Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 326 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

326Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    213
  • 4 Sterne
    53
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Excellent boutique Hotel

By

23. September 2016

club

It was a lovely small boutique hotel experience, 2 minutes away from "Arc du Triomphe" (Not common for an Intercontinental). Staff were amazing, they have organised a surprise for my birthday and upgraded me to a nice room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

22. September 2016

platinumelite

1. I must give it to the staff.. very professional and very friendly.. 100 over 10.. thank u
2. I love the Handy devices in each room.. but I liked it more if I can call other Handy device (I have 2 since I booked 2 rooms)
3. the price is very expensive comparing to other intercontinental I have been in when I compare the room size and price.. this is the only negative point.. however maybe it is the regular prices in Paris
4. the room service menu.. is limited.. however the food I tried is AMAZING.. a hug and a kiss to the chef

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

22. September 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed our 3 night stay in Paris. As an Ambassador Club member we received an upgrade to a King Prestige room which meet our need for space and was decorated nicely. The concierge service was EXCELLENT. We did not eat at the restaurant but did notice very steep prices more than other restaurants in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and nice room

By

21. September 2016

1. great location.
2. Very friendly staff.
3. The room is nice with awesome bed and Spectacular view.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Home Away From Home In Paris

By

21. September 2016

This hotel does not feel like a hotel to me - and I stay in lots of hotels - I feel like I am staying with friends who want to make sure my stay with them is always pleasant and perfect without being intrusive. This hotel epitomizes the IHG experience. The hotel is a smaller boutique like property so the gym isn't huge and there is no Club Lounge yet I prefer this hotel to larger properties due to the excellent service and more personal touch.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

117房间-强烈不推荐

By

19. September 2016

117房间似乎是1楼唯一一个朝院子的房间,窝在整个楼的小角落。窗户正对餐厅,晚上会影响睡觉。房间非常非常小。浴室很有意思,和整体装修风格完全不符,墙面是白色的瓷砖,洗澡的位置既不是浴缸,也不是淋浴房,类似于公共澡堂的样子。很难想象这个是洲际的浴室。
不过,这家小洲际的早饭质量真的不错,尤其是面包很好吃。当然了,和大洲际没法比。。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay, we are striving for excellence and each single comment is for us an opportunity to improve our live service. Please trust that the Housekeeping management team have taken corrective actions. Please accept our most sincere apologies. Your warm words toward the hotel 's staff is a great reward, we are working every day to provide the perfect experience to our exceptional customers We take this opportunity to thank you for your loyalty and hope to see back again soon for a perfect InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau experience. Best regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room air conditioner and soundproof

By

18. September 2016

The air conditioner was not working properly in the room and there is no good soundproof, which make it hard to sleep.

Other than that, it was a nice experience.

Thank you all, and special thanks to Mohammed in the reception.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Dear A. Alamoudi, First, we want to thank you for taking the time to give your feedback about your recent stay. Every single comment comes as a new challenge and a great opportunities for us to improve in our live service. We strive for excellence and it sadden us to see that the room type you have booked did not meet your expectations. We do offer different types of rooms with different sizes and shapes. Be sure that it would have been a pleasure to suggest you an alternative for your stay; next time we will do our outmost to see you leave our property totally satisfied! We focus on the well-being of our guest and their satisfaction is paramount for us. We hope that you will give us another chance to provide you the real “Parisian experience”. Warm regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location room smelled like smoke

By

16. September 2016

platinumelite

I booked a non smoking room and had to spend two nights in a smoke smelling room before I could be moved.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Dear Dhou, Thank you for sharing for feedback about your recent stay. We are striving for excellence and guest satisfaction is paramount to us, every comment is a great opportunity for us to improve in our live service. We hope you give us another chance to impress you, all our rooms are different in size and shape for sure we have what it takes to please you. Kind regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Impeccable

By

15. September 2016

platinumelite

Le service est parfait , j'aimais tres bien ce qu'ills ont fait , la réception est tres coopérative , j'ai jamais eu probléme avec l'hôtel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Bonjour Hadi95, Je tiens à vous remercier très sincèrement d’avoir pris le temps de partager vos impressions suite à votre récent séjour à L’Intercontinental Paris Avenue Marceau. Nous nous réjouissons que vous ayez été séduit par nos équipes et leur dévouement afin d’offrir à nos clients un service sur mesure. Vos compliments à leurs égards nous touchent et c’est avec joie que nous les avons partagés avec l’ensemble de nos collaborateurs. Notre priorité est d’offrir à chacun de nos hôtes une expérience unique. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau très prochainement à L’InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Désagréable

By

11. September 2016

Dommage pour la chaîne intercontinental il y a des hôtels ou tout se passe bien celui-ci vraiment...
Je suis peut-être tombé sur le mauvais jours.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Cher Décorateur, Dans un premier temps, nous vous remercions pour le temps consacré à nous donner le ressentis de votre séjour. Nous nous consacrons entièrement au bienêtre et à la satisfaction de nos clients. Si nous ne vous avons pas fournis le meilleur service, nous en somme désolé. Soyez certain que nous avons pris bonne note de vos commentaires et espérons que vous nous donnerez une seconde chance pour vous satisfaire pleinement de l’expérience Parisienne. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir et de vous promettre un chaleureux séjour dans notre boutique hôtel, nous restons à votre disposition pour toute réservation. Bien à vous,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and friendly staff at Champs-Elysees

By

10. September 2016

club

Very clean and comfortable place to move in a city like Paris.
Just few steps from the the Champs-Elysees and to many restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location terrible service

By

08. September 2016

Perfect tourist location. Walking distance from champs elysee and arc de triomphe.
Room design is modern an d very high ceiling but rooms are really small.
Service and breakfast was terrible.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
16. September 2016
Dear nporet, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us and for being our IHG Ambassador member. I am glad that our location worked for your travel needs. However, we apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen