Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Porto - Palacio das Cardosas

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Porto - Palacio das Cardosas
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,9

auf Basis von 550 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

550Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    485
  • 4 Sterne
    54
  • 3 Sterne
    6
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Un délicieux séjour

By

26. September 2016

La chambre était spacieuse et très confortable.
Le petit déjeuner buffet était riche et appétissant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sumptuous

By

19. September 2016

We are so pleased we chose to stay here. Everything was so lovely. The location was perfect for exploring. I don't think i've ever had such beautiful bed linen. Our room was lovely and so clean,which is really important to me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel Centrally located

By

18. September 2016

platinumelite

First time in Porto on a short leisure visit using our reward points. Hotel is located in the centre of Porto in an ideal position to enjoy the city landmarks. Staff were extremely friendly - nothing was too much trouble. Downside is hotel does not have a club lounge or a swimming pool which is standard in most other intercontinental hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sem criticas

By

11. September 2016

Gostei muito do Hotel, não tenho nenhuma critica.
Ótima localização e excelente serviços.
Breakfast excelente.
Tudo correu como esperava para a categoria de hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Incredible Service

By

08. September 2016

My husband and I stayed at the Intercontinental for 3 nights at the beginning of September.
Upon arrival, we were surprised with an upgrade to a Duplex Suite which was incredible. Porto was the last stop on our two week vacation and having extra space in the suite was much appreciated.
The concierge service was impeccable. I was greeted every day by name, and they were extremely helpful.
Re: the room - it was very clean, well stocked, and comfortable. The bathrooms were nice sizes, and the bathrobes, towels, and products were of high quality.
The location was also ideal - a short walk to see most of Porto.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Séjour à Porto

By

07. September 2016

Tout était parfait.
L'hôtel,les chambres étaient super et le personnel adorable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

IC Porto

By

07. September 2016

Very nice hotel with great views over square from juliet balcony.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

すばらしい滞在でした

By

06. September 2016

platinumelite

コンシェルジュさんのアドバイスが、ポルト滞在をスペシャルな体験にしてくれました。ご紹介いただいたレストラン、ワイナリー、夕陽をみるポイントなど、どれも素晴らしくポルトが大好きになりました。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

all good

By

30. August 2016

very good stay, probably the best in Porto

clean, great staff ....highly recommended

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay in Porto

By

30. August 2016

club

Great hotel in the heart of a colorful and lively city!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Un gran Hotel con una excelente ubicacion

By

27. August 2016

club

Solemos alojarnos en este hotel casi siempre que viajamos a Oporto ....es un gran hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Improvement needed

By

26. August 2016

I always received emails asking to complete a survey after each stay but not this time. Wonder if the hotel has a screening process in place not to send such invitation if they were told something negative during check out.

So I decided to write a review for the very first time. In general, the service is reasonably good, particularly the concierge and bar service. However, during our stay, there were something negative. In our room there was very strong smell in the shower/bathing area, probably from the drain. The foul smell even diffused into the wardrobe behind it. Someone came and apparently the problem was sorted out, at least with reduced odour. But then the foul smell came back again very strongly next morning. You can't expect such problem in an Intercontinental hotel! The restaurant served some good food but the service could be better. The waitresses were nice but too young. They certainly need a more experienced manager to guide and supervise them. The restaurant is located in the ground floor at the corner of two busy streets with windows to the floor. The setting of the tables right next to the windows is a big problem, particularly at night. On that side facing Praca da Liberdade, the pedestrians keep passing 6 feet in front of you or two feet behind you, very distracting and stressful. On the other side, the street is descending and so ladies in skirts may need to be careful. The tables should be set with some distance from the windows. When checked out at about 1:00pm, there was only one receptionist who was busy checking-in a demanding customer, and there was still one customer waiting before me . The gentleman told me his car was already waiting outside to take him to the airport, so probably he should have been waiting for some time. The receptionist was well aware of two customers queuing for check-out, but only after several minutes, she finally made a phone call to someone for help. The arrangement of having only one person in the reception during the busy hours and only calling a colleague to help after so long may need some better thought.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
04. September 2016
Dear Andy1020, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate the high rating you gave to our room cleanliness and to your sleep quality. However, it is disappointing to read the issues you had during check-out and with the condition of the bathroom. The areas for improvement you mentioned have already all been reported to our management and we'll take the necessary actions have been taken to correct any shortfalls. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen