Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 445 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

445Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    274
  • 4 Sterne
    82
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    30

room

By

25. Juni 2017

club

This was one of the smallest rooms we have ever stayed in.
There was no place to put your bags.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic staff. Great experience!

By

25. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Fantastic staff. Great experience! This was a great location located halfway between the Arc de Triomphe and the Eiffel Tower. The best part of our stay was the staff. My wife said it was the chocolate bar they left us in the shape of the Eiffel Tower. The people at the front desk were so friendly and helped us out with all of our needs. Bartosh who was the concierge was amazing. He went out of his way to make sure we have the best day possible. I would recommend this hotel to anybody.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

24. Juni 2017

Hands on on their service quality. One of the best ever received in Europe and can compare that to the 6 stars hotels

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulous location

By

13. Juni 2017

We had a great 5 night stay at this lovely centrally located boutique hotel. The staff is excellent. The Chef de Reception Alexis Torgoman
has a great sense of humor and helpful nature. The whole staff ( Kim. Floriana, Ugo) were amazing in helping to find my luggage missing
from the flight over. Sacha at the reception had excellent advise and directions for us. Tatiana remembered us daily for our breakfast
preferences and greeted us with a smile. BTW the best breakfast we had in Paris. We had a quite, elegant room Avenue Marceau has a
welcoming staff and management. Sitting here in Hawaii I have very find memories of our stay . Can’t wait to come back. BTW 116 around
the corner is a stunning new restaurant - aged meats, great salads and grilled veggies

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Paris 180

By

13. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was great, after looking at other hotel website , IC here still one of the best hotel. Horel only few block from main area, good part you don't hear traffic compare closer to tourist area. Hotel stay made it better when i was in paris staff nice and friendly. other then paris has history, but not worth returning since people are not friendly and most non tourist area open late, close early and close weekend. so if go monday to friday best time if you want to experience local feeling. sad to say mcd service was the best other then ic staff here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

餐食精美,位置一流

By

07. Juni 2017

该酒店的位置绝佳,餐食很精致,可能是住过的最小的洲际酒店,房间不大,不过2个人住应该绰绰有余,唯一要吐槽的就是巴黎的治安问题,晚上出行不安全,不建议晚上出去!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff is fantastic

By

06. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Had baggage problems with airline and staff really helped facilitate getting problem resolved easing my stress.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable stay

By

04. Juni 2017

My stay at the hotel was very warm and cosy. Rooms were small yet very comfortable and functional with all the things that one may require. Room service was also very good. The hotel provided is with a cell phone that had every details of Paris along with data and free international calling. Another great advantage was the location. I can easily recommend anyone to go for this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A home away from home

By

31. Mai 2017

platinumelite

We visit Paris often. this hotel is very well situated, and is small and intimate. the staff is superb, personalizing our stay, calling us by our names, and being incredibly attentive. We would definitely stay here again on our next visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel great service

By

26. Mai 2017

excellent service, clean rooms great location. All the staff were very professional and friendly and went out of their way to accommodate all our needs. The room service was up to par and the room was quiet and bed very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

非常好的酒店

By

25. Mai 2017

价格便宜,会员待遇有保障,位置便利,非常好
值得常来和推荐,还会再去的。
值得推荐!
房间比较小,但是有历史感

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Paris stay!

By

25. Mai 2017

The hotel is very well situated to the Champs-Elysees, the Arc de Triomphe and easy access to the metro. The staff was very friendly, helpful and accommodating. Excellent experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen