Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental New York Barclay

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental New York Barclay
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1317 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1317Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    788
  • 4 Sterne
    257
  • 3 Sterne
    125
  • 2 Sterne
    67
  • 1 Sterne
    80

We'll be back

By

08. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

Our stay here will remain etched in our memories. The staff, the considerations, and the property were exquisite. IC Barclay, you have set the bar high. I'm not confident that other properties will be able to match this standard. Touché

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Covid-19 Clean Promised NOT delivered

By

30. November 2020

platinumelite

This hotel room had a bottle of beverage left by the last guest in the fridge, which indicated clearly that they had not cleaned /sanitized/or even opened the fridge and probably other areas at all. What made the whole thing more ironic was they had the "CLEAN Promise - I mean it CLEAN" card everywhere in the room and the hotel and yet clearly they did not deliver!

Also, the hand sanitizer station on my floor had no sanitizer in it. I brought it to the attention of the front desk manager, but the station was still empty the next day.

Furthermore, I requested some basic amenities and it took them 6 hours and 3 phone calls to deliver.

Lastly, the concierge was absent both when check-in and check out. I just needed to store my bag and it took FOREVER for someone to show up.

Oh, and the receptionist upon check-in was so low-spirited and negative as though someone had just died. This hotel was a TOTAL DISASTER for Intercontinental. They should be embarrassed of themselves.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Spot in NYC!

By

28. November 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is not only beautiful indoors, but it's in a great part of the city. It's close to public transportation or within walking distance of tons of things to see and do. Highly recommended!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great

By

26. November 2020

club

clean and comfortable
, we stayed here for our wedding and loved the experience!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

disappointing considering IHG brand

By

25. November 2020

the staff needs more training and needs to show more care, given the hard time we are all experiencing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Old World Manhattan Elegance with Modern Amenities

By

24. November 2020

platinumelite

This is my new go-to hotel in Midtown New York City.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable bed and excellent service

By

23. November 2020

club

Very nice hotel in spite of COVID I was pleased and would stay again. Staff were very nice and professional and accommodating to me in my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wow

By

23. November 2020

Muy buen localizado , la habitación es completas. El hotel es viejo , pero esta bien dotado . El personal es muy profesional

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The most perfect hotel stay

By

17. November 2020

club

Everything about my stay was excellent. The hotel really made my birthday feel special! In addition, the staff was incredibly hospitable and kind. I had 4 rooms booked and all 4 were spotless and the hotel even had extra masks in case we needed some. I am not impressed with hotel stays very often, but this was by far one of the best. Kindness and a little extra effort goes along way with me, and this staff really embodied that. Not to mention the gorgeous furniture and interior design of the hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed bugs

By

17. November 2020

platinumelite

My wife and I stayed here for one night. After we checked out, we found there are several spots of redness. Then we realized those were bites by bed bugs. I will contact the hotel once I am settled at home and let them know. Stay tuned.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Slow service hot room

By

15. November 2020

This had to be the slowest staff ever and the room was extremely hot regardless what temperature I changed it to.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

13. November 2020

club

Unexpected find in a great location. Beautiful rooms, magnificent lobby, it’s a shame the dining facilities weren’t open! The staff were all friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay here on my next trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen