Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Paris - Le Grand

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Paris - Le Grand
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1107 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1107Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    774
  • 4 Sterne
    202
  • 3 Sterne
    68
  • 2 Sterne
    39
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Location, property and staff.

By

20. Februar 2017

This is a wonderful property located right next to the Opera house in Paris. The location is ideal for being in the center of Paris and also to be able to get here easily via taxi, Direct Airport bus, or Metro.

The historic building is very well maintained and the sense of grandeur is always present.

I will say that the staff at this property is a wonderful blend of professional and friendly people as you will find at any Intercon property .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

To Paris with Love Package

By

20. Februar 2017

Overall, my boyfriend's and my experience celebrating our anniversary with Le Grand was quite lovely. There were a few points we thought could, however warrant improvement. First, the flowers included in the package were not, as I was led to assume, roses, but instead a rather typical-looking collection of seasonal flowers. The breakfast with the hotel restaurant also was a slight let-down as it lacked the decadence we anticipated - instead, it only offered a rather plain variety of staple products. Otherwise, the room, service, and other amenities perfectly met, or exceeded our expectations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

買い物と駅への便利なアクセス

By

20. Februar 2017

club

効率的な時間の使い方が出来ました。
スタッフの対応も良く、安心して過ごすことができました。
必ずまた宿泊したいです。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Classic Stay

By

19. Februar 2017

Elegant and relaxed, Hotel Le Grand feels solid - as in carved out of solid rock. Of course, this is Paris, and the building is of that certain age when walls were thick and finishes plush.

If you fly in to CDG-1, the RoissyBus-Opera takes only 35 minutes, costs only 11€, and will deliver you 150 m from the hotel entrance. Use the money you saved for a Johnnie Walker Blue at the elegant bar. Highy recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Un moment de bonheur

By

18. Februar 2017

club

Un accueil personnalisé une chambre parfaite le. Bar la verrière avec un personnel attentifs un repas de st Valentin au café de la paix excellent la réception nous a accueillies avec beaucoup de professionnalisme attentive à toutes nos demandes la conciergerie et tout le personnel bagagiste service d étage vraiment parfait merci pour ce merveilleux séjours

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly recommend

By

17. Februar 2017

club

Fantastic hotel. Great location. Wonderful staff and amenities

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home Away From Home

By

16. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Our favorite hotel in the world. We stay here several times and year and would not consider staying anywhere else in Paris!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of the best InterContinental Hotels

By

16. Februar 2017

platinumelite

A very memorable short stay at this iconic hotel. Perfect location near the Palais Garnier, Printemps and Galeries Lafayette. It is also near the metro station and a two minute walk to the airport bus stop (RoissyBus)

All the staff that we had contact with, were very professional, courteous, helpful and very friendly without being too familiar.

Enjoyed the benefits at the Club Lounge and our special thanks to the lounge staff Ignazio, Ernesto et al for providing an excellent service and for making us feel very welcome.

The room we had was a junior suite, which was an upgrade with view of Boulevard des Capucines. It was a lovely spacious room with two large french windows
with balconies. It was perfect in every sense.

Our stay was one of the most memorable visits we have had in an InterContinental hotel and we cannot thank you enough for this wonderful experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location, Nice quiet rooms

By

15. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location, near subway, airport Bus and shopping.
A bit small gym, no pool, has great steam and sauna but must reserve, few per day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay here in Paris and for sharing your great comments with us. I am pleased that on the whole you did enjoy your stay and as you mention we do indeed benefit from a very convenient location. I am happy that this element did add to your enjoyment. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you to Paris again soon. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

super sejour

By

15. Februar 2017

club

le team est à l'ecoute
digne d'un palace , le client est bien roi
restaurant tres chouette
petit dejeuner avec un très grand choix
chambre confortable et vue sur l'opera
on a recu des attentions suite à la raison de notre séjour

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Cher client, Un grand merci de votre récente visite à l'InterContinental Paris Le Grand et de votre partage d'expérience en ligne. Votre retour nous va droit au coeur, nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un agréable séjour parmi nous, ayez apprécié l'hôtel, la cuisine de notre chef Laurent André et l'attention de nos collaborateurs. Dans l'attente du plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau, Sincères salutations, Christophe Laure Directeur Général InterContinental Paris Le Grand Directeur Général Région Paris
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Paris Le Grand

By

15. Februar 2017

Lovely hotel in the old fashioned GRAND and ELEGANT style. Reception Desk and Concierge were excellent. The "onion soup" still as good as I can remember. Experience somewhat marred by indifferent service at Breakfast and Cafe de la Paix. For a hotel of this class, you expect them not to run out of brown bread on two (of four breakfasts) and having to send coffee back several times on account of being cold. Location is excellent and room 5120 had a spectacular view of the Opera and Square.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your recent visit to InterContinental Paris le Grand Hotel and the Café de la Paix and for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with us and that you enjoyed the style of our property, our onion soup as well as the service of our reception and concierge teams . However we regret the unsatisfactory service that you had at our restaurant. What you describe is not our usual standard of service and it is definitely not the quality of service we wish to offer to our clients. Your remarks have been duly noted and passed along to management to ensure this does not happen again. Looking forward to welcoming you back, Best regards, Christophe Laure General Manager InterContinental Paris Le Grand Area General Manager Paris
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

酒店不错,但是有些地方需要改进

By

15. Februar 2017

club

入住时,房间空调滤网在地上,最后一天下水道不是很通畅,不知道为什么。还不错的体验,处了因为一点问题。但是圆满解决了。房间的厕所和浴室分开,搞得我老是以为在一起,这点不是很方便

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us following your recent stay here at the InterContinental Paris Le Grand. I do regret that you were not entirely satisfied with your bathroom being separated from your toilet. Please do not hesitate upon a future stay to request that the bathroom and toilet be in the same room. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you to Paris again soon. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen