Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Paris - Le Grand

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Paris - Le Grand
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1058 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1058Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    736
  • 4 Sterne
    196
  • 3 Sterne
    65
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    23

excellent stay

By

19. Januar 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed at this property several times, and to be honest, after staying at other hotels in Paris on other visits, I was thinking this may be our last time at this particular hotel, but all that has changed, What a surprise, what an improvement. Starting from check in, where we were greeted by Sophie with a huge smile. Most times in the past check-in involved an agent with "attitude" and almost no recognition of platinum status. This time we were very pleasantly surprised. Sophie couldn't have been more helpful and more polite. We were checked in quickly and also informed we had been upgraded to an Opera suite. Again, just about every single time in the past, there was no regard for status, and always told there were no rooms available to be upgraded. We even received a phone message from guest relations welcoming us to the hotel and stating they would be more than happy to help us with anything we need. This may seem insignificant to some, but again this is a huge departure from how guest relations were here in the past. Receiving a message such as this was unheard of here. I had booked a Club Intercontinental room, so we could have access to the club for breakfast and a glass of wine now and then; the staff in the club is just stellar. A big bravo for running a class act. Even the housekeeping staff was extremely polite, always with a smile and a hello. The room was beautiful, large, and with balconies that looked out onto the Opera. You cannot beat the location of this place, which was always the main draw, and now I must say you cannot beat the staff here. I cannot speak about other rooms in this hotel, all I can say is that the one we were in was fantastic, looked as it had been recently renovated, and I can only assume that this is true of the other rooms as well. The only small suggestion I do have is in regards to the pillows; maybe I have been spoiled from staying at other chains with "heavenly beds" too often in the past 18 months, but Intercontinental should find out where they get their pillows and get some for their hotels as well. Again, just a small suggestion. This turned out to be one of our best trips to Paris, and as we were also celebrating a special anniversary, management also sent us a lovely surprise, and I would like to say a huge thank you for this to management and all those that helped make this one of our most memorable trips. We will definitely be returning to Intercontinental Le Grand on our next trips to Paris.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Le séjour était très satisfaisant

By

17. Januar 2017

platinumelite

L'hôtel est génial et j'y retournerai sans doute
Je n'ai pas eu le temps de tout faire donc je compte retourner en vacances

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

親切なクラブラウンジのコンシェルジュに感謝

By

16. Januar 2017

クラブラウンジを利用することが多く。ラウンジのコンシェルジュの方には大変お世話になりました。体調を崩し、薬局の場所やレストランのキャンセルなど親身になって相談に乗ってくださいました。その後も、体調を気にかけてくださり感謝しています。
言葉が通じない中、気遣いが素晴らしく優しさを痛感し思い出に残る旅ができたと思います。
お部屋は、地下鉄の「ゴー」というような地響きが深夜まで定期的に続きせっかくのオペラ座ビューも興ざめでした。テーブルも小さすぎて、いただいたシャンパンや果物を広げるスペースがなく不自然でした。
思い切って、地響きのことを相談するとお部屋をチェンジしていただくことができました。このとき日本人スタッフがいらっしゃったおかげで細かなことまで相談させていただきました。スタッフに心から感謝します。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay here in Paris and for taking the time to share your comments with us following this experience. Please do allow me to apologise for any disappointment experienced regarding your room and I am pleased that our teams did manage to resolve this to your satisfaction. I do hope that you are feeling better following your illness and again I am delighted that our team's efforts to assist you did make you feel more comfortable. It will be a pleasure to share your kind words with the staff and we do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

14. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Great luxurious hotel. Staff helped pick a good restaurant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Dear Matt, Thank you for choosing to stay at the InterContinental Paris le Grand and for taking the time to leave us a review. It is a pleasure to read you had an overall great stay with us. We are glad you truly enjoyed the ambiance of the Grand Hôtel. As we strive to achieve excellence, we thank you for highlighting our staff's exceptional quality of service. It always warms our hearts to learn that guests were happy with our staff and found them friendly. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our teams. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back, Kind regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A jewel at the heart of Paris

By

13. Januar 2017

I could not praise the experience my wife and I had in this hotel high enough. We stayed here for two nights to mark my wife's birthday and all I can say is; we will remember it forever for all the good reasons. Will definitely stay here again if the chance presents itself.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the InterContinental Paris le Grand and for taking the time to leave us a review. What a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your experience at the InterContinental Paris Le Grand. Looking forward to welcoming you again, Yours sincerely, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Heart of Paris - Your comfy bedroom awaits

By

12. Januar 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is located next to the Opera. It's in the heart of Paris. Transit to and from the airport, metro, food, shopping, and sites are all just outside the grand entrance. It made my few days in Paris, especially being that it was winter, truly enjoyable. I'll be back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay and for taking the time to share your great comments with us. I am thrilled to see that you did enjoy your stay with. As you mention, we do indeed benefit from a fantastic central location with everything to hand. I am pleased that this did add some extra comfort to your experience. We all hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Paris for business

By

11. Januar 2017

Excellent service and a quality product. Rooms are clean, well kept if a little small. Food and drink quality and service are as per what you should expect from a high end proper 5 star hotel. If you can afford to stay here, you will enjoy it!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Dear Julian, We thank you for your review on IHG. It is great to read that you enjoyed the InterContinental Paris Le Grand, the quality of service of our teams and the cuisine of our chef Laurent André. We look forward to welcoming you again, Warm regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent EVERY WAY

By

11. Januar 2017

COULDN'T FIND A BETTER HOTEL IN PARIS OR ACTUALLY IN ALL OF EUROPE!
PHILLIPPE, LOUISE,TIERRE, CLAUDE ,DAVID, GABRIELL,ACTUALLY ALL.FROM CONCIGERRE WERE OUTSTANDING
LATTICE FROM FRONT DESK EXCELLENT
SO IS KOYSTINA ,SOFIA, CLEMENT, CAMILLE, ADRIEN, ADDEL ,MORGAN ,PETRU ,ACTUALLAY YOUR WHOLE FRONT DESK
MOUNA AND SOPHIA FROM GUEST RELATIONS
AND LAST BUT NOT LEAST "ALEXEXANDRA" WHO GOES OUT OF HER WAY TO MAKE SURE EVERY GUEST IS HAPPY ACTUALLY MORE THAN HAPPY.
ALL OF THEM ARE SUPERB AND EXCELLENT..
STEFHANIE ERIC AND ABDEL FROM ROOM SERVICE EXCELLENT>>.
KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK EXCELLENT SUPERB
THIS REVIEW IS ACTUALLY FOR ALL MY STAYS DURING
2016

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, What can I say but thank you for such a glowing review following your various stays with us in 2016! I am so proud that the teams did really make such a difference to your stays and I am honoured to be able to share such compliments with all of them. Such praise is highly motivating for them and I thank you for taking the time to share this with me. May I take this opportunity to thank you for your loyalty to the InterContinental Paris Le Grand and we all hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon to Paris! Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente ubicacion y atencion sobresaliente

By

08. Januar 2017

club

El hotel cuenta con un personal muy profesional y bien dispuesto que hace de la estadía una experiencia muy agradable. Su gerente es insuperable y la ubicación dentro de la cuidad la mas conveniente.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay and for sharing your comments with us following this experience. I am delighted to see that you did enjoy your stay and that our dedicated team did contribute to your comfort and well-being during your time with us. I am touched by your kind words and thank you for sharing these compliments with us. We look forward to welcoming you to Paris again in the future. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

素晴らしいホテルです。

By

08. Januar 2017

朝食とカクテルタイムにクラブラウンジを利用しました。

オペラ座近くの抜群の立地。
広いお部屋でのんびりと滞在できる素晴らしいホテルです。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay in Paris and for sharing your comments with us following this experience. As you mention we do indeed benefit from a fantastic central location, with many monuments, shops, restaurants and bars all within walking distance. I am so pleased that you felt comfortable and could relax in the hotel and that you enjoyed your time spent at the Club Lounge. We hope to welcome you again soon to Paris. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

always perfect

By

08. Januar 2017

Great hotel as always with perfect service and nice Christmas touches and gestures for guests
wonderful lounge
perfect housekeeping
I never regret staying in this hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your loyalty to the InterContinental Paris Le Grand and for sharing your feedback with us following your most recent stay. I am pleased to read that you did enjoy your stay and in particular the Christmas festivities at the hotel. I am delighted that the service did meet your expectations and it will be pleasure to share your kind comments with the team. We look forward to welcoming you to Paris again in the future. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务一流

By

07. Januar 2017

前台服务非常好,虽然很早就到了酒店可还是很快的的办理了入住,而且晚上回来的时候还很贴心的准备了会员礼物,饮料水果,下次回来还会选择这家!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay in Paris and for sharing your fantastic comments with us following this stay. I am very pleased to read that you were satisfied with the service provided by the Front Desk and happy with your in-room amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back to Paris in the future. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen