Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental New York Barclay

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental New York Barclay
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 455 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

455Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    266
  • 4 Sterne
    95
  • 3 Sterne
    46
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Wonderful hotel and great service

By

20. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

We had the opportunity to attend Hamilton and chose the Intercontinental Barklay for our hotel. One person traveling with me had recently broken her ankle and needed a wheelchair to be mobile. The Concierge arranged for a wheelchair and it was available upon our arrival. The bar tenders were very pleasant and remembered our preferences each time we visited.

I would highly recommend this property!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel in a great city

By

20. Oktober 2017

club

We loved out stay at the InterContinental Barclay Hotel in New York from the minute we arrived at the front entrance. The checking in was fast, the room was excellent and the services of the concierges was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Their knowledge definitely improved our stay in New York.
The hotel is in an excellent position with many great diners and bars within easy walking distance. Plus it is very easy to reach all the fantastic sites of New York.
We had a great stay and definitely recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Expected Much More

By

19. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

I really wanted to like the Barclay. I stayed once before prior to the renovations. Location top notch but hotel left a lot to be desired. My bathroom had only bath towels. No hand towels, wash cloths, etc. I called for towels and left room. Upon return, about 3 hours later, still no towels! I called again and they were finally delivered. The air conditioner did not work and had to be repaired while we were in the room. I was in shower and realized that there was no conditioner- only shampoo. I had to leave shower and call for conditioner. The Club Lounge offerings were very mediocre. No cocktails- strictly wine and prosecco. All in all, a thumbs down.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect stay in a perfect hotel

By

19. Oktober 2017

club

The Intercontinental Barclay is in a class within itself. From the moment you grace it’s doors there is elegant music playing giving you that NYC feel immediately. The lobby is decorated with beautiful arrangements , and the marble and gold touches just illuminated the space. Check In was elegant and swift. Although my room wasn’t ready yet , I was allowed to store my luggage for free. The wait was t long st all and there were so many historical sights to see within the area that I used my one hour wait time perfectly. Upon final check in they honored that I was an IHG member and allotted me free WiFi and 1 pm check out. The room itself was perfect. The executive King room came with a beautiful all white marble bathroom with lovely amenities The room itself is a bit small but larger than most in nyc The painted wall was so French inspired and elegant. The bed. Omg the bed is heavenly !!!! I had the deepest sleep on that super comfortable King sized bed. The Linen is superb There is a gin bar in the lobby serving exquisite wine and tasty cheese cake. All in all this was a very elegant stay and extremely perfect. I couldn’t have asked for better.
The location is chic and close to all the swanky parts of Nyc. It is also a 5 minute walk to Grand central station either above or below ground as there is an entrance to the walk way right next to the hotel. Being in between Park and Lexington meant that you are in a safe and elegant part of the city. There are coffee shops and restaurants all around you. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

地理位置一流,床铺舒适

By

19. Oktober 2017

club

酒店地理位置非常好,出行很方便。距离地铁站就几分钟的距离。而且周围吃饭非常方便,有几个不错的选择。适合商务和休闲。床铺舒适,房间也是纽约比较大的,卫生间很整洁。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel and beautifully presented

By

19. Oktober 2017

We had an excellent stay at this hotel. The rooms were beautiful and very clean. I would recommend this hotel very much.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Barclay - back to its high quality status!

By

18. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Renovated rooms, super comfy beds, nice gym and an elegant lobby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GreAt service

By

18. Oktober 2017

club

I needed to put an ice pack in freezer for my daughter's medicines. Staff put it in freezer
In restaurant for me. Staff very helpful. Room very clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great NYC hotel with perfect location.

By

17. Oktober 2017

club

Great, iconic hotel in a great location. Clean hotel with attentive staff. Very accommodating especially to IHG reward members, join today.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mark Latto

By

13. Oktober 2017

club

Well placed hotel in midtown NY. Don't try and buy a soft drink at the bar, but other than that, excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend at the Barclay

By

12. Oktober 2017

As usual , was more than satisfied at the Barclay Intercontinental.
Because the exceptional level of service and cleanliness there have become things that I don't have to worry about. And the location is gold. My only issue is that on the morning of check out , the cleaning
Staff repeatedly knocked on my door at 8:00 (presumably to begin clean up). They really need to verify whether or not a guest has in fact checked out before disturbing them in on the morning of. That aside, I much enjoyed my stay there as always!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good up-town choice

By

12. Oktober 2017

Overall fine stay. Renovations are pretty, well done! Desk staff is sometimes a bit stiff, typical NYC attitude. Would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen