Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Prag

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Prag
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 873 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

873Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    565
  • 4 Sterne
    217
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Great service

By

24. Juni 2017

Liked it at the hotel with friendly staff who were ready to support

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel with attentive staff

By

23. Juni 2017

club

Brilliant hotel in a fantastic position for visiting Prague. Spotlessly clean. Food was exceptional. Could fault the experience apart from a little blip where our room was stripped prior to us checking out. In fairness we had already out our luggage outside and had popped out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Freindly hotel in a good location

By

20. Juni 2017

We regularly stay in this hotel and it never disappoints us. The stay are friendly, and some in Dukes Bar remember us from previous visits which is always nice. This year we used the hotel car to take us to a village outside of Prague which was the family's ancestral home in the early 19th century, so it was a great treat, and the driver was very patient as we wondered around leaving him in the car to wait for us.

My only disappointment on this stay was the rooftop terrace did not open until 4pm meaning we could not enjoy a lunch time snack up there and enjoy the views. In addition various functions in the restaurant meant the terrace did not open at all on the nights we were there.

If you do visit this hotel do not forget to bring your swimwear as the pool area is usually very relaxing. Strangely on this visit they had an aqua aerobics class - for 1 person, which would have been OK if it was not for the unnecessarily loud music the instructor played.

On the whole though it is always and enjoyable stay and very close to the main highlights of Prague.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

20. Juni 2017

club

Beautiful hotel with very nice rooms and the most amazing views of the charles bridge. I will be coming back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Toller Service und noch tolleres Frühstück

By

19. Juni 2017

Alles super, freundliche MItarbeiter, toller Servcie

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

impeccable hotel

By

18. Juni 2017

The executive suite is well maintained and the bathroomes are gorgeous and spacious. Rooftop resturant is decent and offers a panaromic view of the old town. Excellent location! Will stay again if coming back to Prague.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First time in Prague

By

16. Juni 2017

Great location and very comfortable.
Hotel staff was wonderful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

STRUTTURA ALBEGHIERA DATATA

By

16. Juni 2017

La struttura è ubicata in posizione strategica al centro di Praga. Peccato che è un albergo datato. Le camere sono piccole. La moquette poco pulita. Bagni piccoli e non dotati di docce.Impianto di area condizionata poco funzionante. Canale tv funzionante a sprazi (vedi Rai Uno ) unico canale italiano

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awful stay

By

15. Juni 2017

club

I think it is my fault that I booked to stay at this hotel. This hotel caters to the travelers at the low end. No one came with us to the room. You just get a key and show to the direction of the lift. No one else does. Club room service is non existential. Food is awful.
And most of the staff have take it or leave it approach.

My last stay in this group

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

15. Juni 2017

The hotel was amaizing well kept. Staff was great. And the location was perfect. I will def stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern and Classy

By

14. Juni 2017

platinumelite

The Prague Intercontinental is my favorite hotel in the City. I am a native of Prague, living in the USA and come frequently for business (as a consultant and lecturer) as well for visiting relatives. I enjoy the outstanding quality of service and the location of the hotel. I often meet friends and relatives for a meal or drinks there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Hotel

By

13. Juni 2017

club

Stayed at the Intercontinental Hotel Prague for business at the start of June. Was made to feel welcome as soon as we arrived and the staff were friendly and helpful throughout the entire stay. Breakfast was important before we headed off on our business day and we were not disappointed with the choice and quality. Rooms are clean and comfortable. One of the best hotels I have stayed in for some time; I would stay here again without any hesitation. Location is great for business or leisure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen