Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Paris - Le Grand

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Paris - Le Grand
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1259 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1259Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    890
  • 4 Sterne
    220
  • 3 Sterne
    76
  • 2 Sterne
    46
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Location was great

By

19. Juli 2017

club

The hotel is near by Opéra Garnier, and is a 10-minute walk only to the famous department store, Galeries Lafayette.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Experience Staying at IC Paris Le Grand

By

17. Juli 2017

club

I had the best stay at InterContinental Paris Le Grand Hotel. I visited Paris for my birthday with my mom and sister, and the hotel made sure we had the best experience possible. Highly recommend staying at this hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Timeless stay in Paris

By

16. Juli 2017

club

The Grand as its known locally did not disappoint. Superb condition maintained by Intercontinental group. The best staff and cleanest room, decor. You won't be disappointing to see the condition of this 100 year old hotel. Need to return again soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Hoel Stay Ever!

By

15. Juli 2017

We travel a lot and this was our best hotel stay ever. We were recognized as Platinum Members and given free drink vouchers. We were able to check in early at 10:00 AM which we really appreciated since we had an overnight flight from Philadelphia and were travel weary! It was our wedding anniversary and they sent to our room a bottle of champagne and a tin of gourmet cookies. When my husband got up early the next morning to use the fitness center, the staff even addressed him by name.

The hotel itself is beautiful and in the Opera section of Paris so convenient for sight seeing. The Roissybus is easy to get from the CDG airport and after stopping at other airport terminals, it goes directly to the Opera district and then the hotel is like a two block walk from the drop off site. You can buy tickets from the driver.

Thank you for a wonderful stay at your luxury hotel! Our stay at your hotel set the tome for our amazing two week tour of Europe!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic!

By

14. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Fantastic! Highly recommend' 5 star
This is rptruly a great hotel with a superb staff!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacarme et passivité

By

14. Juli 2017

Voir mon précédent commentaire lié à l'absence totale de réaction face à une situation intolérable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A high 10. FROM THE BEST OF THE BEST

By

14. Juli 2017

platinumelite

ALL STAFF EXCELLENT CONCIERGE PHILLIPE, LEAH , (WELCOME BACK),SEBESTIAN, ALEXIS ACTUALLY EVERY CONCIERGE...
ROBERTO THE HEAD WAITER IN LA PAIX CAFE EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS...
ROOM SERVICE STAFF ALL OF THEM (EACH ONE EXCELLENT).. ABDUL, DOMINIC, STEFFAINI ,ELAIN...
EXCELLENT EVERYONE AT CHECK AND GUEST RELATION SOPHIE, BARBARA ,SVENJA,MONA AND LATTICIA ..
ALEXEDRIA. .
COULDN'T FIND BETTER WORKERS..
SORRY I MISSED ERNASTO FROM THE LOUNGE ..
FROM SCALE 1 TO 10 ...I WOULD RATE IT A HIGH 10..
KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent service and experience

By

13. Juli 2017

This is the second time i have stayed at your hotel and I will be returning when next I travel to Paris.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!

By

13. Juli 2017

platinumelite

From the moment we entered the property the staff was fantastic. They did their best to meet our needs. Disappointed we were told we didn't have access to the lounge, but I guess each IHG is different. Thanks for a great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

房间很大

By

13. Juli 2017

platinumelite

在巴黎房间真的算很大了,也很安静,房间比较干净,总的来说比较满意,下次再来巴黎旅游。洲际还会是我的第一选择

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bien situe confortable et bonne restauration

By

13. Juli 2017

8.5 sur 10 globalement ;a recommander pour un sejour parisien

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

仔細檢查房間設備,確認是否有設備已經壞掉

By

13. Juli 2017

club

我完全沒有享受到IHG Rewards Club Member的差別待遇
房間的型式、房內服務跟費用的性價比我預期的低。

我的評價只有一樓CAFE的晚餐還不錯,值得推薦!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen