Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1315 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location & staff Over all- wonderful staff ( except lounge waitress, she served us waters then moved on to the next table without taking our drink order, so we left and went to the bar aross the street/corner). Booked high level floor room and got a low floor Room on 23rd floor which needs fixing up, worn. Bathroom was a delight though. Bellboys were the best!! Bed comfort was so-so with 4 adults in 1 room,doubles not queens beds, nice view facing north. May 4, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay... but As an Ambassador member, I expect better room upgrade than I got. I t seems to on busy day, good room upgrades for Ambassador members are not a priority. May 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Times Square Intercontinental Great location for NY Broadway Shows. We would like to return in October. May 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I'll be back. My stay at the InterContinental NYC Times Square hotel was very pleasant. The hotel is located just next to the Times-Square subway station which makes it very easy to get to any point in NYC. Rooms are spacious, comfortable and mostly quiet. I enjoyed my stay however I think that the bathroom could be renovated : better water pressure and more comfortable and new design. May 2, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location poor customer service Perfectly located hotel for all amenities including shops, bars, restaurants and theatres. Check-in was frustrating and I was made to wait until after 4pm despite arriving at 1pm and being told the room was ready but just needed to be cleaned. Room was pleasant and as expected for a Intercontinental hotel. Staff were generally great with one individual making life unpleasant on one occasion. May 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of our favorites- location and quality If you, as we do, travel to New York to see shows several times a year , the Intercontinental is ideally situated. Near enough to walk to most of the theaters, obviating the need for taxis, especially after the show. The rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet. The restaurant, Ca Va is really good which makes it easy to have a good meal before the show without rushing/ Although Times Square is hectic and frenetic, the hotel is a quiet haven. May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Daddy-Daughter Stay Had a daddy-daughter weekend with our girls while my wife was out of town. The InterContinental did not disappoint. The only minor negatives were that the toilet took a bit to refill after flushing and the shower nozzles had a patina of mold on them; but, that should not detract from the overall customer service of the staff, the beauty of the room (and hotel), and the incredible view and accessibility to all things midtown NYC. Oh yeah, parking was a little steep - probably should have parked at one of the nearby lots and saved myself $20; but, in the end, not too big a deal. The overall value was still comparable to (if not cheaper than) surrounding hotels of equal quality. Great place to stay! April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by How to relax in Times Square Everyone comes to Times Square for the Hustle and bustle, but when it's time to relax after the shopping April 29, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T12:05:47.660-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1315, tr_1315
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCHC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 45 next>>

InterContinental New York Times Square

  • 300 West 44th Street
  • New York , NY , 10036
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-212-8034500

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

English, Spanish, French

Haustierbestimmungen

Dogs and Cats allowed for a fee of 250USD non refundable fee
Haustiergebhr 250,00 $ pro Nacht
  • ORTSZEIT

    1:38 AM
    • ANREISE

      16:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen