
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 329 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

329Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    179
  • 4 Sterne
    75
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    23

重复收费,不告知有两份订单

By

23. Juni 2017

club

前台人员培训需加强,态度并没有十分友好。没有想办法帮忙客户解决问题,反而一味的推卸自己责任。入住时也没有询问是否是洲际会员,前台效率也很低,客户在排队,反而在和其他员工聊天

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic hotel in central NYC location!

By

22. Juni 2017

club

We had a fantastic stay at the InterContinental Barclay! The staff was overly accommodating, the rooms were wonderful and we couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OK hotel in a great location but with rude staff members

By

18. Juni 2017

We stayed in Intercontinental New York Barclay for one night on our way to Europe. Among millions of hotels, we chose this one since we know that IHG hotels always treat their members with a great welcome. However, it was not the case this time. We had to take a flight from California to New York and all we could think about was to clean ourselves and relax in the nice hotel room. However, although we requested early check-in, no room was available when we arrived. Considering that it was weekend and we were in New York, it was totally understandable. The reception staff "promised" us to give a contact when the room was available, but we had no phone call or txt message for next couple of hours. After wandering around New York street in a hot summer day, we returned to the hotel and asked whether the room was ready. There were two staff members in the reception area and one of them was busy with other guest. So, we walked to the other one who had an eye contact with us. The only problem was that it was the line for the IHG Ambassador member, which we later realized when the staff member gave us a nasty look when we told her we did not have an Ambassador card. Even though there was no other guest waiting, she continuously complained that we were not supposed to be in that line since it was exclusively for Ambassador members. Ok, we understand. It was our mistake walking directly to her even though she was not doing anything but standing. However, if it bothered her that much, she should have just directed us to the other staff since he was already done with the previous guest. She did not even give us any look or smile as if we were asking something for free. I did not realize that asking her help without an Ambassador membership could be that insulting to her. I was doubting whether she was hired only for Ambassador members. And if she was, it could be more problematic, since her job is welcoming "more valuable guests" who paid $200 membership fee. Based on her attitude, it was totally not professional at all. Considering the location of the hotel, it was pretty ok. However, with that kind of treatment from the staff, I highly doubt whether this place is worth staying.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gorgeous

By

18. Juni 2017

If you visit New York to need to do it style. This hotel is just that. Clean, stylish, staff very helpful especially housekeeping but all friendly. Lush beds the pillows are like marshmallows bathroom very large and all lotions and potions included. Bedding and towels spotless. Beautiful hotel
Will definitely stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great business hotel

By

15. Juni 2017

club

Excellent location, clean quiet and comfortable rooms with top tier amenities. Will be back...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean, excellent location

By

15. Juni 2017

club

Couldn't ask for a better location in midtown. Very clean hotel with concierge service that will go above and beyond for you. The check in process was very hectic and the employees seemed very flustered and edgy but other than that the staff was nothing but helpful and friendly. Overall, I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again or recommend this hotel to a friend or family member. A big thank you to Mustapha and Tea for helping me with some extras for our anniversary.!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Anniversary Celebration with IC New York Barclay

By

14. Juni 2017

It was our 2nd anniversary and we stayed in your hotel just for one night to celebrate, we enjoyed our stay very much.

Pre-Arrival Experience
I wrote an email to the hotel email and got a very quick reply with a warm welcome from Francesca. This made us felt welcome and we were very excited to stay with you.

Check-in and lobby experience
We arrived at the hotel early and greeted by one of your Front Desk agents. I was addressed by my last name and my IHG Reward Club status. Then, I was again greeted by Vanessa (Manager on duty, not sure if I spell her name correctly). We were able to observe the lobby area while we were waiting for our room: the lobby area was clean and bright, ambiance music was just about right for a weekend mood, relaxing while engaging. The flower arrangement in the center of the lobby was beautiful: the white orchid showed a sense of elegance. I was able to speak with one of the concierges, and she was very polite and helpful with my request.

Room and sleeping experience
We were able to check-in our room early before our lunch appointment thanks to the hard work from housekeeping. We were warmly greeted by a very charming housekeeping manager/supervisor who just finished inspecting the room. She greeted with our last name and wished us a great stay. The room was clean up to a top standard: everything from top to bottom no fingerprint the glassware, no hair the bed headboard and under the bed, the TV remote control were sanitized and clean, and there were no dust or mold on the frames of the pictures hanging on the wall. The bathroom and toilet were well cleaned too.

The room was well maintained from its last renovation, and we love the décor. It came handy to have USB charging port on both sides of the bed which were very convenient. TV channels selection was satisfied.

Guest Relation and amenities
We loved our room arrangement and we also loved the amenities sent to our room: the pre-dinner prosecco and chocolate kicked off our evening very well.

Check-out
We were able to get a late-check-out and have some flexibility for a late brunch, which we really appreciated. We were asked “How’s your stay?” and whether we want to check our bags during our check-out. Everything was smooth and quick.

What would be even better
We traveled with our Pembroke Welsh Corgi. It would be awesome if there would be some “Pet Amenities” provided by the hotel, like pet pillow/cushion, pet bowl or even some toys.

Last but not the least, we would like to once again thank your great hospitality and made our anniversary a memorable one.

Hope to stay with you again soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Lobby Bar

By

13. Juni 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I had lots of fun at the hotel in your lobby bar...The location of the hotel is great for getting around NYC...We will back very soon

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Hotel, Amazing Staff

By

13. Juni 2017

Beautiful, historic midtown hotel, just reopened after major renovations. The staff was amazing, a huge improvement in comparison to past stays.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall experience

By

13. Juni 2017

club

The Barclay has been refurbished well. The guest rooms are smart but not really finished to a high standard with certain fittings loose. Bathrooms are clean but very cramped

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice newly renovated option in NYC

By

12. Juni 2017

I was excited to stay recently at the newly renovated IC Barclay. Overall, the experience was great -- with a few hiccups. I am an IC Royal Ambassador, so I was extended complimentary access to the IC Club Lounge. Their lounge was extremely well attended -- the staff were very friendly and welcoming; they were a ray of sunshine. Please give them my thanks - including chef Eddie who came out to greet us one morning after we sent compliments back to him.

The pleasantness of the lounge staff was particularly welcome because the front desk staff member I interacted with was rude to the point of being intolerable. The Ambassador check-in desk attendant (Seleema, I believe) barely acknowledged my existence when I checked in. When I checked out, she said no more than three words. She silently handed me a receipt. I stood there for a few more minutes, unsure if that was all, and she looked up, annoyed, from her computer that she was clacking away at to unknown ends, and said dryly "You're all set." Her tone, however, said, "Please get away from me."

That sour note was an unfortunate blemish on an otherwise pleasant stay. I do object to their policy of upgrading rooms for Royal Ambassadors strictly according to the program terms (leaving available suites unoccupied). But the lounge access, I believe, mostly makes up for this. The property is beautiful and the rates reasonable; it's a solid choice for return visits to Manhattan.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

我人生最重要一天的最差经历

By

11. Juni 2017

今年6月4日是我的wedding day, 我和老公决定在酒店度过我们的新婚之夜。由于我之前在国内是做酒店的,而且曾经是洲际集团的一员,所以我更老公极力推荐了洲际。我的婚礼在上午,我们的行程安排中婚礼当天中午11点半要到酒店换衣服,顺便拍一些照片。为了让我们的婚礼能够一切完美,我们预定了两晚。也因为婚礼我们申请了IHG的信用卡和加入了大使卡会员。我们在婚礼的前一天下午1点左右和两个朋友一起到了酒店办理入住,发现原本定的套房太小又没有浴缸(老公很喜欢泡澡),原本大使卡是应该有房间升级的但是没有人和我们提起过关于房间升级的问题。只说有浴缸的房间每晚要多加200美金。为确保一切顺利并物有所值,我就决定去看房间。我和前台的一名经理一同参观了客房,房间很大很漂亮,我和老公都很喜欢。在看房的途中我和这名女经理说起第二天是我们都婚礼,酒店能否做一些布置(我是很早之前我们订房的时候就让预订中心写了备注)。这名女经理很nice的询问我要什么样的布置,我询问了酒店可以做什么,她回答说可以给我们准备水果,香槟和巧克力。我说太好了,顺便问了下可否在场上和浴缸上撒上花瓣,她说没问题。我当时很高兴,告诉了老公和朋友,我们只要买点鲜花插一下就好了我,其他的酒店会准备。我们买了鲜花问酒店借了花瓶,客房服务的员工很帮忙。大约在晚上6点左右我仍然没有看到所谓大使卡会员的欢迎您水果和免费水,于是我给服务中心打了电话,等了30分钟都没人来,反而是来送花瓶的客房服务员帮助我再次催促并道歉后,大概15分钟左右餐饮部送来了水和水果。但是我很好奇,欢迎您水果难道不是应该提前摆好的吗?我可以理解酒店会有疏漏,可是至少下我打电话问起水果或者送来水果的时候有人跟我说句道歉的话吧,还不如客房的大哥呢。可惜没有。由于第二天的行程我们当天没有在酒店入住,大约在晚上9点左右我们离开酒店。为了确保第二天顺利,我上前台又确认了一下关于房间布置的细节。并告知前台一定要在第二天上午11点前准备好。在确认中发现之前的女经理只说了香槟,巧克力和水果的事,没有提到花瓣,我便和前台再次重复并确认,在他们回答我,说没问题的时候我才放心离开了酒店。
婚礼当天由于堵车,我们在快12点才到酒店。到了房间发现什么都没有,竟然连水都没有我顿时爆炸了。于是就给服务中心打了电话要求找他们的经理,也许由于我的情绪比较激动说话的声音有点大,接电话的妹妹竟让下我说到一半的时候告诉我不要和她喊,她是帮我处理问题的,整个过程没有一句道歉,我想知道我们集团里学习的感同身受到哪里去了?稍后他接了一个经理给我,是个男生。我告诉了他事情的经过,他只轻描淡写的回了我一句他现在安排,没有道歉没有安抚。我询问他要多久准备和花瓣的,他竟然回答我要看他们的准备时间,他比没有看到系统信息有提到花瓣的事。这个时候我心里在纳闷,我是在洲际集团旗下的洲际酒店吗?觉得有点可笑。稍后餐饮部送来了4个水果,瓶装水和香槟,没见到其他的东西。由于我不想耽误后边的行程,再也没说什么。毕竟这是我大喜的日子。晚上回来后发现餐桌上多了几个裹着巧克力的草莓和一只多头百合,我又笑了。
我本来以为这已经是最糟糕的了,谁知道还有...第二天早上我们很早起床吃了早饭,大概9点左右回了房间准备睡个回笼觉。因为大使卡可以四点退房。谁知道9点半左右客房服务员敲门,在我们还没来得急说话的情况下就进来了。当时我正准备洗澡,没穿衣服,都没敢伸头就跑去拿浴巾了,回了一句话给服务员,她应该是吓到了,叫着说了sorryjiu出去了。稍后我穿戴好,询问了服务员有什么事,她竟然告诉我,有人说我们已经退房,所以她来清洁卫生...我告诉了她我们会晚点退房。
最后我老公说,这个酒店她一分钟都不想呆了,于是我们就退了房。
Wedding Day本该是个美好的记忆,可惜这家酒店给我的回忆却是差强人意。
真没有想到,一个这么大的集团,这么好的品牌竟然是这样的体验,我简直不敢相信。我相信这个经理将是我以后给员工培训的时候会拿出来分享的案例。
我曾经多次批评我在以前工作过酒店的员工,服务不够细致周到。我现在想说,对不起,你们和这家酒店的员工比较不知道要好多少倍。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen