Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 660 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great location The hotel is conveniently located next to 'Opera' metro station. Chambermaids are very attentive and came in to tidy up the mess whenever we leave the room. It's great to return to a clean and neat room every single time. The hotel interior is beautiful and every corner makes a good picture. Hotel staff are generally very helpful and greet us with a smile. However, I wasn't impressed with the selection of food available at breakfast and the waiters could have served us with a more friendly smile. August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by super séjour Hòtel de grand luxe qui tient ses promesses. le séjour s'est déroulé sans fausse note . Le séjour dans cet hôtel restera innoubliable pour le couple d'ami qui nous accompagnait et célebrait leur anniverssaire. August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bne experience! La chambre standart n'explique pas le prix si couteux de la chambre. quelques défauts dans la chambre (poil dans la baignoire, qualité des interupteur, pas de boisson soda de bienvenu dans la chambre) August 31, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Non recognition of IHG status and membership I am IHG Gold Ambassador which was not recognised when I checked into the hotel. The room I was initially allocated was almost a downgrade as opposed to an upgrade which I was entitled to as a gold ambassador . Only after three days following continued daily representations to staff and with the intervention of the hotel manager was the room improved. The initial room allocated and used for the first three days had a bare light globe and a shower that barely worked and a window which looked out onto the hotel's air conditioning pipes! We were told that the guest relations manager was dealing with this but clearly there was no evidence of any action taken or follow up in the first three days. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Memories What a wonderful hotel. We are so glad we splurged and stayed here. The staff were knowledgeable and professional. And the room was so luxurious and comfortable. Thanks to all who work there. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptionally good Guest Services staff We had a slightly complex experience at this property. We were 6 in our party, across three generations. A few months in advance, we had booked (through the IHG website, logged in as frequent user) specific rooms to accommodate these various ages and confirmed with the hotel separately by phone and email these arrangements. We had also pre-paid for the rooms in full. However, when we arrived, the hotel was oversold and the rooms we requested were not available. What was remarkable was how hard the Guest Services team worked throughout our stay to make up for this modest inconvenience. I was very impressed and grateful for the steps that they took to make us feel welcomed at the hotel. They should be very proud of their Guest Services team (though the policy of not having the specific rooms booked and pre-paid should be reconsidered). August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 楽しいフランス旅行 ロワール、モンサンミッシェルと巡ってきて、最後にパリで、フリータイムを過ごす時に、前回も泊まって快適に過ごせた、 ルグランを選択したが、矢張り、予想通りであった。スタッフの笑顔も良く、食事も美味しく頂く事ができた。ロケーションも良く、オペラ座の内部の見学も出来て、歩いて移動出来る範囲に楽しみな,お店も見付ける事が出来た。又、パリに来たら、絶対に宿泊したいと思う。 August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We stayed a night. It was a great stay. The building was so gorgeous, breakfast was good too. We want to stay here again. August 23, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T12:02:03.111-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_660, tr_660
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>

InterContinental Paris - Le Grand

  • 2 Rue Scribe
  • Paris , 75009
  • Frankreich
  • Front Desk +33-1-40073232

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Dutch , Portuguese, Russian

Haustierbestimmungen

Keine Haustiere, außer Blindenhunde, für Menschen mit Behinderungen erlaubt
  • ORTSZEIT

    12:02 PM
    • ANREISE

      14:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Währung

    • EURO € (EUR)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • Begleittiere zugelassen
    • 11 Rollstuhl gerechte(s) Zimmer